Your Cart Is Empty

DBA Gold Series Rotors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

9 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEN S (Queensbury, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Subaru WRX — 2009-05-15 11:22:30

I love these brakes, teamed up with Hawk ceramic pads my Subaru WRX stops on a dime! My driving style is some what spirited and I can not believe the difference. My only regret is I waiting this long to do it. A little pricy but worth it!

about DBA Gold Series Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Temujin U (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Infiniti FX35 — 2010-04-11 01:35:11

great rotors!!! fits excellent!!! they look so good on my car!!!

DBA Gold Series

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fernando O (Wyckoff, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac GTO — 2008-06-22 15:13:58

I think they are worth the money. I am happy with them. Used with new set of stock pads. Brakes good and looks pretty good for stock fit.

DBA rotors - Honda Odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thorsteen H (Turnersville, NJ) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Prizm — 2009-11-05 06:25:20

I can tell the difference in fade resistance and control. The drilling and groves must help tremendously. Now the big test. To see if the rotors will go more than two years without warping as the orginal and OEM replacements on this vehicle have done. Looks like Honda did not do it's homework in engineering the rotors. I had a Mazda MPV that went 230,000 miles on orginal rotors.

Overall good for price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by emmanuel c (ODENTON, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Subaru Impreza — 2012-10-08 21:28:37

Easy to install like Anyother rotors. Clean look but not to aggressive. Good stopping power and less brake dust on wheels. Would def buy again

Gene

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gene M (Coolidge, AZ) — 2012-02-17 21:21:43

Right now the rotors are doing the job expected of them. Braking my 2000 Tundra is smoother than ever before. Judgement must be reserved for a time 50 to 75 thousand miles down the road.

good for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joel t (Stockton, CA) — 2012-08-21 20:15:21

good for the price i think the rotor fins can be better and how is it kango paws? i dont see nothing that looks like the pic

These are GREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GILBERTO J (Atwater, CA) — 2008-03-25 11:55:11

Loved the rotors. They look great on my car! The quality is great and they feel really good when I drive. I'll be back to your site for my other auto needs and I will be sure to recommend your site to my friends and family!

dba rotors on 04 4runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Lansdale, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-12-11 08:10:14

very happy with the rotors at this point. noticable improvements made w/ the dba rotors and ebc pads i'm using along w/ goodrich stainless brake lines. factory sized rotors are never big enough on suv's but these will definitely help- short of a total big brake upgrade.