Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Coverbond 4 Custom Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

17 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (CRANBERRY TWP, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2012-05-26 08:11:57

Material is excellent. Fit is perfect, except one rear corner is slightly large and antenna location is about 1 or 2 inches too far rearward.

Camaro cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Littleton, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2012-05-18 22:18:06

Fits my 2011 Camaro like a glove, even with my rear dove tail. goes on in less than 5 min.

Fits like a glove !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rosanne G (Northglenn, CO) Reviewed for a 1987 Porsche 944 — 2012-12-12 12:55:35

This cover is great. Fits my 86 Porsche 944 like a skin. Over time, (more than 8 months)I've seen it endure wind, rain and snow. Nothing is penetrating. My little darling is warm and dry. A great deal with a lock,and really handy soft duster came with the deal. Recommend this product highly.

Very nice cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (GREEN BAY, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2013-03-02 05:09:54

You get what you pay for. Don't buy cheap covers, buy a Coverking. Before this purchase I went to E-bay and bought a cheap "quality" cover that was complete junk. Lesson learned. After some research I realized that "if it sounds to good to be true.." and spent the money on this cover. I couldn't be happier. My Mustang is now protected completely from dirt, dust and debris in my garage from top to bottom, side to side! Thanks Coverking!

coverking are all i own

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Wesley Chapel, FL) Reviewed for a 1991 Ford Taurus — 2012-04-10 05:05:59

i've been buying the coverking covers for a few years now and have been very happy with their product. i'm also very pleased to have autoanything there to provide a quality website for ordering my coverkings! thanks to all, mike

Good Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gavin D (EDMONDS, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Touareg — 2012-10-30 20:19:08

Cover fits like a glove and is exactly what i expected from reading others reviews. Yes its a little bulky but thickness gives protection right, a few errant threads but all the stitching is good. Fits over the factory roof racks with no problem, I am totally satisfied with my purchase.

Mustang cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Reginald M (Dunnsville, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2012-05-19 01:09:47

Excellent product! Fits perfectly.

Coverbond 4

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark L (Wichita, KS) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford F-150 — 2012-08-11 05:03:47

The cover was everything it was described to be. Very well made soft and fit my G8 like a glove it covers all but the bottom 2-3 inches of the wheels so it's very protected. A great value

Quality cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by charles l (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Buick Verano — 2012-07-12 07:27:24

This is exactly what I ordered. This cover is with out a doubt the best cover I have ever owned

Coverking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory O (Woodinville, WA) — 2011-10-19 20:37:41

I purchased three covers for my kids cars while they are at University. The all fit very well. Wished that I had received a bag or case for the covers since they can get out of control when removed from the cars.

chevy volt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael L (Alpena, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Volt — 2012-04-19 09:33:23

cover fits o.k. mirror pockets too small difficult to put on! maybe it will stretch over time....

Pleased in Portland

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Garbis M (Lake Oswego, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2012-06-18 20:26:27

The quality of the cover is very good over all. the quality of the material and the stitching was excellent. The fit for the shape of the car was good, but not perfect. It bunches up in a couple of spots where it is not form fitting. Over all, it is very good!

The custom cover king

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney L S (Lusby, MD) — 2012-11-21 07:14:45

The custom cover king cover fits snug, looks great and the material is Soft. Also, has a soft inner lining that won't hurt your paint.

1965 Cutlass cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GORDON D (Bridgton, ME) Reviewed for a 1965 Oldsmobile Cutlass — 2012-03-31 09:12:09

I guess I was confused when I ordered it because I thought it would have a soft inner liner. In fact it's about the same inside and out. It's still a nice cover, but just not what I thought I was getting. It covers the whole car, almost down to the ground. It's keeping the cat foot prints and bat droppings off my car..that's a good thing!

2010 Nissan Altima car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Saint Louis, MO) — 2012-08-20 07:39:32

Nice fit, looks like it will do a good job of protecting the car.

Good Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian w (Belmont, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Corvette — 2012-08-06 22:30:01

Fits Perfectly. Not sure how to tell if this is the Coverbond 4 or some cheapo one though. Guess I'll find out if I ever have light hale and it doesn't protect it.

Not as 'custom fit' as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Missouri City, TX) Reviewed for a 1994 Subaru SVX — 2012-01-10 07:18:22

First, the cover material seems to be of high quality though the inside was not as soft as expected. I was nervous about sliding it over my new paint job. The problem is the fit. The mirror pockets seemed to be a little off. It was not possible to put the cover on without folding one of the mirrors in, slipping the pocket over and then extending the mirror. Even then it is overly tight.