Your Cart Is Empty

Classic Accessories Jet Ski Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

49 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

1996 kawasaki zxi 1100

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael a (Deep River, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercury Mountaineer — 2011-05-26 20:56:45

A fantastic looking and functional cover for the ski and trailering.

Great cover for the price!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy H (Gainesville, GA) — 2011-10-14 11:35:35

I purchased the cover several weeks ago to cover the jetski for the winter. I was pleased with the material and the ease on putting it on. I was able to install it by myself. I would definately recommend this cover.

Easy to put on and material is perfect for outdoor storage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph W (Bowling Green, KY) — 2011-07-20 15:21:15

This is a great cover expecially considering the price. Most other boating outlets offer similar products but are much more expensive. This is the second one I purchased and both came when promised.

Jet Ski Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AUGUSTIN O (Jacksonville, NC) — 2009-06-07 12:50:02

They are exactly what I wanted and needed. I am happy with my purchase and have recommended them to a friend down the street from my house.

Jet Ski cover does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve K (Lemont, IL) — 2010-07-08 04:35:37

I was a little cautious at for considering the modest price. I just needed a cover for mooring. Once I received the cover and installed, I was extrmely pleased. It looks great and easy to install and take off. The order came fast. THANKS Auto Anything

Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy c (Monroeville, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2011-05-02 20:26:28

It is a good looking cover and you can't beat the price.

Nice Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andy S (Hollywood, MD) — 2013-02-11 07:28:37

Good tough cover, easy to install and straps are very easy to work with. Fit is not perfect as it is made for multiple models and the gas flap doesn't come close to my tank fill but all minor details as it is over all a great cover. Only had it on for a few weeks so we'll see how it handles the weather of a MD winter!

Great Weather Proof Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kristen c (Proctorville, OH) — 2010-09-15 18:24:18

Great Weather Proof Cover with attached carry along bag. Definately Worth the Money. Great Quality cover...

Quality cover with a reasonable price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jared W (Wichita, KS) — 2011-11-02 08:05:49

We bought the deluxe cover for our three seat (10') TigerShark ski. Cover has a nice water resistant coating, it looks good, and has 4 straps that go across the bottom to hold it on. We have trailered with it on and it doesn't seem to move around. I would like it to be a little heavier material like our Slippery brand cover but still seems strong and sturdy. Originally we bought the XL size and it was way to big so we got the smaller one. It took about a month to come of back order but was worth the wait for the price and quality. We have a Slppery brand cover for our other ski and I like this new one much better, although the Slippery brand cover is a much heavier material that I like. We will buy another cover from Autoanything like this when the need arises.

More then what you payed for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RON E (Yucaipa, CA) — 2010-09-14 19:59:42

All the reviews are True. Great cover for what you payed can't go wrong

High Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe S (Inver Grove Heights, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2010-05-05 20:32:53

This cover is way better than I expected! It is very tough and durable. It seems better than the factory cover on my other jet ski. Worth every penny.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale J (Winter Haven, FL) — 2011-05-20 03:24:10

We had a lot of rain last week and never had a problem with the cover blowing off or leaking. Would definitely recommend it! Thank you

Jet Ski Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George F (Newaygo, MI) — 2011-10-22 05:47:08

I have only had my cover for a few weeks and have only put it on my jet ski for winter storage in the barn so can't say much about it. However it looks great and seems to be of high quality. It has a very tight fit on my 3 person jet ski so we will see how it trailers next spring. Delivery from your company was great. Very timely.

Excellent value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Cumming, GA) — 2010-06-02 20:17:26

Just purchased one cover to see quality and would recommend to anyone. I'll likely buy another one soon given what I have seen so far. Based on what I have experienced with others, very impressed with the quality, ease of installation and value.

Great Cover for the Money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Auburn, NY) — 2011-11-12 04:45:27

Cover fit was great, and it looks good. Perfect for storage.

GREAT VALUE FOR THE $

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BARRY C (Tupelo, MS) Reviewed for a 1992 Mitsubishi 3000GT — 2010-07-15 08:46:14

The quality exceded my expectations. I will now by a second one after seeing the quality.

Excellent Cover & Great Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric L (Chesterfield, VA) — 2010-02-25 06:32:37

I just received my Jet Ski cover and it fits great. The colors are neutral and go with everything. I am very pleased with the cover. Excellent cover and I did not have to spend a fortune for it.

Awesome quality at a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stan c (Kenly, NC) — 2009-06-01 05:05:18

When I was shopping around for a new PWC cover this one was about the cheapest priced I found. I wasn't sure about the quality until I used it the first time. WOW ! I was suprised at the premium quality. I highly recommend this ski cover. You won't be disappointed.

Extreamly pleased ~ I just purchased another one!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana S (Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) — 2010-07-07 03:46:14

I am writing this reveiw because it was the reviews that sold me on this product. I bought the smaller one of my small ski & loved it. Easy to put on, the straps are right there along w/ its storage bag when you remove it. The fabric is very nice, seems to be of good quality that will last. The price is right there! I shopped around and this was it. Arrived on time. I am so pleased that I ordered another one!

Great deal!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leslie H (VALDOSTA, GA) — 2012-07-26 05:28:28

This cover fit perfectly over our 1997 Yamaha GP1200. The material is nice and it seems to be good quality. Much better than spending $200 on the Yamaha cover!

jet ski cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas A (Lebanon, PA) — 2009-12-08 04:43:09

Fit great on my 3 seater. Would highly .Great price

Dale in Wichita

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale B (Wichita, KS) — 2012-02-03 06:46:38

For the cost this product it is well worth the investment. I had read a review to buy the smaller one for my jet ski and it worked perfectly the first time.

Great buy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna A (Sharpsburg, GA) — 2012-06-21 05:51:39

We bought these covers to cover our jet skis and are very happy with them. They fit perfectly.

Great for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John G (ATLANTA, GA) — 2012-11-20 20:24:10

The cover is great for 3 seaters! Nice material. Recommend this cover for anyone not wanting over priced label covers

jimoh58@aol.com

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Port Saint Lucie, FL) — 2011-03-16 06:24:16

looks very nice thanks

Very impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Bristol, RI) — 2012-10-03 16:06:49

I am very imprfessed by the quality for the price. Bought two for my twin skis and the costy was less than one name brand. And, they come with stuff sacks! Great value, and they look really sharp.

excellent covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph Y (Morganville, NJ) — 2011-08-18 11:37:43

The quality Classic jet ski covers are better than I expected, it was easy to put on and when my brother in law saw it, he ordered one for his jet ski too. I am very happy with this product and am recommending it to all our friends who have jet skis. Great product and worth every cent spent.

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles J (Eden Prairie, MN) — 2012-07-11 05:54:53

We looked at buying SkiDoo covers and they were $200. We have two jet skis and did not want to spend $400 on covers. The covers we purchased from AutoAnything do the job just fine and the combined cost of the two covers was well below the cost of one SkiDoo cover.

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph G (Toms River, NJ) — 2009-12-08 03:29:09

i bought the cover my jetski is 115" long its under the 124 u said.. it was still way to small i had to orde the next size up i did my order #is 12385451 it would have been nice to get the 10.00 off coupon before i had to order another one from u.. bet it is made really well thank you

Works like a charm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy K B (Sandy, UT) — 2012-10-31 06:01:13

Cover is well constructed, looks great and I'd half the price of most other comparable covers. The attached storage bags were a pleasant surprise. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Jet Ski cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy H (Rochester, NY) — 2012-08-03 04:18:14

This jet ski cover is alot cheaper price wise than Overton's cover. Over all it fits my 2001 Polaris good. But is tight on the back platform and a little baggy over the front storage compartment. I really like the tie down stapes. Even so I'll be ordering 2 more. Quality and appearance is very good.

bill Leonhardt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy L (Sherrills Ford, NC) — 2009-09-18 12:02:15

I don't think I got the right cover but it works. The cpver I bought looked like the one above-black and gray- the cover I received was silver.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cecil M (Panama City, FL) — 2011-04-23 07:05:03

The cover seems very durable and the price was good.

Worth the Money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Layth H (Pittsburgh, PA) — 2012-08-13 21:21:25

Its a very good product. Only thing i don't like about it is you have to strap it underneath in order for the cover to stay on.

Very Impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by karen a (Richfield, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2011-05-25 07:35:40

THese covers go on so easy and seem to be very well put together. Im impressed with them and they look so sharp!

Order the largest one

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurt K (Manassas, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Mini Cooper — 2012-08-06 20:13:28

Ordered the smaller one and had to reorder the largest one. Customer service was excellent and handled the exchange very well. The product is very nice and is plenty large enough for a three seater ski. It also has straps to hold it in place when trailering. Well made and priced to buy.

Ski cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernard V (Festus, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 GMC Yukon — 2010-08-11 12:14:28

It fit better than I thought it would!! Nice cover for the price.

good value for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mel b (Warren, TX) — 2011-08-10 04:42:19

i bought it for my jetski to keep it from getting dirty under my carport.it fit good and for the price i thaught it was excellent.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald K (BATH, PA) — 2012-10-06 19:31:34

Looks nice and should hold up for several years

Dean

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william n (Whiteville, NC) — 2012-05-02 10:34:04

Its a very nice looking cover, was easy to install, and fits like a glove. Thanks

GOOD PRICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis T (Salem, UT) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Titan — 2010-09-14 20:33:20

I have 2 2001 Sea-doo gtx three setters and they fit great, and the price is even better.

Good cover for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce R (Clearwater, FL) — 2009-08-22 16:23:53

Does the job for much less expensive price. Lightweight and won't scratch. I prefer a using plastic bungies to tie it down. Fit's perfect on 2 of my Kawasaki jet ski's. Highly recommended!

great for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don R (Pocatello, ID) — 2011-08-05 20:19:24

Great for the price

Jet Ski Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by C Edward H (DACULA, GA) — 2012-10-06 05:40:14

The Jet Ski cover looks good, fits good on an older Seadoo. Should have no problems traveling with covered Seadoo and looks like it will keep jetski covered on dock platform when boating season returns to GA.

good value for a jet ski cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GREG P (Canyon Lake, TX) — 2011-04-05 15:04:12

I was pleased with my jet ski cover over all. It looks good and is a good value for the price.

Good Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernie R (Miami Shores, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wagoneer — 2012-03-08 01:32:21

It doesn't come with any straps.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William L (Milton, FL) — 2011-09-27 04:43:56

Great value for the money. Appears durable enough. UV resistance to Florida sun still pending. Durable straps X 3. Vent at stern . Access to gas fill. A little snug around the mirrors of a Waverunner VX Deluxe, but did fit. If I can get two seasons out of this cover, it will be well worth the price. Arrived in a timely manner.

Jet Ski Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas Z (Winter Haven, FL) — 2010-07-15 07:12:25

Seems to fit well and function well for the price paid. Will know better when we see how it holds up to the Florida weather.

2007 Yamaha jet ski cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rolando P (Beaverton, OR) — 2010-12-03 09:11:02

it looks like a nice cover - BUT - it does NOT fit - the jet ski that I have is a 2007 Yamaha 1100 - I measure the jet ski and also the title tells me that it is 123 inches long - this cover is suppose to fit a 1, 2, or 3 person jet ski - up to 124 in long (Medium size cover) - part number 20-034-031001-00 - but when I tried to install the cover it is approx 2 ft short and it does not fit. I ordered the correct cover according to all the information the size of my jet ski and the description given - but it does not work - I called and I was told that I need to pay to exchange it - Not sure why if it's not my mistake - either the product was manufacture the wrong size - or the wrong size one is in the box.