Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Multibond Convertible Interior Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Corvette convertible cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colleen N (Orchard Park, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Corvette — 2012-06-22 20:23:52

This is a great cover to keep the sun and dust out of your car. Simple installation. We use it in the garage so we don't have to put the top up and down! You will not be disappointed!

Exactly what I was looking for...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold B (The Colony, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-12-06 12:16:46

I live in North Texas, I was looking for something that would help (a) cover my vert when it's parked and 200 degrees and (b) somehow keep the interior below the melting point. This cover does both! I'm extremely happy and would recommended it. It fits my vert perfectly, as they said it would.

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stuart W (Boulder Creek, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Solara — 2008-12-07 00:14:45

Great fit and easy storage.

Convertible Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (Fort Walton Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1984 Mercedes-Benz 380 — 2010-05-15 05:10:49

I live in Florida and have just had my Mercedes 380SL reupholstered. The sun here is murderous to car interiors and this cover keeps the sun and heat off. Don't burn my posterior when I get in and sit down now

Covercraft is a craft cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEAN L (Orland Park, IL) — 2011-07-15 21:33:31

What a no brainer of an add on on for the guy or gal who has everything but needs something that is almost never seen or used. It fits like a glove and a monkey can install it, I Scotsguarded it for extra protection and it stores in my Lufthansa bag that I got for free from my airline buddys. The price was way below what I would have probably paid if I had bought it from one of those MB product sites that overcharges for everything! Value to the max on this one!

Good fitting cover with good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Caldwell, NJ) — 2012-12-26 14:14:46

Good fitting cover with good value

Good Cover for a Good Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (San Diego, CA) — 2012-07-10 20:32:30

The cover did exactly what it needed to do and packs away easily. The fit was good and very easy to install. Good value.

Excellent Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas D (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2003 Jaguar XK8 — 2012-05-27 07:59:49

Excellent custom interior cover, especially considering the price. Exactly what I was looking for to protect my Jaguar XK. Doug

Great fitting cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harvey S (Redding, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Corvette — 2011-06-06 10:46:39

This cover fits my C5 Corvette perfectly. It is very light and stores easily. It does take a minute or two to install. The deck lid must be opened and then closed on the tabs to hold the rear in place. This is the only part that will take some getting used to. It has velco tie downs for the wipers, mirrors and door handles. A great fit.

Camaro Convertible cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin C (Emory, TX) — 2008-10-13 11:55:18

Cover is alright. I think you need to put a little more material on the sides so it will come over the top of the door. This will help keep the dust out. We will modify ours and install some snaps on the back.

Cockpit Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Emmaus, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Porsche Boxster — 2006-04-17 11:14:59

Cover is well made and fits well. However, door handle ties do not work as the handles do not have a place to pass the strap through, some type of hook is needed. I will make some some. The middle pillow strap that fits in the trunk should be longer to fit over the brakelight. The two other pillow straps are sufficient to hold the back of the cover in place. I expected more from a custom cover.

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william s (Elgin, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-09-05 08:16:11

I bought this cover after reading that it saves your interior from the harsh sun, well I found my interior was cooking from the intense Heat, I found cooler condition with my top up, this is good for temporary use, or it will bake your leather from sitting in 110` Texas Heat.