Your Cart Is Empty

Colgan Sport Bras Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

colgan sport bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (Johnstown, PA) — 2007-10-13 07:06:09

Fits snug like a glove, so easy to put on and looks great on my lexus .

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert h (Derry, NH) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2008-02-14 02:48:27

Looks great! Easy to install

Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard P (Denver, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-11-15 04:25:25

The fit is absolutely perfect. And easy to take on and off. I have had bras on other vehicles in the past but the quality of this one far surpasses all others.

THE BEST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald J (Greentown, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler 300 — 2005-10-01 16:56:00

This Bra Has superb quality and fit.I would recommend it to my co-workers or any one.Thank You

bra for 07 civic coupe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith T (Saint Albans, VT) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2007-03-07 12:18:37

this is my second honda coupe and my second bra. great quality and fast service.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kyle K (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 1994 Jeep Cherokee — 2006-03-12 11:16:00

I love my new bra, It provides great support for my Jeep.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy C (Stroudsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW 528i — 2006-08-22 04:18:03

Not only did I receive my order in a flash, the bra fits like a glove.

Great quality from Colgan !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CARL W (Hattiesburg, MS) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Corolla — 2005-11-30 21:32:16

The Cologan sport bra is of great quality & looks great as well! Buy it! No regrets here!

What a fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jamie Z (Germansville, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Escape — 2007-07-03 05:23:53

The Colgan Sport Bra for my Ford Escape was an exact fit. Took minutes to install and the car looks fantastic. I've received endless compliments on it.

jeep sports bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard c (barstow, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Liberty — 2006-04-30 18:35:44

Good product. Glad to tell others about your company.

Georgia Boy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenyatte B (Woodstock, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mazda 6 — 2005-10-04 15:43:40

Very well crafted. At this point seems to be a very good product. I would recommend.

Sport bra is awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jo Ann S (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan 350Z — 2006-03-13 21:21:24

I purchased this auto bra for my husband's sports car although he had stated that he wasn't interested in having one. I saw the sport bra you advertised and knew that he would love the originality of the style and look ... I was right ... he loves the way it looks and fits!

Would Highly Recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek G (Newport Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-09-11 12:39:13

I got one for my 02 4runner and it fits snug and looks great

VERY PLEASED !!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin r (Hilliard, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2006-08-22 13:44:16

I am really happy with my Colgan black finish sport bra.It took a little effort to stretch it on the hood,but it was a nice secure snug fit.

thanks autoanything

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kristopher k (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 1994 Audi 100/200 Series — 2005-10-13 16:47:45

i was a little nervous when i ordered the product due to the fact i couldnt see it before buying it but when the product arrived i was completly satisified it was like someone custom made it in my garage thanks a million kristopher omaha ne

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don M (Belton, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura TSX — 2007-08-01 16:18:51

This bra fit extremely well and is of high quality material. Adds just the right touch! Looks great!

Infiniti 2000 I30 Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald G (Cameron Park, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2007-06-27 21:47:08

Easy to install and a real attractive appearance. Complements from friends.

car bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD J (Glen Dale, WV) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2012-10-11 19:17:06

easy to put on, the first one i got lasted 6 years

LOVE IT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rasikendra P (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Matrix — 2006-01-31 22:19:20

Looks great and provides protection

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Gretna, NE) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-11-25 08:17:05

I took it out of the package. It looked great and the fit was right on. So I, took it off, put it back in the package and it will be reinstalled in Spring. It's to nice to run in the Winter.

QUALITY AT ITS BEST

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy W (Fairmont, WV) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2006-05-29 17:28:48

UP ON RECIEVING OUR COLGAN SPORTS BRA,WE HAVE DECIDED THIS IS "THE BEST"SPORTS BRA WE HAVE EVER PURCHASED.VERY WELL MADE.

Worth every penney.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nelson S (Chino Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Nissan Pickup — 2007-09-07 21:39:47

Excellent fit and a breeze to install with quality materials and stiching compared from a the one a purchased from a dealership in the past.

Great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Filipp E (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura MDX — 2008-03-26 21:45:20

It was exactly what I was looking for! I was very happy with the color and it fit great!

Colgan Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles L (Calgary, AB) Reviewed for a 1990 Mercedes-Benz 500 — 2008-04-08 08:39:11

The quality and fiting are perfect for my car. The installation is so easy anyone can do it.

Looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angelito D (Brown Deer, WI) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Camry — 2005-11-08 18:36:50

This item was delivered on time. It fits and looks great on the car. Thanks.

Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George N (Laveen, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Frontier — 2008-02-12 21:15:37

Great fit, durable material.

Great Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig c (Moab, UT) Reviewed for a 1995 — 2005-08-25 19:15:26

Thanks for the super deal on the Colgan bra! It was exactly what I wanted. fit and finish excellent.

2007 Mustang Convertible

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beth L (DINGMANS FERRY, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2009-09-12 10:19:25

As I am very picky as to what "extras" I buy for my Mustang, I spent alot of time researching for the best and most affordable product I could find. To my amazement, the Colgan Sports Bra fit the bill. Ease of installation, price, fit and appearance were perfect for me (and the Mustang). Thanks to AutoAnything for their help!

nice fit, TIGHT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Temecula, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2007-03-30 19:07:56

well made, came sooner than promised, very happy so far,

Sporty Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William O (Marlborough, CT) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota Highlander — 2007-05-01 13:57:44

Just installed the Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra on my 2002 Toyota Highlander, the fit and the look are fantastic and the price was right!! Just wish I would have installed it earlier on to save some of the minor hood damage on my Highlander, but at least this hides it!!!

2002 Highlander Application

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric L (Temecula, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan — 2007-07-26 20:43:29

Installation was 5 minutes after laying out in the sun. Very impressed with the quality, snug fit. Highway driving no flutter or noise. Improves appearance of the car dramatically, got nice comments from other people wanting to get the same one. I should have done this earlier.

sports bra for 07 camry

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robin E (Columbia, TN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2007-07-27 08:02:55

Fit perfectly. Very easy to install. Makes the car look that much sportier.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick K (Clarksville, MD) — 2006-09-14 08:57:23

This car bra fit on my car like a glove. Took about 30 seconds to put on. It's also very easy to remove.

Mustang sport bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charlene G (Las Vegas, NV) — 2008-05-10 08:11:43

I just purchased our 2nd mustang.I bought the colgan sport bra for my wife's 05 mustang 2 years ago and it still looks and fits like brand new.I just purchased a used 07 mustang gt for myself which is black and already has some hood stone chips.The very 1st thind i bought was the car was a colgan sport bra.Looks and fits great.

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Carmichael, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2009-02-04 15:29:35

It's much easier to have two sets of hands available for installation, as one side easily keeps slipping off the hood when trying to install the sport bra by yourself.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Herb H (Orange Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2007-08-10 03:59:28

This is Idoit Proof. Perfect fit and just 2 straps to install. Neat thing is it looks > GREAT. Also good price

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike h (Maple Valley, WA) — 2006-04-24 17:54:33

I was impressed with the product, fit perfect looks great.

Colgan rocks!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobby S (Sandia Park, NM) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-02-14 19:35:31

The quality is better than expected. The fit is tight and looks great. Highly recommended!

06 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael B (Ardmore, OK) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2007-03-30 10:27:38

I have an 06 Silverado Crew Cab-bra was very easy to install and it looks great. Protects the hood area extremely well. Great product.

Nice Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cedric C (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac CTS — 2007-09-01 12:04:02

Easy install Nice Fit

Mitsubishi Galant, Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kirk M (Salt Lake City, UT) Reviewed for a 2001 Mitsubishi Galant — 2007-08-17 09:28:52

I absolutely love my new bra, its was very easy to install and fit like a glove. After I applied some "shine" to it, it looked like a million bucks. I was also very impressed with the cost... or lack of cost rather. Kirk Salt Lake City, Utah

2006 Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa C (Cypress, TX) — 2008-06-02 13:32:28

Perfect fit and easy to install. Adds protection without covering up the entire front end. It is exactly what I needed and at a reasonable price. Thanks!!

its beauty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mohammad c (Charlotte, NC) — 2007-04-18 17:50:23

i am happy thank u

Very Sporty!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vondelere P (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-04-19 20:53:56

This sport bra definitely adds the sporty look to my jeep!! I love it!!!

DENNIS/CHEVY CAVALIER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DENNIS A (Seaside, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Cavalier — 2008-03-20 20:26:45

REALLY PLEASED,PRICED FAIRLY,TOOK A LITTLE WHILE TO GET HERE. INSTALLED ON '98 CHEVY CAVALIER. HAD TO REMOVE CHEVY EMBLEM ON HOOD SO AS TO LAY FLAT. ALSO REMOVED FRONT LICENSE PLATE,WHICH GAVE THIS CAR A GOOD LOOKING 'FACE'.IT LOOKS GREAT AND PROTECTS THE HOOD FROM ANY MORE ROCK CHIPS.I'D SHOP HERE AGAIN AND WOULD BE THE FIRST PLACE TO LOOK FOR MY NEXT AUTOPART PURCHASE.

LOVING IT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LATONYA T (North Little Rock, AR) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Malibu — 2006-07-27 10:47:16

HI, LOVE MY NEW BRA, IT MAKES MY MALIBU LOOK GREAT. IT IS STYLISH, HAS A GREAT TEXTURE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.THANKS AGAIN

Great item, Fast Delivery

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan B (Castaic, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan Altima — 2007-01-12 10:16:42

I love the item. I had to get it due to the many miles I drive over the freeway, and anything to help to get less chips in the windshield would be great. Thanks

Excellent!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alvin C (Saint Johns, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-12-28 05:54:42

I have owned other brands, but the fit and quality of Colgan far exceeds all others.

best fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by allan p (rosenberg, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK350 — 2006-06-01 11:01:27

It fits perfect. i couldnt be happier with the look.

Terrific Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy J (Louisville, CO) — 2007-09-13 09:25:48

The Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra for my '92 Lexus LS 400 arrived quickly, was very easy to install, fit perfectly, and looks fantastic. I am very pleased.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by detra b (Columbus, OH) — 2007-05-12 03:55:16

I'm really enjoying it. I have purchase others before and they didn't fit quite as well as this one. Thank you for getting it to me in such a timely manner and I look forward to ordering more product from you all soon!

Colgan for Mach 1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Toms River, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2006-01-03 07:02:10

Fits likes a glove. Absolutely no flutter and no ugly air deflectors. Top quality materials. Nice custom product at very reasonable price.

Black Finish Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony S (South Windsor, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2006-05-18 17:21:07

It is excellent. The Fit was perfect. The wait for the delivery was longer then i expected.The great part is you communitated to me there would be a production delay. I recommend this product and your company. thank you.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by francis a (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 — 2007-06-13 05:27:56

excellent in quality and easy to install!

Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol S (Boone, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Focus — 2007-07-16 20:56:12

I ordered the sport bra to go with the fender part I already had. I love it and it looks great together. I had a custom bug shield on before ordering the sport bra and I have had compliments on how much better it looks than the bug shield.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd E (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Grand Am — 2006-01-03 07:45:31

Very pleased with the fit and finish of the Sport Bra. Easily installed and smooth fit.

Colgan Bra/Audi A4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Hudson, OH) — 2007-07-25 07:22:16

The Colgan Bra was exceptional (as have all Colgan Bras I have purchased in the past). The fit/finish is exactly what I have come to expect from this superior company.

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALLAN B (Mahopac, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Volvo S70 — 2005-11-06 17:05:32

looks and fits like a glove, material and workmanship is excellent

Colgan sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Kia Spectra — 2009-06-07 10:22:54

I thought that the overall quality was very good with the only niggle being the fit at the front corners of the bra could have been smoother fitting. The quality of the materials was very good especially the soft material inside facing the paint.

Set it off!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve O (Lincoln, IL) — 2007-07-17 13:25:52

That's what the sport bra did, was set off my 2006 Grand Prix.

2008 BMW 650 Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ross M (North Barrington, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Porsche 911 — 2009-04-21 05:03:17

Bra required drilling small holes in hood inner liner to create a space for the tension straps. Fit and finish was good after installation.

excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alicia w (Fort Wayne, IN) — 2007-03-01 17:49:27

i really like the quality of the product. It was also shipped in a very timely manner. I am very satisfied with the product.

Colgan Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES E. B (NEWBERG, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Corolla — 2006-12-02 11:48:04

Quick and easy to install. Simple. Nice looking. Protects the front edge of the hood from the debris that the winter season brings. I like it!

Easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan F (Pickering, ON) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2007-01-23 06:19:49

The sport bra is very easy to install and looks good on the car

This ain't your granny's bra...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ming C (Cranford, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus LS 430 — 2009-05-28 04:46:10

This is my second Colgan sports bra (first for my RX) so I knew the quality going in and this one was no exception. Very good fit and finish, attached easily and fit very well. Only thing was installation instruction was too generic for the LS and took a little "playing around" to find the right fit. Since it was "custom made" at order time, took a little long to ship, but worth the wait.

very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick H (Lincoln, NE) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-10-28 05:59:50

The colgan bra is a superior quality bra. I purchased a competitor's bra and I replaced with a colgan in less that a year. The other bra was made of much lighter material and performed very poorly. If there was a Very Good rating, that is where I would rate them. The only reason I didn't rate it excellent is it hasn't yet fully conformed on the corners but I fully expect it to after some time.

Colgan Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Catherine T (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Acura TL — 2006-09-19 10:57:42

Easy to install, looks good, appears to be high quality. Shipping is slow but they do warn you when ordering. Concern that they say cannot let it dry on car or ruins finish, but that is probably true of any car bra.

SSR Sport bra rating

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy D (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy SSR — 2007-04-26 14:28:00

I like the bra quite a bit, very nice and a tight fit, the big issue that I have is that it covers up the metal Chevolet emblem or logo (the actual spelling of Chevolet.) If this part of the bra was cutout, it would look 10 times nicer! Thank you. T. D.

Colgan Bra for an 05 Prius

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Nacogdoches, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-08-04 07:25:54

The fit on the bra was good and it looks great. The directios, however, were too generic for this auto. I had to finally attach one of the straps to the hood-support brackets since there was no correspond hole on that side of the underside of the hood.

Bra Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cuberate H (Durham, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-09-09 21:16:53

The bra works just fine, it serves it's purpose.

Snug Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerard D (North Branford, CT) Reviewed for a 1993 — 2006-11-26 16:56:08

Just put the sport bra on my 02 LS-LSE. The fit is real snug, which should help keep it from flapping around. I whould recommend that anyone installing one best do it in the sun or when the temp is above the mid 50's here today.

shadyzr2

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john k (Dunkirk, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-06-09 10:26:15

the sports bra looks great on my trailblazer,fit and finish is perfect,just what i was looking for in front end protection!

Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by javier w. c (Mechanicsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 1990 BMW 325ic — 2006-06-21 04:32:25

I will definitely deal with your organization again!!I got what I paid for, no hidden agendas!!That's how business should be conducted & your people were extremely helpful!!The delivery time could have been better, however, I am satisfied with my purchase!!thank you.

Nice Sports Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wanda B (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2005-12-07 04:03:05

Although it took a while to receive the item...i am very impressed by the quality. Thanks

Colgan Black Finish Sport Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher C (Fairfax, VA) Reviewed for a 1992 Honda Accord — 2005-08-29 18:40:14

I have purchased two of these bra's. One for my car and one for my SUV. Both were extremely easy to install and are well made.

Too soon to tell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Malcolm A (Redondo Beach, CA) — 2006-09-16 20:55:17

Bra arrived with no instructions, and too tight to fit. As a result of phone call was told to heat it and stretch it. Currently in place. Very tight. Wait and see how easy it is to remove/replace for washing the car and abrasion on hood surface underneath. Installed on BMW 540i.

altima sport bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dorothy A (Springfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Titan — 2007-01-28 03:59:03

quality of product is great does not fit as good as the one i bought a few years ago that fits perfect this one gave me a hard time to put it on really had to strech bands to get it to hook where it nneeded to go im a little dissapionted in the fit thank you

Sports Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig S (Bridgewater, NJ) — 2007-03-02 07:21:11

Nice, easy to install, but an exact fit. Waiting to see if it's going to stretch as time goes on. Audi A4 Quatro 2006

Not Colgan's Best Moment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by pete v (Canyon Country, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-10-26 06:58:08

I have purchased 2 other Colgan bra's in the past. The others were great. This one that I ordered for my Sonata does not fit well. It just looks like the pattern they used to cut the material is off. I waited 5-6 weeks. I do plan on returning this.

Poor fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kirk R (Haslett, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2006-10-11 08:22:08

The bra did not fit in two different ways: it had loose fabric on the corners of the hood and did not lay flat at the back. The poor fit made it look cheap.