Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Noah Convertible Interior Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

17 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Lindenhurst, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-06-02 08:19:31

Nice cover. Went on very easy and also looks good

FITS LIKE A GLOVE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kachuba W (Saint Peters, MO) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Thunderbird — 2008-05-11 08:22:05

Bought the cover to keep the dust off the car with the top down. In the winter the hard top will stay on. This cover was just I needed.

Noah Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard p (Media, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2006-06-01 05:38:46

The cover fits nicely, it is light and attractive and folds easily. Very easy to install and remove. Nice product!

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Bangor, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2009-07-24 09:17:20

Nice fit great quality fairly easy to use. i would highly reccomend.

Toyota Solara Convertible Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hal K (Fort Myers, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Solara — 2006-02-20 12:05:06

High quality cover that fits right and provides the protection from the strong sun in Florida. Keeps me from having to put top up as often.

BMW Cockpit cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave D (Corte Madera, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 BMW 3-Series — 2009-05-28 12:33:35

Excellent product. fits well.

Noah Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frances J M (East Greenwich, RI) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Solara — 2006-05-23 04:25:57

Nice , compact and easy to use. Keeps my interior clean with very little effort. A must for everyone with a convertible.

Solara 2005

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victoria F (Ocala, FL) — 2008-12-31 13:42:25

Fits great -- it is better if installed in trunk first

Very nice cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark a (cape coral, FL) — 2011-06-03 11:37:05

Easy to use, very nice quality. Helps to keep the interior cooler than puting the top up, even if you leave the windows down.

Nice fit on BMW Z-3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon Terry G (Gilsum, NH) Reviewed for a 1996 BMW Z3 — 2009-08-27 08:55:18

Very satisfied with cover although elastics for door handles could be heavier grade.

Tonneau or Not Tonneau?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Al A (MONTGOMERY, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Infiniti G37 — 2012-11-04 17:22:06

OK, I was really looking for the English sports car style tonneau cover that is on my Austin-Healey 3000. But since most modern cars don't have the necessary hardware to secure a true tonneau, the Noah Convertible Interior Cover is the next best thing. It does the job in a stylish manner, is easy to secure, and is an excellent value. I'm confident that this cover will provide excellent service for my Infiniti G37 convertible.

Crafty Cover!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy A. Y (Fountain Hills, AZ) — 2006-10-26 13:25:48

This cover fits like a glove. It is easy to put on and take off, even for one person. Very light but it keeps dust and sun off of interior. Living in the desert, it hasn't been tested on rain but it does exactly what it needs to do for us. Also nothing to scratch or rub on the paint. Fulfilled the job it was hired to do!

interior saver

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald V (Auburn, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Tucson — 2009-07-29 06:11:04

It saves the interior from sun fade while top is down as well as bird droppings. It also keeps the seats from being to hot to sit on without putting the top up and down saving wear and tear.

Excellent cover, terrific price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol E (East Sandwich, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Lexus RX 330 — 2006-06-01 06:25:09

This cover seems to be everything it was advertised to be. It's light weight, easy to put on and packs away in short order. I purchased this cover to keep the dust and pollen out of the car while it's parked in the garage, and it works out fine for that purpose.

Good Purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randi N (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2006-06-30 20:37:25

I have only used it a couple of times, but am very pleased with the fit. I think it needs the windows rolled up and I would prefer them to be down. I am very happy to have it as an accessorie. (wish it came with a storage bag)

interior cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ron s (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2001 Porsche 996 — 2007-05-23 21:12:00

overall fit is very good and easy to install.

Good, no great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James J (Port Saint Lucie, FL) Reviewed for a 1994 Chrysler LeBaron — 2006-06-21 06:00:38

Easy to install/deinstall. I just can't get it as tight as shown in the picture. I would buy it again, though.