Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Silverguard Plus Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

16 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

This is definitely the cover to get for the 2011 Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick D (Lynbrook, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2010-08-18 18:04:51

If you want to take care of your baby; this is the way to go. I have had the cover for over a month and it has been raining all week. The car is perfectly dry and perfect. The price is really high, I understand, but it will definitely last I believe.

CoverKing Plus Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (CHANDLER, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chrysler 200 — 2012-10-13 21:55:54

I was pleased at the exceptional fit of the cover

Car cover is excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff S (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Maxima — 2010-06-10 15:11:43

Car cover is great, so far, when new. Will report back in 5 years and let you know more!

NEW COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John O (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 1968 Pontiac GTO — 2009-09-18 05:52:06

Cover fits great and covers car as desrribed below frame rails. For quality it looks great only had it for several weeks looks like it should last for years.

SUV cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JACK G (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2000 Lexus RX 300 — 2009-06-14 07:58:20

The cover fit perfectly. I live in a sunnyclimate and it is great keeping the sun off the car. It sheads water nicely when it does rain.

silverguard plus car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by craig c (Hollister, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 GMC Sierra — 2009-06-10 20:13:54

Excellent fit and quality. Extra size pockets for sideview mirrors and roof antenna

Love My Coverking Silverguard Plus Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HERMAN K (Delta, PA) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Mustang — 2010-04-21 00:19:15

Quality of material is excellent,it fits the car like a glove.

Shelby 2011

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pete B (Westminter, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2012-08-25 13:29:47

fits my Shelby great...

Still too new

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John V (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2009 Mazda 3 — 2009-07-11 11:05:59

It is working fine for now but just got it. Fits very nice, even the antenna. We will see how it holds up to the Arizona sun!

FL Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (St Pete Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 1988 Ford Mustang — 2009-11-19 08:56:09

The cover fits my 1988 Mustang GT convertible perfectly. I like the mirror pockets and the generous length which covers the wheels. The front and back tuck neatly under the car and keep the cover secured nicely. I've only had the cover a few weeks but it appears the fabric will hold up really well.

Great cover !!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Lyndonville, NY) Reviewed for a 1987 Porsche 924 — 2009-05-21 21:08:52

The cover is great. Well made and fits great. Definitely custom made for my "87 vehicle.

Good Fit and Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wes D (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Volkswagen Jetta — 2010-08-03 08:15:40

I've had many covers for my boats in the past and this is the first car cover. It is easy to put on and soft on the inside. You can't cover a dusty car or the dust rubs into the paint. I might have bought a Sunbrella fabric cover if I could do it over. This shiny silver color looks cheap and the material obviously isn't as good as Sunbrella. You get what you pay for.

Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R. J (Quinlan, TX) Reviewed for a 1998 Porsche Boxster — 2010-08-19 11:02:04

Needs to be able to secure better in high winds.

Silverguard PLUS Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel G (BROWNSVILLE, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Maxima — 2011-02-16 16:56:57

The Coverking Silverguard PLUS is a good cover at a decent price. The only gripe I have is that the cover doesn't come with any tie-downs like other covers listed on the website. Also, the grommets for the lock and cable kit are very weak and come off easily. The material is to weak to get full use of the lock and cable kit. I feel as if the material will tear if I cinch the cable more for a tighter fit of the car cover.

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald G (CHESTERFIELD, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Avenger — 2012-12-06 05:50:05

easy to install and fits securely.

What was I thinking???

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William G (Newport Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class — 2010-07-08 20:25:53

I don't have a garage, but I do have a new ride. Accordingly, I thought a car cover was the way to go to protect my 06 230C MBZ. Little did I know what a massive pain in the behind it is to put the cover on and even worse to try to stuff the thing in the woefully inadequate storage bag once you remove it from the car. I gotta say this has been a major mistake so far. Hope things get better soon.