Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Block-It 380 Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Honda 2007 Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael E (Livingston, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Civic — 2007-09-13 13:51:32

Love this cover. Have never had a cover thought it would be a hassle. This cover fits perfect and is easy and quick to get on and off. Keeps the car clean and dry even in heavy rain. I would tell anyone that it is the cover to buy.

Unexpected Covercraft Benefit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl B (Palm Harbor, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Altima — 2007-06-12 12:36:09

The Covercraft on my 2006 Nissan Altima recently protected my car from an unexpected source. Living near Tampa, FL our air got infiltrated with ash for several days from the recent fires in GA and northern FL. It was great to remove my Covercraft and have an ash-free car.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara P (Palm City, FL) — 2007-05-31 04:51:01

I have only had the cover for a few days but it is a very well-constructed cover and I am pleased with it. It also fits well.

Happy Customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike H (Akron, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2008-07-09 09:30:07

The cover for my Eclipse Spyder was delivered on time and in good package as promised. The cover fits my car like a glove and is very easy to put on/off. I am very satisfied. Thank-you, Mike

Opinion on Truck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ana H (Hialeah, FL) — 2009-02-12 06:20:11

I bought this cover for my neighbor. He bought a brand new truck. I have cats. In order to avoid problems with the cats jumping on his new truck, I bought him a cover like the one I had bought for my vehicle. The cover fits perfectly. His truck is protected from the cats and when the huricanes come, it is also protected from flying objects like rocks, etc. He is very happy with the cover and so am I.

2000 Firebird

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary K (Brandon, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Pontiac Firebird — 2008-05-27 21:02:44

I bought my Covercraft to keep the Reclaimed Water from the Sprinklers from going all over my car. I've only had it on for a couple of days now, but, I like it. Fits like a glove and Looks great too. Thanks Covercraft !

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary R (Washington, PW) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2007-11-29 04:19:23

The Covercraft car cover is light, goes on and off easily, and fits perfect. You can easily cut a hole and insert a gromet for the antenna.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Warner Robins, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 5-Series — 2007-07-25 05:58:41

This cover fits like a glove. It is light weight and easy to handle by one person. I would recommend it to anyone looking to get ultimate protecton for their vehicle.The price is very goood.

Block-It 380

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Frederica, DE) Reviewed for a 1950 Plymouth Deluxe P17 Or P19 — 2007-11-22 07:36:40

Very impressed. It fit's like a glove. Very good quality. Much, much better than the old Pep-Boys sand paper cover that the 380 replaced. Would strongly advise the folks to purchase this cover.

Covercraft Block-It 380

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2007-09-05 07:48:23

Cover fits '05 Ford Escape perfectly. Surprised at how light cover is and easy to handle. Only suggestion would be some tie downs on front and back, not just sides under the front doors.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LaCount T (Lusby, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Magnum — 2007-12-21 03:33:44

This cover was the perfect fit for my 07 Magnum. Its lightweight and easy to handle. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that values there car.

Great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy M (Niceville, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Trans Am — 2007-08-22 07:41:46

Cover fits my 2002 Trans Am prefectly. I'm very pleased with the quality and price. Would buy it again if I ever needed one.

Complete cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sean B (Brooklyn, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Camry — 2008-08-19 17:28:04

My wife and I live in New York City and we just obtained a new Camry. We park our car in an open-air parking area. Presently it's Summertime. I think the true test will come in the Winter, when the snow and wind will give the Block-it 380 a true test. However, the 380 is well-constructed and has a tight, snug fit around our car. I'm confident the 380 will hold up. So far it has survived a few severe thunderstorms with heavy rain and wind.

covercraft block-it380 carcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alison R (Fremont, CA) — 2007-07-19 06:32:19

Great product!Finally something I can trust on my vehicle. Will buy another when I buy another vehicle. Thank you so much!

Land Rover LR3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ricardo T (The Woodlands, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Land Rover LR3 — 2009-06-11 00:18:19

Perfect fit.

Awesome cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam G (Wellesley, MA) Reviewed for a 2006 Subaru Impreza — 2008-09-12 06:36:27

The purchase of this car cover was fast and easy. I am satisfied with the car cover. I had no problems putting it on my car and it fits perfectly on my car. My first car cover purchase and I would purchase it again whenever I get a new car. Overall it looks great! Thank you!

Cover Craft Block-it 380

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan G (Sharpsburg, GA) — 2007-08-14 06:46:05

Needed something to keep leaves, tree sap etc. off my Chevy truck which I drive 3 to 4 times a week. This cover is perfect, not at all ugly, and so light weight I don't hesitate to take it on or off. Fits Great!

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne P (Sunnyvale, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Audi Q5 — 2007-08-04 09:09:33

Recently moved and have tree sap covering my car every day. This cover fits perfectly and am very pleased with its protection.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john M (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2007-04-11 07:57:53

Great.. functional

Nice cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen P (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H3 — 2006-10-19 15:59:59

Took it out of the box, it fit perfectly and is doing the job so far. Would recommend this product.

Cover for my 2008 Miata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas Q (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2009-05-31 15:30:38

A perfect fit for my 2008 miata soft top. Even has a pocket that fits over my antenna without having to screw if off. Just started using the cover, so I don't know how it will hold up. Bought mostly for summer time use to keep the intense sun from cooking my black finish and black vinyl top. Nice cover for a reasonable price. Time will tell, but so far I am very happy with my selection.

very good car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael o (Hampton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Prius — 2007-08-21 05:19:35

this cover fit perfectly, looks good and most important offers to provide the protection I needed.

Wanna protect your truck?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt T (Flagstaff, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-06-02 07:49:18

I've ordered flimsy car covers before that practically want to blow off with a slight breeze. This is not it. Stays on and fits right!

Great Cover - Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua K (Germantown, MD) — 2007-12-25 09:30:58

Works like a charm, and at such a great price!

Great covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerre R (Simi Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Jaguar S-Type — 2008-08-06 18:21:02

I order one of these covers every time I get a new car.

Great cover good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald S (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Crown Victoria — 2008-08-13 23:39:02

My purchase of this cover was easy and quick and it was everything as listed ,I am pleased a happy new customer, and I would recommend your company to anyone...thank you

Great Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George T (Walnut Creek, CA) — 2007-12-18 07:52:56

Very Satisfied. Easy to put on and off. The sleeve for the aerial looks unique.

Magnum Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gilbert S (Union City, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Magnum — 2007-04-15 17:42:40

I bought the car brand new and couldn't wait, so I bought a generic. What a joke, after about a month it was ready for the trash. I really like the custom fit of the cover a lot, the thickness of the material, it fits the car like a glove.I wish I would have bought the lock, it's so nice someone might steal it. Thanks, Gil

Great car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott K (Stuart, FL) — 2008-08-10 09:09:54

Great in every way

Good price, good cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leslie H (Sherman Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2008-09-11 20:52:29

Nothing to complain about with this. It delivers as expected based on other reviews.

like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason P (Mastic Beach, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Hyundai Tiburon — 2007-05-03 05:48:25

i never had a car cover before and was always wondering how good they really fit. the car cover that i ordered fits great and stays on in the wind. IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE!!!!

Covercraft Block-It 380 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Charlotte, NC) — 2008-05-13 16:51:15

Fits perfectly, Quality construction. 100 % satisfied

Great product for the money.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Media, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Escape — 2008-09-18 06:13:41

Lightweight and soft cover that is fitted very accurately to the car. Only used indoors to cover a toy, so I can't comment on weather protection. Prompt delivery and well constructed. Would buy again.

Covercraft Block-It 380 Car Cover, nice value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christian F (Elkridge, MD) — 2008-04-23 05:11:27

This car cover is well constructed and fits perfectly on my Porsche Boxster S. I have several Corvettes and have own different types of indoor and outdoor car covers. The Covercraft Block-It 380 Car Cover is by far the best fitting, snuggest outdoor car cover that I have owned. Great value! Should include the storage bag and cable lock for the cost instead of add on items.

A very good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard A (Concord, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2007-11-14 21:18:56

The cover fits very precisely, at less than $200.00 including lock and cable, I am very satisfied. I put it on for the first time today! My Explorer sits out all the time and tomorrow it will be washed and waxed! Then it wont be dirty when I next drive it!!! Thank you for being there! Richard

Very Nice cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cleo H (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 2013 BMW 7-Series — 2007-04-26 22:30:19

Very nice Cover, its exactly what I need. extremely happy

Very nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by doug c (Mount Dora, FL) Reviewed for a 1970 Chevy Chevelle — 2007-04-05 09:41:23

My Block-It 380 Car Cover fits like a glove. Every seam lines up, and it is super light weight. If if protects as good as it fits, I will be buying another one for my other car soon.

excellent compromise car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neal W (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Camaro — 2009-12-02 02:23:40

Not really wanting to spend $300 on a "perfect" car cover, I settled on the block-it 380. So far it seems like a perfect choice for the mild weather of VA-MD-DC area. Waterproofness is good, easy to get on and off and fits my 2010 Camaro perfectly.

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig D (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 1980 Rolls Royce Silver Shadow II — 2008-07-03 21:45:12

Cover looks great and is pretty easy to get on. Lightweight so it is easy to roll and put in the trunk. This is for my Rolls Royce and the details on the cover were good. Even a pouch for the flying lady on the radiator. GREAT service as it arrived in a few days after ordering. Will use them again

Covercraft Block-It 380 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gene O (Murrells Inlet, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2008-05-14 13:06:44

Perfect fit on our 09 Lexus RX350. Exactly as ordered and speedy delivery. Thanks.

The Best for the $

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurence F (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Chevy Corvette — 2010-02-23 12:08:49

Actually decided on this cover based on previous reviews of other owners. Am exceptionally pleased with this cover. In California we need to address both rain, sun, and, in my case (Long Beach) Ocean air. For the money, this is ideal. Highly recommended.

Block-It 380 works well in AZ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margaret K (Hualapai, AZ) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford Ranchero — 2007-10-05 13:21:00

Attractive, light weight, easy for one person to handle on and off, doesn't get wrinkled up while off, withstands some pretty heavy winds down here! - Steve

Great Car Cover at Reasonable Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald F (Saint Petersburg, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW 325i — 2007-07-06 05:36:31

In Florida we need good, sturdy covers to protect the car finishes from heat and rain. The Covercraft Block-It 380 protects the car, without breaking the bank to buy it. A great deal.

MX5 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas c (Champlin, MN) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2011-11-09 05:50:22

Fits like a glove, like the antenna pouch.

GOOD VALUE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WALTER J. S (Cypress, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Camry — 2007-05-03 05:09:18

THIS COVER IS A GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. IT IS EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF AND KEPT MY CAR VERY CLEAN. IT IS USUALLY COVERED FOR ABOUT 5 DAYS AT A TIME.

cover and protect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia P (Savannah, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Charger — 2012-01-03 03:47:35

I purchased the covercraft car cover for my 2011 charger. The car is garage kept most of the time but I wanted the cover to protect it from dust. The cover is extremely well made. The weight of the cover is perfect, not to heavy. The quality is excellent for the price,good looking and extremely functional. I would reccomend this car to anyone.

Easy Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frank b (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2001 Audi TT — 2006-11-03 08:51:52

The cover for my Audi TT, fit great and arrived very timely.

My car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by walter a (springfield, IL) — 2007-07-04 09:26:22

I have not had occation to use the cover, but I like the looks and quality of the material.

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EILEEN S (Boulder Creek, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2006-10-25 07:58:23

it fits great and very satisfied

Nice for specialty cars etc.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rufus A (Saint Petersburg, FL) — 2009-10-06 20:08:15

Fits like a glove and loook s good.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff w (Lacombe, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Sentra — 2008-02-07 06:36:52

the cover is very lightweight and my wife can easily cover and remove it. It is a little tight around the side mirrors but I guess that just adds to the good fit. It just feels like you are going to rip it sometimes. Would definitely buy again.

Auto cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmie E (Columbus, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Acura CL — 2008-09-12 10:03:06

The cover fits good, even over the rearview mirrors. I'm very pleased with it's appearance

Replacement cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by D B B (Oldtown, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Jaguar XJS — 2010-05-12 17:57:53

My first Block-It 380 lasted around 4 years with only a few holes (around the mirrors), but was a great fit and performed great otherwise.

Great deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris S (Larkspur, CA) — 2007-04-22 11:46:54

The cover fits great and is extremely light. What a bargain!

My own private ant farm

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Spring, TX) — 2011-06-23 17:47:01

The cover showed up in the mail and that evening I went to put it on my truck. As I unrolled it, I felt a fire ant bite my hand. Figuring I had just picked a stray up by accident, I continued putting the cover on my truck. A few minutes later I was covered in them. Once the cover was in place I realized what had happened. Apparently the boxed cover had been home to a pretty angry nest of fire ants and they weren't happy with their recent trip. I had unknowingly unwrapped a pissed off nest and was soon covered in them. The cover is great, it fits fantastically and apparently does a great job with the rain and elements.... As far as the fire ants go; I would have been happy to not have had the pleasure.

My Husband Loves It!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet D (Shell Knob, MO) Reviewed for a 1964 Ford Thunderbird — 2007-09-05 08:50:53

It is very light and easy to put on (I don't have to help him!). It's soft and we don't have to worry about scratches. The words "front" are a great idea! Would buy from you again.

It fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Birmingham, AL) — 2007-04-11 09:32:03

It fit.

Better than Most

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason M (Matthews, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2011-09-29 04:02:00

Very good cover for average use its holding up well without having to spend more money. If I was using it daily and taking it off often I would want a heaver cover to make it easier to put on in the wind. Otherwise its worth the money.

dear autoanything

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan S (Doral, FL) Reviewed for a 1988 Mazda RX-7 — 2012-01-24 20:53:24

I think, that price-value are sorted right. I am happy with what I have bought.

Works well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gregory c (East Rockaway, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-09-24 13:35:45

Seems to do the job well. Does blow off rather easy.Wish it was a bit thicker.

cool cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edgar V (Carlsbad, CA) — 2008-07-09 20:47:21

I love this cover. It's light weight and it's easy on and off ability is the best. No dust has penetrated this cover and it looks good too.

A REAL effective timesaver

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas C (Placentia, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Corolla — 2007-07-19 20:42:00

I work next to a busy highway. I left my car uncovered one day. When I came back to the car at the end of my work day, I found it covered with a blanket of dust. I had to clean it even though it had been washed and cleaned a few days before. I now cover the car EVERY day, which saves me time and money which would be spent at the car wash. I can spend that money on ME!! I LOVE the cover!!

Good Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon P (Seal Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Evolution — 2007-07-07 18:01:12

I like the cover itself. Seems to keep dust and bird crap off the car, I only use it outside. I just wish the plastic grommits for the lock were padded on the inside so they wouldn't have the potential to scratch.

easy to use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BILLIE C (Santa Rosa, CA) — 2007-06-06 10:13:56

Good fit. Easy for me to handle, because it is light weight. Happy I picked the right one! Came quickly, and is made well.

NOT EXACTLY WHAT I HAD EXPECTED.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Machiko H (Henderson, NV) — 2008-04-17 21:21:02

As far as the overall quality goes, I am ok with the cover, but, I bought similiar covers for my other vehicles for $39.95 ea., WITH bags. This cover came to over $180.00.

F-150 cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by russell c (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2008-05-30 12:35:34

Cover has a nice fit. Havne't had it long enough for a good review of how well it deeps the car protected.

Not Bad For The Bucks/Custom Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P. W (Wilmington, NC) — 2007-09-08 19:08:34

I ordered my cover because my car sits during the work week and I wanted to keep the sun off it to keep the paint from fading. My Golf has a roof antenna and I was shocked at how well the cover fits, over the mirrors and the roof antenna. The material is a little thinner than I expected but for what I paid for it I think it was a good deal. The lock that came with the additional cable I bought is not much of a lock but it will keep someone from removing the cover just to for kicks. Good deal for the money and the fit is really good.

truck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by leonard d (West Covina, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Ram — 2006-12-07 17:59:56

this is my second cover for my 4x4 Dodge Ram dually now if only you could wax it. thanks

block it o7

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan S (Tecumseh, ON) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2008-04-07 21:38:36

Easy to work with soft to touch looks nice not sure about long term but it is doing its job so far!

Block-It 380 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eugene S (Michigan City, IN) Reviewed for a 2002 Mazda Miata — 2007-05-17 08:34:29

Pleasantly supprised! Lightweight and easy to handle. Performs well. Storage bag is a very good size. All in all, good value!

Great cover,But

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph L (Las Vegas, NV) — 2007-07-10 11:47:38

The cover fit great. It looks great. Its easy to put on and take off. Great cover except one thing. After about 2 weeks the elastic on the front end gave out.Ihope getting a replacement wont be too hard

No more dirt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie J (Anniston, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2010-03-05 21:20:41

Thi cover looks even better than I thought it would. It is a perfect fit and the mirrows line up perfectly. I am happy i made this purchase. It is well worth the price. it keeps the truck very clean.

Not to bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Carmichaels, PA) — 2007-07-11 10:15:47

Seems to be a very nice cover, easy to put on the vehicle and fits very well.

Pleased in Texas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike G (Jonestown, TX) — 2011-07-15 00:04:36

My Covercraft car cover fits very well. Easy to install because its so light. I have read where others had a bit of trouble with pulling the cover over the car without one end slipping off, but I found if you put it over the mirrors first and then pull it over both ends it works quite well.

a little disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian K (Torrance, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Acura CL — 2013-02-10 10:23:45

I switched from an Evolution 4 cover because the material is so stiff when new, it makes installation very challenging. I decided to try the Block It 380 to see if the lighter material would make installation easier. The material is a little more flexible, but it also feels a lot like paper, and the underside is not as soft as I had hoped it would be. The fit is also not quite as good as with the Evo 4. I will get the protection I want, but the overall fit & finish is a bit below expectations.

Material

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emily Y (Glastonbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2011 Porsche Boxster — 2010-11-05 05:19:52

I ordered same brand but maybe different kind of car cover; this one the material is so light, I guess this is definitely not good for outdoor.

glove fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eldon H (Denton, TX) Reviewed for a 1964 Chevy Impala — 2007-05-30 08:43:19

easy to take off and put on,just which there was another color to choose from.

Customer Reaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex. Z (Sonora, CA) Reviewed for a 1974 Saab Sonett — 2007-09-28 10:12:50

Liked the color, could even be slightly darker. Pleasant to handle. Fitted well on the E-type 2+2 Jaguar, not quite as good on the Saab Sonett III Modest excess in front side panels. Appears to handle modest rain well.

covercraft block 380

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bobby V (Seymour, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus GX470 — 2007-07-27 04:51:47

i tell you guys the truth i thought the quality of the material could of been better. but i am satisfied with it .

escalade 2007

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave w (Napa, CA) — 2007-03-08 10:30:24

cover way to thin does not have elastic band around full cover cheap would never buy again thinking about returning it