Your Cart Is Empty

Baer Decela Rotors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent customer service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek K (Farmington, ME) Reviewed for a 1999 Volkswagen GTI — 2010-04-25 05:18:19

I bought these expensive rotors and there was something wrong with them when they were installed . I called Baer and they shipped me a second pair without question. Finally a company that backs up it's products. THANKYOU! The second pair worked perfectly. There is a small break in period where the breaks feel slightly wobbly but it's very minor. They grip really well now. If you want no problems with customer service and a great product, buy these. Baer stands behind their products.

Baer Decela Rotors a Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward L (Bridgeview, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Sierra — 2010-11-25 04:16:40

The rotors were easy to install and had immediate benefits from my stock rotors. My stopping distance was reduced and my brake pedal felt more firm. I would recommend these rotors to anyone.

Best for the buck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter P (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Suburban — 2009-06-25 10:34:52

huge improvement from stock rotors. I stop on a dime now. Any improvememts on safety is a no-brainer especially when it includes your loved ones.

Quicker stops

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary F (Olcott, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2009-08-31 22:47:05

Upon changing the rotors on my mustang to bear decela rotors, I seem to make quicker and smoother stops. I would really recommend these rotors.

Baer Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sidney B (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2011-11-30 07:30:57

Great product,fast delivery and overall great experience. This is the second Cobra that I've owned and I put these rotors on both of them and purchased both sets from Auto Anything.

Best rotors I've ever owned!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark B (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2010-04-23 14:57:31

I installed a full set of these rotors on my GT with Hawk HPS pads and the difference is 100 times noticable! Since my car is heavily modified, I needed the extra stopping power. These rotors look great and stop quicker and smoother than OEM. I would definately reccommend!!!!

So far so good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell B (Niskayuna, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Taurus — 2009-10-02 05:34:15

I needed brakes on my car and everytime that I go to the local parts store for rotors they seem to warp within a couple of weeks. I am hard on brakes so some warpage is expected over time, but not in 2 weeks. I just got back from a trip to the NASCAR race in Delaware where my trip brought me through New Jersey (if anyone has driven the northern part of the Garden State Parkway you know what I am talking about). After frequent hard stops, the rotors are doing fine. I also installed Hawk brake pads. They work very well. They have a lot more grip as noticed by less pressure needed on the brake pedal to stop. The ABS is a lot easier to make come on as well (I hate ABS). The pads have not squeeled as of this point, but seem louder than OE pads (light grinding noise). I am very happy with both and recomend them.

Great stopping Baer Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn G (Carlsbad, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Lexus LS 400 — 2010-02-04 21:30:16

I am so happy with these Baer rotors. My Lexus LS 400 has over 150K miles and the brake pulsation was killing me with the original rotors. After it was changed to the new Baer rotors and EBC green pads no pulsation and the car stops on a dime (kind of). Kidding aside if you are looking for a great rotor at a good price look no further.

instructions should be in every box

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry S (Tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford Expedition — 2009-05-31 06:29:41

i had a problem at first because there were no instructions in the first box. the rotors should be marked left and right and you must be told to wash them before instalation after finding this out and removeing the first rotor and following the instructions i have not had any problems. the rotors work fine. remember to check both boxes for the instructions and mark the rotors l&r

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald M (Rehoboth Beach, DE) Reviewed for a 1989 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2009-09-16 06:03:01

great rotors! They work great and stop a big truck well. Fit excelent, great price too.

excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry J (Old Bridge, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-03-16 23:20:18

They stop very well for my ford f150. I have 33 inch tires & my stock pads & rotors are no match for these babys! No noise, smooth as silk! Great product!

Accord 1996 4dr/ Baer Decela Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shawn C (Wakefield, RI) Reviewed for a 1996 Honda Accord — 2009-05-27 14:03:48

Very good price and very good stopping power matched up with EBC brakes. These rotors are cheaper than the crap rotors you get at an Autozone, and much better.

Baer Decela Rotor & Pads Summary

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GLEN R (LYNDEN, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Dakota — 2012-05-16 10:18:15

Very responsive rotors and quiet. Thank you AutoAnything for collaborating with the Baer Representives to confirm that Baer does make Decela Rotors for the Chevrolet SSR. Perfect fit and performance.

Baer Decela Rotors and shoes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob S (Lansford, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 GMC Yukon — 2009-12-22 13:24:39

I have been driving my 2009 Yukon Denali for over 200,000 miles and I finally have brakes that I enjoy..I hope they don't warp like the factory original and replacements that I have been using.

Good news for the wife

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shawn s (Ferndale, WA) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Taurus — 2009-12-04 20:31:54

I put these rotors on and had an instant improvement of performance. My wife was so pleased.

Best Rotors Ever!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RODRIGO V (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Durango — 2010-01-26 20:22:15

I LOVE THESE ROTORS!! Good stopping power, initially it made a hollow humming noise when coming to a slow stop, but that went away after initial brake in. OUTSTANDING!!! The Rotors are the same on a Dodge 1500 4wd and the Dodge Durango 4wd of the same 2004 year.

Awesome Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ryan B (North Kingstown, RI) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Mustang — 2009-04-16 14:39:08

I just installed the Baer Decela rotors on all four wheels, and the difference is amazing. When I coupled them with the Hawk HPS brake pads it absolutley blew away any brake system I've had in the past. I am a very aggressive driver and these rotors handle the agression with ease. I Would recommend them to anyone who asked. Overall just a great product.

Nice Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David R (Wenatchee, WA) Reviewed for a 1970 Ford Torino — 2010-03-28 20:06:35

Quality product. Would buy again.

Excellent rotors for my Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett K (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-07-13 07:57:37

I purchased these rotors and the Baer pads in lieu of OEM rotors and pads. The prices were better than what GM was asking for my Z71 Tahoe and the stopping is far superior. Great value for an OEM replacement!

Great rotors so far!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric S (Trenton, IL) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Impala — 2009-09-27 19:44:35

I have only has these rotors in the car for about a month. So far so good. Recommended!!

2005 ford f150 supercrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by actor m (Pearl River, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2009-05-10 12:01:02

These roters were the best i ever had. Put steel rotors on beore these and all they did was wop, did some research and came across these bought the front and rear set with hawk pads to finish my brake upgrade..gotta say 100% improvement in my brakeing now, no woping, fadeing, or vibrations as i am going down the highway now....try em you'll love em too...

Good performer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance P (La Junta, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2009-10-23 12:31:43

Excellent stopping power, much better than stock.

Mustang GT Baer Rear Rotor Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary T (Colfax, WV) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2010-03-25 07:10:19

I found the quality of the Baer Rotors to be excellent as all of their products have been.

2002 Dodge Ram 1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Holden, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-10 05:57:45

WOW...what a differance!.....these are the best rotors have ever installed.... I have only had these for a few weeks on my truck...But it's night and day... A+

Brakes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Suburban — 2009-08-06 05:04:28

I was very impressed with the quality and looks of the Baer brakes. Stopping power has definitely been increased; however, they are only available for the front of my vehicle. I had to purchase EBC for the rear, which are of very good quality, but I would have liked to have had the same look all the way around.

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Defuniak Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Taurus — 2009-11-15 17:52:53

My car had alot of brake fade, these rotors solved this problem and firmed up my brake pedal.

Look Great and most important They Stop on a Dime!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew W (Burlington, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2008-07-02 20:28:37

These are a great addition to my Truck! (05 Dodge Ram) They look great and they Stop even better! I used the Hawk pads! These are a great Combo! I'm very Happy with my choice! Just got my Back brakes in today! there going on tomorrow!

These rotors look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Honda Accord — 2012-11-22 07:58:02

Unfortunately all I could find for my car were the rear discs. I want fronts! They look pretty much like stock blanks machined to Baer specs. The finish is great, and once the disc surface wears some from the pads, they still look great. I combined these with EBC Yellow Stuff (I care more about stopping and less about dust) and with Power Stop Slotted Cryos in the front, the bite and high speed scrub is incredible especially considering I am still using the original calipers with 120k on them.

hot and slick

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by reymundo o (Bohemia, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Neon — 2009-08-21 04:12:44

i received the rotors in a timely manner, they are very nise and hopefully they will perform much better than the stock ones, which i feel will be the most likely issue

Great brake upgrade.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeremy C (Elmer, NJ) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Expedition — 2011-01-23 17:07:36

Noticed a big difference right from the install, and when EBC supreme green stuff pads and stainless steel brake lines a major difference in stopping my large expedition.

Great Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill J (Trenton, TN) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-02-24 10:35:22

work better than I hoped they would. Very happy with them. Would buy more when I need them.

2001 PT Cruiser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon M (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2008-12-23 10:25:47

Excellent product. Only regret was that the back brakes are not available for purchase.

excellent rotors, great warranty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john m (burleson, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sierra — 2012-08-18 08:05:13

I purchased these rotors for my 2000 gmc sierra after having to replace my rotors twice and having them turned twice after 175,000 miles. I do some mountain driving every summer on vacation, and these rotors coupled with ferro carbon pads from auto anything are far superior to stock rotors and pads. These rotors have eight pounds more metal than stock rotors, which means they are much thicker and means less likely to warp.And the Baer warranty is hard to beat.

Great Company, great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin K (Powell, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Corvette — 2011-09-25 17:41:18

These rotors went on easy, look and perform great. Autoanything held up to their boasts of quality equipment at a great price!

THE BEST ROTORS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STEWART T (Boynton Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2009-03-27 23:09:13

THESE ROTORS ARE SO GOOD THAT IT SHOULD BE STANDARD ON EVERY NEW CAR

Look and Perform Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2009-06-06 04:45:11

An unbelieveable improvement over stock. These combined with the Baer ceramic pads make an incredible combination. My truck stops on a dime (ok, maybe a quarter) now.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim H (Saint Paul, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-05-29 19:42:29

I purchased these for my tahoe and couldnt be happier.. I am a auto mechanic so I install rotors everyday on differnt vehicles but these are top of the line. Worth every penny in my opinion they look great and work even better. I installed these as well as HAWK HPS brake pads and they are a perfect combo!

2001 Nissan Altima

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tarachand P (south ozone park, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Nissan Altima — 2009-09-14 06:59:53

First of all you can’t beat the price for these rotors. Easy to install and are a perfect fit. I am using these rotors with the OEM pads and will need to get them replaced with Hi performance pads soon. Love the whey it looks on the car.

2006 Mustang GT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly K (MC Kinney, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2008-07-30 10:34:51

These rotors give my Mustang a great look. They provide tremendous stopping power as well.

Better braking power...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rolando F (NARANJITO, PR) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Pathfinder — 2012-08-07 06:07:50

The Baer decela rotors not only looks good installed in your car, they also gives your car an inctrease in braking power that can be feeled in your pedal. I recommend this rotors for replacement of the original rotors instead of buying the high priced OEM. You save a lot of money and get better performance compared to the originals rotors. Together with a good quality ceramic pads make the best match for your car or truck.

Baer Decelarotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Hereford, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2010-02-18 19:04:19

Had these up front and added a matching set on the rear. Really feel the difference, especially with EBC pads.

Baer Decela Rotors 06 Dodge Ram 4.7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen K (Alvin, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-12-27 21:07:39

I bought the EBC Green Supreme brake pads for the front of my dodge ram 1500 to improve my braking when towing my 21' boat. There was a lot of dust and some squeeling. I replaced the stock rotors with these and the dust has decreased and the squeeling is nonexistent. I chose these due to the 3 year warranty they offer. EBC only offers 1 year. Braking has been great, quiet, and a lot less dust. I can say it has a lot to do with these rotors because I had the dust and squeeling with the stock rotors.

Great Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2010-06-02 20:50:20

These rotors with hawk HPS pads have greatly improved the stoping power of my 06 GT Convertible, they look great also.

nice rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve h (ROCHESTER, WI) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW Z3 — 2010-06-26 18:04:41

nice looking rotors fairly easy to install perfect fit it also seems like a much better grip and stopping distance

Baer Decelerators w/ Hawk Pads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alexis b (Bayside, NY) Reviewed for a 1995 Nissan Maxima — 2009-12-01 20:30:47

Combine these durable & stylish zinc plated rotors with your OE application and its a world away from the stock rusty rotors that were behind my 19' wheels. Love them....and they stop like a champion!

Baer Decela Rotors for Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James T (CALIFORNIA, MD) — 2013-01-31 09:34:20

Wanted to upgrade Brakes and Rotors since we pull a boat often. The Baer Decela Rotors work great and were very easy to install. I replaced all four rotors, the hardest part of the job was removing the rear tires and rotors. On my 2004 Dodge Ram 1500, we had to take a BFH and a piece of wood to hit the back side of the rear rims to get them off. To remove the rotors we just hit the rotors directly with the BFH.

Best rotor ever...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan G (, ) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-11-02 20:30:10

This are great high performance rotor, quality, looks, etc! Best of all I can really tell the diffrence from the stock rotors this perform 100% better.

Bill from LIttleton

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S (Littleton, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-02 09:44:56

I have owned slotted and cross-drilled rotors on other vehicles in the past. These rotors are the best I've owned. I also installed EBC green pads along with the rotors, always recommended. It has directly reduced my trucks' stopping distance. I live and travel in the Rockies and tow a trailer. The rotors have never faded yet. Great product and I would definitely recommend these rotors to anyone.

Shiny and simple

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark T (Sunnyvale, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2012-11-20 10:58:13

These were a snap to install on my '04 F-150. The only snag was the second caliper and getting the new pads wide enough to fit over the new rotor. Had I stuck with the existing pads (about half-gone), it would have been faster. That said, two hours hanging with a friend and listening to rock tunes. Sent me back to my young 20's. Old rotors were warped, and of course these aren't but it's probably the new EBC green pads that give me the major braking improvement I'm enjoying.

Satisfied!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Valentine S (Windcrest, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-02-03 15:45:40

The front wheels on the car seems like they were balanced. They roll so smooth and even. The car stops so nice and easy. Glad I got rid of the OEM junk. Just wish Baer sold rear rotors for this car.

Decela Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John Y (Sierra Vista, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Camaro — 2012-02-16 07:46:16

I replaced my OEM rotors about a month ago with the Decela rotors (also installed Hawk HPS pads). My '02 camaro SS just went over 40K miles and I was experiencing brake fade and some shaking. Braking is now solid, responsive and very quiet. Feel is very similar to stock, except there is no fading under heavy braking. Rotors also have a great look.

2001 ACURA CLS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charlie C (Chattanooga, TN) Reviewed for a 2001 Acura CL — 2011-09-17 12:20:39

FACTORY ROTORS WARP ABOUT EVERY 8 MONTHS. SHORT DISTANCE DRIVEN EACH DAY BACK AND FORTH TO WORK. STOPPING DISTANCE HAS DECREASED AND BRAKING PEDAL FORCE IS LESS THAN WITH FACTORY PARTS. FIRST DAY BEAD IN. SINCE THEN THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT. WOULD SUGGEST TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR GREAT LOOKS AS WELL AS GREAT PERFORMANCE. INSTALLED HAWK CERAMIC PADS SINCE BAER PADE WERE NOT AVAILABLE FOR MY MODEL VEHICLE.

Deala rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W S (McLean, VA) — 2011-11-16 12:34:20

Good price and looks,easy install

Esay Install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee C (Bushkill, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2009-06-17 07:00:24

Great looking and really improved braking performance.

Brakes that will stop.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Winnsboro, TX) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Crown Victoria — 2012-06-21 19:54:05

Put the rotors and matching baer pads on my 1995 Ford CV. Braking is better than when this car was new. Stops easily without any noise and really low dust. A little pricey but the quality and satisfactory service makes it all worth while.

Tumbs up

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (Denison, TX) Reviewed for a 1985 Chevy Corvette — 2009-02-10 17:43:39

Works for me

BAER DECELA ROTORS & PADS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas M (Troy, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2012-07-07 00:56:38

Installed them on a 2007 mustang Shelby GT 4.6 L with some heavy mods so far there working great ... I'm still in the break in period.. for good stopping power on & off the strip buy them!!! daily driver you will love them too !! BAER ROTORS WITH BAER PADS !!

Fantastic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Citrus Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-01 13:46:02

Great value for money. Paired up with EBC Yellow stuff (jury still out on the pads though). These rotors are the beast, they get lots of comments and they stop me, quick. I will definately buy Baer again, just wished I'd bought there pads instead of the EBC.

Baer Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sidney B (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2011-11-30 07:30:57

Great product,fast delivery and overall great experience. This is the second Cobra that I've owned and I put these rotors on both of them and purchased both sets from Auto Anything.

1998 honda accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jerrold m (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Honda Accord — 2009-09-05 11:39:45

VERY GOOD ROTORS MUCH BETTER THAN MY OLD STOCK ROTORS THAT WARP EVER TO OFTEN. VERY GOOD PRICE FOR THESE ROTORS COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER.

Baer Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard D (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-05-18 20:47:46

I had a set of Baer Decela Rotors for 3 years on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Previously the stock rotors lasted only a few months. These rotors made stopping much smoother than stock.

great brakes!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Preston Y (Phoenix, AZ) — 2010-11-16 16:27:29

Excellent quality, very pleased.

wild horses

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl M (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2009-08-24 17:11:21

Itinially had chosen the wrong size (too Large) but once I received the correct size, they were and easy install. Now where do I find that 5 point restrant system?

look good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darin G (Lago Vista, TX) Reviewed for a 1993 Dodge Stealth — 2009-09-01 10:09:20

Look good, long term we'll see how they perform - good for the price. Note, when cleaning the rotors, don't forget the middle section, otherwise they'll burn off the oil...

Awesome Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NIKKI K (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2009-08-22 09:13:15

Much better than the OEM that came on my car. Planning on putting them on my Chevy conversion van.

The best brakes ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael A (Thornwood, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac SRX — 2009-06-24 08:03:30

I never had this stoping power before

Rotor upgrade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sonny c (Bass River, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2010-05-13 05:53:12

Easy upgrade from stock rotors with great looks too. I'm not using these rotors for racing or road course use. These are just for a basic upgrade and look value.

Baer brakes for Daytona Charger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sidney D (Norfolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Charger — 2013-01-18 14:38:18

The best update for the charger. Greatly improves the braking performance.

Baer Decela Rotors 2000 Sentra SE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francisco H (Imperial Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Sentra — 2010-05-19 21:03:12

I replaced the OEM rotors with these and so far so good after two weeks of having them on! The set brakes excellent. Even wear on each side and no disernable negative affect to the ride and performance of the car. For the price it's a great value! One of the best upgrades for my vehicle!!

Big Improvement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan B (Wellesley Hills, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Expedition — 2012-06-05 07:57:05

The combination of teh Baer Decela Rotors and the EBC brake pads have made my Ford Expedition's brake rock solid. This things stops on a dime now and are a vast improvement over the factory setp that was on there.

The Brakes Accords Should Have Come With

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose G (Santee, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Honda Accord — 2010-07-03 16:32:52

If you are a '90-'97 Honda Accord owner like I am, then you probably know that the factory braking power is dismal at best. My rotors would warp in less than a year under normal driving conditions. I bought these rotors because they are made by a reputable maker, are a great price, and greatly increase breaking performance of my '96 Accord sedan. I paired them up with some EBC Ultimax pads. The size and fit are OEM specs so I didn't have to make any modifications when I installed them. It took me 4 hours to install using an impact gun and metal mallet due to the crappy "Captured Rotor" design that Honda used. I recommend these to everyone who owns these older Hondas. And be sure to use a TORQUE WRENCH when putting the rims back on, otherwise you risk causing premature failure!

Super stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew K (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 1991 Nissan 240SX — 2009-08-11 08:00:38

got it for my 91 240sx and it stops on a dime

NEW ROTORS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANTHONY P (, ) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Corvette — 2010-01-09 09:06:08

THE ROTORS WERE INSTALLED ON A C5 VETTE THE BEST STOPPING POWER I HAVE .NOW I AM ON THE WAY TO BUY REAR SET OF ROTORS THANKS GREAT WEB SITE

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ashley O (Michigan City, IN) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Taurus — 2009-08-11 21:04:28

I love these rotors! Not only are they stylish, they really work! I get compliments on them left and right about how they look and I can pretty much stop on a dime. Thanks Baer, for making these for my car.

Happy to Stop Smooth

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raylene H (Arnold, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Sunfire — 2009-07-06 09:57:31

For the first time in years, my car stops the way it should. I will never again buy "stock" rotors. Baer Decela Rotors from now on.

f-150 Baer front rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Lititz, PA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2009-06-06 19:07:28

great workmanship. I have installed these rotors and they work and look great.

decela rotors review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david s (Tallahassee, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Avenger — 2009-06-04 23:17:18

there is one thing about me and that i love to go fast. i thrive to go faster faster each day, but i always need something to slow me down and Baer delcela Rotors did there job. i love them i would tell anyone to use them.

Nice rotors, nice price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad F (Yakima, WA) Reviewed for a 1996 Honda Accord — 2010-05-08 16:56:46

Put these on a '96 Accord. The install is a pain but no different than any other contained rotor Honda. Seem like nice quality, working great, no noise, smooth breaking. Used with Akebono pads.

Baer Decela Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin P (Broken Arrow, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2009-08-19 18:12:24

Shipping as promised and Baer brakes are working great. Thanks for a good online shopping experence.

great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by travis s (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-13 17:00:10

BOUGHT THESE TO REPLACE THE STOCK ROTORS. MECHANIC SAID THEY WENT ON WITHOUT ISSUE AND THEY LOOK GREAT. THEY COMPLETE MY RIM/ROTOR LOOK WITH THE PAINTED CALIPERS. STOPPING POWER IS ABOUT THE SAME, MAYBE A LITTLE BETTER AT HIGHER SPEED. OVERALL, EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.