Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Coverbond 5 Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

21 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Sky turbo fitment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis H (Ooltewah, TN) — 2011-08-25 06:18:33

Great fit, all mirror pockets and antenna holes perfect, snug fit which is good so it won't blow off if outside for long periods of time.

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jody b (Farmersville, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Magnum — 2010-12-15 08:50:45

this cover is nice and a good price for such good cover.

Coverking 5 Layer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Baldwinsville, NY) — 2011-09-24 13:31:12

I bought this cover for my 1986 Porsche 944 and it fits great! Very pleased

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jomy john b (Honokaa, HI) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda CR-V — 2011-09-14 20:24:17

very nice product that I can recommend to anybody.

Mustang Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Everett F (Canton, CT) Reviewed for a 1985 Ford Mustang — 2009-07-04 09:14:33

I like my coverking.It fits on nice and very easy to put on myself.No hassel like some other covers.The bag makes it nice too.

NONE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adrienne W (Cherry Hill, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-02-28 20:22:44

Vey good cover!

Best car cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by VICKI A (East Wareham, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Mustang — 2011-12-04 05:56:42

This car cover is the best that I've owned. It fits well and is easy to install.

Protected my HHR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward C (Stockbridge, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy HHR — 2011-05-09 05:20:40

Received the cover just in time as tornado's hit Georgia. Worked great!.

CAR COVER THAT PROTECT THE OUTSIDE OF YOUR CAR.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam B (Henrico, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Solara — 2011-09-16 09:00:51

This car cover really protect the outside of my Honda. I have it on my car for the Labor Day weekend (3 days) and it was really raining hard during these 3 days and my surprised, the car was dry. The Coverking Car cover prevent the water in getting into the car. It really protect from any damage to your paint of the car.

2001 MB SL500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2012-07-07 05:19:23

The cover fits like a glove and is easy to take on and off.

My new 2011 camaro SS is a happy camaro SS with Coverking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2010-10-28 13:25:10

I highly recommend this car cover. I purchased the lock system for it as well. If you plan on leaving you vehicle unattended for a while then this is what you need. I am extremely satisfied with this product and store the cover in my trunk when not in use. Thanks coverking for keeping my ride protected and looking shiney as when I left it!

A Sturdy Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denis V (Pacific Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-02-29 13:44:28

The Coverking Coverbond 5 Car Cover is one sturdy car cover. It kept the car dry in a light rain, and I'm hoping heavier rain will not affect this. It is getting a little more flexible with use, but the density makes it take a larger part of the trunk than lighter weight ones do. I wouldn't recommend it for a Miata, for example. For my 2012 Hyundai Sonata, it's just great. I have a carport.

My BMW Protecter!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory H (Indianapolis, IN) — 2012-01-23 07:04:28

This Cover Is Very Nice! It Looks Good We Had Rain & Snow My bimmer was Bone Dry. It Even Looks Like A Very Expensive Cover, My Wife And I Are Very Pleased We WILL Probably Be Purchasing. Another One For Our Cadillac ~Thank You Auto Anything ~

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas H (SAN JOSE, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Acura TSX — 2012-09-12 11:44:15

Looks great, and fits perfectly: which makes it easy in put on and take off. If your looking for an excellent car cover, you'll be hard pressed to find a better product, or a better company than AutoAnything.

ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by diane r (Northampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Mustang — 2009-12-25 09:38:06

Could have been a little cheaper, but ok.

Decent cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannen P (Trevor, WI) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Challenger — 2009-07-14 12:00:47

Fits really well, but somewhat difficult to get around the side mirrors. Keeps out animal droppings but not dust.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Albert D (Giddings, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2011-12-05 13:29:30

Great cover for the price. Heavy material and fits really well. The only problem is the stitching where the mirror pockets are is coming apart in one place. It was like this when I took it out of the box. Not really worth returning it and I will keep a close eye on it and make sure it does not get any worse. Overall very happy.

owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beverly B (Waverly, IA) Reviewed for a 2002 Chevy Corvette — 2010-01-05 17:57:55

I wanted a cover to protect the car in storage in my garage. My experience is that the cover is adequate, however, at that price, I would expect a much more durable and thicker material that would pad and protect better. A blanket for a king size bed could be ordered from many materials and thrown over the car to protect it better from scratches and dings in a garage and would cost a lot less. Corvette products seem to be overpriced.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george c (Lakeville, PA) Reviewed for a 1969 Plymouth Roadrunner — 2011-11-10 09:57:55

I thought it would fit alot better since it was ordered for specific car

very average

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry B (GLENVIEW NAS, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche 911 — 2012-02-09 20:10:34

Not thick at all

Toyota Tundra cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt C (Stuart, VA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-07-10 07:37:43

The cover fits well except for one little detail: the passenger side rearview mirror cover was sewed in the wrong place! It's 10-12 inches too far forward. Once the antenna is in its proper place, there's no way for the mirror cover to reach the mirror, so that part of it is basically useless. It just hangs there. It's pretty frustrating, considering how expensive this cover is.