Your Cart Is Empty

LeBra All Weather Car Bra Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Nice mask for the money.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed W (Northampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Sienna — 2005-08-30 09:18:41

The Lebra was easy to install but the directions concerning were the tie hooks go could have been a little clearer. It is good-looking and appears to be quite durable. Like most bras today, you are able to open the hood without removing it. I would certainly buy another without hesitation.

LeBra Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick M (Eden Prairie, MN) Reviewed for a 1994 Nissan 300ZX — 2005-08-26 06:51:59

Bought this for a '94 Nissan 300ZX. It looks great, fits great and went on extremely easy, much easier than I thought it would. Great product..

Saturn LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin s (Rolling Prairie, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Aura — 2010-05-22 06:04:14

very pleased with bra. easy to put on car looks great ith it on. bugs are very easy to clean off of it.

honda bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill D (Hermiston, OR) Reviewed for a 1997 Honda CR-V — 2005-08-30 07:54:21

I love it. It fits better than the orginal one from honda an I think its a better bra an a lot cheaper. Thanks

LeBra Car Bra Protects Investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan E (Bremerton, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Bonneville — 2005-09-01 08:29:38

The LeBra Car Bra adds to the overall "look" of my car. It has allready protected the front of my car from rock and bug damage. It is a great way to protect the investment in a new car.

Extremely satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES J (Clarksville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2005-08-30 08:05:21

I'm very happy. Both LeBra's were very easy to install.

Nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hugh S (Lively, ON) Reviewed for a 2003 Subaru Legacy — 2005-08-29 18:19:31

WHAT A NICE ADD ON TO MAKE YOUR CAR LOOKING GREAT!. iT WAS EASY TO PUT ON, AND I RECEIVED IT VERY FAST.

Excellent Custom Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Clifton Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Murano — 2007-10-24 06:26:18

With some after market products you always have some concerns. The LeBra for our Murano fit like a glove!! No issues were found. The instructions were in "english" and easy to follow.

Great Product, Great Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason R (Brighton, CO) Reviewed for a 1985 Nissan 300ZX — 2005-08-30 05:26:11

WOW! I recently purchased a 20 year old sports car (in great condition I might add...) and wanted a bra for it. I ordered it. It fit perfectly. I received it in a very unexpectedly short amount of time. Thanks!

love my lebra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ellen f (Lake City, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2005-08-30 10:37:46

the lebra was very easy to install and makes a big different in the way my car looks.a great gift for xmas,birthday and anytime to protect your investment.thank you

FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dorothy G (Deltona, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Magnum — 2007-11-17 05:41:38

I love my LeBra All Weather Car Bra. If you follow the instructions to the letter getting it on the car will be a breeze. Improved the look of my front end by 100%.

Awesome product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth J. L (Patterson, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Corolla — 2006-11-07 09:04:10

Good looking, fits great and it's easy to put on and take off for cleaning.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ron s (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Camaro — 2009-08-22 09:03:46

Easy install, looks great. Fast shipping at a great price

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Otha H (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Corolla — 2007-11-15 21:42:28

It was great.I didn't have any problems during installation,it looks great and it's functional.It fits tightly with very little looseness.The installation was easy and the instructions are well written.There was no flapping at highway speeds or any speeds for that matter.It's like it was always there from the factory.

thight

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stafford P (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Stratus — 2007-11-29 08:07:35

I love my new LeBra it makes my car look very cool.

LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan B (Ava, MO) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy Camaro — 2007-03-02 06:44:28

It took a few minutes to figure out installation on my camaro. It fits great and looks great. Delivery was very quick

A Very Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Marshall, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Edge — 2005-12-30 11:55:56

I recently purchased two front car covers from Autoanything. Both covers were installed sucessfully and the fit was great on each vehicle. I would encourage others to look at the quality Brands that Autoanything offers. They really work quite well.

smooth transaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louis J. C (Staten Island, NY) — 2006-12-12 21:02:21

price was good and product was exactly what I wanted. I would do business with your company anytime.

Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon H (Ventura, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Mustang — 2009-10-03 17:49:58

Great product Great Price

Like A Timex Watch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHESLEY S (Luling, LA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2006-12-05 13:26:37

'Take a beating and keeps on ticking' A very durable product!!

A Good One

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Lawrenceville, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2007-05-25 04:18:36

The hood bra was very easy to install. The bottom was a pain in the butt.

response

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip P (Bentonville, AR) Reviewed for a 1987 Toyota Van — 2007-10-24 09:42:51

This bra was more difficult to install than a bra I owned previously that was made by another manufacturer, but it was worth the extra effort. My LeBra looks good, fits tightly, and vastly improves the look of my 1987 Toyota van. I am very pleased.

LeBra does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane A (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy Camaro — 2006-09-30 07:05:27

My camaro has front end damage, so I use the Lebra for cosmetic effect. Works Great.

Lebra car bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lorri H (Interlachen, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac G6 — 2006-09-22 05:20:07

I just put it on yesterday and it looks wonderful. Thank you.......Lorri

Amazing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emil M (Gold Hill, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Magnum — 2006-09-19 19:25:52

I couldn't believe how accurate all the fasteners are. It actually survived a carwash on our trip!! Once home, we removed it for use next year for our drive to the Reno Air Races.

Insurance for my Investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (Costa Mesa, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Avalon — 2007-03-15 22:14:07

I like to protect my car, so the LeBra is an afordable, easy to use and great looking way to do just that.

Well Pleased !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne W (Floweree, MT) Reviewed for a 2002 Subaru Outback — 2006-05-17 18:39:36

Well made cover , great fit and easy to install. I am impressed . Wayne

fits great easy to install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth b (Locust Grove, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2011-03-10 05:58:37

i installed it by myself fits as it should looks very nice will purchase anouther one for any other car i might own

LeBra for Ford Econoline

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph B (Correctionville, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Van — 2006-05-17 08:35:55

The LeBra looks awesome on my van!

LeBra on an '01 Cav

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billy-Ray J (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Cavalier — 2006-11-06 05:57:41

This fits perfect. Put it on an '01 Cavalier to cover a dig on my wifes bumper. Took about 15 minutes and it fits and looks great. Good sturdy material and design.

Easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ginger H (Brentwood, TN) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Taurus — 2006-10-01 05:41:16

east to go on and fit correctly. looks good

Le Bra great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT C (Hartford, WI) Reviewed for a 1992 Pontiac Bonneville — 2005-08-25 19:33:34

The car bra by LeBra fit my 1992 Bonneville ssei like a glove, super fit and easy to install. It also looks great

Lebra is great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by aleksandr r (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2006-10-07 11:45:46

I recived item in good time range. Item is very good, it fits my car great,very simple to instal.

2001 ACCORD Le Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PILAR H (Hemet, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Accord — 2006-11-07 13:04:03

RECEIVED ON TIME, FITS AND LOOKS GREAT....VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT...

FITS LIKE A GLOVE !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GEORGE T (Queen Creek, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Altima — 2007-03-31 14:31:39

THE SHIIPING CONNUNICATION WAS GREAT...AUTO ANYTHING HAS THE STUFF...

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fernando C (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Accord — 2007-06-01 06:01:22

I always buy these products from you guys, because they last longer..........

LeBra All Weather 2004 Dodge Intrepid ES

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mykul G (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Intrepid — 2006-05-31 07:10:22

My new all weather bra is great!!! It doesn't only provide protection my front end but it looks very good. The instructions were very simple. Thanks

LeBra for Chev Aveo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry S (Anaheim, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-08-26 20:14:31

Outstanding - I love it Perfect fit, goes on easy and stays put. With regular runs to LV this well help me control the bugs, easy to keep clean..

LeBra, wellworth it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Polk City, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Prizm — 2006-11-17 10:37:39

I live in Florida we haa luv bug problem. The acid in their blood softens the paint on the front of the car.I had my car painted two years ago to cover all the spots. So this product will save me about 1500.00 a year. It went on with ease and is easy to mantain.

Stratus R/T

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel D (Warrington, PA) — 2006-11-17 17:54:22

I order this to protect a new paint job from road wear-and-tear. Quality exceeded expectations, took less than 15 minutes to install. Had no problems requiring stitching of clips. The only thing was the attaching the bra to the inside of the wheel well took some maneuvering and adjusting. Overall an easy install and highly functional for daily highway driving.

LeBra All Weather Car Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Josefina P (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Accord — 2006-11-29 13:52:59

Easy to install. Makes vehicle look great.

LeBra for '94 Suburban w/Quad Lights

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken B (Moreno Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2005-08-26 08:43:49

This was my second order from Auto Anything. They have the best price online and shipping was fast. Ordering is easy, Custoerm service is 5-Star and the quality of this item is great for the price! The LeBra fit our Suburban like a glove!!!

Car Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terrence L (Bend, OR) — 2006-05-15 20:38:34

I purchased a mask for a Honda 2000 CRV. It's better than I imagine; great fit and appearance.

Satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chip E (Titusville, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Murano — 2006-10-28 09:16:34

The LeBra cover installed easily, looked and fit great. Quality of material was excellent for the price. Would recommend this product and shopping at AutoAnything to anyone. Chip

All Weather LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jessica V (Opelousas, LA) Reviewed for a 1995 Honda Accord — 2007-01-12 11:15:34

I love my all weather lebra. the pics are a bit different and when i received mine, it came with those round things on the hood. I of course didnt want that but once i called the company i found out that on certain car make and models, it is necesssary for keeping the bra from flapping when driving. other than that, i love it

LeBra on Merc Mariner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin M (Port Clinton, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercury Mariner — 2007-05-17 16:33:36

Quality of bra seems very good, only have concerns on fitment to Mariner. Bra attaches to inner fender via loops around several plastic rivets. You have to loosen these rivets to have any hope of fitting the loops around the plastic rivets. Instructions do not explain this. Now that plastic rivets have been pulled out a little and pushed back in with the loops attached, I have a concern that they might loosen and come apart in the future.

Geo Tracker LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GUY B (Tarpon Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 Geo Tracker — 2006-05-05 20:36:07

Fit is excellent conforms to shape very well. Quality of construction is also above average. Instructions could use a little work. Clips on lower portion do not stay fastened and should probably be reconfigured or redesigned. Overall this is a superior product that just needs a few tweeks to be perfect. Woul reccommend to anyone for fit and finish

2005 RX-8 LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert O (Port St Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2007-08-03 13:20:11

Fits very well. Install instructions very good. No flap at highwway speeds. Recives may compliments.

keeper

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty R (Shamrock, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-08-31 09:43:54

i like it because it keeps the little bugs off the front. my car is white so you could really see them.

my le bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth S (Torrance, CA) — 2006-08-26 07:55:09

I like my le bra. I just think 2 things would make me love it. 1-it covered the whole hood; 2-that it was just a bit easier for a woman with long nails to install.

Installing my Bra...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard Louis W (Covington, LA) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac SRX — 2007-03-04 13:16:37

I read the previous reviews and wondered how difficult it would be to install. Well, not difficult but, time consuming. The tight fit makes strong hands a real necessity. It took about 45 minutes to an hour. I've taken the car on the road and had only one minor problem. The part that goes over the hood doesn't tighten well on one side and flap in the wind when driving. I'm going to contact the company to get help on this problem. The bra looks great on my Cadillac SRX.

LeBra All Weather Car Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lorraine m (Orlando, FL) — 2007-01-23 12:35:45

It fits the car perfect. Easy to put on and to clean.

LeBra Car Bra for a Toyaota Rava4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol E (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota RAV4 — 2005-12-14 07:47:55

The LeBra is very easy to install and works great. It could be sewed a little better around the corners but overall it is a great product.

VW Golf LeBra review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Frontenac, KS) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Golf — 2005-08-28 13:04:59

Cover fit fine and came in quickly. Flaps at high speeds but really protects the front end. Bottom side clips are starting to scratch the paint, but it is a trade off, messed up front end or small scratch on the sides...

good bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by D. N (SCAPPOOSE, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler Sebring — 2005-08-26 12:17:09

kind of difficult to put on but looks great amd fits well. Don't like the logo on it though. It's too big.

Facelift

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry P (Camarillo, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Pontiac Fiero — 2005-08-25 19:19:37

With the flexible nose on my Fiero GT the clearcoat had been pealing for quite a while. The LeBra covered those blemishes and gave my car a long overdue facelift. Really looks good.

love the le bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by catherine w (Littlestown, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Civic — 2005-09-04 08:18:25

this is the second le bra car i have purchased. the first one is still on my honda civic 00. the second was put on my newly purchased honda civic 05. the le bra keeps the front end free of bugs and chips from the rocks and debris.

Worth the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan W (Pennsauken, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Lincoln Navigator — 2008-12-09 20:29:25

I purchased the LeBra because of recurring stone chips to the front of my Lexus. It was easy to install, looks good and the quality appears reasonable. I encountered two small gaps on each side of the vehicle. I adjusted the straps it lessened the gaps. I am satisfied with the purchase and would recommend purchase for added sporty look and functionality (prevents front end stone chips). -Post

lebra fits good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dustin D (Deerfield, WI) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Odyssey — 2005-09-03 05:30:08

the lebra is simple to install,looks great and fits good. Overall it's a great product.

Looks Good...but

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Norfolk, VA) Reviewed for a 1995 Mazda 626 — 2005-08-30 12:26:40

This car looks good, fits, snug, but I did'nt like the plastic clips that are easy to break. Other than that, an excellent enhancement to any vehicle.

Nice Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike M (Knoxville, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2005-08-30 15:54:07

Looks good Very functional Thanks

LeBra on 2011 Honda Accord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin T (Cooper City, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2011-03-26 12:30:58

I have not as yet taken a long road trip with it but I wonder about the way it latches on the bottom front. Seems a little flimsy because the clips go on the edge of a rubber 'air deflector' strip along the bottom front. It is not a tight fit because the rubber flexes forward and may possibly come loose at high speeds. Otherwise it looks great, just a little difficult getting the flat plastic latches over the inner fender grommets, one on each side. I had a LeBra on my '05' Accord and it went on easier. Still, a great value and I recommend LeBra highly!

Good Deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by weston d (Duxbury, MA) Reviewed for a 1996 Mercury Cougar — 2005-08-30 08:40:37

I got a LeBra front end cover for my '96 mercury cougar (a somewhat rare model) which had to be custom made. It arrived when Auto Anything said it would and looked great. It was difficult to put the lower part on (almost impossible) so i only use the upper part usually. Also the little clips that hold the bottom part on feel kind of cheap and bend easily. But other than that, the quality is great and it makes my car look great as well as protecting it from flying gravel, etc. Good Deal for the money, i definitely reccomend.

Good product...as always

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (High Point, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-10-29 05:40:23

I have used LeBra Car Bras on every vehicle I have owned. Fit is outstanding as is overall quality. Auto Anything's price is better than anyone's....even direct from LeBra. 4 stars instead of 5 only because hood lip part of LeBra on my Nissan Murano leaves a bit to be desired as it does not gather well around the hood latch.

2004 Chevy Impala Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen G (Glasgow, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-08-27 05:36:39

I really like the way the bra looks. It has to be finessed to fit your vehicle. It is easy to put on and take off!!!

Toyota Celica LeBra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Poplarville, MS) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2006-11-19 10:33:17

This car bra fits perfectly on my car even though its a 1990 model Celica. I would recommend this product to others looking to avoid bug stains and rock chips on their bumper and hood.

fair

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diane J (Lincoln, NE) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac Sunfire — 2007-11-21 15:32:31

I ordered my LeBra for a 2004 Pontiac Sunfire and it looks ok but it was VERY difficult to put on. I had to go buy a special tool just to put it on and it was ripped! I would ship it back for a new one but for how long it took to receive it I don't really want to wait 2 months to get my new one.

LeBra All Weather Car Bra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Henry N (Newark, DE) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2005-09-05 17:47:17

The car bra works great. My only concern is that some of the stitching, where the clips are located appears to be stretched out. I have only installed twice, but concerned that they might completly tear off after another couple times.

DOES WHAT IS SAYS IT WILL DO

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by matthew b (South Bend, IN) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Cavalier — 2008-04-04 04:42:04

Not as easy to install as the website says it is. Other than that it looks good and is worth the price. I bought this to mainly cover up damage that is all ready done it does a good job at that.

Its OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah D (Covington, GA) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Thunderbird — 2007-10-30 12:18:07

I like the LeBra, but it did not show the netting in the picture on-line. My last one was solid around front and open where you have the nets. I also had to use clips I use to hold paper with to hold down the loose piece where a tag goes. On my last braw it was solid with rest of braw with and indentation whaere you could put a tag thru braw. (just the screws) It is very lumpy because I can't get a tigh fit. I do not use a tag on front. Your hooks are also very CHEAP I dont know how long they will last. The plastic hook started bending open when trying to wrap them on undercarriage of car where they go. I had my other braw over 7 years.

Average

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Daly City, CA) — 2008-03-25 00:33:44

i buy lots of them becuase they are cheap, i would prefer them to not have that awefull line in the middle. but they are ok

Eh

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin G (Moscow, ID) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2007-07-02 20:19:39

The bra was not too difficult to install. It doesn't seem to form fit well enough no matter how many little adjustments I make to it. It has noticable wrinkles in it. It looks great from a short distance.

lebra cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID S (Jennings, OK) — 2008-02-07 15:51:11

I have ordered 3 lebra covers in the last four years from autoanything.I am satisfied with the two I ordered for my dodge srt4,the bra I recently ordered for my 08 toyota tacoma fits nice and tight on the hood,but the bottom cover fits real loose and has alot of wrinkles.I hope the wrinkles flatten out after it has been on there for a while.The twooutter hooks on the bottom won't stay hooked,just seems like it is to loose of a fit.David

GOOD ENOUGH FOR 70 BUCKS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EDDIE G (Hope, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Matrix — 2007-01-04 21:14:14

It may be because it is the first time I purchase one of this but; it looks a little cheap in the edges. It could use a little more material in the hooks that grab the bottom of the car. I may need to get it fix, the way that does not floppy underneath of it.

bra review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek V (Albany, OR) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2010-12-16 16:09:34

I had one from Lexus and it was twice the cost but 10 times the fit, form and appearance but can no longer get one so this has to do

Poor Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SIMON S (Encino, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan 350Z — 2005-08-30 15:35:27

Hooks tore of immediately after installation.

Totally Dissatisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny B (Andalusia, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Caravan — 2007-07-03 11:38:15

The Lebra is not worth the money I spent on it. In fact it came apart in two different places and I would like to send it back for a refund.

Not recommended

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex F (Salinas, CA) — 2006-11-29 07:38:54

The material Le Bra use are cheap I will not recommended them to any one and easy too tear from stitches.

Scion XB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loren M (Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Scion xB — 2005-09-01 11:09:21

My bra has two parts. The top piece flaps constantly at speeds over 40 mph. It is not possible to cinch it any tighter to stop the problem. The bottom piece did not fit at all on the bumper and wheel wells. Additionally, one of the top straps was not sewn on properly and hanging by a thread. I would not recommend your bra for the Scion XB to anyone

LeBra - Flaps A-lot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Haverhill, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac SRX — 2005-08-26 18:31:51

Unfortunately, this purchase was not what I had expected. Having owned a CoverCraft mask in the mid-80s for my little red sports car. I actually bought this "bra" for practical purposes. The front of my SRX was starting to get pitted from hours of winter highway driving for work. I definitely did not buy this for "style". I liked the look , installation, instructions, & materials. However, at 67mph precisely, the hood protector would start to flap. At 72mph the flapping was so bad that I would have to slow down to 45mph to get it to stop. So my highway driving was reduced to 60-62mph. I tried for weeks to tighten, stretch, uninstall, reinstall, wax under the hood, etc. But 67mph = FLAPPING. On a $50k SUV flapping = heart palpitations. My 1986 mask never flapped.