Your Cart Is Empty

Baer Sport-Touring Brake Pads Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great pads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SY M (Ontario, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Firebird — 2009-08-10 23:36:15

purchased pads very happy with results ordered the rotors as well

waiting for rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael b (Louisville, KY) — 2008-09-30 07:33:48

i would love to tell you about them. they look really good in the package, which is all i can do right now. still waiting on the baer two piece rotors that you indicated we're in stock and haven'nt shipped yet. this is always a problem when purchasing baer two piece rotors. will remember next time i purchase rotors. thanks for your concern though.

Baer Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard T (Ballwin, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2008-11-26 16:50:34

are replacement calipers by Baer. I bought the pads along with Baer Decelarotors. I installed them and really, really like the way they look and feel when braking. The only thing missing are replacement calipers by Baer.

Baer Sport-Touring Brake Pads=Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brannon H (San Saba, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-20 08:11:09

These brake went on my 2002 ford lightning. I love them, low dust and extra smooth braking. I just installed the front pads, but now after writing this review I'm going to purchase the pads for the rear brakes as well. you cannot go wrong with anything Baer, that saying you pay for what you get...yea that stands true with these pads. They may be a few dollars more than your typical brake pads but they are worth it.

excellent stock replacement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark f (hatfield, PA) — 2011-12-03 11:24:20

Have not had them on long but so good so far and expect great results from using Baer products before. The Baer pads along with the baer rotors is an excellent combination and great stock replacement.

baer brake sport touring pads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy N (Alvin, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2009-07-21 06:32:27

overall very pleased. main dislike is they seem tp produce a abnormal amount of dust.

Good Brake Pads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex K (Newnan, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-18 07:17:17

I Don't rate anything a 10, but these pads cpme close. these are probably one of the most quiet and better stopping pads I have ever used. Great Buy.

Performance Enhancing Products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Fullerton, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2009-05-20 12:34:42

Paired with the Baer Slotted & Cross drilled Rotors these have a significant ability to stop the car in a much shorter distance than OEM Stock. Have not noticed too much brake dust, and very little pad cladder/noise. When first new they make a unique sound until you break them in for about a couple of weeks, just normal. I will be considering these for my 01 Tahoe next cycle.