Your Cart Is Empty

Classic Accessories Deluxe Four-Layer Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

8 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Perferct

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Helen W (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Camry — 2013-01-22 05:23:50

I like the way it covers my car, and the security strap is a plus, I am short so it takes me a minute to place on the car and secure it by myself other than that I like the looks and feel my car is protected from the elements of the weather. Thank you

great for snow!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by torrey s (YOSEMITE NATIONAL PARK, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Honda Prelude — 2012-12-15 07:18:35

this cover works great, wayyyyyyyyyyy better than the BUDGE one i had befor. I use it to keep dirt and snow off my car durring winter out here in Yosemite. Its awesome for only 80 bucks

Great fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David A (PIEDMONT, SD) — 2012-07-14 08:29:10

I bought the Deluxe Four-Layer cove for my 1929 M. Benz SSK, Gazelle Kit car. It's a great fit, and should last a long time. The storage bag was a bonus I hadn't expected, the cover fit in without a struggle, perfect!

PERFECT FIT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Delia H (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-09-28 06:22:38

Just what I needed for my new Hyundai Sonata as I don't drive it daily only on the weekends and to be able to keep it like showroom new. Price was fantastic for the quality that I needed.

Put on Honda S2000. Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim T (TOLEDO, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda S2000 — 2012-09-17 21:21:37

Really satisfied with this cover. I'm glad I bought it for my Honda S2000 sports car. Very nice fit too and not expensive like others.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold W (Metairie, LA) Reviewed for a 1960 Chevy Impala — 2009-07-23 04:01:42

great fit and easy to install

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan P M (Temple Hills, MD) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Charger — 2012-08-02 09:37:32

This cover is exceptionally well made. Every time I remove it from the car it generates a static barrier that actually allows the car cover to easily slide on the vehicle. I haven't had to wash my car in weeks and it still has the same showroom shine as when I washed it last. I recommend this product for purchase. For the quality and price this was the perfect choice.

Deluxe Four-Layer Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick B (INWOOD, WV) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Camry — 2012-08-22 06:10:21

The cover fit perfectly as advertised, the four layers are extremely soft and quite strong, this cover will not rip easily. I am quite satisfied with the price paid for a car cover of this quality.