Your Cart Is Empty

Billet Grilles Customer Reviews

Billet Grille Emblems Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Travis S (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2010-08-30 12:47:21

I ordered the black bowtie for my '05 Silverado HD. It looks awesome and was extremely easy to install. I did put some threadlock on the bolts because they were hard to install securely without messing up the threads on the screws. Other than that, I have no colplaints. A screw with a flat place in the middle for a set of pliers or something like that would be a great addition to this item.

View More Reviews

Bumper Grilles Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Rae W (Clover, SC) Reviewed for a 2004 Lincoln Navigator — 2010-03-10 18:01:42

I really like the look of this grill on my Navigator. The quality of the grill is top rate. It looks waaaaaay better than the stock piece. I tried to follow the install instuctions but found that I could quickly install without getting underneath - this made the install a snap.

View More Reviews

Specialty Billet Grilles Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Bob S (Riverside, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Solara — 2006-01-01 11:55:59

Received the grille in reasonably quick time considering it being the holiday season. Didn't open it till Christmas as it was a gift to someone. Very nice and doesn't appear to be cheaply or flimsy. There is a curve in the material at the upper right corner. Is that suppose to be there?

View More Reviews

11 Products

Filter By Brand

GrillCraft Reviews

Reviewed by Rich G (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-12-14 08:03:23

I'M REALLY SURPRISED! FOR ONCE I FOUND A MANUFACTURER WHO'S PRODUCT IS EVERYTHING & MORE THAN I EXPECTED. I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THE FIT & COMMENTS I RECEIVE FROM EVERYONE WHO SEES IT. IF YOU'D LIKE I WILL SEND YOU PICTURES SO OTHERS CAN SEE HOW GREAT IT LOOKS. THANK YOU ROM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. HAPPY HOLIDAYS! RICH

View More Reviews

Rampage Reviews

Reviewed by ERIC G (Plainfiel, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2011-10-26 04:28:02

Grille is well made and looks great,it's the real thing,it doesn't look cheesey like the pop in plastic snap in inserts.Installation was easy but I added some zip ties to help affix grill to mounting bars,this helps to keep grill centered when putting the mounting bars over the grille durring installation.Over all good product, I would buy one again.

View More Reviews

RBP Reviews

Reviewed by Jonah K (Kaneohe, HI) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Titan — 2008-10-21 17:47:32

The RBP grille that I ordered is awesome. Looks unreal. Although the price was pretty high at $1,600 for the top and bottom piece (it was the cheapest I could find), it's definately not something you'll see around every day. Especially here in Hawaii. The shipping was prompt and on time. It looks beautiful. The installation directions was pretty vague. Not much detail. Lucky I had a friend that works at a local Nissan dealership to help me install it. I just gave him $50. Overall a very good and attractive product. Makes my Nissan Titan one of a kind in Hawaii.... For now. Thank you Auto Anything and thank you to Rolling Big Power.

View More Reviews

Smittybilt Reviews

Reviewed by Adrian M (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-28 21:42:15

Pros: Looks great, heavy duty, quality workmanship Cons: Instructions were unclear and not very helpful. They could have made more effort in providing more detailed pictures and instructions. Also, this was pretty difficult to install. I am a handy person and I had quite a bit of difficulty installing it myself but it turned out great. The instructions and difficulty of install are the only reason I am giving this 4 instead of 5.

View More Reviews

Street Scene Reviews

Reviewed by Lonnie F (Hawthorne, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-29 22:19:05

It actually looks better than i thought. however it is just a bolt over, so if you bolt it over chrome inserts then it then becomes this mish mash of different styles. so you can do like i did and take a sawzall and cut out the stock inserts and then use the supplied zip cords to hold the street scene grille in place. doing it this way gave it a lot more of a professional look. beware that trying to get the 2009 ram inserts out is harder than installing a 2"4" drop kit. so your better off just cutting them out than trying to undo all the clips. price was fair to market. appearance is top shelf. quality seems to be on par with whats expected (wasn't expecting zip ties to hold it in place though). so overall i would recommend these inserts to anyone wanting a sportier look

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Billet Grilles Products