Your Cart Is Empty

ARB Safari Snorkel Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

fj cruiser snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jarryd D (Ooltewah, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2012-01-24 20:13:16

The instructions were great. Easy mod and looks great on the FJ. Would recommend to anyone thats does any amount of offroading. Not just for deep water, lowers intake ambient temperature and keeps my filter cleaner longer.

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kirk B (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2011-11-30 12:52:54

This snorkel was everything your are lead to beleave. Prompt delievery. Everything was there as described. Excellent transaction.

ARB Snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin S (Cocoa, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-03-09 05:02:15

I received my product very quickly and was eager to install. The hardest part of the install was routing the flex tubing. In the manual it says there are (02) large holes in the vertical battery supports but in a 2005 there is only one large and one very small. It took 4 dremel bits to make the hole large enough to route the flex tubing through. Other than that awesome product! and cheapest price on the net I could find!!

arb snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by patrick c (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2012-01-11 20:26:23

Best snorkel on the market,mounted on my fj cruiser.

ARB Safari Snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Kernersville, NC) — 2012-10-11 09:55:15

Love it! Makes my FJ look like it should be on an episode of Daktari.

Excellent Quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nick O (Pickens, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2012-02-19 15:41:43

The quality of the snorkel is excellent. It came with everything needed and included great instructions. Surprisingly, AutoAnything shipped the snorkel a lot faster than I expected! I plan on buying from here again... Nick

safari snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan Carlos G (Lawrenceville, GA) Reviewed for a 1998 Land Rover Discovery — 2011-05-11 18:18:08

awesome rugged and it was an easy install .makes my Disco 2 look and perform great thanks

down and out

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John F (Navarre, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-13 10:57:50

Very clean look, well build product..

works well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian w (WALKERSVILLE, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2011-03-23 07:03:42

never received a password for the color directions online.

ARB Snorkel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rolando V (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2011-10-10 11:15:47

Surprisingly easy install... very straight forward. In order to get them on, however, the old fenders need to be CUT off, so keep that in mind. The "bolts" on the flares do not go into the body and I recommend tightening them to the flare so they dont rattle. Overall, I LOVE them and they give my FJ Cruiser an whole, meaner, different look.