Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Dustop Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Dustop for a Honda S2000

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall I (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-08-21 23:13:08

I am very pleased with the Dustop cover for my Honda. This is a first rate product that fits like a glove. This is very easy to put on and remove. It fit perfectly right out of the bag. No modifications for the antenna needed.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd S (Prescott, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Excursion — 2005-09-06 05:45:37

Very nice.

Winner!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric R (Dove Canyon, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Audi A8 — 2012-01-25 18:03:40

Worth the money and the Autoanything employee was spot on!

It's PERFECT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard E (Prior Lake, MN) — 2007-11-29 15:54:50

IT'S PERFECT

Great protection for a 1969 AMX

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas A (Lynbrook, NY) Reviewed for a 1969 American Motors AMX — 2007-10-19 06:57:15

The Dustop cover that recently arrived was well made,form fitting, light weight and extremely soft. In this case , you get what you pay for. It is far superior to the other covers I researched in feel,weight and ease of use. Buy with confidence.

Great Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darl D (Holland, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2005-12-07 07:25:34

Very pleased with the fit and quality of my new Dustop Car Cover. The fit is snug but not tight so it makes it easy to take off and put on. Very soft feel and provides protection against scratches, dings, etc.

Mach 1 Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan R (Waterford, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2006-01-02 20:51:00

Just put the stang away for the winter. The custom cover fit perfectly.

Nice Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (La Canada, CA) — 2005-11-23 20:47:40

The cover fits perfectly and is made out of nice soft material.

Z8 Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter M (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-05-15 08:12:54

High quality product, good delevery service as well.

Got me covered!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank G (Lombard, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Trailblazer — 2006-01-09 07:59:29

Great cover, fits beautifully, If you need a cover this is the one to buy! Thanks!

My car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward Q (Sterling Heights, MI) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Corvette — 2008-03-17 19:38:13

The Covercraft Dustop car cover that I ordered is exactly what I wanted and expected.Vary Pleased

2001 STS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Lake, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Cadillac STS — 2008-08-14 17:16:51

The cover was as described. It's only being used inside to keep the dust off the vehicle.

Dustop Car Covers for Audi A8 and Prius Touring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by EVERETT S (Redlands, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Audi A8 — 2008-07-30 17:54:27

I live where there is little rain but plenty of dust. When I got my 2004 Audi A 8 I ordered a Dustop and have kept the car in the garage when not in use and covered. the Dustop not only keeps the finish nice but minimizes the frequency of car cleaning. I recently bought a Prius 2008 Touring model and of course got a Dustop for it. For my use I find that the best way to put on and take off the Dustops is to roll them from the front to the top of the car and then from the back to the top, lift it off and hang or lay it over something all ready to put back on and roll into place. Thanks for an excellent product. Everett

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffery H (Cochrane, WI) — 2008-08-08 05:18:13

The car cover is as advertized. It fits my T- bird perfectly. I have the Covercraft covers for some of my other cars. I especially like the thicker fabric as it helps to protect the cars from errant bumps in the garage. I would recommend this product to others.

Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PATRICK K (Rolla, MO) Reviewed for a 1995 BMW 3-Series — 2006-04-12 22:16:40

It was everything I expected and more. I am glad I popped for the more expensive model. It was worth it.

Excellent choice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Wheaton, IL) Reviewed for a 1985 Pontiac Fiero — 2007-10-02 20:10:48

Fits like a glove, and works as promised. I'd recommend this cover to anyone. I'm keeping my father's beloved '85 Fiero looking like new with it.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter M (Algonquin, IL) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Cherokee — 2005-08-31 06:00:45

I think the cover is perfect....it fits like a glove...easy to get on /off, and should do a great job of protecting my Trans-am ...thanks

My Audi TT Dustop Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman W (Cranbury, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Audi TT — 2006-05-04 05:20:17

The cover was a perfect fit. Its very easy to use and to remove. The material is very soft not to harm my finish. I was suprise how little time and effort it took to install. I would recommend this cover over and over again. Best of all its keeps my Audi TT dust free. Its very easy to clean and maintain just hose off with water and let dry.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John O (Grand Rapids, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2006-01-31 06:23:30

My Mercedes SL600 now has a cover that protects it from a dusty garage environment during those snowy winter months. I especially appreciate the custom touches - mirrors, and even the 4" antenna, have their own little custom-sewm pockets. Beautiful quality, worth the money.

Cover works great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KEVIN O (Villa Park, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac XLR — 2005-09-23 06:13:34

My main concern was that the cover was not going to fit properly. It not only fits perfectly, it also feels softer than I thought it would! I love it.

New model gets new car cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward F (Leawood, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Solara — 2005-10-02 00:23:24

WOW, I have the new design Solara and have had a hard time finding a cover for it. Quick, great fit just what I wanted.

as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew M (West Hollywood, CA) Reviewed for a 1986 Ferrari 328 — 2005-10-31 11:39:41

The cover is everything it said it would be - soft, light, easy to fold and store, well made, and fits right.

Just as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerardo S (Longwood, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 BMW 7-Series — 2005-10-21 04:47:21

This is my third dustop. We allow our cats in the garage. We Dustop all our cars when their in the garage and they work great. Easy on, easy off, easy to store and clean. Great product.

Dustop cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley L C (Marysville, OH) — 2006-12-26 14:34:35

Excellent product for INDOOR storage.

custom car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID S (Gilbertsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac GTO — 2005-11-17 15:18:16

well worth the money.fits&looks great.quality material

Easy ON, Easy OFF

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Burnsville, MN) Reviewed for a 1992 — 2005-12-29 08:41:13

I wanted a dust cover to use when my Classic Benz is stored in my garage for the winter. This cover fits perfectly and is easy to get on or off. The storage bag keeps the cover in a small area of the trunk when it's not in use.

Great cover for inside

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by B Benjamin H (Oreland, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac G8 — 2012-06-28 11:28:55

Cover provides great protection inside form dings, etc. Fits like a glove!

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Honey D (Lovelock, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2007-06-20 21:18:25

recieved car cover in a timley manner. I was emailed as soon as I placed my order with a tracking number. Car cover is very good quality. Has eye holds for tie down. And a perfect fit.

Great cover story

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Williamsville, NY) — 2005-12-28 05:03:23

I'm very pleased with the dust cover. Just as advertised, it's very easy to get on and off and fits very well. Lookin' forward to doing business again.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by cliff r (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda 3 — 2007-02-08 21:54:37

Great cover for my new C6. I was looking for something for the garage to keep the dust off, works great and very soft.

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pete E (Clinton, NJ) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford Mustang — 2007-06-17 04:11:55

I bought this for my 89 Mustang Convertible to keep off dust and fingerprints off from my 2&5 year olds when in the garage. It performs very well! The cover fits like it was custom made. The antenna grommet was very easy to install. Its light weight makes it very easy to put on and take off. I am very pleased! Pete Clinton, NJ

Exactly What I Needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kristine S (Marlton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Lexus SC430 — 2007-05-02 06:28:31

Was looking for a light weight cover that was easy to take on and off. Car is parked in a very dusty parking garage and I use it a few times a week. The cover has worked out perfectly.

Very happy with purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas J. R (Succasunna, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2006-12-13 17:29:41

Fits really well, received the cover very soon after ordering. The only thing I would have liked would have been to be supplied a piece of felt or cover material to cover the "inside" of the antenna grommet.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon P (Shelbyville, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Solstice — 2005-12-23 04:19:48

When you finally buy your prize toy the last thing you want to invest in is a cover that doesn't protect and fit properly. Happy to state that it fits like a glove and is smooth as a babys bottom on your finish. Only advice I would have is to have standard openings for the antenna opening. Great cover and well worth the investment

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric C (Oxford, OH) — 2005-12-14 21:18:11

I just purchased a dustcover for our new Z4. The quality is more than worth the price. Great buy.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris w (Milwaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2007-03-15 22:22:00

I have a 2007 Ford Mustang GT with a hood scoop. This cover fits it perfectly and is super soft. Definitely recommend it.

Great cover for the garage

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason D (Ringgold, GA) Reviewed for a 2013 Porsche Boxster — 2012-10-07 20:56:16

We use this for my wife's 2013 Boxster. So far the quality seems to be great and the fit is perfect. The only bone I have to pick with this is the color. I knew this going into it, but a light colored beige seems as poor of a choice for a cover as any color. Ours had black smears on it at the first installation, on a brand new and detailed car. I would absolutely recommend this product, especially for the price.

Awesome cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy H (Baraboo, WI) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford Mustang — 2008-05-27 15:44:26

Wanted a cover that kept dust off my car when covered in garage. This ones worth the $$ now when i take off cover i don't have to wipe off dust! Very thick material and i think would protect againest dings from kids bikes or other things!

Covercraft Dustop Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eugene R (Bellevue, WA) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford Mustang — 2008-01-18 12:24:00

Nice and easy to remove and install. Great quality.

Fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by frederick s (Akron, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Audi TT — 2007-12-16 05:25:26

When I placed the Dustop Car cover on my car it was clear that it was a custom fit and not a one-size-fits-all cover. The accurately placed "ears" for the side mirrors confirmed this observation. If it is ever necessary to clean the cover hopefully it will not shrink or deteriorate to become unusable.

Five Star Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LuAnne F (White Bluff, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Ridgeline — 2007-12-22 09:06:10

We are very pleased with the Covercraft Dustop Cover as it is a perfect fit, made of a material that is very soft but substantial enough to be very long wearing as well as not easily torn! Thanks for taking such pride in your product!

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david v (Lake View, IA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-11-30 10:42:27

the cover fit my vehicle perfectly. i am very satisfied with this product.

A good deal uncovered.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan L (College Station, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Porsche Carrera — 2008-05-29 18:23:22

As advertised. Fits well and protects - and no dust.

Cover for '90 Z

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Heisson, WA) Reviewed for a 1990 Nissan 300ZX — 2008-09-04 17:53:06

Purchased cover for a '90 Nissan 300 ZX that we have had since new. It was always getting dusty in storage and would need to be washed everytime we drove it. The car cover installs easily and keeps it clean and dust free.

Perfect fit, very pleased with cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vito S (Roseto, PA) Reviewed for a 1995 Porsche 911 — 2005-09-06 17:32:04

Quality material, fits car great. Very happy with this cover.

Appropriately named!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 1978 Volkswagen Super Beetle — 2007-08-08 00:08:26

I purchased the Dustop for my 1967 Jaguar 340 sedan. This cover is my fourth Dustop for vintage cars and I'm pleased with each of the covers. The dustop is the only cover I've used during the past 20-years that minmizes accumulation of dust and dirt under the cover. All of my cars are stored in a climate controlled steel building.

Excellent indoors car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet C (Gulf Breeze, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Maserati Coupe (59-07) — 2005-11-26 11:34:04

Very easy to put on and off the car, literally a one minute job. Effective in keeping the car dust-free in our garage and easy to store wnen off the vehicle. Would definitely reccomend it

Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Addison, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 3-Series — 2005-09-07 18:01:42

This car cover has worked great as a dust and dirt cover. Fits well but not too tight and is very easy to take on and off.

Good Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce C (Edgewater, MD) Reviewed for a 1991 Porsche Carrera — 2007-03-30 07:04:41

Cheap, fits the car perfectly, keeps the dust off.

Corvette Dustcover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randall P (Sioux Falls, SD) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2007-10-19 06:52:03

After placing my order on line, the dustcover for my Vette was promptly delivered. The quality of the cover exceeded my expectations. It was made of a multi-ply material, which should provide good protection and long time service.

love it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andre c (Sun City, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2005-10-12 22:09:58

nice cover glad i got it

Fantastic Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis H (Westport, MA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Corvette — 2006-11-09 15:39:13

This is the second Covercraft Dustop Cover I have ordered from you guys. One for my Cobra Mustang and this recent one for my C5 Corvette. Both cars are covered for the winter and they fit perfect. The Cobra cover was custom made because of the double wing and all the ground effects, I sent pictures and dimensions of the car and the cover fits like a glove. Thank you so much I couldn't be more pleased with both orders. Shipping was also quick. One happy customer. And I would like to also thank Shane Tolbert for the great support, he was a great help. And thanks Shane for the compliment on my Mustang when I sent the pictures.....Thank you all...Dennis H.

Dustop Custom Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Wading River, NY) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan 350Z — 2005-11-08 15:56:21

I really like my Dustop Custom Cover. It keeps my 350z just as clean as the day I washed it. The cover is so soft, so you don't have to worry about the finish and it's easy to put on. The mirror and antenna pockets are worth the extra money. Great product!

perfect protection for your vehicle...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeanne R (Middletown, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Wrangler — 2006-11-21 04:31:04

the covercraft dustop car cover is the perfect protection for your vehicle as an inside cover. the inside of the cover is soft to have against the paint and doesnt leave lint on the car and the outside is great protection from everything. now i don't have to worry about anything damaging the soft paint on my BMW - even cat claws!!

DUSTOP COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MIKE S (Valley, NE) Reviewed for a 1935 — 2006-02-19 00:33:13

GREAT COVER WOULD BUY ANOTHER

Perfect fit for exotic car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C D (Garden City, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Lotus Elise — 2006-02-11 04:32:56

I am delighted with the quality of workmanship and material, but especially the fit of this cover for my 2005 Lotus Elise. This cover was obvious made for this particular car, not just any car.

A Great Cover..Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly T (Rochester, MN) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-09-22 10:26:49

Exactly what we were looking for for our Miata! We wanted a heavier indoor cover that was very breathable and this one is perfect. Fits great, too.

Ferrari car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vaun l (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2006-05-30 21:53:38

I was very satified at such a good fit. This cover was a custom fit just as the add said

covercraft dustop car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry R (Cedar Rapids, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2008-11-06 16:30:42

The add impressed me when they said it used the same material as in babies diapers. I was very impressed with the outer shell as well as the inside of the cover.It was as soft as they said and as sturdy as they said. And it did fit like a glove. Awsome cover

Awesome fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paula F (Papillion, NE) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Firebird — 2006-11-15 07:35:17

Ordered for my new BMW Z4, covered for the winter in our garage. Great fit, really nice cover, easy to install grommet for stationary antenna. couldn't be happier.

Covercraft

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen r (White Lake, MI) — 2006-09-22 18:52:12

the covercraft is lighweight, easy to put on or off the car, is attractive, and proteccts the vehicle.

Covercraft Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Seth R (Dover, NH) Reviewed for a 1990 Mazda Miata — 2006-09-07 17:18:39

The cover fits our Miata perfectly. It's easy to handle - quick to put on or take off. Material is very soft. Exactly what we were looking for in a car cover.

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clarence A. H (Kansas city, MO) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2007-02-07 04:59:18

Outstanding Cover. It fit's very well and with the front marking, it is fast to put on and take off. It has help prevent scratches already. My Minature Pincher is still confused about the way it looks! Great Cover! Thanks!!

Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerard P (Jamaica, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Porsche 997 — 2005-10-20 21:09:50

Good quality cover, but does not fit 2006 Porsche 997 perfectly

Dustless Boxster S

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth W (Novi, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Porsche Boxster — 2005-11-20 17:11:54

The cover arrived in a shorter time than I expected. It was as advertised. It fits my 05 Boxster S well. I especially like the fact that it extends below the rocker panels. The only thing that could make this experience better would be a lower price.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (Jackson, WY) Reviewed for a 2003 Audi RS6 — 2005-11-02 06:57:27

Well shaped for the car and well made.

Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph L (Port Neches, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Solstice — 2006-02-13 06:07:32

Very good fit and easy to handle. Modifications are very easy for antenna. Does a decent job of protecting against cats.

Late Model Mustang Mach1 Fan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard M (Marion, IA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2007-04-01 16:06:10

Order arrived on time just as stated in my e-mail message. Out of the box and on the car, fit like a glove. Garage kept car with a dustop cover, driven on special events and car shows. Car looks fashionable in it's P.J's.

Covercraft Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George A (Sinking Spring, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Infiniti M35 — 2007-10-19 07:31:31

I have used this model for years to cover my MR2 and was very pleased. As it worked well for garage storage I went with the same model for the new Infiniti. Keeps the cats from making a mess and also protected against some rogue racoons. Fits well, easy to put on and take off although with the size of this new cover it would be quicker with two people. I can highly recommend for indoor storage.

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Ottawa Hills, OH) Reviewed for a 1996 Audi Cabriolet — 2005-11-23 10:46:06

Nice quality, fits well- athough the storage bag is disappointing.

corvette cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay Y (Lexington, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2007-03-16 18:21:49

Fit great. Looks like nice quality.

Boxter car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin G (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche Boxster — 2008-06-13 20:46:02

The cover is easy to install and nicely lightweight. Only comment I would have is that when pulling it tight over the wheels you need to be carefull not to let rubber stain the cover. Maybe tire shaped cut out would be good.

high quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis H (Blue Grass, IA) Reviewed for a 1977 Dodge Aspen — 2006-04-11 19:15:20

The fabric is great and it seems to be doing a very good job of keeping dust off. It installs easily. I would have preferred a custom fit version that fits around the side mirrors.

Covercraft Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth B (Englewood, CO) Reviewed for a 1948 Cadillac 62 — 2007-07-14 08:18:20

The Dustop cover represents good quality and fits very well. The transaction was efficient and the cover was delivered timeously. The car is tall and the paint job is so smooth that it takes some effort to keep the cover from slipping off while being put on. Having a second person assist helps in this regard.

t-bird

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dawna r (Gold Beach, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Thunderbird — 2005-10-17 10:27:13

the cover fits perfect. it's easy to put on but i have alittle trouble folding it up to get it ready to put back on. all in all i think i'll get the hang of it though.

cts-v Dustop

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by roger j (Greencastle, PA) — 2006-01-01 11:42:00

The fit is good, and the material is great to the finish - this is the second cover of this type purchased for 'garage queens'. The improvement opportunity I see is to provide the hole for the GPS antenna -a standard installation on these cars. I cut the hole based upon my estimate of ultimate location of the cover when it came to rest on the roof, but I misjudged the angle of the antenna, so the hole is too far aft by an inch, and I am somewhat against cutting a hole larger than it is.

Car Cover fit and material

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (ontario, CA) Reviewed for a 1971 Chevy Blazer — 2008-01-21 14:39:53

I thought the fit was good, but a bit tighter than I would like/prefer for an indoor car cover. Also, I thought the material would be a bit softer from the description. It seems to me like they sell 6 different covers/prices, but the material all looks/appears to be the same... Also, there are no accomodations for mirrors and the cover fits very tight and looks like it might tear after a short amount of time...

dustop cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason E (Okeechobee, FL) Reviewed for a 1969 Chevy Corvette — 2007-11-03 03:14:36

I have this cover for a 1969 corvette 427/435 conv. I love the fit of the cover, my only problem I live in Florida and keep my cars in a steel building. This cover allowed mold to start growing in the interior and the vinyl top of the car. My other cars are fine with no mold.

Good Dust Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (North Vernon, IN) Reviewed for a 1984 Chevy El Camino — 2006-07-14 20:37:34

I generally like the cover. If it stands the test of time it will also justify the cost. It does not quite fit my vehicle as well as I hoped it would.

Dustop Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael F (Owings, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class — 2006-03-30 17:52:50

Very soft. I use this cover to protect my Mercedes-Benz from our cat.