Your Cart Is Empty

Covercraft Ultratect Convertible Interior Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

19 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

M&M Top

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Phenix City, AL) Reviewed for a 1999 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2012-07-05 07:21:12

Just what I have come to expect from Autoanything,The fit is great,installs quickly,looks great.Cannot say how it hold up,but I am sure it will as good as the ones that cost a lot more.I thank Y'all!

Car Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ross H (Greensboro, GA) Reviewed for a 1998 Jaguar XJ8 — 2010-04-28 13:27:40

I've been looking for something like this cover for quite a while. As an owner of several British sports cars, I was used to having a tonneau cover, instead of raising the top every time I parked the car. This cover is similar to the tonneau cover, only you can't drive with it half on. Works great for me and my XK8.

great cover for a great price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tara N (Saint Louis, MO) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW 3-Series — 2009-09-17 10:54:39

Fits our '98 BMW 318 very well, extremely quick and easy to fit on car, less time than it takes to raise the top. Presents a nice neat appearance when in place, and also keeps car seats cool when parked in sun. Took a little longer than expected to arrive after ordering.

Good Looking Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernie S (Arcata, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2011-09-30 08:53:14

Cover is easy to install and it looks and installs like a custom cover should. Looks great

Covercraft Convertivle Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed H (Oceanside, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Jaguar XK8 — 2009-08-14 20:48:47

I am happy with the material, workmanship, and ease of use of the cover. I am disappointed it took you so long to get it to me, and I am disappointed you charged my credit card several weeks before you could deliver the product. In summary, I am extremely pleased with the product and not so pleased with the manner in which AutoAnything handled the order. Regards, Ed Oceanside, CA

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve G (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 1999 Porsche 911 — 2010-12-06 13:32:21

Perfect fit and great quality. Very pleased.

Handy Interior Cover For MB SL500 Roadster

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leo L (Yakima, WA) Reviewed for a 1999 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2010-06-15 10:42:10

This is a great cover to have in the trunk. For a warm day it keeps the interior cool and leather from sun damage. The trunk lid tabs will take a little time to get used to but I am more than pleased with my purchase.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anita D (Holly Springs, MS) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Mustang — 2008-08-11 10:52:54

Light weight, fits well. As a short female it is a tad awkward putting all 3 tabs in trunk by yourself, but otherwise a breeze putting on. I had tried another vendor's "prize winning cover" and it did not fit nearly as well. Well worth the money.

Very Useful Accessory for a Convertible

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Chicago, IL) — 2010-03-20 09:52:25

This is a very useful tonneau cover for a convertible, is excellent fit and well-engineered. Not inexpensive, but there's no hardwasre to be attached to the car, and overalll cost is reasonable, considering the quality. Bob

Convertible interior review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike Q (Fredericksburg, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Porsche Boxster — 2012-06-30 15:30:16

Cover fits very well and was similar to photo but not quite accurate. I am pleased, however, and would buy it again. I do think it is a little overpriced, but as 66 year old, I think everything is overpriced!

Cover for the Club Car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott S (DANVILLE, CA) — 2012-09-26 20:32:48

This cover fits my MBZ perfectly, protects the dash by covering the windshield and the rest of the interior. Saves me from continually putting the top up and down. Very quick to install (actually faster than putting up the top). Straps on door handles and rv mirrors keep it in place. Very nicely made. Wish it came with storage bag as I keep it in the plastic in came in.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (La Jolla, CA) — 2012-09-01 16:03:46

This is similar to a cover that I had custom made. It seems to be as good or better quality.

Positive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew K (Huntington Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class — 2011-12-10 12:30:16

Great sales person. Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. Will order again soon.

Exactly what I was looking for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Solana Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 BMW 3-Series — 2012-06-25 07:18:07

I was looking for a cover that would protect the interior and permit me to keep the top down for the summer months. As I live in San Diego, I don't have to worry about rain in the summer. However, dust, bird and leaf droppings, and other general debris are a problem here as everywhere. This cover fits the bill perfectly. It is well made with the tie down points located in all the right places. My only concern is the care it requires to position the three tabs at the trunk closure. After a few tries, I'm getting faster and I can't think of any other way to do it. All in all, you've got a well satisfied customer.

Convertible Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty K (Denver, CO) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW Z3 — 2011-07-22 09:14:00

Works great on my BMW Z3 - seat was cool when I got in, which is just what I wanted. Also protects the interior without putting the top up when parked in my underground garage.

Cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne T (Mandeville, LA) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy Corvette — 2012-08-08 17:31:11

I thought it could have fit a little tighter than it did. The straps around the side mirrors didn't pull it completely tight. Over all, I am pleased and excpect it to work well.

Covercraft Ultratect Convertible Interior Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rick r (PENSACOLA, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Saab 9-3 — 2012-10-12 18:17:02

A nice car cover, easy to use, keeps the car cool and clean. Just what I expected.

Mr. Easterling

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond E (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 BMW Z3 — 2010-08-18 20:44:36

Was not as heavy as I had wanted and has no way to secure it so anyone walking by can take it and be gone in 2 minutes. I just keeps the sun off the interior. It fits well, but I don't think it will last long with constant use. When I need to replace it I'll use it for a pattern and have a local shop do a better job.

Convertible Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martha G (Modesto, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Jaguar XJ — 2011-05-15 11:20:29

Not exactly the cutom fit I had hoped for -- a bit loose.