Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Ready-Fit Block-It 380 Car Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

22 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Bob's review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Fayetteville, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac CTS — 2012-12-12 20:40:17

Had a little problem getting the cover on, especially with any wind. Once on, it looks great and stays on. Offers very good protection for my car.

Great car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melanye C (Firth, NE) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Insight — 2012-06-18 09:16:35

Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for car cover. Perfect fit, easy to put on vehicle. Fast service & shipping was a bonus.

BEST EVER TRUCK COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry P (OAKDALE, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Ranger — 2011-06-01 20:55:34

This cover keep my 2007 clean and dry

GRRRREAT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRENDA S (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2006 Hyundai Sonata — 2009-06-18 18:49:02

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND FOR HIS 1973 CAMARO. WE HAVE HAD A COUPLE OTHERS DIFFERENT BRANDS. THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST MADE AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY..THANKS WIFE OF A HAPPY HUSBAND

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darcey P (Rockwall, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac STS — 2011-01-03 12:54:17

I have not purchased a car cover before but I'm impressed with the Covercraft I bought for my 2006 Cadillac STS. Only suggestion I'd make to the MFR is that they improve the semi custom design to include mirror pockets. The cover fits well, is a bit of a chore to get on becuase the car is so large but overall great product, holds up well. It can also be a pain to fold up but what do you expect with a 16' car cover.

good car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Loveland, CO) — 2010-07-20 10:34:23

this cover was better quality than I expected, and cost less than previous cover (took advantage of sale price)

Great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Des Moines, IA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2012-08-31 20:42:43

Delivered on Time, nice quality just as expected.

Nice cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Ormond Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class — 2011-06-08 02:24:24

The car cover fits very nice over the car and is easy to put on and off the only thing is that on my Mercedes cover I wish it had reinforced lining on the hood area where the emblem comes in touch with the cover. Over all great cover.

The Cover that keeps on going

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eriberto S (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2009-12-22 04:42:19

This is the third cover of this type that I have purchased. My first lasted outdoors 9 years of harsh winters, blistering summers. I now have my 2nd cover & a 3rd for my sons car. This is a great investment, it's like a garage in a box. We thank you and our show cars thank you. Ed

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward S (Seward, AK) Reviewed for a 1977 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2012-02-29 07:58:57

Cover fits like a glove. Take note that there ARE mirror pockets sewn into cover, which conflicts with product description.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam H (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Reviewed for a 1965 Pontiac Tempest — 2012-05-13 16:25:35

Perfect

My "98 Lesabre Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russ D (Howard Beach, NY) — 2011-05-28 17:29:48

This is the second covercraft cover I have purchased. Unfortunatley my first one got caught on my front license plate during a windy day and fraid the front part of the cover. The Covercraft Ready-Fit Block-It 380 is an excellent auto cover and serves the purpose I need: keeps my car dust and dirt free and offers fine protection from rain, pollen and what other mother nature decides to throw my way and it's really quite easy to install.

Snug fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward P (Imperial, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Saturn Sky — 2010-07-31 05:45:54

The cover fits very well once it is on the car. I like the feel of the fabric and it COMPLETELY covers the car down to the garage floor. The only thing is, and it's not necessarly bad, is the elastic is so tight it is tough to get the cover on the car as it slides all over until you get it secured on one end or the other. Like I said, not a bad thing as the tight elastic keeps it in place once it's on. WOuld I buy this cover again? A definate YES! Great value for the money.

My car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas T (Kaneohe, HI) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 400h — 2011-07-28 11:13:12

I received my car cover without a cable and lock that I had ordered with it ( I did not notify the company). When I installed it the hardest part was unwrapping it to find the front. It went on very easily and felt like it was a very good quality cover. I installed it only 4 days ago for use at our second home in an enclosed garage. I will be able to judge how well it works when I return in six months or so.

Very good cover for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vee B (Meadowlakes, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Lexus LS 460 — 2012-01-05 08:17:17

I am very pleased with the cover. It protects the car very well, and the tie down strap in the middle helps hold the cover on the vehicle in the wind. I wish I had two addional tie down straps front and rear for high winds, because the middle strap is not enough.

Ready-Fit Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Salinas, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick LaCrosse — 2012-05-31 09:08:54

Nicely made. Easy to install and fits well. This is my wife's car and she has no trouble installing the cover.

Ready Fit for Trans Am

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry A (Steeleville, IL) Reviewed for a 1995 Pontiac Firebird — 2009-04-23 06:11:50

Over all the cover fits great, looks great and is easy to use. Really have no complaints.

Covercraft Ready-Fit Block-It 380 Car Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pete D (RAPID CITY, SD) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Civic — 2012-10-30 18:57:09

Just wish it had pockets for the mirrors

93 Chevy Lumina

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Lincolnton, NC) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-06-17 15:04:34

covers car well and looks great and protects car even in hard thunderstorms.

Cover for 1968 AMC Javelin

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa C (Hanover Park, IL) Reviewed for a 1968 American Motors Javelin — 2010-11-24 07:09:31

This cover fits my Javelin fairly well and seems to be well constructed. I have been very happy with it so far and for the price I think it is a very good buy. The only suggestion I would give to the maker is that a few more hold down spots would be nice, On a very windy day I almost lost the cover, 2 more hold downs along the sides and one in the front and back would make this a super nice cover. Overall for the price this is a really nice cover that fit my car like better than expected.

Installation effort.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen M (San Dimas, CA) — 2012-07-01 07:47:03

The car cover is sturdy, good color, and looks excellent when on. Getting it on has been difficult. I put it on the bumper, then the cover swishes every which way, and falls off. Quite the challenge.

Carcover Evaluation from F.C. Walton, Jr.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Foster W (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) Reviewed for a 1990 Nissan 300ZX — 2011-09-16 06:36:43

The quality of the cover is good, but the fit is too large. I have purchased several car covers from AutoAnything and this is the first one that I am not satisfied with. This cover is much too large for my '97 Buick Park Avenue.