Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Sunbrella Extreme Sun Convertible Interior Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

15 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Best Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan D (Billerica, MA) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW 3-Series — 2012-07-24 02:31:03

Great product, well made, fits nicely, easy to install.

Just Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Merle G (Elizabeth, CO) Reviewed for a 1989 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2012-06-28 12:45:41

This cover is exactly what I was hoping it would be. I can install it in seconds - much quicker than putting the top up. It fits snug enough to keep the dust out and the tan color certainly keeps the interior cooler than does the black convertible top. When I take it off it folds up compactly and stores in the corner of the trunk. Perfect.

Comment on Sunbrella interior cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary R O (San Clemente, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2008-05-08 09:53:39

i really didn't know exactly what to expect other than the picture that was on your wesite. The quality of workmanship was superior and the ease of installation exceeded my expectations.

Gets my vote.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marci B (Panama City Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 BMW Z3 — 2011-04-17 06:28:01

Very easy to install and looks good.Covers front to back very well. One down fall the elastic that goes under the door handel will get stretched out and the sun might dry it up.

Convertible Interior Cover Review - Faulkner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron F (Sierra Vista, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Porsche Boxster — 2006-12-07 08:30:27

Fits nicely. Use it about twice a week. Protects from trees, blowing debris, and especially sunlight in SE AZ. Fits fine with windows up or down on my Boxster. Have not used it in stronger winds yet. My concern there is the velcro strap which fastens through the door handle. On another cover from another company for my Fiat, the handle ties have rubbed marks from flapping on the paint due to the wind. Am considering placing some type of cotton towel under your velcro strips to prevent such on the Boxster. This sunbrella extreme material is of great quality especially when compared to the other one. Just proves again, you usually get what you pay for.

Covercraft Sunbrella Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marvin S (Napa, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2009-09-29 12:16:04

This cover is of very good quality but I could have used a little bit more explanation on installing the first time. I was a little confused on the use of the straps initially that went to the wheel wells. Thank you for the prompt service. Marv Napa, Ca.

crossfire flood insurance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mary h (Fernandina Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2009-06-03 18:37:24

this has been perfect since the back window won't stay attached. so easy to put on and take off

The cover is very good quality and works exactly as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R T A (Portola Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Porsche 911 — 2010-11-14 23:53:01

It fits well and is much easier to use than a full car cover.

Convertible Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara B (Sonora, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2009-11-07 05:40:54

I bought the Miata for my husband's birthday. It is our first convertible and we love to drive with the top down. This leaves a very exposed car, or the continuous need to put the top up, at every stop. The solution of your cover was perfect. We were delighted in the ease of shopping from your site, the speed of delivery, the quality of the cover when it arrived, the ease of installation; in other words everything about your product. We would rate it AAA!

Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leigh M (Eagle, WI) — 2009-02-26 15:18:32

I gave it to my husband for valentines day and he loves it.

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GUY D (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2005 Audi Cabriolet — 2008-06-15 11:36:10

Greap product and quality. Good investment

Mustang Top

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Bethesda, MD) — 2008-08-28 11:58:35

I am very pleased. Installation is much easier than I expected and the quality is great.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron W (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 1997 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2009-02-26 18:23:45

made and shipped fast,a really nice cover

My Sunbrella

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by susan s (Grants Pass, OR) Reviewed for a 1991 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2008-07-10 19:06:43

I like my sunbrella. It is very easy to put on my car. It probale takes me about 5-7 to seven minutes. I would recommend it to anyone.

Covercraft Sunbrella Extreme Sun Convertible Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allan L (Agoura Hills, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Jaguar XJS — 2010-07-15 19:58:00

Once installed the Covercraft Sunbrella Extreme Sun Convertible Interior Cover is attractive and serves its purpose of protecting the interior of my Jaguar XJS when the top is down. The installation instructions are poor. In fact it is easier to insatll staring from the trunk which is the exact opposite of the instructions.