Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Multibond Cab Forward to Bumper Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

32 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Tuck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen K (Chalmette, LA) Reviewed for a 1997 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2011-10-11 00:27:02

The cover fits very well, I am pleased with the look and overall fit. I was very surprised to find after having three other covers that weren't working for my truck, this one does. When this one eventually goes bad I will get another just like it. It is just like the picture represents.

Quad cab cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David E (Maricopa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2009-06-10 07:01:19

Cover is an excellant buy. We live in the desert southwest and get a lot of dust storms and very little rain. Only suggestion I would make is: add some sewn in weights to the area that drops between the cab and bed. Sometimes the wind will lift the cover in this area and the weights would hold it down as well as locate that area when putting on the truck. Would recommend this to anyone!!!! Dave In arizona

Cab forward cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry C (Coarsegold, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-350 — 2012-08-16 20:50:13

Fits very well. I hope that it will last as stated. the last full cover lasted about 14 months of the same material.

Covercraft Multibond Cab Forward to Bumper Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stephen l (Santee, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-12 05:35:09

2001 Dodge Ram 2500 ExCab. Cover is great! Nice material, fit and the mirrors lined up and fit perfectly.

97 Toyota Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert W (Ventura, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-05-13 17:25:05

Works just as I hoped it would. Does a great job keeping it clean, stays on during windy weather (I live on the Coast). Thanks.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Accord — 2009-05-25 13:16:03

cover goes withn ease great value looking forward to using it this winter

cat proof

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sharon S (Silver Creek, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Frontier — 2009-06-17 21:07:55

I have an outdoor cat, and she loves to get on top of our vehicles. This cover prevents her from scratching the paint of my new frontier. It is easy to put on and is of great quality. Although my cat still gets on my truck, I feel confident, she will not scratch my truck. Thanks so much! Love this cover.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd A (Colorado Springs, CO) — 2011-11-24 20:03:56

The cover fits/works great. The only thing I had to do was cut a small hole for the radio antenna, install a grommet, and the cover was ready to go. It fits great and I don't have to scrape windows anymore.

Better Than Expected!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stanley O (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tundra — 2011-01-21 06:32:48

The cover is easy to install; My truck has a fixed antenna and the instructions for placing and installing the grommet were clear and direct. It took about 30 minutes to install the grommet and another 7-10 minutes to install the cover for the first time. Subsequent installations have taken less than three minutes and removal about two, including folding and storing. Last night it was snowing heavily on the way home and installation still took less than five minutes including brooming off the snow and considering a pretty strong wind. This morning the cover came off in less than two minutes....and all the overnight snow with it!

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald B (Germantown, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2011-11-22 09:16:07

Swift delivery. Simple to install.

Paint and Interior Saver

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom D (Hidden Valley Lake, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-350 — 2012-05-11 06:39:42

My truck sets outside at all times. It is exposed to all the weather elements. The outside protection that is offered is excellent. It also protects the interior from the harsh sun. During nice weather, I can leave the windows open to air out the interior, install the cover and keep all unwanted stuff from entering the inside of the cab. Tom

Cover for my F150 SuperCrew

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (San Antonio, TX) — 2008-03-24 07:23:25

Experiance with AutoEverthing was outstanding. The cover arrived just as promised. The cover went on easily and it looks great. Thanks

Toyota Tacoma 4 dr cab cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chuck S (Hansville, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-04-04 22:09:25

The cover fits perfectly and has stayed put through heavy rain and 35 MPH winds without the belly strap. It's everything that I needed.

Outstanding

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Derek W L (Clackamas, OR) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Silverado — 2008-02-01 17:27:59

It was very nice to order something online & get exactly what you hoped for! It fits perfectly! Thanks Derek

Nice Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael F (Anderson, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Dodge Dakota — 2012-01-11 21:30:31

(New to me) 94 Dodge Dakota Sport Club Cab. The cover fits like a glove, is lightweight and easy to install and secure; and easy to remove and store. The bottom front is elasticized to grip the bumper tightly, and a rope connects both bottom rear corners through reinforced holes and across the undercarriage. I found that pressing a 3' piece of hollow-foam pipe insulation into the bed/cab gap will snug and secure the back of the cover against the wind and also produces a wrinkle free fit. I am very pleased with the overall performance of this product. Mike

truck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Arvada, CO) — 2008-11-25 14:45:44

Cab cover fit perfect over my 72 chevy cheyene regular cab. Cover was made for a 79 chevy {took a chance]. Hard to find ready made for older trucks.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HOWARD T (Sebring, FL) — 2006-06-23 14:45:20

cover fits very well, very easy for one person to get on and off

antenna hole

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John Y (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2006-04-20 18:18:01

great product but the hole for the antenna taht i made is ripping alittle too much the gromunit will stop this i hope. every thing else is great

Depends on you climate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom E (Beresford, SD) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Silverado — 2012-01-12 11:18:37

I purchased my covercraft mainly because it has to be outside during the winters of South Dakota. It's great for frost and snow but not if there's freezing rain in the mix.

Covercraft Multibond Cab Cover - Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam P (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Tacoma — 2009-07-22 10:49:12

This cab cover does the trick. It fits really well and isn't to hard to put on. It's really light weight as well. I can't speak for durability yet but living in Phoenix where it will be exposed to extreme heat will definitley be a good test. So far it works great, I recommend the Covercraft Multibond Cab Cover as a relatively inexpensive way to protect your vehicle from the elements.

Customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike P (Chino Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2008-07-09 13:55:00

Good cover for the price. Made well, fits good, does what it's supposed to.

cab forward cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FREDERICK L (Harker Heights, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tundra — 2009-04-08 20:42:25

perfect snug fit and a bargain. Much easier to install than a full cover and more practical.

Full Size Truck - Cab Forward Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom O (Sebastopol, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 — 2006-05-30 21:02:42

This product met all of my expectations with the exception of the sport mirror pockets. The mirror pockets could have been a little roomier or the windshield panel wider. The cover itself is streched to tightly across the windshield when the mirror pocket are used. Folding the mirrors in solves this problem but defeats the purpose of having mirror pockets!

Cab Forward Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen S (Tehachapi, CA) Reviewed for a 1988 Toyota Pickup — 2008-11-07 16:45:42

We had the opportunity to try it out for four days on our Toyota pickup out in the rain and highwinds up to 40 mph. It worked perfectly. It staid on with no leaks.

Fits well and easy to install and remove.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel J (Descanso, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2009-09-08 06:55:16

Based on this product I might upgrade to a more expensive cover on my next order.

Crew Cab Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICK L (Albuquerque, NM) — 2006-05-25 08:32:49

Fits great, mirror pockets are a little tight but moving the mirror solves that. Material is lighter than I expected...lets see how long it lasts.

Adding labels to the mirror pockets woule really help.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger C (THOMASVILLE, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2013-02-14 22:39:24

I rolled the cover from the front and then from the back before folding it for storage, and I couldn't tell which pocket went where. Since they are the first things you deal with, adding left/right labels to the mirror pockets would speed the installation. The cover fits very nicely, and the quality of the fabric and the sewing looks good.

Multibond Cab Forward to Bumper Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven F (Savannah, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-11-27 09:09:23

Very happy with the fit and overall quality of the Covercraft cover. I wish the fit of the miror pockets was a little more 'relaxed', it is an extremely tight fit to slip the cover over the extending camper mirrors.

cab cover for 2002 dodge 2500 ram quad cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ben m (Boulder City, NV) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy Suburban — 2010-04-23 14:42:21

the cover fits perfect on a 2002 dodge ram quad cab( rear doors open to front). your web site called it a club cab but your sales personnel, alex, checked it out assured me it would fit my truck, he was right, thanks alex for prompt delivery of a quality product. ben

Covercraft Multibond Cab Forward to Bumper

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Wright City, MO) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F150 — 2006-11-14 18:16:46

It works well except for the antenna grommet. It did not stay on very long. I just use the hole now.

Its OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ned P (Thousand Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2005-11-02 17:12:10

Its OK for the money. I just hope it dosen't rot in the sun.

Multibond Cab Forward cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul M (Morrison, CO) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-250 — 2005-12-07 06:41:38

The positive aspects of this cover are fit and reasonably good protection. On the negative side, the fit is so tight, I have to open the vehicle doors to get it over the towing mirrors (too much trouble! I now just fold the mirrors in) and the material is not very durable.