Your Cart Is Empty

Classic Accessories StormPro Boat Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

15 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

COST/QUALITY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DON G (SANDY, UT) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-250 — 2012-10-04 06:00:56

I've used many different types of boat covers over the years, but this one is the best I've ever had. The ease of ordering from AutoAnything was great.

Richard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard A (Saint Paul Park, MN) — 2012-06-08 06:06:27

Very nice cover, fits well easy to install.

Great Choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bernadine A (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2011-08-04 09:34:44

This was a great purchase. Fits well and appears to be very durable.

Great Boat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dawn T (Huntingdon, PA) — 2012-04-22 14:23:25

This boat cover is light and easy to throw on and tie down. It sheds rain well. I especially like the strap tie downs as they do not need to pass under the boat. The price is also right.

Boat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jack h (Lakeside, CA) — 2012-08-28 20:54:52

I looked all over the place for a good middle of the road boat cover. This by far was the bet for the money. It came much faster than expected. Usually when you get free shipping it takes weeks. It only took a few days.

boat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Liam W (Burlington, WY) — 2011-07-21 20:39:36

I was looking for a cheap boat cover when I ran across your add on the internet. I was impressed by the knowledge and willingness to help by the staff. While the site was a bit akward to navigate a phone call made things very easy. I was given a break on the price even though I didnt expect it. Then i was surprised at the quality when I opened it up to install it on the boat. The included straps made installation easy and I hate to admit it but my boat looks better with the cover on then off. The 5 year warranty is the icing on the cake. Thank you!

Stearns StormPro Boat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry g (La Verne, CA) — 2009-07-05 21:18:55

There is no indication on the box or the boat cover that it is a "Stearns" boat cover. The support pole is very flimsy and probably useless. The cover itself appears to be very strong and well built.

great boat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don G (Cocolalla, ID) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2009-04-13 22:22:11

I am very pleased with the recent purchase of my sterns stormpro boat cover. the fit is excellent. the installation is a breeze, and it holds on great while transporting. it was shipped fast, accurate, and the price was one of the best ive found. thanks again

cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES T (BARTOW, FL) — 2011-08-28 16:30:37

Went on easy and fits perfect

It's a good value, and a great cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hugh F (Dallas, GA) — 2011-04-21 20:05:14

The cover I ordered was delivered promptly and was in good shape. I like the quality of this item, it is definitely a heavy duty cover that should last for many seasons. With its 5 year warranty there is no fear in it not performing satisfactorily for you too. I would recommend it to my friends!

15 foot bass tracker

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earl L (Grand Rapids, MI) — 2011-08-03 12:11:32

very nice cover and easy to put on. I like the quality, the ease of use, and of course the price...

Storm Pro Boat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard T (Malone, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Suzuki Aerio — 2012-11-18 19:19:56

Great cover for a great price !!

24' storm pro boat cover with bow pole.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by D.W. M (Montezuma, IA) — 2013-02-05 20:45:37

Cover went on easly & fit well. It seems to be of good quality but time will tell as i just purchased it. The pole provided with it for run off broke at the first snow & is of no value. The appearance is nice. It was ordered on a Saturday & was shipped on Wednesday & recieved the following Monday.

Boat Cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony B (Dearborn, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Lincoln Town Car — 2011-09-24 07:52:42

The Cover seams to be of good Quality. In receiving the cover I placed the cover on the boat and took it to be stored indoors. In the spring I will be using the cover more in transporting the boat to a lake. It did not seam to fit the bow as snugly as I would like.

Classic Storm Pro Boat Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anne C (SUN VALLEY, CA) — 2012-08-20 23:14:26

great cover for the price