Your Cart Is Empty

Classic Accessories RV Wheel Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

19 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Wheel Covers NICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM M (Blue Grass, IA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-11 07:00:02

Fit well and everything I expected, Great service fast dilivery

good solid product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald B (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 1994 Honda Accord — 2009-09-28 20:50:37

I have a Wells Cargo trailer that sits in the sun. The sun ruined a set of valve stems and I need to replace the Dexter Axle EZ lube rubber hub covers. These covers fit great and are easy to take on and off. They don't look like they could get blown off easily. I can see that if your tires are at the upper end of the size range, you might want to get the next size up.

Wheel Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J. R. N (Marietta, GA) — 2012-02-29 20:17:01

They are what I wanted. The fit is great and cover the entire wheel.

wheel covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Horacio R (Whittier, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Club Wagon — 2009-05-29 06:39:05

These are great! I did order one size up, just incase and that was a good thing as it made it much easier to slip on tires. I would buy these again in a heart beat.

rv wheel covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike h (tequesta, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2012-01-24 05:14:44

Great fit and easy to install

Super Duty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas A Y (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-250 — 2011-09-28 14:55:51

I purchased these RV wheel covers for my 2011 Ford F-250 that usually sits at the end of our driveway. The covers keep the wheels from being water spottted by our sprinkler system and help maintain a clean appearance for a longer period of time.They fit perfectly and the quality is top notch. They are white and go well with my white truck.

Much more than expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett C (Rosamond, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-250 — 2009-07-20 20:33:03

The wheel covers fit perfectly on my F250. What really surprised me was the fact that they are made of a very high quality heavy duty material and not some thin material that tears in 6 months time. Thank you thank you thank you!

More than I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M R (Joppa, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2009-08-10 22:17:49

These fit perfect by using a review recommending the next size up from what was shown. All covers I tried to found for the truck tires were way off on size! AND the prices were also way off for the type of product I needed I am very satisfied with the purchase!

Just what I needed.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Saint Peters, MO) — 2010-05-31 14:37:03

These Wheel Covers were exactly what I expected. The quality was very good. The price was very competive. The Shipping and Delivery was on-time. I was very pleased with this product. Thanks Autoanything.com

Great wheel covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen J (Hilliard, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Suburban — 2012-12-31 14:43:08

Look good. Fit well. Easy to install

Wheel Covers & Windshield Cover by Classic Accessories

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lonald P (Redmond, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter — 2012-06-16 12:33:51

I now have both the wheel covers and windshield cover for my 2012 Mercedes chassis motorhome. Good quality and value in both cases. Good fit and snug around tires. I utilized the Classic Accessories website to find corrrect size for my tires. Thank you.

Great fit, excellent quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg C (Surprise, AZ) — 2012-10-11 21:31:58

These look to be pretty durable, and have good coverage - They'll keep my expensive trailer tires protected from the heat and UV rays of the Arizona sun!

Exactly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C (Richmond, KY) — 2012-07-06 17:10:33

Exactly what I was looking for!

Photo in advertisement is misleading.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip O (Goodyear, AZ) — 2012-01-12 23:19:10

In the photo the wheel covers come to the ground. In real life the ones I purchased do NOT come within 2 inches of the ground. So there is a gap between the bottom of the covers and the ground where the tire is exposed.

good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john o (prescott, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Smart Fortwo — 2010-02-21 12:31:05

Only had for short period of time but so far they are working very well, fit was better than I expected!

Good protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (BEDFORD, VA) — 2012-10-31 14:33:09

These provide good protection from sun and animals damaging your tires/wheels on trailers stored outdoors. They could be a bit heavier material, but this would probably make them harder to install and bulkier to store so it's a tradeoff. Overall a good product.

RV Wheel Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurel T (Montverde, FL) — 2011-02-16 17:06:56

The RV wheels covers arrived quickly, were exactly as advertised,and fit perfectly.

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don C (Dunlap, IL) — 2012-08-30 10:30:42

Fit well on tires, long enough to reach the ground. Fuzzy inner surface makes them slide easily on tire. Good product.

Just like it should, cover it/forget it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell F (Huntington Beach, CA) — 2012-09-17 20:32:04

Lost one good set of tires to the UV villain,no more just slippin on and when its time pull-em and go.