Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Evolution 4 Cab-High Shell Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald G (Sutherlin, OR) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F150 — 2007-09-19 13:42:02

The pickup cover is every thing that I hoped for. excellent fit, good price, nice color.

Too early to tell!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas g (Vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-350 — 2008-08-21 10:47:42

I am very impressed so far---only time will tell how long it will last. My previous with a brand x truck cover lasted 2 years before it literaly disintergrated

rich's review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich H (San Marcos, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-17 20:42:08

fits well, stayed on on the strong winds that we had recently. It is a little loose in the back.

Tacoma truck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert N. R (San Diego, CA) — 2007-05-17 09:11:46

Good fit and excellent quality for the price

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert T (Fort Stewart, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-04-27 22:58:58

The cover will be nice for the Army Deployment. My vehicle will be stored in an outside parking lot in the dirt for over 15 months and I hope this will last... THe veh will not be started and hope it will survive in Ga weather. tetu

Tighter fit than the last one.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B P (Sykesville, MD) — 2011-08-06 12:03:07

The cover is comparable to the "Noah" but this cover is much tighter. To me, that is not a good thing. The seems are going to tear and wear much sooner than the last cover I had. I may send it back for another cover that is not so tight. Durability remains unclear at this early stage.

Very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary F (Santa Maria, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-22 11:03:42

Very good

Covercraft Evolution 4 Cab-High Shell Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth L (Norfolk, VA) Reviewed for a 1993 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2008-03-12 20:13:09

The cover is nice and heavy and fits the truck well.

Cover for Toyota Tocoma W/Shell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne B (Placerville, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota Tacoma — 2005-08-30 13:02:11

I was very pleased with the fit of the cover, and it looks like it will last awhile. I was a little surprised by the lightweight material - but I guess when you order the lower price cover, that is what you get. I am concerned that the sunlight will stil take it's toll on the paint this Summer. All in all, I like the product and have received several compliments.

Dodge Ram Quad Cab & Shell Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doyle V C (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2008-04-22 14:01:34

It takes a special cover for the long truck with an 8' bed. Works perfectly. You have enough cover to access the shell without taking the cover off.