Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Car Covers Customer Reviews

Covercraft Weathershield HP Car Cover Reviews

Reviewed by robert g (Emerald Isle, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Lincoln MKZ — 2009-10-10 08:02:04

ido not have a garage & live in a high sun/humidity area.the weathershield hp cover(i`ve used them before)does a good job in protecting the paint.my only comment is it`s very slippery to put on,even in mild wind-takes two people.other than that,it`s tops.

View More Reviews

Covercraft WeatherShield HD Car Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Michael E (Chester, VA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F150 — 2007-09-11 07:47:41

Very nice truck cover... well made and seems of high quality, but a little thinner than I expected. It is also the first time I have bought a truck cover and it is a little bit more of a hassle getting it off and on than I expected but that is not a problem of the cover as it is well made and it goes on smoothly -- it is just big since it need to cover the F-150 .... guess I am used to covering cars which are a little more manageable.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Sunbrella Extreme Sun Car Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Sumner Michael S (Henderson, NC) Reviewed for a 1984 — 2005-08-31 16:01:58

I've only just received this cover, but if it's like the last one, it'll be great! I've tried them all, the synthetics Noah and Technalon, cotton canvas, etc., and they are all pretty much useless for outdoor applications. If they claim anything more than 2 years, it's a lie. Only Sunbrella seems to hold up. Yes, it's expensive, but the bottom line is, it will outlast the others in outside use if treated well.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Multibond Car Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Allan L. Z (New Hamburg, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-28 05:48:25

This is my first car cover and I am extremely satified with the product. It is easy on and easy off. Since I would from home and own another vehicle the Blazer can sit for up to a week without being used. The Multibond Cover protect it from the onslaught of leaves, twigs and other tree debris that results in autumn in New York.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Ultratect Car Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Paul B (Prairieville, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-05 08:33:41

When I first received the cover, I was surprised about 2 things: the large amount of stray threads that I cut off; and the fact that, in total, it is no lighter than regular covers. The material is certainly stronger than the randomly woven fabric of "normal" covers. I have put it on the truck now 8 times. It tends to act like a woman's silk slip, placed on a giant waxed bowling ball - wants to slide off the truck, before you can get it to stay. Other than that, I think it's going to be worth the money. Louisiana is hard on covers, because of all the rain we get. I've never had on last more than 3 years. This time, I stepped up i quality, to try to get 4 or more years out of one.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Ready-Fit Block-It 380 Car Covers Reviews

Reviewed by karl w (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Volkswagen Jetta — 2009-04-16 15:36:11

I was concerned prior to recieving the product, did I make a mistake, but oh no I was pleasantly surprised that the quality of the cover was excellent in its craftmanship, color and its effectiveness. w hen I stated that it fits like a glove I mean it . It has very strong elastic that grips your vehicles corners and under bumpers so once applied it won't move even without the lanyard. And now the birds hate me I love it.thanks autoanything and covercraft for great service and a great product.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Evolution 4 Cab Forward to Bumper Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Don N (Sanford, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2006-02-09 06:21:42

It's been on my truck for about a month. Seems to be very water resistant and is holding up well. Only complaint is the pockets for the side mirrors are about a foot too long and makes the truck look like a floopy eared dog. Other than that its just as form fitting as the piture. Unable to go over the brush guard but slides nicely between the guard and grill. Workmanship appears to be first rate. I recommend it, priced right and works well.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Weathershield HP Convertible Interior Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Rita O (Louisville, KY) — 2008-07-28 14:12:42

I am pleased with the Covercraft cover I ordered for my 560SL convertible. It is easy to position and anchor with the velcro straps. It keeps the sun from fading the interior. The leather seats and steering wheel are not too hot to sit on or touch if the cover is on while the car sits in the daytime sun. It is well-made and easy to store.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Multibond Cab Forward to Bumper Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Josh R (Virden, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-12-21 06:03:17

After learning that I could not get a "cab only" cover for my make and style of truck, this was the next best option. It is easy to put on and take off even after the first or second time. I'm not sure as to how long the material will last in the variable winter conditions that we have here, but you get what you pay for.

View More Reviews

Covercraft Noah Cab Forward to Bumper Cover Reviews

Reviewed by Byron P (Mill Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Dodge Ram — 2006-10-26 05:05:35

The cover arrived and does exactly what it was advertised to do. I thought I mentioned in a call I received about shipping times that my front bumper has a Werner bull bar on it and ask if additional material could be added to cover this item the cover will not work with this configuration due to lack of material to cover it. I guess I shoud have sent a picture to assist you. Sorry. Other than that great product. Thanks Byron

View More Reviews

Covercraft Evolution 4 Cab Cooler Reviews

Reviewed by Anne C (Reston, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-02-16 06:43:34

Hi. Just got this cover since I'm now in a townhouse w/o a garage. My cover fits well, looks good and is a lot easier to remove than ice. I think the velcro around the side mirrors needs to be something different though. Snow got stuck in it, and the velcro wouldn't hold after i removed it, until the snow was melted. Maybe a D ring buckle would be better..I'll probably change this myself, but should be changed. Overall , very happy. Anne

View More Reviews

Shop Popular Covercraft Car Covers Products