Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Multibond Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Perfect Light Weight Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claude T (Durham, NC) Reviewed for a 1998 Toyota RAV4 — 2009-09-05 17:25:05

I have owned 5 of these particular covers for 5 different cars over the years and still my favorite. They are very light, compact when packed, easy to install and do a great job providing basic protection from the elements. Also, because of the elastic skirt, they tend to stay on in all but the worst weather and wind. Further, for those days when I know the weather is going to be really bad, I can tie them up under the car through the reinforced grommets and no way they can come off. A very good cover that fits extremely well and at a reasonable price.

Multibond Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Marshall, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Edge — 2005-10-29 06:12:31

This cover is excellent and it performs as described in the sellers outline. It was placed on the car and there was a perfect fit. One disadvantage for this cover is that it comes in one color. I would reccommend that more colors are offered.

It really is lightweight.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty P (Wimberley, TX) Reviewed for a 1972 Buick Skylark — 2006-11-10 06:44:54

I love the car cover. It really is lightweight and very easy to put on and take off. I was so happy with this cover that I bought a second one. (PS I am female). I was also extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Auto Anything - they are great to work with.

Cover for my 996

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard D (Chuluota, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Porsche 996 — 2008-08-01 04:36:28

Great cover, great value.

Very Pleased!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Newark, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-11-08 18:34:05

Cover was at our door in 2 days! After cleaning and drying our "baby", we slipped the cover right on. A perfect fit! All of our expectations were met with this cover.

Fantastic fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy W (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2007-08-20 09:08:05

I was thrilled with the truck cover fit. I had purchased one from another company and it was too small and wasn't form fitting. It also fell apart after only three weeks! I was surprised to find this one is waterproof when I accidentally sprayed it with the hose. Great product!!

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 1987 Porsche 911 — 2006-04-29 04:48:15

This light weight, easy to put on cover is just want I needed. It fits my '87 Carrera like a glove! I highly reconmend this cover.

timintexas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy N (Humble, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-03-02 22:45:25

This car cover is a great cover for a garaged vehicle. Not designed for continuous outdoor use. A real nice cover at a reasonable price.

Bargain cover Great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL K (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) Reviewed for a 1990 Pontiac Trans Am — 2006-05-17 07:13:53

This car cover I purchased for my 1990 Pontiac Transam. The car is in mint condition and I want to keep it covered. I found this cover to be of excellant quality for the price paid.I am very satasfied and will definately shop from AutoAnything.com again.Very speedy delivery also. Received it within just a few days of purchase.

Covercraft Multibond Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua H (Castle Rock, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2009-01-02 21:10:35

The cover fit perfectly and I am very pleased with its quality and low weight.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed M (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 1969 Buick Electra — 2008-09-12 08:44:38

Just what I needed and could not find anywhere else.

Great Inexpensive Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heather H (Flemington, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Lotus Elise — 2006-05-08 21:37:01

I was a little apprehensive about ordering this cover because of the price, but in this case I actually got more than I paid for. It is a nice solid cover and fits well. Easy to put on the car, yet snug enough to stay put. I would definately purchase this brand cover for my other cars...

Great Cover & Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M. A (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW 525i — 2007-08-14 21:11:55

I purchased a car cover that keeps my car clean and free of damaging sun light. The car cover is really great and one of my neighbors has complimented me on it. I may buy a second cover soon for another car. Thank you.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william c (Delmar, NY) — 2007-02-09 19:12:15

My multibond cover for my Tundra Double Cab fits and looks great. Highly recommend.

Suncoast Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jack C (Niantic, CT) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Cherokee — 2006-04-07 08:53:27

Parked the vehicle unprotected in open sun for two months while out of town, found it just the way I left it. Fit is perfect and it would not blow off in the wind (when you use the tabs on the bottom and a bongee cord)

Great Truck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don O (Glastonbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Focus — 2005-11-23 08:36:07

This cover is just what I needed for my 4 door Dakota. It fits perfectly and because it is light weight, it is easy to put on and remove.

Windstar Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank R (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Windstar — 2007-11-07 06:16:17

I received the cover on a timely basis. I have had the cover in place for about 2 weeks now. During the storm NOEL it stayed in place beautifully with out twisting or blowing up or out of place. It is that form fitting. I'm thus very satisfied as I have no garage and I like to keep my 2002 Windstar clean and waxed. Frank West Palm Beach

GREAT fit, quality and workmanship.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Richmond, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali — 2009-02-19 05:57:33

SUPER PRODUCT! VERY SATISFIED

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth b (Locust Grove, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2009-06-03 16:11:49

Great fit and fast service

It's a wrap!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALVIN A A (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercury Sable — 2006-09-28 20:26:58

I purchased this cover for my 2000 Mercury Sable and it fits like a glove. A truly great cover for the price.

pleasant car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tina P (Great Falls, MT) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW 3-Series — 2006-12-31 10:10:01

car cover is just what i wanted,and is a really nice material that will keep my car clean.

Very Easy & Affordable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CONSTANCE G (Towaco, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac G6 — 2008-06-24 04:52:33

I thought putting on my G6 convertible car cover would be a big pain in the butt, especially because I am petite. I was very surprised the cover went on more smoothly than I thought possible.The quality is great & it fit like a glove. CG - Beach Haven West, NJ

solstice car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james c (Randleman, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Solstice — 2007-01-07 17:25:28

Cover fit very good, snug but not to tight as to bind. Surprised at the mirror pockets fitting so well. Overall very pleased with my purchase and quality of fabric and stitching of fabric

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRED C (Zephyrhills, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-03-29 20:19:32

Fits great and easy to put on. I didn't expect it to fit so well. Hope this will last a long time. Fred

General

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George S (Magalia, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Xterra — 2006-04-08 08:51:16

I found the Multibond Car Cover to be of excellent quality, easy to install, and an excellent fit.

Fits Like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay F (South Lyon, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2008-02-12 15:34:50

I am impressed by how easily the cover went on my 2008 Mustang CS Convertible and it fits perfectly!

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Odyssey — 2008-08-19 03:42:35

Cover is light and fits nice and snug. It was as advertised and a good value.

Multibond Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt V (Suttons Bay, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-24 21:23:06

Great Cover, good quality, fits perfect.

Prius Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clarence F (Westminster, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Prius — 2006-07-25 08:50:34

I was pleased that it arrived and fits perfectly. I park it out day and night since my garage is full of junk. This allows me to have my car protected from the sun's UV and reduces the dust and bird oops from messing the finish.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles b (Bemidji, MN) Reviewed for a 1996 — 2006-08-10 12:32:47

won't use until stored for winter, if it fits like the car bra you sent me, i'll be very satisfied

Excellent cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CeCe L (Hochheim, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy HHR — 2008-07-22 10:35:28

This cover seems to be of high quality, easy to install, and fits very well. It even has an extra place to cover the antenna (I usually remove the antenna, though). The side mirror covers work great, too. Overall, I feel I made a very good buy.

Just What I Wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brooks S (Rochester, NY) — 2006-11-04 04:55:10

I purchased this cover for indoor off-season storage of my 1960 Austin Mini 850. It fits perfectly and seems to be the right balance of cost and quality for this application.

Claude

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claude S (Blowing Rock, NC) Reviewed for a 1999 BMW 740iL — 2007-02-10 15:36:20

Fits great. Light weight, and goes on and off in about 30 seconds.

Tony

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony E (Middletown, NY) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy Blazer — 2010-04-08 02:49:36

This is no other cover I would trust my five vehicles too. I never had a problem with the cover failing no matter how hot a summer or cold a winter.

1996 Chevy SS Impala

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Santa Clarita, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Magnum — 2007-12-24 21:05:18

Cover fits perfect & at the Best Price in town. Great for the car parked in the garage.

Car Cover Satisfaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry L (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 1986 Mercedes-Benz 560 — 2006-04-21 07:05:09

Very pleased with ease of ordering and delivery. Great fit and ease of use. Bulky when removed. Would recommend more emphasis on purchasing storage bag. Overall, I am vewry satisfied with the cover.

Multibond Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank Y (Poulsbo, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Audi A4 — 2012-11-28 20:21:41

Excellent general purpose car cover to protect it from the elements.

Excellent cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Pacific Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Subaru Outback — 2005-12-16 12:35:49

Fits my Subaru Outback like a glove. Easy to put on and take off. An excellent product, well woth the money.

jdgolfix

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Ranger — 2006-04-14 05:22:43

This is an excellent product and is serving my needs well. Thanks

Fits Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben L (Camino, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Cayenne — 2008-02-12 21:13:41

04 porsche suv fits great easy of and on

Rolls Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALLEN C (Jacksonville, FL) — 2007-05-01 06:43:56

Just a note of Thanks for the car cover. It lived up to the description and the hype, and is everything I was told it would be. It arrived on time, fit my car like a glove, and really is sturdy. WOW!

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald E (Waco, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler 300 — 2006-04-07 06:49:12

The cover that I ordered from you was what I needed. I was unable to find a cover at any place in town that fit. Glad I tried your internet site. Glad to know that you have those special product that you cannot find in your home town. The cover fit very well.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Akron, PA) Reviewed for a 1930 Ford Model A — 2006-03-31 05:56:13

Very happy with the cover. Fits perfectly, and was sent promptly.

it is good purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Przemyslaw S (Madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Yaris — 2007-02-01 09:27:57

maybe is too tide on mirrors but is really cool. And it is fast to put it. And my car looks like beautiful mouse because the anntena looks like tail and mirror like ears and it is gray ;).

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph L. C (Ocala, FL) — 2008-03-13 16:19:38

Great for the price.

Amazing Custom Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas G (Westminster, MA) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2007-10-11 04:11:15

After receiving the car cover on the exact day AutoAnything stated, I was amazed how custom the cover fit. I was concerned that there would not be a provision for the 10" antennae, but there was.

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim H (Sonora, CA) Reviewed for a 1971 Dodge Challenger — 2007-12-29 08:35:20

Great fitting cover, and considering it had to be manufactured turnaround time was very fast.

Good car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roel M (Stockton, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Land Rover Range Rover — 2008-01-22 20:31:29

Great fit. Overall good car cover.

97 prelude vtech

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth m (Beach Park, IL) Reviewed for a 1997 Honda Prelude — 2007-01-11 13:18:45

Fits great and is easy off /easy on

GS430 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dale M (Matteson, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus GS430 — 2007-11-01 08:30:41

Shipment and delivery from mfgr. was quick and price not unreasonable. Cover is lightweight and fits very good. Time will tell on it's effectiveness but should be much better than leaving uncoverd for extended periods of time.

truck cover by covercraft

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Mason City, IA) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac G8 — 2009-08-14 16:12:24

looks good, but have not yet put on my truck.

A Clean Car in Every Garage . . .

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loren P (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL500 — 2007-11-08 07:23:20

This cover does exactly what it is supposed to do -- keeps the sawdust, dust and airborne detritus from my husband's crafts off of my beautiful car! It is simple to put on and remove quickly and well worth the cost!

Cover Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan D (West Salem, OH) Reviewed for a 1929 Chevy International AB — 2008-01-05 10:01:48

Cover seems too large for the car. I even talked directly with Cover Craft before ordering. The car is a Landau I think the standard four door car one which is smaller would have fit better.

to attach the cord

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jean-Pierre B (Boston, MA) Reviewed for a 1990 Cadillac DeVille — 2006-05-14 01:11:57

not easy to get and to attach the cord passing beneath the car

car cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walt W (Anaheim, CA) — 2008-08-23 10:50:20

It too longer to get here than expected. Fit is very good. Easy to install appears to be sewn nicely I am using indoors only, Have only installed one time and removed one time. In the limited use so far it appears to be treating the car nicely.

great product for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by angela w (Swartz Creek, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac GTO — 2006-12-06 04:50:46

before receiving this product, I didn't expect much for the money but once I received it I was plesently surprised. It was easy to install and fit my 2006 GTO quite well, liked the fact that it covered the wheels.looks like my "goat" will be well protected this winter.thanks for a great product.

Great except for one minor detail

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elaine F (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda RX8 — 2007-02-17 11:48:45

Love the cover. Fits great except for the missing hole for the antenna. Oops.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul M (Houston, TX) — 2007-05-09 10:17:53

The cover was everything I expected perfect for garage storage . easy on and off . and easy storage. clearly marked on front for oreintation on vehical, But I would not use it outdoors or in carport.

Great cover for BMW 328i Convertible

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (Incline Village, NV) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW 328i — 2006-09-14 08:57:33

Cover fit perfect and is great quality. The only reason it did not get five stars is because it did not ilude an antenna ring. Although I did call up and request one (one does come with it ordinarily) and they say one is on the way--have not seen it yet. But, overall worth the price.

Fits the miata to a

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave c (Upperco, MD) Reviewed for a 1990 Mazda Miata — 2006-12-05 08:04:51

I got my cover within a couple days, and put it on my '90 Miata this past weekend, it fit well and went on easy (the "front" label helps a lot!) If it holds up and works long term as well as the initial impression, my rating will go up! -Dave

jcurry

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by johnny c (Somerville, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Caliber — 2006-06-21 23:20:24

Good cover, needs antenna grommet or reinforced hole for same. Well pleased with prodict otherwise, fits well, easy on and off.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred N (Manteca, CA) — 2006-04-26 08:19:30

I was very pleased with the price, looks, and fit of my new car cover.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Ringgold, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2006-01-26 04:28:15

i though it would be thicker. but it fits great

Fits great. A little thin and combersome to use.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve C (Modesto, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge SRT-4 — 2005-12-01 17:42:07

I purchased the Mulitbond version of this cover because it was highly rated for UV and dust protection. The fit is excellent. Material is a littel thin and I'm worried just how effective it will be against preventing paint fade; time will tell. The material is made by Kimberely-Clark and is a thinner version of the Evolution fabric. I can see the need to be careful to not scag on corners of the car as to prevent ripping the material. While it IS thinner than the Evolution fabric, it's still bulky enough to be a little cumbersome to install and store. However, I've only used it a couple of times. With practice and use, it may get easy to cover the car.

SRX Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William A (Sunnyvale, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac SRX — 2008-10-17 08:03:24

This cover is a good value for an indoor cover, used to protect my Cadillac from dust and cat tracks.

Car Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitchell I. W (Cary,, NC) — 2009-12-04 12:23:17

Very satisfied with the product and service from your company. Hope this cover lasts as long as the last one ordered. Thanks1

Mulitybond car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william c (Smyrna, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Buick LaCrosse — 2006-04-21 03:50:43

I have only had the cover for about 3 weeks now and so far I love so eazy to use. bill

Pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel N (Cincinnati, OH) — 2006-02-28 07:24:52

Only complaint is that if you have to make a hole for the antenna, the cover tears around the hole very easily.

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey K (Hacienda Heights, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Porsche Carrera — 2007-09-21 00:17:20

It's about $20 more than I wanted to spend on a custom fitted outdoor cover. Fits great

1952 Chevy pickup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Pine Valley, CA) — 2005-11-15 15:13:06

Cover as advertised. Fit is almost to tight. More space for outside mirror driver side.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ah l (Chicago Ridge, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Suburban — 2007-01-19 10:03:02

good cover great price no shipping charges

Not Sure

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Winthrop Harbor, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-10-03 04:41:37

I bought the cover for my 2006 Mustang. I put it on and it fits well. I haven't put the car away for the winter yet. I will find out how well it works next spring.

Good light weather protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Somerset, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Volkswagen Beetle — 2006-01-06 09:38:27

Nice fit, very lightweight, suitable protection from sun fading. Not designed to protect against harsh weather.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin m (Clifton Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Corvette — 2007-09-14 19:28:21

I was not happey with the thickness of the cover. It seems ultra light for the price.

1966 Mustang Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason M (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 1966 Ford Mustang — 2006-04-29 14:39:50

For tha amount of money I spent the least it could have had was a hole for the antenna - overall I am not impressed...

multibond cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Pequannock, NJ) Reviewed for a 1980 Fiat 2000 — 2007-09-22 05:15:25

for the price this is a good cover for inside the garage. If you are concerned about working around the car or have kids I don't think this cover will protect well from dents [they make the same claim] and you may want to go heavier. But it's a lightweight easy to install cover and I'm glad to have it.

2002 Corvett cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest H. R (Lansing, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Corvette — 2006-10-12 13:20:52

Its a nice cover but expected it to be a little softer !!!!Hope this does not scratch the cars paint job !!!!

COVERCRAFT MULTIBOND COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alisha W (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2007-02-17 03:33:20

Inexpensive, but lacking in soft inner protection to safeguard the cars finish.

carcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin C (Euless, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Volt — 2006-12-06 08:42:43

The material was not what I thought it would be , but should be able to do the job .

disapointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by neal b (La Verne, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2008-03-24 21:51:09

cover is too light flys away as iam trying too put on and temperature inside car is high and the texture is very ruff.iam looking for a second cover too put over this light cover .