Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Satin Stretch Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul b (Nottingham, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Shelby — 2008-02-02 17:55:55

My coverking for my 2007 Shelby is a perfect fit. I love the way it amplifies all the curves and that smooth satin feel. I would highly recommend this cover to any one and I give it a 10 for being the best car cover on the market. Thanks Coverking. Paul B. from Baltimore Maryland....

It's the real deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bruce p (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2006 Aston Martin DB9 — 2006-06-19 21:15:12

I bought this car cover for my new Aston Martin. I called the customer support cernter to get some questions answered and make sure I was buying the best cover for my new car. The cover arrived ontime and it truly meets and exceeds my expectations. I would not put any other cover on my exotic except this one. It is light, yet breathes and the inside is very soft on the paint. Just Buy It!

Nice Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by M. S (San Bernardino, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2007-10-09 10:24:35

Bought for '07 Z06 and it fits great. We put it on backwards at first because there is no marking on the front like is shown in the photo. But after turning it around, it went on perfectly...nice and snug like the photo shows. I like the soft material underneath and hope it wears well over time. My only suggestion is that a logo be sewn on the front to make it easier to find front.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin S (Merrill, WI) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2005-12-07 14:25:39

I purchased this cover for my 2001 Camaro SS, due to the unfortunate misfortune of winters in wisconsin i was forced to put her away. This cover fits great, is very soft for the show coat finish, and looks sexy in the garage. I would recomend this cover to anyone that was looking for a cover that not only coveres the car but looked great doing it.

Buy one before its too late

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R. Scott S (Oak Forest, IL) Reviewed for a 1976 Triumph TR6 — 2006-10-26 10:43:20

After 3 years of children's bikes, toys etc. falling on my car I bought the Satin Stretch Cover. I could have saved about $1,500 damage to the paint if I'd purchased the cover sooner. It's perfect for indoor auto storage and has a great cotton/cotton-like backing which is very soft. It also folds to almost nothing when not in use (unlike the stiff grey covers). Don't wait until its too late to prevent damage and dust accumulation on your car!

Super-Soft

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John U (Dallas, TX) — 2008-03-25 07:20:08

Great product, really...incredibly soft, great exterior apperance (mine is black), antenna grommet included, light-moderate weight, folds/rolls up to fairly compact size, pretty fast shipping/delivery...hard to go wrong...def worth it if you the type who babies your car

Mustang Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeani C (Canfield, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2009-10-17 15:45:08

Absoluley 100% top of the line. This is the BEST indoor car I have found. I have tried 3 others and none even come close! This covers really make the car stand out, even under cover!! You can just see the outline of the BEAST thru the Satin Stretch material.

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jackie F (Cordova, TN) — 2008-07-18 10:00:06

This cover fits like a glove. It is easy to install, remove and store. This cover is well worth the money

Fabulous cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Camp Hill, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Volkswagen Passat — 2006-03-02 12:37:16

I am very pleased with the fabric material, stiching and fit.

Coverking Satin Stretch Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (Molino, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac STS — 2008-07-19 10:08:41

I received my car cover sooner than expected and was 100% satisfied.It looks great, fits well, and installs quickly and easily. I highly recomend it.

No suprise a good thing.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig t (Terre Haute, IN) — 2006-11-26 08:33:01

I recieved my order just as I requested it made easy by AutoAnything and thier simple way to place an order.Thank you for the great product and service. Craig Terre Haute,Indiana

Just what I was looking for

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Julian G (McMurray, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Corvette — 2008-02-03 16:27:31

Fits my convertible corvette perfectly. Very soft. Very satisfied.

550 cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Warminster, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ferrari F550 — 2008-06-27 04:51:45

This cover is excellent. Fits like a sexy dress on my wife, only it's on my Ferrari. Very good product!

Great Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rowland C (Vero Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1992 Chevy Camaro — 2008-09-12 08:38:33

The material is of superior quality and the fit was perfect. I was really impressed with the cover.

excellent value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael m (Goshen, CT) Reviewed for a 2003 Porsche Boxster — 2007-12-13 08:04:04

This was just what I was looking for. None of your competitors could match the quality or the performance for the price. Great product.

1972 Corvette Coverking Stetch Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phil L (Saline, MI) Reviewed for a 1972 Chevy Corvette — 2007-12-02 08:53:47

This car cover fits perfectly and looks great on the car.

Baby Your Car!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jared c (fountain hills, AZ) — 2006-03-31 09:11:22

this is the best car cover I have ever had. High quality and fits the car like a glove. The material is thicker than expected! I highly recommend it!

Fits perfectly, looks great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher J (Pacifica, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Ferrari Testarossa — 2005-10-22 07:44:00

Fantastic product.

2006 Mini S Convertible

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd B (Grand Island, NE) Reviewed for a 2002 Oldsmobile Bravada — 2008-08-14 19:37:35

Cover fits and looks GREAT!! Only thing is COVERKING should put the name on the front so its easy to tell the front from the back? Thanks

Mustang Satin Stretch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Windsor Locks, CT) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2006-03-15 05:01:42

I purchased a black satin stretch cover about 2 months ago to keep the dust off our neww 2005 Black Mustang. This cover is an excellent choice for protecting a car indoors. It fit the car perfectly and has a soft liner that prevents any abrasion to the paint surfaces. I would highly recommend this cover for all you car fanatics that like to keep their vehicles free from dust and debris when left in the garage or in storage for the winter.

Satin Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary L (De Witt, IA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2005-11-16 11:03:51

The satin car cover that we received was just a nice as I had expected. It fit my Mustang convertable perfectly and was very easy to put on.

beautiful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris c (Crystal Lake, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-02-10 20:30:12

It worth the money usually nothing satisfies me but this cover fits great looks great and feeks like satin underwear definatly worth it.

GT500 Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Loren M (Cibolo, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2007-11-18 17:31:36

Perfect Fit High Quality Immediate Delivery Very Satisfied

Really pleased!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Franklin Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2007-03-09 04:34:14

First car cover I ever bought and I am totally pleased! It fits my new 2007 Corvette Coupe like a glove. It's easy to put on and take off. Deleivery was also super fast!

Life is too short to own tan car covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dennis k (Naperville, IL) — 2006-09-21 04:13:24

First Satin Stretch Car Cover I have purchased. Previous car covers for the Porsches owned have been the run-of-the-mill tan; good covers for nice cars, but this red satin cover is great. No only does it protect my 1965 356 SC well; snug fit, but easy to put on; its red color adds a bit of class.

very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael t (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 1994 Porsche Speedster — 2006-08-15 20:51:51

an easy way to fold or roll it up plus a bag for the cover

EAGLE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff m (New City, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Porsche 911 — 2006-10-11 05:51:14

GREAT CAR COVER SOFT EASY TO PUT ON.GREAT SERVICE FROM AUTO ANYTHING.WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY 911 .

Wonderful!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gale S (Kapaau, HI) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK350 — 2006-11-04 18:27:12

I find my new car cover to be the perfect protection for my new car.

M3 Protector

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL M (Gibsonia, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW M Series — 2006-02-11 12:43:45

Sitting comfortability in a heated garage...protected from the harsh elements of Pennsylvania winters...rock salt,sand and pot holes big enough to swallow a Sherman tank.. is an Alpine white 2002 BMW M3 convertiable in mint condition. Drapped over it and fitting like a pair of custom Italian shoes is a bright red satin stretch cover...maximum protection for maximum beauty when the warmth of the sun returns in the spring.

Satin Cover for Ferrari 348

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey W (Yorkville, IL) Reviewed for a 1992 Ferrari 348 — 2006-12-02 07:12:39

This is a great cover and I would highly recommend it. The car is covered during the week and is kept pristine under this cover.

coverking satin cover for SKY

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Georgianne R (Hilliard, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Sky — 2008-06-02 12:16:17

I love this cover...mine is bright red and is easy to put on myself...Fits my 2008 Sky perfectly....Only concern I had in making my choice was a few comments regarding lint on the black convertible top. I did notice a little so to prevent this, I placed several large flat black garbage bags together on the roof and taped them with wide packing tape... It stayed in place when I put the cover on so seems to be a good barrier between the lining of the cover and my black top. It looks rich and shows the curves of the car and keeps my girl dust free. I would highly recommend this cover.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert A (Cicero, NY) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Corvette — 2008-06-19 18:53:44

Excellent fitting cover. It follows the body lines perfectly. And the cover has a nice soft lining that is easy on the finish.

Wonderful Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Lafayette, IN) Reviewed for a 1992 Pontiac Trans Am — 2008-04-04 20:47:27

This is a great indoor cover for your Sunday driven baby when you want only the best. The underside of the cover is so soft that it's truly unbelievable..I don't think any of the fabrics I wear or sleep on can even compare. It stretches and forms very well over the vehicle and makes for a very easy installation for one person. I was very pleased that Coverking was able to custom make this cover for my rare vehicle that no other company was able to, and at a very competitive cost.

Pleasantly suprised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor T (Windsor, CA) Reviewed for a 1988 Chevy Camaro — 2008-05-08 17:23:58

I got more than what I was expecting. In todays world a dollar does'nt buy a dollars worth of product. However this was the exception! Beautiful satin red car cover with terry cloth lined the underside fits great looks even better I'm very satisfied.

Satin Stretch Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mario G (Discovery Bay, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Mercedes-Benz G Class — 2008-02-01 11:40:08

I have owned other car covers before but this is by far is the best in door cover money can buy. It fits like glove and looks great. Practical and looks great!!!, I couldn't have asked for more.

Saleen Mustang Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Toms River, NJ) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford Mustang — 2008-02-03 20:02:31

Cover is excellent, the inside of the cover is a fabric to protect the paint and the outside is a silky smooth finish. The cover fits perfect and is neither to long or too shallow...the black is an amazing color.

Nice Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur L (Bellevue, WA) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Mustang — 2007-01-01 21:47:51

The cover fits like a glove. The only thing I would improve on would be the red color. I wish it was more like the sample on the web page. The red is not vivid.

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stanislav M (Westerville, OH) Reviewed for a 1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT — 2009-05-12 21:17:24

This car cover is great! Fits like a glove, hugs vehicle just right! Highly recommend!

COVER FOR 2008 GT500KR

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CHARLES I (Ellicott City, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Shelby — 2008-12-13 12:27:34

COVER IS ABOVE AVERAGE IN QUALITY BUT AVERAGE IN FIT. IT IS NOT AS FORM FITTING AS I HOPED.

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Richmond, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-29 20:28:06

I ordered this cover for our 2011 camaro ss convertible. It is a perfect fit in very easy to install. I have owned numerous cheaper covers in the past but not have the quality of this model. It is a great cover at a good price you won't go wrong.

satin cover for sl

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AYODEJI D (Virginia Beach, VA) — 2008-04-29 06:11:42

Good product. Easy to install. I like it.

Satin stretch cover 06 Dodge Charger Daytona R/T

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Sparks, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Charger — 2010-12-16 06:55:44

I wanted this cover because the underliner on my cheaper one was disintegrating, leaving a white dust behind everytime I removed it. My car never sees rain or snow, it stays wrapped up under it's cover in the garage so that's it's clean and ready to go when I take it out. The deteriorating cover had to go and I decided to get a much beter quality one this time round. This one fit the bill and was color matched to my car to boot! It looks great stretched over the lines of my car and quality is top notch! They give the option of attenea pocket but I think it's designed for the 4" mini stubb anteneas and wasn't necesary at all for the button style ones. (rooftop black module, 1" tall by 3" long) It was pricey but autoanything's % off coupon helped and it was the perfect look and match for my ride.

Satin Stretch Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance T (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Lamborghini Gallardo — 2007-08-08 04:12:25

My car cover is for my new Lamborghini Gallardo, which I am very particular over and the satin car cover fits just as advertised. It does not have any rough spots that might damage the paint. I am very satisfied with the product and would purchase again.

Exceed Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Strongsville, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2007-06-20 16:48:26

This cover is great. Light, soft, and easy on, easy off and a great fit. Provides a great indoor protection with the ease of dailey use yet soft enough not to scratch clear coat.

It's a beautiful thing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald V (Wilson, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2008-06-03 02:31:59

When my wife and I took it out of the box and placed it on the car, we stood back and admired it. It really was more than either of us expected. We both were impressed how beautiful it looked and how perfectly it fit. It looks custom made for my car. Very well constructed. In my opinion probably the nicest car cover I've seen.

gordon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon C (Yarmouth Port, MA) — 2007-08-02 11:48:21

Awesome!!!!!! I love it great workmanship, fits perfectly!

Ferrari 360 Satin Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald S R (Clermont, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Ferrari 360 — 2005-10-19 06:31:05

I am very satisfied with your cover. I fits my 360 perfectly like a glove. I was also very surprised that the color was so great when I opened the box. My 2001 360 now has 5000 miles on it and only one speeding ticket...lol (I was not the driver clocked at 158 MPH.) enen though that person will never sit in the car again. What I will say is that the Ferrari top on the 360 SUCKS! It is a mechanical nightmare that has never worked correctly. Thanks for letting me vent...

Awesome cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave C (Chester, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Shelby — 2007-10-25 20:10:15

Bought one of these in Red for my new Shelby GT500. Have to say it is worth every penny. Fits beautifully and is very soft. Would recommend to anyone that wants the best of the best for their car.

Excellent Product!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Barnegat, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche Boxster — 2010-07-25 15:41:30

Excellent Product!!!! Awesome Beautiful Fit!!!

sweetest satin car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lester l (Hickory, NC) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford Econoline — 2006-06-05 05:23:25

I love it, for a indoor car cover, the best car cover i have ever owned... If you keep your car in the garage this is the cover for your auto, with out a dought!!!!

Beautiful Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence W (Stafford, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Boxster — 2007-02-01 20:21:08

This cover is perfect. Perfect fit, perfect color, perfect material on the exterior, perfect material on the interior (wont scratch my paint). I can't say enough good things about it. I am totally satisfied.

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW M Series — 2008-09-13 10:40:32

Great cover!

Coverking Dust Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred A (Sun City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac STS — 2008-02-15 21:32:31

Haven't had cover long enought to rate it dust prevention qualities - I'm sure it will work just fine - quality of workmanship and material is first rate. My 08 black Caddi STS is always garaged - this is not an outdoor cover - I am very satisfied with it - I would definate recommend it.

Sky Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip C (Mound, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2007-11-28 04:34:14

This car cover is one of the best fitting car cover I have used and great customer service too.

I am a believer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug P (Conroe, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2008-03-13 08:21:42

I have bought 5 covers over the years, 2 for Mercedes and 3 for Corvettes and I have been completely happen with them. I got all of mine in black because I like the look.

Awesome cover!~

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andrea c (Shrewsbury, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Lamborghini Gallardo — 2007-03-30 06:59:07

My boyfriend loves the satin stretch cover for his lamborghini. That is his "baby" so we want to protect it in any way possible. The cover looks great and covers great! A++

stain stretch cover for M3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mitchell T (Newark, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 BMW M Series — 2006-02-03 19:29:40

Excellent product! Fits my e46 M3 like a glove. Love it!

Great Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve B (Centerville, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder — 2006-05-01 07:53:09

I bought this based on others feedback, and have to say, I agree! This is a great fitting cover, that folds into a nice compact roll (about the size of a sleeping bag.) It feels like I'm tucking one of my children into bed at night. Came complete with the antenna grommet to fit my car. I paid extra for the bag (which is nice,) but if you wanted to save the $7, an old pillow case would do.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by martin e (Grover Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2007-12-20 18:33:30

The Best looking and fitting indoor cover made.

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles E. D (Marion, IL) — 2007-02-15 07:58:42

I purchased one of these covers for my 2006 Mercedes SLK 280, and am extremely pleased! Of all the covers I have owned over the years, this one beats them all hands down. I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived with a nice pouch and grommet already sewn in for the fixed antenna. Fit is excellent. This is a very high quality cover. CD

Great cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed S (San Francisco, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW M Series — 2008-08-09 14:17:32

Although a bit on the pricey side, this is by far the best car cover I have owned. Fits perfectly and is a breeze to install.

satin car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by glenn b (Cumberland, RI) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Carrera — 2005-12-16 07:09:39

The cover showed up about 1 week earlier than expected, fits the car perfect and looks great in red. thanks glenn b.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph f (Bedford, MA) — 2008-05-06 17:16:08

I love it. It fits snugly, very soft to the touch and looks great!

WOW!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (Hiawatha, IA) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Sky — 2007-10-22 07:51:03

My Sky is stored indoors for the winter. The red cover matches the interior. Looks and fits great!

The Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 1985 Porsche 911 — 2007-09-28 22:08:19

Fits Great. Well worth it.

satin car cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Francine J. M (Chapel Hill, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2005-11-27 18:31:18

excellent. Very soft. Light weight and easy to handle.

Awesome cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick D (Grand Rapids, MI) Reviewed for a 2001 Mazda Protege — 2008-01-25 05:37:50

Bought my cover Dec 28, arrived Jan 17... time was faster than I expected. I found the cover was made in the USA... even better! The yellow looks TERRIFIC and matches my car fine- the fitment is near perfect- fits like a GLOVE. Just what I wanted. I was definitely skeptical at first because my vehicle has an factory wing that many cover companies don't realize, but CoverKing had the option for the wing! Amazing and excellent. I am definitely glad I read up and purchased this car cover. I would definitely recommend this car cover to anyone.

Fits a Roush Mustang perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Travis D (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Mustang — 2008-05-13 07:09:57

Fits perfect. In our dusty climate here it does keep about 95% of the dust and blowing particles off of a black car. Very nice car cover. Happy that I bought it.

tite like a drum

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth f (Seal Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Corvette — 2008-04-05 18:26:33

this cover is the best made best fit best looking (I have the black to match my black corvette) ever made.Im very pleased.

Great car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (Oxford, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Saturn Sky — 2008-09-15 10:00:41

This is a great car cover. It is much less expensive than the Saturn car cover. My only complaint is that my Sky has a spoiler and this cover is not made to go over the spoiler very well. The cover does not fit over the On-star antenna very well with the spoiler. If the car didn't have a spoiler this cover would fit like a glove. The covere still fits very well and will work well.

Satin Stretch Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald B (San Carlos, CA) — 2008-01-22 11:07:07

The Coverking Satin Stretch car cover is excellent. It is custom fitted with non abrasive inside material. It is also very easy to put on and take off and store.

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daryl W F (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Boxster — 2006-06-24 07:27:33

I purchased this cover for my Porsche after much research. It fits perfectly, is easy to put on and take off, and is so soft there is no way it will scratch paint. It also provides excellent protection from the little kitty paw prints that the car used to wear.

Valentine's gift for my hubby

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Buffey H (Northampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-02-21 04:47:03

I bought this car cover as a gift for my husband. He is very pleased with the way it looks on the car, especially the fact that it hugs the shape so he can still appreciate the car when it's covered. The material has a lot of static, so it attracts dog hair like a magnet, we may try some static guard to cure that, also would have been nice if it would have included a bag or case to keep it in.

Coverking Satin Stretch Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan L (Diamondhead, MS) Reviewed for a 2001 BMW M3 — 2008-01-24 23:26:33

It will handle the situation it was designed for. I will have to wait to see how well it holds up.

Nice Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew D (Castle Rock, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Aston Martin DBS/DB-7 — 2008-06-30 10:22:45

Nice Cover

Very pleased, with one exception

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul R (Brentwood, TN) — 2008-07-09 04:39:00

Purchased red cover & storage bag for new Boxster. Received product in about two weeks. Fit, quality, ease of use, color, workmanship, ease of ordering and accuracy are all first rate. Only issue, as mentioned by others, is the lint left behind on the black convertible top. The underside of the cover is an off-white, very soft material. I use a lint roller (found at dry cleaners) to remove it. It's nor that big a deal, but then again, it does defeat the purpose of covering the car with a $225 cover to prevent dust accumulation doesn't it?

stretch car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew G (Raleigh, NC) — 2007-11-09 03:09:09

the cover fit the car pretty good. making the antenna hole was awkward.

silver cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim C (Mendham, NJ) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW Z4 — 2005-08-26 09:54:05

arrived earlier than expected. High quality and fits over my BMW Z8 really well.

Nice, but not perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pat A. K (Andover, MN) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford Mustang — 2007-05-14 11:23:56

The fit is good on the front, sides and top. But, the antenna grommet is too small, only letting the cover come down to about 4-5" from the antenna base. Hey guys, old car antennas are thicker; not like the ones on contempory cars. Also, the rear of the cover is too wide. Large bulge of material hanging over rear bumper. I'm disappointed in the fit. Looks to be about a foot too wide across the rear end.

Cabriolet 911

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Haven R (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Porsche 911 — 2008-01-30 17:33:13

Nice fit and look but very disappointed that there was no comment re: issues with the satin stretch not fworking very well with rag tops... The lining of the cover is of a material that conflicts with the soft top of the car making putting on the cover and frustrating process as it sticks like velcro.