Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Noah Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew S (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-04-27 10:10:14

I've had mine for a couple weeks now and have no complaints! fit is perfect, keeps the car cool in the sun (main reason i got it) and hopefully in the long run will help prevent interior fade and dash cracks...etc. if i had any complaints, it would be that its difficult to maintain the habit of putting it on and locking it frequently. but thats hardly a manufacturing error. its a user laziness issue

NOAH CAR COVER/ 2004 E500 MERCEDES-BENZ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN H (Hampton, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz E500 — 2007-12-22 06:54:28

THE NOAH CAR COVER IS AN EXCEPTIONAL VALUE AND A MUST HAVE. EASY TO INSTALL AND VERY DURABLE. I'D RECCOMMEND THE NOAH BRAND CAR COVER TO EVERYONE SEARCHING THAT TIGHT CUSTOM FIT CAR COVER TO PROTECT THEIR INVESTMENT.

Expidition Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Renton, WA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Expedition — 2007-10-10 20:55:28

So far I am very pleased with the cover. The fit is perfect and it seems to be of high quality. I have only had in on ther car for just over a week.

George Dunigan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (Annapolis, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Wrangler — 2007-10-29 17:56:39

I bought this cover for my sons car while he is tring to get good grades his freshman year at college. Cover works great

Covercraft Excellence continues

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Marana, AZ) — 2008-08-07 07:12:32

This is the third Covercraft cover that I have purchased. Each has been for a different truck and all have been excellent. The fit has always been outstanding. In all cases the covers have been for pickups and the mirror pockets have always been just right, which helps to hold the cover in place when it gets windy. The cover prior to this lasted for three years and was discarded simply because I sold the truck.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela L (Weaverville, NC) Reviewed for a 1966 Ford Mustang — 2007-09-14 08:28:50

Prompt service and delivery. Cover fits vehicle perfectly. Clear and adequate instructions for use.

Covercraft Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Danny M (Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 1988 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2010-03-06 15:51:46

I have used other covers before, this is by far the best one. I have this one on my 1988 Monte Carlo Super Sport. The cover looks great and is very well made. The side mirror slots fit perfectly. I recommend this cover for anyone who needs a well made cover for a reasonable price. D. Lee

My Noah car cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arne S. L (Stockton, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Volkswagen Eurovan — 2012-12-28 22:06:57

I and my wife are in love with our well kept 93 VW Eurovan and being parked outside in Central Valley, CA, we want to protect it from the weather here best possible. The new Noah cover fits the vehicle perfectly as did the old worn out Evolution 4 cover but it is easier to put on and seem much stronger. We are happy with this choise!

So far, so good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glenn D (Egg Harbor City, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-04-03 20:24:10

The very first time I put the cover on my new convertible a bird left a big package right on top. Without the cover the mess would have been on my cloth top. When I removed the cover, there was no mess. With the new cover I don't have to dust the car or wipe off water spots from morning dew. This cover is the next best thing to a gararge - and is much cheaper.

The name's Spyder....MR Spyder to you

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve R (Rialto, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-04-11 10:38:00

The Noah cover fits the car very well. The mirrors fit just fine and are not too tight as others complained about on other cars. I'm glad I decided to spring for the cable with lock because with the Santa Ana winds here in So Cal my cover tried to come off. I haven't tried to wash it yet but the instructions on the site seem to make sense. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase. By the way the Toyota dealer wanted $80 more for the exact same cover.

Simple evaluation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Houston L (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 1990 — 2007-11-10 17:17:34

I was surprised that the cover actually fit a low production 17 year old car. I'm waiting to wash it for further evaluation.

More than I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lyle B (Beatrice, NE) Reviewed for a 1994 Ford Mustang — 2007-11-09 12:01:09

Perfection in a custom cover. Fit my old Mustang like a glove.

My review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jan B (Waianae, HI) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Pilot — 2007-10-26 11:19:29

I really like my Covercraft cover. It's really durable and easy to put on and take off. I highly recomend this brand because I'm sure it can withstand all types of weather. I've called several places in Hawaii and the prices were pretty high or they would have to order it from the Mainland. I cut out the middle man and ordered it myself. It came in pretty fast. Anyone who has a big vehicle like minds would know how hard it is to get a car cover. This company as it all!

Great at the beach!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margaret R (Holmdel, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon XL — 2008-01-16 17:53:04

This cover was purcahsed to cover a car left at the Outer Banks - wind, rain, sand. It is great for protection from all of these problems with the tie downs a must! We are very pleased with our purchase as the car will stay in better shape without all the elements to harm it.

so light

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry D (Havertown, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Solstice — 2007-10-23 04:52:31

I love this cover. It fits perfectly, very easy to put on and take off, and it is so light that it is not a hassle at all. I do have one question though. After I have driven the car and the exhaust pipe is hot should I wait to put the cover on.I don't want to burn the cover but I don't know for sure if it would. Please give me your thoughts.

Keeps it Dry

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew W (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 1986 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce — 2007-10-25 11:10:14

When I recieved this product and examined the material I was skeptical that this would keep my car dry. It just appears to be a pourous material. Here in Seattle the rains have begun and I have noticed that the car is dry when I remove the car cover. The product claims are true and the custom fit was perfect also.

A # 1 Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony T (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Jetta IV — 2006-09-21 16:37:11

The Noah Car Cover is a great product, here in Texas where the temperature can reach over one hundred degrees. This car cover is tough enough for the elements.

Car Cover Porsche Boxter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mishelle C (Imperial Beach, CA) — 2008-08-12 10:48:31

I called and discussed the type of car cover I needed w/ a rep and the Noah was recommended. I live near the coast and needed material that would breath & still protect the car from moisture. The recommendation was perfect. The custom fit is excellent, and the cover is easy to put on and take off.

Noah

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John J (Blue Lake, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2008-11-09 12:04:29

The Covercraft Noah Car Cover thus far is the best car cover have ever owned. Only time will tell what the durability will be.

Wow

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ERIK C (Central Islip, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Suburban — 2008-03-14 18:49:03

Great fit and easy to put on by myself. The cover is great. Erik

65 Mustang Coupe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hoyt E (Hayward, CA) — 2008-02-13 14:33:01

The cover came in a reasonable time, it fits like a glove. I am very impressed so far. Haven't had the need to wash it at this point, that will be interesting.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christian N (Diamond Bar, CA) — 2007-08-20 16:04:59

Fits well, easy on and off - no problem in windy areas.

Father-in-Law

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne H (Cumming, GA) Reviewed for a 1986 Cadillac Coupe DeVille — 2007-08-28 05:53:19

Length of time in use - 7 days. He likes the older boats but his garage is too small and cluttered to use. The Covercraft Nova gives him the protection he needes.

56 Truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence G (Woburn, MA) Reviewed for a 1956 — 2005-09-28 04:41:02

My cover was for a long bed 1956 Chevy truck. It fits perfectly and has stood up to several windy thunderstorms, and kept my truck dry.

Noah Car Cover - C6 Corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos C (Dunstable, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-09-26 13:14:28

Well made, and good fit. Covers the wheels as well as the entire car. I recommend it to anyone with a C6. Easy to put on and take off.

Wonderful car Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jane H (Oxnard, CA) Reviewed for a 1979 Volkswagen Super Beetle — 2005-09-16 08:50:10

Our convertible lives outside, and has for the last 24 years. Thanks to quality car covers, the top is now 22 years old, and still looks new! As technology improves, we change car cover material. Our Evolution 4 cover lasted 3 of the 4 guaranteed years, a new record. This NOAH cover feels great, is lighter, and I bet will last even longer. Cost only a bit more, and is easier to use. Great service, great price. Thanks!

Aveo cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond D (Etters, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2005-09-12 18:26:54

I give the cover five stars for fit, however, I'll reserve judgement on durability until at least a year has passed.

Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew P (Antioch, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tacoma — 2007-09-19 10:57:44

Excellent product with great fit. Shipping was fast. I use it every day.

Noah custom cover for 330i

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (San Marino, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 330i — 2007-03-07 21:51:59

So far seems like a very nice cover. Fits well, protects against my neighbors sprinklers, and definitely keeps the car cleaner. Inside seems quite soft to protect the paint, and it doesn't take too long to put it on. Overall...very pleased

Noah car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles C (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Lexus SC-300/400 — 2006-12-26 10:55:56

This is the warranty replacement cover for my Lexus SC 400. The previous one developed a tear after two years. Prior to that there was no problem with the cover. It fit the car snugly and kept it free of dust, water from the carport, and pawprints from the local cats. I could hose it off without wetting the car underneath. I also have one on my wife's Acura.

dry as a bone

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sara G (Jamaica Plain, MA) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Jetta — 2006-11-14 11:42:07

I bought my noah car cover, washed my car, put the cover on and then left my car in the rain for a week and a half. When there was a break in the storm I removed the cover and found the car to be just as dry as I had left it before I put the cover on! The cover was also easy to remove even though it was wet!! I had high hopes for this cover and they were definitly met and surpassed.

Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel L (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda Civic — 2005-08-30 09:21:28

i received the cover not even a week after i ordered it, so shipping was superb. the cover fits PERFECTLY and has successfully kept every off of the finish that i wanted it to (dust, pollen, bird droppings, harmful uv rays). its easy to remove and put on. the only downside is that the car still gets wet if a heavy rainstorm occurs, but thats to be expected.

Covercraft "Noah" Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Catawissa, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Venture — 2007-01-26 12:37:51

Great Product. The outer shell seems very durable, while the inner layer is very gentle on the vehicle finish. The custom cover fits our van perfectly and the mirror pockets help to keep the cover in place. We have only had a few rain showers since we put the cover on, yet the van has remained dry.

cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by fred m (Hamilton, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-11-25 18:38:04

i am happy with the cover that I purchased. It is lightweight enought that I can put it on by myself.

Very Pleased!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynda P (Florissant, MO) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2006-01-04 12:09:57

The fabric for this cover is very lightweight especially considering that it is a fairly thick fabric. It was very easy to install the antenna grommet and the cover is amazingly easy to put in place. I also want to commend your customer service department. I had a minor quality control issue with the storage bag and it was replaced VERY quickly and with a very high quality product! Thank you, AutoAnything, for making my on-line purchase a pleasurable experience.

Dan's remarks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by danny m (Metamora, MI) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Mustang — 2005-11-26 15:46:52

So far the cover has been great and it fit very well! I hope it performs as well as it fits and looks over the Michigan winter.

Quality Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R (Fletcher, NC) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Explorer — 2006-10-06 18:18:33

This cover fits my explorer extremely well. I like the material and warranty. The ordering process was easy and it arrived when promised.

Covercraft Noah Car Cover for 350 Z

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jill R (Kent, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan X Terra — 2008-08-25 10:27:43

This is the third Covercraft Noah Car Cover I have owned (three different cars over the years)and I am just as pleased with this one as I have been with the others. It's breathable yet offers excellent protection (I park under a car port). It is very easy to put on as well as remove. It's snug, but not too tight, which I feel is more kind to the car's finish.

Pleased with Noah

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Montville, NJ) — 2006-11-09 10:35:23

The car cover from Noah was just as advertised: effective, easy to use and came with the necessary additional equipment in the package I purchased. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Fits Miata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael P (Marion, VA) — 2008-08-24 17:30:16

It's a perfect "custom" fit for my 1991 Mazdz Miata.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron M (Benton, AR) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2006-07-07 20:17:51

Fits fine, looks good, works. Well worth the price.

Cover UP

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Margaret G (Bordentown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 — 2008-07-16 06:22:06

this is my lst car cover....my boyfriend suggested your site and the noah cover...he has numerous covers for his classic cars and has always been satisfied with your products.....delivery was a bit long...credit card was charged on 6/25...rec'd cover 2 weeks later...

great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by milton w (Gibsonia, PA) Reviewed for a 1984 Chrysler LeBaron — 2006-10-22 14:04:41

excellant fit and quality

Perfect for what I want

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward S (Downey, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Vue — 2007-04-20 17:52:03

This is a fine cover. I use it outside to help keep my Vue clean between washes and to protect the paint and interior. The climate here is lots of bright sun, with damp, sea air at night. The only reason that I did not give the cover five stars is that is gets dirty very easily.

Got what I expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward C (Daly City, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura TL — 2006-07-19 18:21:41

The cover fits my Acura TL pretty nicely. It seems to hold off the condensation (from the fog during the night time & early mornings) from sipping through the cover.

Fits well.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerard W (East Hampton, CT) Reviewed for a 1997 BMW Z3 — 2005-08-30 15:42:07

The cover fit well. The instructions were easy to follow .

Very good cover overall

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michele L (Oakland, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW 325Ci — 2006-09-21 12:30:22

The cover is quite good, overall. High quality for reasonable price. (Although, the lock that comes with the cable is totally cheesy.) Seems to do a good job protecting the car from fog, smog & sun. The fit for my BMW 3-series is excellent, considering the cover is mass produced. Cons: it folds up a bit bulky, so you'd better not have extra stuff in your trunk when you're ready to stow it and drive away. Also noticed my windows do not stay squeaky clean after removing the cover. Perhaps the cover holds onto dust?

Quality Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob L (Morristown, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW M3 — 2006-09-30 05:35:41

Purfect fit for my M3, quality cover. I'm quite satisified

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by stan m (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Acura TL — 2007-08-08 09:50:16

Cover fits well and is fairly easy to handle. Fairly compact so stores in trunk of car with ease. Have not yet subjected it to rain so cannot comment on weather issues.

Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin M (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 BMW 3-Series — 2006-01-13 10:19:08

High quality material, easy to use, includes grommet for antenna.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allen W (Sheboygan, WI) — 2007-09-07 13:42:35

Great cover, but I wish it had a clear license plate window. I did a lot of pre-purchase research, and the Covercraft Noah is the best bang for the buck. AutoAnything was great to work with - great service, fast shipping.

High Quality Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew W (Newton, MA) — 2006-08-16 10:07:09

Pros: - Very easy on and off (less than a minute) - Fits perfectly (not too loose, not too tight) - Soft and lightweight, but it seems to be durable (time will tell) - Does a great job of protecting from falling acorns and other tree debris Cons: - it's very heavy and difficult when it needs to be removed during a rainstorm, and tends to pick up dirt

noah car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken B (Lake Placid, NY) Reviewed for a 1985 — 2005-09-03 05:47:07

The cover is very light and fits extremely well. There is minimal leakage at some seams but it is not substantial.

Noah Car Cover for Audi A8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert E. W (Moses Lake, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Audi A8 — 2006-01-26 13:07:08

Cover fits my 2005 Audi A8 to a tee. Fairly easy for one person to install. My only complaint might be with the inner lining which I would prefer to be of a softer material. Delivery from AutoAnything was prompt even though this was a custom made cover. I ordered the storage bag with the cover which is easy to stuff and keeps the cover clean when off the car.

Great Custom Cover for Saturn Ion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tony C (League City, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Saturn Ion — 2008-08-12 04:31:17

Fits like a glove, easy on, easy off. The lock works great, and the bag keeps the cover from taking too much room in the trunk. Does not keep the car dry in rain, but the wet cover does sweep the car clean. The bag for the cover keeps the wet cover from dampening the trunk. Then the next day the wet cover drys off in the sun. Overall works great!

Not just any cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott E (Concord, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2007-04-03 21:22:39

I have two covers; one purchased from a national auto chain, and now the Covercraft Noah Car Cover purchased from AutoAnything.com. The Noah Car Cover beats the chain store cover hands down! This is not just any cover! The thickness and workmanship are far superior to what I am used to. For the price, this cover is easily the better bargain!

Noah cover on '87 VW Wolfsburg Ed. Vanagon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (San Carlos, CA) Reviewed for a 1987 Volkswagen Vanagon — 2006-08-25 11:59:44

I like this cover very much, due to it's light weight, easy stow-ability, soft interior surface, and general ease of use. My only criticisms are that the side mirror pockets don't accurately fit the large factory mirrors on my particular high-end Vanagon model, and I wish there was a little more spare room over the rear hatch area to accomodate my Fiamma bike rack. Other that that, it's the best all-around cover of the 5 or 6 I've had over the years.

Noah Cover for a G35

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 — 2007-12-24 11:56:20

The Noah is an excellent cover, light, easy to put on and fairly convienent to use. I'd not been sold on these before, but I got a n new G35 that may have to be outside the garage and needed protection from the elements. It fits well, right down to the Pockets for my Rear View Mirrors. Overall, much better protection and easier to install, than I'd thought. I'd recommend it for anyone looking for protection, even in the Garage!

Good fabrics and shape but not antenna opening

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario L (Irving, TX) Reviewed for a 1967 Ford Mustang — 2005-08-30 20:03:23

The material and the shape is perfect for my 67 Mustang however I was expecting for the cover to include the antenna hole and not me having to take a knife to make the opening; The cover was kind of expensive to not include the antenna opening.

Noah cover for Nissan 350Z

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2007-12-02 11:18:05

I purchased a Covercraft Noah car cover specifically for my Nissan 350Z. The fit is excellent, and the material seems to be great. Soft, but repellent of moisture and the Oklahoma sand and dust blasting from the strong wind. Even though I have a car port, it is an excellent way to take care of my vehicle. Same price or less than the factory cover.

CAN DO in 60 seconds

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen P (SANFORD, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2005-08-30 04:45:54

The instructions say you can put it off and on in a minute. I laughed, but YES, I can! This is my first cover and I was pleasantly surprised at the perfect fit. I think that's why it is so fast. And since it's off and on daily... a true plus. I didn't give it 5 stars 'cause I haven't had it long enough to know how it will hold up to the Florida sun.

g35

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by toulaphone m (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-11-12 20:54:56

very light, easy to fold, nice snug fit, waiting to see how it does when it rains.

Noah Vs. Weathershield

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roderick K (Winter Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Porsche 911 — 2006-06-30 16:14:41

I bought the Noah car cover for a Saab 9-5. For a previously owned vehicle, a Saab 900S, I purchased the Weathershield. The Noah was $100 less and is not as water repellant as the Weathershield. Also the Noah is much bulkier and does not fold up compactly like the Weathershield. However the Noah is much softer and a good value for the money.

Better Than Evolution Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas L C (MASTIC, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 BMW 3-Series — 2008-06-23 06:49:57

This is my 2nd Mini and 2nd Covercraft cover, previous was the evolution 4. This one is lighter and more water repellent.I got about 3 and a half years out of the 1st cover before it started to fall apart. Living on Long Island using the cover at least 4 to 5 times a week I hope this cover will last a little longer.

Nice cover, it fits my SUV perfectly.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B (Westminster, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Suburban — 2008-08-27 01:10:37

Nice cover. Quality of the cover is great.

Great product & delivery...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald o (Walnut, CA) — 2007-03-20 21:34:26

Great fit and finish - product lives up to description. Only complaint, instructions were included for making an antenna hole, but no grommet supplied.

Fits Perfectly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-10-02 07:08:09

Fits Perfectly!

Noah car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Trailblazer — 2007-09-19 21:02:34

Great cover keeps my car clean.

Fit is great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Corvette — 2006-12-10 14:47:01

I just covered the car a week ago. I won't be able to tell how good it is until I pull the cover off in March. The fit on the car is excellent.

Easy to install my car glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve N (Boise, ID) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti G35 — 2005-09-19 08:15:10

Just got my Noah. found it easy to install - front marked. Soft- no fear of abrasion or marks. I just slid it over my new sports car and it fit like a glove

Covercraft Noah Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Megan N (Glenshaw, PA) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle — 2006-08-23 05:00:04

I bought this cover for my 2000 VW New Beetle. It seems that only parts of the cover (the sides) are waterproof where the water beads up and rolls off, while other parts (namely the hood and trunk areas) are not waterproof and water absorbs right into the cover. I worry for the winter of my cover freezing to the car because of this.

3rd Time Ordering

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra A (Surfside, FL) Reviewed for a 1995 Jaguar XJ6 — 2005-12-07 08:17:28

This is an adequate cover. I say adequate due to living in Florida, any cover does not last too long. I also have a cat (with nails) who loves to sleep on the covers which shortens their life. I was disappointed in how long this order took to finally be shipped to me. Also, since I ordered two different covers, it would have been nice to have had them itentified so I knew which went on what? I find your sales dept. to be most pleasant and that is why I continue to order from you. Also have recommended you and sent you customers. Miami Beach, Florida

Overall Endurance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Otis S (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan 350Z — 2005-12-26 21:03:50

This cover fits this car(350Z) much better the one I got for my Eclipse GT(2000). My only complaint is that it will not endure the acid rain for more than 2.5 years here in maryland.

Difficult cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AMAURY A. R (Cidra, PR) Reviewed for a 2007 Acura MDX — 2008-07-05 16:37:44

My cover is heavy for my new 2007 Acura MDX and it's fit was too tight. I was afraid it could scratch the paint. It arrived with some grease like stains and it didn't cover the front bumper completely. The seams were not properly sewn as it laggued in some areas and too tight in others. Will see how it wears.

Just so/so

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas G (Alliance, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Cobalt — 2007-08-13 05:27:42

I have another Noah Cover for my Crossfire and it fits perfectly. This one is really a poor fit. The mirror spaces in particular don't fit the car and overall I wouldn't recommend it.

Poor Quality Control

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Lancaster, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda 3 — 2007-03-28 21:11:26

I purchased the Noah car cover for my Infiniti FX45 because I was pleased with the Noah car cover that I purchased for my 2005 GTO. However, this car cover feel well short of meeting my expectations for form and fit. There is excess material that bunches up where the grill and hood meet and at the middle of the rear hatch. It appears the pattern used for this cover is not correct. Therefore, I’m extremely disappointed in the quality control of the car cover.

poor fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnny D S (San Diego, CA) — 2008-07-23 09:12:50

poor fit

Isn't working too well.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRYAN H (Grapevine, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2008-03-25 12:34:30

First day in the rain, I go out to check on it and it was pulled half way off my Mustang and getting poured on. The elastic isn't as strong as it should be, wind doesn't have much of a problem taking it off. I wasn't happy walking out in the rain to pull the cover back over it.

No Mirror Pockets

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim L (Pacific Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 1972 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2006-11-30 17:13:04

This is my second cover and was disappointed that the one for the Chevy C10 truck didn't have mirror pockets. CAN YOU SEND ME TWO AND I WILL GET THEM SEWED ON?

pricey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary B (Fort Pierce, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2007-11-27 14:08:18

$200 for a paper car cover is a little steep.