Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Tan Flannel Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Tan Flannel Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark J (Keller, TX) — 2007-10-22 21:04:15

My third flannel cover, and I'll buy a fourth here shortly!

Fitment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phil Y (Kent, OH) — 2008-08-23 07:20:21

It seems a bit baggy. My theory is "whale tail" could mean two different spoilers. There was a larger one on the turbos and a smaller one on the carrera. I wonder if you sent me the one for the bigger rear spoiler? What do you think? Thanks. Phil

good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john o (Plainfield, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Corvette — 2007-03-14 11:22:48

perffct fit covers everything

66

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julia G (Belvidere, IL) Reviewed for a 1966 Chevy Chevelle — 2007-03-30 04:36:43

This cover fits perfectly! My husband loved it!

coving the familt jewel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norman F (Fort Washington, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac XLR — 2007-04-03 15:14:29

I've had five very expensive vehicles. And in every case I've had the best cover I could find and I was not going to cut corners on the one I have now. The Tan Flannel Car Cover, exceeded even my towering expectations. I couldn't have made a better choice

Fits like a sky glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George J F (Carol Stream, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2007-11-29 06:32:04

Out of the box, on the Sky without a problem and fits prefectly.

fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel R (Oakdale, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Sky — 2008-01-26 13:02:52

I like the flannel it offers that additional buffer which is a necessity with kids and all their toys in the garage.It took minimal time and efert to put on.

2006 Corvette Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rene A (Portland, TX) Reviewed for a 1989 Mazda RX7 — 2006-04-01 12:45:47

Great Value for a well made cover. Much better than what Chevrolet parts Dept. had to offer.

Great Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony C (Mableton, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Porsche 997 — 2007-03-28 03:07:34

Just purchased my 2007 Porsche 911 Carrera S and starting using the cover after the first wash. It is nice to know that it is protected in my garage, particularly from Atlanta's pollen season. The locking option is very useful as I have two young children who would like to spend time in the car. The cover fits perfectly and would recommend it to anyone wanting to protect their investment. Thanks

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Aaron L (Huntington Station, NY) Reviewed for a 1992 Alfa Romeo Spider Veloce — 2007-03-29 09:08:33

Cover came promptly and just as described. Fits my '92 Alfa Spider to a tee. Soft flanned envelops car's surface in a cozy night shirt.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marcie f (Huntingdon Valley, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 Mazda Miata — 2007-04-17 17:06:41

This my 1st fun car (not primary vehical)& it will be stored indoors during top-up weather.It's in mint condition & a car collector friend told me what to get.Your's was exactly what he described and it fits perfectly. Thanks for making it easy for a novice like me.

Nice Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry F (Hudson, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-10-31 13:46:50

Cover fit great Very happy with purchase.

Tan Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMES J (Spirit Lake, IA) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac Solstice — 2005-11-22 06:13:56

Fit the Solstice like a glove. Would highly recommend.

Excellent Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andrew g (Fort Smith, AR) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Charger — 2007-06-15 06:27:23

What a nice cover, fits perfect. Very soft.

Albuquerque Shelby

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark P (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-250 — 2007-06-29 06:41:19

Just like all previous Covercraft car covers that I have used, this recent cover fits my new Shelby like a glove. I especially like the soft flannel interior for optimum scratch prevention.

nice item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert T (Hilton Head, SC) — 2008-11-27 04:40:29

I have used Covercraft for many years on my hot-rods. No disappointments.

1938 Cadillac

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven L (Chandler, AZ) — 2007-03-09 11:35:09

Needed a car cover for a 1938 Cadillac - received a custom-made, perfect-fit, high-quality cover in less than a week. Outstanding product and service.

2011 GT 5.0 Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Churchville, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2010-10-06 09:54:28

This cover arrived quickly great fit and great quality of workmanship and great feel on paint side also price was great for protection that I was looking for.

Easy Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward F (Suffern, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW 740i — 2007-04-09 14:53:31

Received the Covercraft right on time and found it to go on without a problem. Easy to fit and marked to let you know where the front was for smart fit. Highly recomend the cover and Auto Anything for being so "right on".

Car cover soft as my pajamas

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor K (Bern, KS) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-01-05 17:25:38

My new flannel car cover is very soft.It is very easy for one person to put on and take off.The fit is good and covers all of the car.Good value!

The Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by denny s (Thousand Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 1963 Lincoln Continental — 2006-01-08 12:34:54

This car cover protects my son's lincoln continental from everything. He does not need to wash it as much and there is hardly any dust on his car. It was a great purchase and I highly reccomend this product for any person who has an older car in need of protection.

OUTSTANDING

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven C (Huntington Beach, CA) — 2008-08-28 15:42:40

I have had a lot of car covers in the past,but this is by far the best one yet. It is easy to put on and fits like a well used glove.It is soft on the inside so no scratches, and the best thing is how easy it is to put on and take off.Literally takes like two minutes to put on and take off.If your looking for a great car cover look no more.I just wish I had got mine sooner.

Cover for 1964 Corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy S (Lake Havasu City, AZ) Reviewed for a 1964 Chevy Corvette — 2007-06-09 10:22:45

The cover is great. It fits beautifully; it's soft on the inside; it was delivered much quicker than expected.

Very Impressed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas F (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi TT — 2008-08-08 11:00:03

I am somewhat of a perfectionist and love and pamper my 2006 Audi TT convertible. I was fully expecting to have to ship the product back after I tried it. I was pleasantly surprised. The Covercraft Flannel Car Cover fits the car(with spoiler and rear antenna)like a glove - and I mean like a glove fits your hand. It covers all areas of the car yet doesn't drag on the garage floor. Very good quality and easy to use. I have bookmarked AutoAnything.com as a favorite site on my computer. Tom in Omaha

Cover for Monte Carlo Intimadator SS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Negley, OH) — 2005-12-21 11:45:34

Recieved the cover for our car. It fits like a good glove. Nice and soft on the inside and very durable on the outside. Very pleased with the product and the price.

Brad W

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley W (Windber, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2005-11-22 22:13:06

Cover is superb! It is very well constructed, very soft, and fits like a glove. It is exactly as described in your ad. If I need another cover for anything, I will be ordering it from you guys! Thanks for a great product! Brad

Fits to a GT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert Z (Wells, ME) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-01-09 17:38:04

The flannel car cover I recieved is pertectly proportioned to the 2006 Mustang GT and is now performing a valuable service in my somewhat crowded garage!

2007 Saturn Outlook cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antonio H (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Outlook — 2008-01-23 04:21:38

The cover is of high quality. The fit was perfect and protects the car well. My wife commented that the cover looked expensive because of the quality but, I told her the cost was not that bad. Excellent product!

good cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Len D (Noblesville, IN) — 2008-07-22 05:19:03

very happy with the cover. Have now purchase two for fiat spider and VW beetle.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth Z (Davison, MI) Reviewed for a 1971 Chevy Chevelle — 2008-05-14 07:42:07

was suprised by the quality.have ordered more expensive covers in the past & this cover is equal to quality at a fraction of the price.have another car & will order cover for that one to.

Tan Flannel Car Cover...nice clothe for my Porsche Roadster

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jean-luc S (Villeneuve les avignon, Gard) Reviewed for a 1960 Porsche 356 — 2008-04-04 14:06:33

I bought my car cover because I wanted that my Porsche Roadster is very well protected and for MY CAR I wanted the best ...and I chose the Covercraft Tan Flannel Car Cover Thanks, John

Best deal out there.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken W (Spruce Pine, NC) — 2008-07-06 20:03:40

I love this cover. It fits perfect, not too tight not too lose. The inside is so soft. No chance of the cover scratching the car. Thick enough to protect from dings too. Thank you!

Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brad z (Carbondale, CO) Reviewed for a 1961 Porsche 356 — 2006-09-06 07:10:11

The quality of the cover is outstanding. It's very soft on the interior and tough on the outside. Easy to place on the Porsche and fits really well. The mirror pocket is a little large but that's minor to the protection this cover now gives our little family air loom. Thanks for the peace of mind.

Great car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joe w (Hudson, WI) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac GTO — 2007-05-23 07:14:53

Reasonably priced, great fit and high quality. What more can I say!

Perfect indoor cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul Q (Castle Rock, CO) Reviewed for a 1999 Porsche 996 — 2008-07-09 07:24:14

I was searching for a soft indoor cover that would protect the car from scatches and dings when family members and the dogs run through the garage. This cover is soft, heavy, and fits well. A perfect cover for indoor storage.

Nice fit; Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Northville, MI) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW 3-Series — 2006-12-02 13:07:09

The cover arrived in about a week and a half from the order date as promised. It fit my 1996 Porsche 911 just right. Not too tight to get on and off; tight enough to look trim. The weight seems heavy enough to protect well without being too hard to take on and off.

Flannel Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J Thomas S (Ponte Vedra, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-12-01 04:26:04

Order arrived as promised, product fit correctly, no complaints. Good vendor.

Excelent Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradley V (Chesapeake, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Taurus — 2006-10-09 06:30:50

I bought this cover for my 07 California Special Mustang GT to keep the dust off it in the garage. It is a perfect fit and only take a minute to put on and take off. It is a great cover! Brad Chesapeake, VA

covercraft tan flannel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD S (West Bloomfield, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Maserati Quattroporte — 2010-11-14 10:44:29

great value and cover for indoor storage

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Lake, MI) Reviewed for a 1977 Chevy Camaro — 2006-06-02 20:38:19

Cover is very well made. It fit the car perfectly and is very easy to manage. The enclosed literature suggested that any sharp edges on the car should be protected so I had the area around the front license plate reinforced by a local canvas store. Very pleased with the cover and it's much better than the old universal, lightweight cover I had been using.

Great Cover !!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marion C (Flagler Beach, FL) — 2006-02-23 04:29:47

This cover fits my SUV like a glove. It is heavy with a soft flannel backing and a snap to handle. Follow the instructions as to covering the vehicle and I can cover it in a minute. It's great. Thank you.

Covercraft Tan Flannel Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (Manhasset, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Porsche 911 — 2011-11-25 01:58:04

Love it! Soft and gentle on the cars paint. Just what I was looking for!

2003 Thunderbird Cover Rating

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Corona, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Thunderbird — 2008-07-18 02:08:22

This cover fits perfectly,even the mirror area fit is superb . Quality materials,shipped free and fast. Ithought i would be disappointed because i have had several Cal Car Covers. Not true this one meets or exceeds the cal cover. Rates a #10 Bob Southern ca.

Super cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet L (La Porte, IN) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Crossfire — 2007-06-06 11:30:56

This car cover was perfect. Nice snug fit. Quality of the cover was excellent and was made very well!! Was worth the money. Bought cheaper brands before, but always had to replaced them. This cover will last a long time. Buy it!!

COVERCRAFT FLANNEL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KYLE R (Grand Blanc, MI) — 2007-12-06 04:57:07

THE COVER FIT LIKE A GLOVE. QUALITY WAS FIRST RATE.

Convertible Corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (Aurora, OH) Reviewed for a 1993 Chevy C/K Pickup — 2006-12-07 03:17:53

I ordered the Covercraft Tan Flannel car cover for my wifes 2003 Convertible Corvette as we can't drive it all winter because we live in Ohio. The cover fit perfectly and will pamper her car thru the winter months. This is the second cover we have bought from Covercraft and plan to buy one more for another car that we have.Great Product.

fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark P (Mount Royal, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac G6 — 2010-01-19 20:19:45

This cover fits the car (87 Buick Grand National)like a glove - I especially like the mirror "pockets". This car has original paint, so I wanted the softest cover available, and it is always stored indoors.

TAN FLANNEL COVER FOR 69 GTO JUDGE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert w (Greenwich, CT) Reviewed for a 1989 Pontiac Trans Am — 2008-02-06 13:48:24

COVER FITS GREAT AND GOES ON WITH EASE. WOULD RECOMEND THIS COVER FOR ANYONE WITH A CLASSIC CAR.

OWNER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by david r (Cleveland, OH) Reviewed for a 1967 Chevy Chevelle — 2006-12-03 06:51:07

great cover, fast service

FITS LIKE A GLOVE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MAURICE W (Arroyo Grande, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan 350Z — 2006-03-10 20:23:48

THE FLANNEL CAR COVER I ORDERED FOR MY 350Z IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, IT FITS LIKE A VELVET GLOVE AND MY Z IS NOW SAFELY PROTECTED INSIDE MY GARAGE. WELL DONE!

Excellent Indoor Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roderick K (Winter Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Porsche 911 — 2011-11-15 08:02:34

This is a great cover for indoor storage. High quality with excellent fit; soft cover that protects the car's finish. Excellent quality and a good value.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike D (Portage, MI) Reviewed for a 1994 — 2006-11-14 08:21:48

Cover fit car like a glove. Quality was excellent. Would purchase again in a flash.

flannel truck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by scott e (Waterloo, IA) Reviewed for a 2001 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2007-09-05 21:30:50

excellant cover I love the flannel lining.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa B (Wheaton, IL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2006-04-30 17:08:42

The cover fit perfect. It's very good quality for the price.

914-6 loves cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hans S (Springville, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 BMW 3-Series — 2007-03-28 05:25:05

The cover is really nice I'm not afraid to leave the garage door open anymore for fear of my cats jumping on the Porsche.The cover is really a fine accessory.

ssr

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Johnny S (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Jeep Wrangler — 2008-07-28 13:05:21

my car cover fits my 2006 ssr very good. it is acceptable with the top down and looks very good.

Tan Flannel Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles B (Lathrop, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Pontiac Trans Am — 2005-08-28 09:42:53

Custom fit - very well. Delicate on car surface - especially dark colors - a must for black cars even under outside cover. Absolutely no scratches. Only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is the flannel dust it leaves behind. howver this is the best cover for not scratching your paint you can buy - period

Covercraft - 2006 Corvette

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Katy, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2006-08-10 05:57:46

The covercraft flannel car cover for my 2006 corvette fits very well and I like the soft flannel lining. There is a small tear in the seam next to one of the mirrors which is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars. I plan on repairing the tear myself.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Madison, IN) — 2007-04-25 05:39:29

Just what I expected.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sid M (Wadsworth, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2006-11-24 08:18:12

I have a 07 Sky and wanted to cover it up for the winter in my garage. The cover that I ordered from AutoAnything is a perfect fit top to bottom and end to end. Thanks AA for a very easy web site to work with.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frances L (South Bend, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Shelby — 2007-08-21 11:05:34

A very nice cover made very well.

1964 conv ss

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kevin d (Freeport, IL) Reviewed for a 1964 Chevy Chevelle — 2008-11-13 07:22:06

very nice fit with soft inner liner. antenna hole was very easy to put in an plastic gromet worked fine.

Durable and Soft

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RICHARD O (MOUNT AIRY, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Thunderbird — 2005-10-12 10:47:55

The Tan Flannel Car Cover is manufactured with quality workmanship. The seams are straight and strong. The cover material is durable and the soft flannel lining protects the car's finish quite well. It is easy to throw over the car and secure with the fitted ends and pockets for the side view mirrors.

Grand National Indoor Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert E (Barberton, OH) Reviewed for a 1986 Buick Grand National — 2007-12-06 15:01:52

Excellent fit / easy to put on and take off / will protect the car from minor bumps and scratches

paul

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul m (Danville, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-12-26 21:46:43

the cover is of high quality, and fits my 350z like a glove, its easy to put on and take off.

Covercraft Tan Flannel

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim M (Mooresville, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Corvette — 2007-06-22 20:42:23

Great cover. Very soft on underside. Fits car perfectly. Worth the price

2005 MUSTANG COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID J (GNADENHUTTEN, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2005-09-30 05:32:36

VERY NICE QUALITY. TOUGH AND DURABLE. ONLY REASON IT GOT FOUR STARS IS THAT IT DID NOT HAVE PRE-PUNCHED HOLE FOR THE ANTENAE. NOT A BIG DEAL, SIMPLY REMOVE THE ANTENAE.

A Tan flannel cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Snellville, GA) Reviewed for a 2000 Porsche Boxster — 2008-04-23 11:16:08

I just started to use the cover and it seems to be fine. I use the car every day and we also have several CATS so you may want to send me a reminder when the cover is a year old to ask we again what I (and the cats) think of it! I hope I get more use for the cover than the cats. B

Car cover a hit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sheila G (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Land Rover Range Rover — 2005-08-26 09:41:49

Easy to put on and take off; durable; keeps our Range Rover looking showroom-fresh!

Easy to use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin Z (Bonham, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Camry — 2005-09-27 20:32:30

This is my first car cover and extremely happy with the purchase. It is very easy to put on and take off which is helpful for my wife since we use the car cove daily to guard our 05 Camry against 3 cats.

Excellent Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marc m (Silverdale, WA) Reviewed for a 2000 Mazda Miata — 2006-08-25 10:26:19

Best cover for the money! It has nice soft flannel on the inside to protect your finish. Even though it is essentially an indoor cover - I use it to protect my finish on sunny days (reason I bought). Highly recommend this product!

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel S (Newmanstown, PA) Reviewed for a 1992 Volkswagen Corrado — 2007-12-06 17:53:21

My wife ordered this cover for me, to keep the lousey cats off of my car. It is a great cover love the flannel underside and it fits great. Love it Dan

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clint B (Fayetteville, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-01-27 05:01:41

I loved my cover. The only thing I could think of that would make it better is if the Antenna hole was already in the cover & a hole for the Onstar antenna. Other than that it is great

Tan Flannel Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William R (Pensacola, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche 997 — 2008-07-21 12:20:44

It fits well and appears to be of good quality. I have not had it long enough to comment on durability. It is bulky to pack and a bit heavier than I expected. Overall I am glad I bought it.

FIts well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan U (Rochester, MN) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2005-12-06 20:50:19

The cover fit very well is is a nice fabric. There could have been a set of instructions included especially for how to make a hole for the antenna. I opted to remove the antenna instead.

Tan Flannel Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve V (Lake Mills, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2005-11-30 07:11:53

Fit well. Will prevent being dinged over the winter in the crowded garage.

Finally took it out of the box :o)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paula F (Papillion, NE) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Firebird — 2006-11-14 08:39:04

I bought this for my husband's Collector's Edition 2002 Trans Am. We finally took it out of the box Sunday to garage the car for the winter. It fit nicely, and the soft underside will give it some extra protection.

Firebird Tan Flannel spoiler space

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip B (Skowhegan, ME) Reviewed for a 1993 Pontiac Firebird — 2008-01-04 14:39:28

The cover is great quality and fits snug except fo the rear spoiler where there seem to be enough room to put a 8" spoiler. Our spoiler is only 4" high. There should be a tighter fit. The antenna is cut in so I doubt they will take it back for a better fitting cover in the rear.Be carefull when ordering!

Second Purchase - Not as good as the First

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Miceli S (Dexter, MI) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford Mustang — 2007-08-21 05:49:14

I bought one of these for my '69 Vette - it fit beautifully. I liked it so much that when I needed one for a '65 Mustang, I went back for the same kind. The quality is the same. But, the fit isn't quite there for the Mustyang as it was for the Corvette. Still, it's a very nice cover.

mirror

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony p (Hemet, CA) Reviewed for a 1971 — 2006-03-16 13:01:36

The fit and finish was of good quality. The only complaint was the left hand mirror location which was off by about 4 inches.