Your Cart Is Empty

Phoenix V-12 Brake Bleeder Kit Customer Reviews

Average Rating

54 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great tool to have

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny D (Viper, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-03-06 03:10:26

great tool to have in the box when you need brake or clutch work. no need for second person! (except maybe to bring yoy an adult beverage)..lol

Phoenix V-12 Brake Bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt W (Pleasant Grove, AL) Reviewed for a 1990 Volkswagen Corrado — 2011-03-22 09:04:42

I was not sure if this would work. I mean Stacey David on GEARZ makes it look really good - but who knew! I installed new front Porsche brake calipers on my VW Corrado. I used the vacuum method spelled out in the instructions. It worked great! I kept pumping. First old fluid, then a lot of bubbles, then only new clear fluid came out. The brake pedal was rock-hard. I highly recommend this to anyone who does brake repair. It works. Matt - AL

The best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex M (Yuma, AZ) Reviewed for a 1988 Pontiac Firebird — 2011-02-03 01:25:04

Best brake bleeder I have ever used.

Phoenix Brake Bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leroy B (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F-250 — 2011-07-10 07:04:57

Once I figured out how to use the tool I love it. I would strongly recommend watching the instructional DVD's as they are what cleared up my confusion. (I usually don't read directions!)The tool performs as advertised and I would recommend it to others.

Awesome Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marco L (West Warwick, RI) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2012-01-02 21:03:51

I was waiting a long time for this and now that I got it I find it a better habit to bleed my brakes more often now.

it has a check valve

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason W (Silverlake, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Corolla — 2012-05-21 23:04:36

good kit lots of options. pays for itself in 1 - 2 jobs. great magnet line locks and bottle make it a true one man bleeder.

very simple tool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (louisville, KY) — 2012-12-30 19:03:54

finally able to bleed brakes by myself. works just like they said, very simple concept.

Positive Experience - V-12 DIY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher B (Anchorage, AK) — 2012-01-27 08:31:41

I am in the process of restoring a 34 year old BMW motorcycle and had to replace all the components of the front brake system. Since I work alone, I was concerned about having to bleed the system by myself. The V-12 was an easy set-up. I first used the Reverse bleed method to fill the system and then the Vacuum method to finalize the bleed. It was a surprisingly easy and clean process. The V-12 has eliminated the anxiety I had about brake bleeding.

best one out there

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey f (Clinton, TN) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Cavalier — 2012-02-22 14:21:08

I've used the phoenix v-12 a few times now and it is amazing how easy it is and how it gets all the air out. i really like how it is an actual one man brake bleeding kit unlike others that i have used. the best is that you don't need any kind of power source of air source to work it. phoenix is at the top with me. thank you auto anything for having so great prices also!

Excellent Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barney N (Coalmont, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Colorado — 2011-10-17 03:34:57

Excellent Service, Fast Shipping, Great Experience.

Brake Bleeding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teofilo D (Prairieville, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2012-01-26 09:07:41

Shade Tree Mechanic I've pump'd, pump'd hold for lotsa years. I broke down and bought a MityVac but it didn't perform the way I needed it to. I recently ran across the Phoenix System and gave it a try. WOW, to think of what I've been missing. I recently replaced brake lines on my bike and filled the system in a matter of minutes. Immediately I had lever pressure. Within 3 traditional bleeds the system was a max pressure. If'ya tired of wasting endless hours on building pressure, give this unit a try.

brake bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by randall l (Hesperia, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2011-01-12 18:08:30

very happy with product, did two vehicles in a hour for first time, saved me money and time and price best price thanks

Phoenix V-12 DIY Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan H (Arlington, TX) — 2011-01-09 12:42:32

Excellent product that works well. Although more expensive than some other products the DIY kit is simple to use and is consistent. I don't bleed the brakes very often so I don't want to question doing a good job vs. a cheaper product.

Best Brake Bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAKE C (Riverside, CT) — 2011-07-08 06:08:44

I have been bleeding brakes and clutches for decades in a professional setting. This is the best bleeder i have ever used and far less expensive than the second best! Thanks! Jake

one man job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAUL M (CHICAGO, IL) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Van — 2012-11-19 20:53:02

I was one of those people that had someone pumping the brake to get the brakes bled.But I would saw Phoenix V-12 on T.V. I saw Stacy David using the tool on his show.I was impressed by it.So I took the plunge and bought it.A few weeks before I found my brake lines on my old dodge van were rusted thru.So I knew I had a tough job ahead of me and definitely was going to need to try this tool out.Well it worked great.I plan on changing my brake lines on my car so this tool is going to get some use.

Worked well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Belleville, IL) — 2011-07-26 11:51:58

Great for the diy mechanic (that's me). It would have been nice if they had included a suction bulb to remove the fluid from the brake reservoir. I used an old turkey baster. All in all it saved a lot of time and did a great job.

a great tool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rick l (Buffalo, NY) — 2011-09-27 06:33:49

very happy with it

Best Brake Bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERNESTO V (Riverside, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-24 20:00:22

The Phoenix V-12 brake bleeder is the easiest, fastest, cleanest brake bleeder I have ever used. Not like other brake bleeders where you have to remove the little canister to dump the old brake fluid every once in a while. Try it Guy's and Gals. You'll like it !!!. Ernie.

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel s (Avenel, NJ) — 2012-08-14 05:50:16

Good service good product

Pheonix V12 bleeder the fix

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon R (Union, IL) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-01-18 22:38:35

Just wanted to tell you how well the V12 solved my brake bleeding issues! I had to replace the MC on my 1996 Tahoe. I bled it on the vehicle (or so I thought!) before hooking up the lines and then my nightmare started! Because of the ABS manifold all of the prior methods I used would not work. The pedal went straight to the floor. Even called the local shop and Chevy dealer and neither could give me a straight answer on what it would cost or how much time it would take to get it done. So I knew they didn’t have a sure fire solution. After doing some searching online I found your product, and it made perfect sense to me. I used the V12 to reverse bleed the system and then to pressure bleed from the reservoir down to the calipers. I Did this method two times and now the pedal is rock hard. I also tried the vacuum method from the caliper but found that there was too much leakage from the bleeder threads for it to be affective. So after weeks of my truck sitting in the garage I was able to get great results in a few hours with the V12. This is a great product that does what it says!

Awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris H (Canton, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Sentra — 2011-04-06 06:07:56

I've only used the Phoenix V-12 once so far, but it did great. It's very easy to use. I will probably buy the Maxpro version eventually, but this version is perfect for me right now. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

great tool.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy S (Castle Rock, CO) — 2012-07-17 01:07:20

This is a great tool. The attachments for the many different types of valves can be a bit confusing. Once you figure that out, it works exactly as described. Overall its a great product. And I would highly recommend it.

Review of the V-12 Phoenix brake bleeding tool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill L (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2012-03-17 23:05:30

I bought the V-12 as a hobbyist auto builder. It worked as advertised, a great concept bleeding the brakes from the wheel to the Master cylinder rather than the other way around. And I didn't need an assistant for help. Simple, easy and safe to use. Great tool! Bill Boise, Idaho

Phoenix V-12 Brake Bleeder Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter L (Tempe, AZ) — 2012-01-04 17:54:05

This kit is very easy to use, and the attachments for the different bleeder screws are great. Truly a one-person job now.

One Man Brake Bleader

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe F (Alamogordo, NM) Reviewed for a 1961 Ford Ranchero — 2012-05-13 14:09:45

This works great and is as advertised I bled the brakes in my car in about 20 minutes with no problems at all

75 vette brakes successfully bleed with v-12 system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (DENVER, NC) Reviewed for a 1975 Chevy Corvette — 2012-12-16 19:28:43

The v-12 brake kit solved my problem. It allowed us to get a full pedal on my 75 corvette. The best investment we could have made. The tool was easy to use and helped us get my car on the road again.

Easy and effective

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by justin m (seminole, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Celica — 2011-07-19 04:17:43

This makes bleeding brakes so easy for one person. Well worth the money. Highly recommended!

Phoenix V-12

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay B (DALY CITY, CA) — 2012-11-15 12:04:47

This product worked so well. I am going to recommend it to everyone I know. Once you understand how to use it. (It comes with a great tutorial DVD and written instructions w/diagrams.) It took me less than five minutes to bleed my clutch hydraulic system. I don't know how I got along all these years without it.

Just a few air bubbles still in system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John G (Crofton, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-03-21 05:18:31

I found the connections easy, but I did see a few stray bubbles getting into the clear area where the fluid accumulates before you squeeze the trigger to push it forward--I didnt do a good job being careful to keep air away from outbound nozzle--didn't expect to see any air, so I assume my connection at the bleed fitting was loose? Tried pressure and vacuum bleeding, same results...still had to bleed with two people in the end. Mine didn't want to snap all the way back, so maybe that is where the air cam from--felt like plunger was sticking. Was really good for draining the reservoir instead of a turkey baster though.

Ease of use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles R (Spring, TX) — 2011-06-09 20:15:39

Will take some practice to reduce time and mess. Overall a good buy and in the end it did help with difficult front brakes on motorcycle.

Must have tool for any brake/clutch fluid job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (Wahiawa, HI) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2011-06-06 21:29:12

I have used this kit once on my 2005 Sierra. I was able to flush the old fluid out with a vacuum process and then bleed all four brakes quite easily and quickly. If you were going to do a lot of jobs or use it every day I would recommend getting the pneumatic one, or your hand will be cursing you, but for my home use this was perfect. The instructions were helpful and quite thorough, but sometimes a little confusing. It came with a full DVD instructional video showing the multiple ways the kit can be configured as well as an instructional booklet. However this kit is slightly different than the one in the instructions. The bottle adapter is a universal one rather than the multiple sizes of bottle caps in the old style kit. This universal bottle adapter works fine, but it was a little confusing at first to figure out exactly how to connect it. First I suctioned out the old fluid from the master cylinder reservoir using the vacuum configuration. Next I flushed the system by connecting the bleeder in the vacuum configuration to each of the brake bleeders valves in succession, and pumped it until the fluid coming out was clear. This worked quite well, but don't be surprised when you don't get a full steady flow of fluid in the pump, it just doesn't gush out of the bleeder so the tube of the Phoenix V-12 won't be completely full of fluid going into the catch can. You do have to keep an eye on your master cylinder reservoir to make sure it doesn't get too low. Next I checked the master cylinder and removed a little bit of fluid so I wouldn't over-fill it during the reverse bleeding. Finally I bled the air from the system by attaching the Phoenix V-12 to each of the brake bleeder valves once more, but this time in the forward pump configuration. I had the back side of the pump pulling fresh fluid from a new can of brake fluid using the universal bottle adapter. I pumped about 4 pumps or so, removed the hose from the valve, let it "burp" and then closed the valve. This was actually pretty messy because not al

Phoenix V-12

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott b (canby, OR) Reviewed for a 1969 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-05-02 21:29:11

Great idea but still lacks that professional tool feel, worked ok, but had to go from the pressure to the vaccume method twice and my pedal still feels a bit soft.

Follow Instructions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chin Hwan C (San Pedro, CA) Reviewed for a 1985 Porsche 911 — 2011-12-05 14:38:54

Follow instructions or you will need to do the bleed again. If you release the handle too quickly to get new fluid into the handle it will cause air bubbles to form and re-introduce air into the system. Release slowly after a the slow and steady squeeze. Besides that it works as advertised. If I had to buy again, I would splurge for the Metal Pro version.

john riggs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john r (ASHLAND CITY, TN) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Frontier — 2012-12-30 13:27:32

used it on a2000 nissan frionter that the system had been open for 2 weeks and i used it to bleed out all the air.it work great

PHOENIX V12 DIY BRAKE BLEEDER KIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by martin t (UPLAND, CA) Reviewed for a 1970 MG MGB — 2012-07-31 20:42:23

THE KIT ARRIVED PROMPTLY. AFTER READING THE INSTRUCTIONS, SEVERAL TIMES, IT WAS ALMOST SELF EVIDENT THAT IT WAS GOING TO WORK TO BLEED MY CLUTCH SLAVE CYILINDER ON A 1970 MGB GT. THE HARDEST PART WAS JACKING UP THE CAR AND PUTTING IN PLACE THE JACK STANDS. IT TOOK SLIGHTLY MORE THAN 10 MINUTES TO OPEN THE BLEEDER AND PRESSURE THE CLUTCH SYSTEM FROM THE SLAVE CYLINDER.

Phonenix V-12

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger D M (LEESVILLE, LA) — 2012-11-15 06:22:57

This is truly a one person job that will really get all the air out of your brake lines. I put it together in 10 minutes and 45 minutes later I had flushed all the old brake fluid from the entire brake system and ended up with completely clear and air free brake fluid throughout the system.

good tool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin a (cullman, AL) — 2012-07-12 05:18:11

good for the diy person.

breaks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kerry C (Adairsville, GA) Reviewed for a 1971 Ford F-100 — 2011-01-05 07:16:24

it works good

Not perfect, but damn close

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by hodari s (Huntington, NY) — 2012-04-20 13:14:07

Since I've purchased the v12 I've used it twice once on a nissan maxima 99 and on a 04 quest. After bleeding the whole system I noticed the break travel was extra long. So I called my cousin Vernol and we did it the old fashion way three pumped to each break and it was all over. For the first time since I had the cars I can say the pedal feels perfect, never befor was I able to come close to this pedal feel. So for that I'll give this product a four out of five star. If the pumping action was smoother it would of been five for five.

Needs improvement, concept is good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Freeville, NY) Reviewed for a 1996 Volkswagen Jetta — 2011-12-14 08:43:36

I was initially disappointed with this product. The paper instructions did not make it clear what all the different parts were for, and in fact I think it referred to a different model. The drawings were small and not clear. It has a DVD, which I did not view. Perhaps that is more thorough and clear. The brake fluid bottle adapter sort of worked. The hand pump sort of worked too - once filled with fluid, I had to manually retract the handle after every stroke, since the spring couldn't do it. This was awkward and pretty much took two hands. The Luer fittings are prone to unscrewing and falling off. The plastic pump handle seems strong enough, but the pivot is likely to wear out if you use it a lot. But in the end it did the job beautifully and in about 15 minutes, where hours of pedal pumping had not. The bleeder valve fitting fit nicely and did not pop off or leak.

Phoenix V-12 Brake Bleeder

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence W (BUDA, TX) — 2012-12-20 15:07:35

Haven't used it yet. Seems to be a clever product. I plan to use it to vacuum flush my brake fluid.

V-12 Brake Bleeder Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis K (Laguna Niguel, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Lexus GS 400 — 2012-07-11 11:12:55

Worked as advertised, more pressure needed to pump the back brakes.

ease of use:

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ricky h (, ) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Nitro — 2012-09-22 04:00:56

the main reason i bought the phoenix v-12, was to make my job of bleeding brakes much easier.the phoenix v-12 definitly did the job.!!!

DIY Model

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john v (Wapato, WA) Reviewed for a 1981 Chevy Camaro — 2011-04-26 21:23:16

Works pretty much as advertised. Found handle more difficult to compress than I thought it would be. Seemed to get stuck not very smooth in operation. Accessories seemed fine, lots of adapters etc. Still not a one man job even with this tool. You cannot see the brake fluid coming out on other side of car, you need an observer to tell you when fluid flowing without bubbles. Feel is overpriced for what you get all plastic, not sure how long it will last.

Difficult to assemble

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly E (Glasgow, MT) — 2011-09-30 21:34:30

Once we received this unit we went to go use it and had a difficult time figuring out how to assemble everything. There were three bags with different pieces and no clear-cut instruction set on how the pieces were to fit on the unit themselves to the bleeder hose. We eventually were able to make it work but only after using ties to prevent the break fluid from leaking at the connection points throughout the hose.

Good enough.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua T (Denham Springs, LA) — 2011-10-12 12:35:21

Wasn't as perfect as they made it out to be but it still did the job. Had to do the final bleeding the conventional way because I kept getting air in even when burping it like the video said. Also useful for filling up differentials and transmissions.

Looked easier on the Video

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lane S (, ) Reviewed for a 2001 Hyundai Elantra — 2012-02-21 08:49:16

I feel that I got a satisfactory bleed using the V-12, however it required quite a learning curve to use it successfully. There was some difficulty in getting the air out of the tool - to fill it with fluid. I also couldn't see how it was possible to reverse flush without someone to watch the master cylinder for overflow. It was shown with an open master cylinder, but most I've recently observed are a translucent plastic reservoir with a bottle size opening, such as I have on my car. Some form of storage container or hose plugs should have been included. The tool is still dripping/seeping fluid into the box I put it in.

You get what you pay for.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy L (West Lafayette, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2012-03-19 10:25:10

It seems some pieces might have been missing, or not. I got two of the same connectors and appear to be missing another. Not sure as to know what I should have gotten. I tried to suck fluid from the caliper but got very little no matter how much I opened the bleeder screw. I finally just sucked the fluid out of the master cylinder. I was trying to flush the system. When done tried cleaning the pump and lines with water, big mistake, locked it up tight! Guess you are supposed to put it away dirty. Will not use again. Too much mess.

Got a Leaker

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick V (WALLA WALLA, WA) — 2012-10-06 06:18:18

When pushing fluid through a small nipple (Miata) in the reverse bleed procedure, it leaked around the the adapter that connects to the nipple. It didn't leak at the nipple; it leaked where the adapter connected to the tubing. A small clamp at that spot stopped the leak but that shouldn't be necessary. I did not have this problem bleeding brakes on a '93 Ford van because the bleed nipples are bigger and the tubing can connect directly to the nipple.

not complete package

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas M (Sussex, NJ) Reviewed for a 1970 Chevy Chevelle — 2012-02-23 21:26:29

This unit , concept is great . Needs bleeder valves that work in other direction , when used with original bleeded fluid is forced threw threadsof bleeder screw before it`s pushed into the brake lines .

KEEP YOUR MONEY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy D (Tampa, FL) — 2011-06-04 06:49:31

WASTE OF $68! I couldn't get it to reverse bleed or vacuum bleed and the pressure bleeding is not applicable for my type of master cylinder. I couldn't get it do anything i needed it to and ended up callin my dad over and bled the brakes manually anyways. So basically i have a $68 dollar manual fluid pump thats gonna sit on the shelf for the most part.

Very poor performance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rahul G (Castaic, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2011-07-12 20:14:52

I bought this brake bleeder expecting it to do exactly what the description says. Boy was i surprised when i plugged the vacuum side to my bleeder valve. I does not generate enough vacuum to suck oil out. I had to manually press the brake pedal to get the fluid out. If you are planning to flush your brake fluid i would suggest try something else. Do not waste your money on this product.

Very Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alexander B (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Accord — 2012-07-02 17:59:00

I have to say that I'm very disappointed with this kit. Had high anticipations what this bleeder kits said it was out to do. My goal was to RFI (reverse fluid injection) my brakes. Read the owners manual and watched the corky videos. Got my car on up jack stands, primed the gun as instructed, yet still air bubbles were getting inside the gun and I had everything tightened properly. What was a shocker,as I tried to inject the caliper, squeezing the gun was a problem. Set the dial on 2 then took two hands and squeezed hard, from the pressure it made the fitting popped right OFF the bleeder and SPRAYED fluid all over! Figured maybe try loosen the bleeder screw little more and try again. but this time all the fluid went thru the threads! I had such a mess on my first caliper I couldn't believe it. I ended up hand pumping the brake peddle and flushed the fluid and still have spongy brakes. Took me alot of brake cleaner after that first caliper. So now I'm leaning towards a pressure bleeder. (This kit, I have to buy another attachment to pressure bleed thru my master cylinder) Forget it.

v-12 brake bleeder kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Scion tC — 2012-04-05 04:59:48

this kit wasnt all that great as i heard it will be. its a slow proccess and it took more time than i thought it would. dont get me wrong its a great idea but this product isnt for me.