Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Noah Cab-High Shell Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

14 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Hurricane proff car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FERNANDO M (Southwest Ranches, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford F-100 — 2005-09-01 07:33:03

My car cover is "officially" Hurricane proff! I had the cover on during Katrina in Ft. Lauderdale. We had 80ml an hour winds most of the night and the car cover was still ON in the morining and I didd'nt even have it tied down! I only wish it would have had a hole for my antenna

truck with cap cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Surfside Beach, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Tundra — 2008-12-23 17:43:27

the covered was delivered quickly. it fit perfectly over the cap. it was easy to put on and take off. we have no complaints. the price was right and thanks for your assistance.

Cab-High Shell cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee M (Plantation, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Dakota — 2008-05-01 09:35:39

I couldn't find a cover for my truck locally so I went on line to AutoAnything and found a cover to fit my truck. I wasn't sure that I chose the correct cover so I called customer service. I spoke to John who was very professional and helped me choose the correct cover. Service was excellent shipping was excellent and the cover fits like a glove. I will shop at AutoAnything again and I will recommend it to my friends.

AutoAnything has me covered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAYMOND M (Ashland, OR) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Ranger — 2006-08-10 08:22:13

A great buying experience! All my expectations were met. This is the 6th covercraft cover I have purchased over the years and they always fit right.

chevy-gmc cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by WILLIAM N (Hatboro, PA) — 2008-11-19 11:41:40

PERFECT JUST PERFECT!!!!!Quality at a fair price!!!!!

Noah Cab-High Shell Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy T (Poway, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 — 2006-01-04 19:56:11

We love the cover. The quality is good and it fits great

Covercraft Noah Cab-High Shell Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GERARDO R (Lake Elsinore, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F250 — 2007-06-15 06:51:19

Excellent cover well made and fit to my needs. Very easy to put on and remove. My Truck now stays very clean from the daily dust and morning dew. Thanks, GR

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher f (Folly Beach, SC) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-10-14 07:17:14

this cover is great so far. fits my 04 tacoma ext. cab with bed cap perfectly! seems to be mostly water proof, and can handle some strong winds too. time will tell if its worth the $300!!!!

My Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian T (Westminster, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tacoma — 2006-06-02 21:52:14

I had a Covercraft Evolution 4 car cover before and was very satified. The new Noah Covercraft cover is eveything the Evolution 4 was, and it's lighter. Seeing as I was going from a car toa truck, weight was one of the factors on my purchasing the Noah over the Evolution 4. Quality is outstanding, takes less than a minute to install and lock down for the night.

Noah Truck/Cap Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren H (Harrisonburg, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2008-07-17 05:37:16

I must say I was extremely impressed with the fit of this cover. It looks absolutly custom; fits like a glove. This means less flapping in the breeze when wind picks up and looks great in the driveway. My neighbor had the same comment and asked me where I got it because he wants one for his truck. I hope the fabric holds up over the long haul. I would be happy to get 3-5 years of service out of it and will be back to buy a new one. Cheaper than a garage!

Great Cover for the Money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael d (Spring Hill, TN) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford F250 — 2007-11-14 11:44:40

This cover fits GREAT! Material seems to be high standard for the money, seems to bead off rain as expected. Only area of concern is only one middle gromit per side, have high winds and the rear tends to bunch up on bumper, with three per side (front, middle, rear) to bunchy to would be perfect.

Good fit, needs more hold-down grommets.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce L (Stillwater, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2006-12-26 11:36:54

The cover appears to be of good quality, and the fit is very good over my 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD crew cab with Astro LER shell. I'd like a few more hold down grommets along the bottom center section to secure the cover.

Truck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn W (Longview, WA) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy C/K 2500 — 2008-04-08 12:03:16

Cover seems to be well built and installed easily. Only time will tell how durable it is.

Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald S (Coarsegold, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 GMC C/K 2500 — 2007-06-18 04:56:20

The fit of the cover was great. Snug all around and easy to put on. Highly recommended.