Your Cart Is Empty

Power Stop Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

looks and performance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael z (Ballston Lake, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Element — 2010-08-29 12:45:47

The rotors looks great through the wheels and they stop as advertised. Can't ask for more.

Excellent Rotor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jessie H (Tracy, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW 5-Series — 2011-02-10 21:59:36

Great looking rotor, especially the price for cross drilled and slotted. Works great with ceramic pads. Easy to install.

Great product @ the right price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur E (Wappingers Falls, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda Accord — 2010-08-05 06:46:21

Quality workmanship, look cool (pun intended) work great, good feel at pedal.

2005 Infiniti G35x

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe C (Warwick, RI) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti G35 — 2010-07-29 06:55:20

I installed two weeks ago. Very happy with performance, looks and value. I recommend this product. Hope this helps.

Powerstop Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Noel N (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2010-07-12 20:53:43

I was very sceptical of the rotors I purchased because the same rotors at other online stores and local stores were going for much more. And there was very few options for my vehicle at oother dealers. Once I received the rotors and saw they were the correct ones I was very pleased. Once installed I was very satisfied with additional performance I gained from the upgrade. I was also very pleased with the short time it took to receive my order and the customer service through e-mails. Everything the website said was correct.

Michael, Pahrump Nv,

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael H (Pahrump, NV) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Durango — 2009-09-16 06:08:23

They look great as i painted my calipers red. the stopping is 10 times better than stock. I'm glad i chose to buy these with the green pads.

Best stopping power for the price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob O (Mountain Top, PA) — 2010-04-27 16:03:27

We have a 08 super sport with 304 hp,with these new rotors,Posi Quiet Ceramic Brake Pads, the car never stopped this good when it was new. The rotors that came on the car where defected after only 2500 miles on the car.Go down any hill more than half to three quarter mile and the whole front end would shake when using the brakes.G M only cut the rotors once that worked for four days. General Motors Teck said we should avoid steep hills.We should have bought a FORD for steep hills and a CHEVROLET for only level roads.Again BEST ROTORS and Pads we ever bought. Bob

05 DOGE RAM HEMI

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jamie Y (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Ram — 2009-05-28 19:40:41

Exellent stopping power at fair price. I used w/ ebc brake pads, huge diffrence these rotors bite.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jifeng H (Flushing, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Acura TL — 2011-10-23 16:59:32

Great product on my 08 TLs, it's price is very good compared to its quality. Easy to install. A+

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Decatur, GA) Reviewed for a 2001 Pontiac Sunfire — 2010-07-23 07:21:37

Really good rotors.

After breakin, can really feel the stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES H (Bridgeton, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus RX 330 — 2010-12-10 09:25:53

After beak-in,I can readily feel the difference on RX330. Its been 2000 miles since I did the installation and I have not noticed much dust accumulation. No noises, no grabbing or pulling. Just ordered a set of rotors and pads for my wife's car.

Great product for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike G (Freeland, MI) — 2011-08-03 06:31:33

I originally was looking at the EBC rotors for my 2005 Nissan Maxima, but they wanted 199.99 per rotor (this is ridiculous). After searching more, I stumbled upon the Power Stop Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors. The reviews were just as good as the EBC product and half the price. I received the Rotors quickly and they looked great! They fit perfectly on my car and have been working perfectly for about 1000 miles so far. My only complaint, if I had to find one, is they are noticeably louder than the stock equipment I replaced. I don’t know if this is from the rotors or the EBC pads, but either way, I would recommend this to a friend and I personally would use them again. Let’s just see if it they make it through the rough Michigan winters!

Power Stop Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger H (Columbus, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-04-12 15:04:14

I own a 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 quad cab 2wd and these rotors look and feel great. They have solved the small vibration issue stopping quickly at high speeds and improved my overall safety.

like it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rolando a (Holcomb, KS) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-20 02:43:54

Than good on my truck and stop quick too

power stop rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ricardo C (Gilbertsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2011-04-19 16:49:10

very well made sturdy in construction very nice did not regret the purchase looks good in my car

Good rotor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick D (Pittsboro, MS) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Altima — 2011-04-14 11:38:42

I had never tried slotted and drilled rotors before. I had to replace stock rotors due to severe warping. These new rotors do a great job of cleaning and staying cool. However, there is a very small amount of noise generated from the slotts in the disk when coming to a stop. Very happy with new rotors.

Powerstop DS rotors for my Camaro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bradly w (Fresno, CA) — 2011-11-01 21:03:59

Exactly what I wanted!

Tejie

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Telesforo G (Streamwood, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda RX-8 — 2010-05-25 17:43:15

looks great on my truck! excellent stopping performance on highways and city driving! works best if used with ceramic brake pads. a must have!

Great rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Avalanche — 2011-01-11 06:57:25

Easy to install and they look great, most importantly the "surge" is gone and I feel safer driving in these weather conditions in WV.

EXCELLENT PRICE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GARY L (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-09-03 06:08:20

SO FAR SO GOOD,THEY DO MAKE A LITTLE NOISE,BUT THAT IS SUPPOSED TO GO AWAY,ONLY HAVE 25 MILES ON THEM

Power Stop rotors do just that

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig s (Crestview, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Lincoln LS — 2006-04-20 04:51:42

I have purchased the power stop rotors for both of my vehicles for two reasons. first of all, they do just that STOP. And Second of all, they just plain look great! At first the price tag is hard to get over but once you install them, and a set of ceramic pads, you will immediately realize the huge increase in the stopping power that your vehicle gained. I have installed them on a 1980 el Camino with a 427 and a 2002 Lincoln LS. I won't build another performance vehicle without installing a set of these. Your money is well invested with these rotors.

Brake Rotor Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig F (Farmington Hills, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-01 20:06:44

PERFECT!!! THE ONLY THING THAT WOULD MAKE THEM BETTER IS IF THEY WERE FREE!! I installed them and took a 1200 mile trip, brakes ran cooler. They have also reduced the amount of brake pad dust on the wheels. Extreemly satisfied.

rotors&pads

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R (Franklin, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2012-06-23 05:10:44

only have a few miles on them, no panic stops yet,but they seem to stop a lot better than the factory stuff

affordable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy E B (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Civic — 2013-02-26 18:04:15

The rotors are a affordable price and are easy to install. They also look good.

Power Stop!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brent W (Appleton, WI) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Altima — 2010-09-01 21:13:45

Awesome! So much more stopping power then stock. I Paired these with the EBC Green Stuff pads. Then feel pretty normal until you lay into them and then feel super strong.. Great price too only a couple bucks more then stock rotors.

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth C (Whittier, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tundra — 2007-10-19 12:36:59

Rotors have been on for about 3 weeks and braking power has dramatically increased.

Power Stop Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rob S (Sterling Hts, MI) — 2011-11-11 09:11:46

Received the Rotors and installedthem. They look and work good. No complaints so far.

awesome product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark r (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2010-05-30 13:00:13

I really love these rotors they are perfect for my monte carlo ss awesome product!!!!

my view

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike b (Dover, FL) — 2010-05-30 19:55:47

Easy to install. A lot better then my factory rotors.

stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R.Scott B (keene, NH) Reviewed for a 1993 Ford Explorer — 2012-01-30 21:12:12

great product for the price, work great, mounted on Ford Explorer with 35" tires know problem bringing them to a stop. much better then OEM

Great Upgrade on My Titan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew K (Arlington, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2010-11-01 07:57:34

After doing much research on why the Titans have problems warping rotors, I found that cross drilled and slotted rotors were the way to go. I was surprised to find that they were less expensive to go this way than to buy them local for the factory type. Only problem with installation was removing the old rotors. Over time they had seized up and had to use a prybar and mallet to remove. Once off it took 5 minutes to put the new pads, the new rotor and put the wheel back on. Easy.

increased stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by keith e (Blackwood, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-11-15 05:47:06

after installing the cross-drilled and slotted rotors on my vehicle, the truck stops more evenly with less of a brake fade, especially with the larger tires and wheels that are installed. The quality of these rotors is unsurpassed,and I also added ceramic pads to replace the semi mettalic ones that came with the truck, there is no brake dust whatsoever.

Great Product!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark A (Granby, MA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2010-06-28 05:42:50

A little pricey, but otherwise much better than original brakes.

Power stop rotors for my silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron H (Sterling, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Silverado — 2010-04-24 05:20:31

I am very happy with the increased stopping ability with the Power Stop rotors. They were easy to install and I can feel a real difference in normal driving. I tow some so I'm expecting that to be much better also. I bought a set earlier and the instructions were plain for break in. I had no instructions with this set so if I hadn't known about the break in procedure (I looked it up on the website to double check), I might have missed it. Finding a place to do the break in procedure in a urban setting wasn't easy.

Powerful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel M (Mill Creek, WA) — 2010-01-11 21:02:49

My stock rotors were shot and these replacement rotors are great. Awesome stopping power, especially when towing. For the price, the performance is more than expected. Highly recommend!

chevy355

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (POMEROY, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2010-12-14 16:28:39

The rotors seem to work great with the EBC Green pads.Breaks work much better than the stock ones did when the I bought the truck new . [07 silverado classic]

Inexpensive and high quality!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis S (Mount Laurel, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Impala — 2010-05-19 08:46:08

These rotors along with my raybestos APG ceramic pads are awsome.they stop on a dime and look great.There isnt a peep out of them .!they are quiet and no pulsation!I really would give this product a 9 and a half out of ten!

good build but wish price was lower

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip D (Trabuco Canyon, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Suburban — 2010-08-15 07:38:44

These rotors are great, I have just fitted them to my suburban and they work well. My only problem with them is the price, I'm sure this is over inflated by the manufacturers seeing as it is roughly the same everywhere you shop. I think they push it up because they slot and drill them but come on is that going to cost twice the price to do, I don't think so. But as for price and delivery goes these guys are excellent. had no problem with auto anything at all so far.

Excellant upgrade to the stock brakes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sidney D (Norfolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Charger — 2011-12-06 16:52:45

Very nice brakes with clear instructions and excellent .appearance. Improves braking performance with minimal effort

got some binders!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J H (Newport News, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Taurus — 2009-06-13 10:19:44

I love em! awesome when wet and when towing a load. My truck has 10" wide wheels and a 13.50 wide tire and I noticed during hard, gotta stop right now, situations i wasn't getting the stopping power I needed. I purchased the powerstop, cross drilled and slotted rotors {front} and ebc green stuff pads.....awesome!after the break in period for the pads I hooked up my 29' travel trailer {5800#} and brought it to an abrupt stop from 60 mph I couldnt be happier. the piece of mind is worth it weight in gold...Im gonna do the rears as soon as the current pads need changed

Roy - 2004 Dodge, Las Vegas Nevada

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROY M (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-11 14:17:48

Supper fast delivery and great product, I have a harder brake pedal and better stopping.

the first 250 miles

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ingo J (Melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy HHR — 2010-04-15 02:29:42

installed the power stop rotors 250 miles ago together with ebc green stuff pads. just did the final bed in. so far they are excellent. the big test will come in summer when i drive in the mountains of tennessee and north carolina. a rating after only 250 miles is pretty much worthless. hope i will still say excellent after my trip in summer. replaced the stock brakes because they started to warp in the mountains last year.

They work great...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL P (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2009-06-04 08:28:56

Just like promised. They fit great and work even better. Following the break in procedure is important. Not one peep out of them, I did use OEM pads (semi metallic) when I put them on. Very Happy.

I am loving them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Woodbridge, VA) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Mustang — 2009-08-05 18:37:17

I am loving them I have them on my '96 Cobra stops great looks awesome

Great for trailering/hauling

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward D (Moreno Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-13 20:27:28

After a few hundred miles of break-in (yes, a lot!), the power of these rotors really becomes obvious.

Awesome upgrade for stock C4 Braking system

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy K (Lake Butler, FL) Reviewed for a 1993 Chevy Corvette — 2010-05-25 05:18:59

These rotors are beefy! They exude quality and they really work! I'm running them with ceramic pads and they are quiet and smooth. Baseline C4's have a 12" front rotor. In multiple cases I have heard of cars with warped front rotors because of hard/hot stops. I had a warped right front rotor at the time I facilitated this replacement. I expect these POWERSTOP rotors to last for many miles and at least 4 pad changes.

Breaking better than ever.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve S (Renton, WA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-21 07:21:10

I am very happy with these rotors. My truck breaks are working better than ever. Spend the money and feel the differance.

OEM upgrade with same caliper brackets

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronnalle R (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Sierra — 2010-05-27 06:50:40

Less brake fade under heavy braking applications.

2008 jeep grand cherokee larado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter D (LITITZ, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-01-03 06:36:05

these are a must have. i think jeep screwed up by not haven these on as stock. i just put these on along with Hawk LTS pads and what a difference. my stop distance is a lot shorter with the combo of the two. they truely are worth every penny.

Power Stop Rotors - 2003 Ford Expedition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel B (Woodbury, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2009-10-20 15:48:35

I installed the power stop rotors with Hawk LTS pads two weeks ago. The rotors were an exact fit and run smoothly. Bedding the pads with agressive stops demonstrated improved braking, however it was difficult to be certain of an improvment over the OEM brakes since the ABS gets activated in hard stops. No warping occurred after more than ten agressive stops from 45 MPH even though it was obvious that the brake pads were throughly warmed up. Changing Ford Expeditions rotors is not easy because they are often solidly rusted to the hubs. I needed a gear puller and MAPP gas torch to remove mine.

Stops on a dime

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Canandaigua, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Frontier — 2010-04-06 19:31:20

Installed them in 30 minutes per side with new ceramic brake pads. The combination increased my stopping power. No squeals or shuddering when stopping. Definitely are going to put them on the rear in a few months. Same combination. Can't wait to tow the boat.

Much better than stock!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charlie C (Kuna, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2010-09-22 08:23:19

The stock rotors on my 2007 Monte Carlo with 12,000 miles would warp every time they got hot. The Power Stop rotors are solid, no shake, no fade, no problems.

Brakes!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BENJAMIN R (Hyattsville, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Sequoia — 2011-05-07 13:05:15

Yes I just installed the Power Stop Rotors and EBC Green Stuff pads, all I can say is wow! great stopping power,plus they look great on my suv.. Im very pleased..

Thank you!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley W (CARLSBAD, CA) — 2009-10-28 17:04:00

Since I put the rotors on, the vehicle stops much better.

Corvette results

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff S (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Corvette — 2012-05-15 09:57:24

Had no problem with the install. Went flawlessly. Brakes worked so well on the front I ordered the rears, just for looks.

05 Mini Cooper S. Convertable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew O (Fort Myers, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Mini Cooper — 2011-02-20 18:04:47

After Pad & Rotor break in, braking is excellent. After hard driving there is some fade, but normal driving is excellent.

Better Stopping, Difficult Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua P (Walton, KY) Reviewed for a 2003 Hyundai Tiburon — 2010-06-07 20:21:24

Installed 4 rotors & EBC pads, and a DuraMax caliper rebuild kit in rear only. Front rotors installed fine. Rear rotors had severe noise & grinding. Rear required 1/32 removed from outer edge due to grinding on clips. Recommend - just make sure you grind the rears at a reputable shop.

crimson man

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by buddy h (BRYANT, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2011-06-02 14:31:16

These rotors were replacing chinese rotors which were beyond terrible, however I have not had them on my silverado but about ten days and it is hard to make a total analysis at such an early stage . My problem is I live on a mountain and it takes some serious brakes to handle a six thousand pound truck and these power stop rotors appear to do the trick just fine.

Rotors are a great enancement to stock

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN F (Tierra Verde, FL) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-05-09 21:01:15

Looking for greater power and reliability. Try these. Very satisfied with quality, looks and shopping through this company.

They work

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kurt k (Chelsea, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Express — 2010-04-26 10:38:21

Put these on my 04 Express. After 50,000 miles on the OEM brakes, I was having some problems (hung-up caliper in back). I never did like the feel of the OEM brakes. These new ones seem to work better than new OEM. The OEM rotors would warp when they got hot.

Charger Brakes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth H (Elkton, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2010-07-15 09:39:47

So far so good. Stops much better than OE brakes. Only down side is very minor squealing,but as they get more milage the noise seems to be less frequent.

03 GMC Sierra K1500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ryan n (Greenville, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Sierra — 2011-11-28 19:09:00

Fit perfectly good quality for price and better stopping power than OEM rotors.

powerstop drilled and slotted rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan W (Guerneville, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-26 21:42:58

My factory rotors warped while still under warranty, so Ford turned them. Then they warped again, so they turned them again. Drilled and slotted rotors seem to be a good fix for a common reoccuring problem according to other Ford owners I've talked to. So far, so good.

Better than Oem..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derrick B (Waterbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Accord — 2010-08-11 08:00:18

Got these for $180, it seemed like a good deal, and it pretty much was! I just wanted something with a little bit more style than my old rusted rotor, i noticed a little more stopping power as well!

2000 lincoln navigator (Good Rotors)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald d (Brockton, MA) Reviewed for a 2000 Lincoln Navigator — 2011-10-30 09:59:37

These rotors are very good, especially in boston, ma type weather conditions...precise stopping in our very first snow storm 10/29/11 ! Awesome!!!

great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin D (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-13 03:17:29

these power stop rotors greatly improved my stopping power on my 05 f150. Even with the stock pads my brake response has improved and my stopping distance is much shorter.

Works great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ryan b (Lake City, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2009-10-01 07:52:08

Easy to install very good breaking even though there not broke in yet along with EBC green stuff breaks I'll put them on my next vehicle for sure.

Power Stop Cross Drilled and Slotted Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel A (Bellaire, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-07-13 13:18:14

Perfect fit on a really nice set of rotors. Excellent quality for the price. These cost only $10 more per rotor than a pair I priced at Advance Auto and they were not slotted or drilled. I added a set of HAWX pads to the set up and am really pleased with the results. Quiet with good stopping power. AutoAnything was the way to go for me I got alot more quality for the money and the free shipping sells itself.

no-go

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett W (Suffolk, VA) Reviewed for a 2001 Acura CL — 2010-07-14 05:15:48

Nice rotors

Power Stop brakes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed G (south plainfield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 GMC Yukon — 2010-12-14 15:46:35

Teamed up with the Hawk LTS brake shoes, this combo is a noticeable improvement over the stock brakes!!

stopping power

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Staten Island, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2010-09-07 05:48:30

The look is great. My mechanic installed then. With no problem. Only did the rears so far and u can feel the difference. I highly recommend them. Pair them with hawk LTS brake pads. They seem to work well together

A little noisy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark w (Fairfield, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-11-08 07:10:00

These rotors with Hawk pads made some noise for the first few hundred miles until broken it, they are fine now.

not made in the usa

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff p (Winchester, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2010-07-29 21:31:20

they need to be made in the usa not china

Power Stop rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (Oro Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2011-02-17 04:36:34

Although the Power stop rotors have only been installed for a week I am very pleased with they're performance. The fit was excellent. Jim L.

Very Good Rotors

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (Rancho Cordova, CA) — 2011-09-15 15:12:28

I looked all over for this type of rotor for my Camaro. Easy installation and they work and look great. I would definitely recommend these rotors to anyone for any vehicle.

2000 silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason m (Lancaster, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-17 19:44:35

great product ! Allow plenty of break in time before you ride these hard. I was towing a boat a few days after installation and smoked em' pretty bad. Other than that they are great

Astro brakes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john w (Olympia, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Astro — 2011-03-24 06:09:18

Better stopping power than stock, much less fade!

Mixed Emotions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin S (Minotola, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Equinox — 2010-06-29 06:31:44

i bought these for my 2008 chevy equinox sport and they dont fit still fighting to get them returned and money refunded. my problems are with autoanything not the rotors themselves wish they fit but they dont ...

Power Stop Drilled and Slotted Rotor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lars J (Lafayette, CA) — 2011-10-04 20:33:34

I put a set on the front of my 99 4Runner. They stop just fine. The problem is that they wear down the stock Toyota pads in no time. The wheels are covered in a heavy layer of brake dust in less than 100 miles of easy driving. I'll be luck to get a couple of thousand miles out of the pads. Maybe some special pads would change the situation.

Nice rotors - but I have Rotor Rumble

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Damian S (Oviedo, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda CR-V — 2011-07-23 08:56:38

I would like to rate these rotors higher, but ... I have a "rotor rumble." Installation was fine. I bedded the brakes. I contacted AutoAnything who suggested I re-bed the brakes … which I did. Still the rumble persists on many stops (but not all). The rotors have been on the car for a couple of months. I am catch-22ed because I wanted the rotors to work … so I left them on the car … but now they are used … making return difficult. AutoAnything were helpful … I would love to hear suggestions.