Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Triguard Car Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Harley Truck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven A. E (Cold Spring, MN) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F350 — 2006-11-28 05:56:49

Cover fits perfect. I do not drive it in the Minnesota winter weather. The cover will keep it dust free while parked in my garage. It will also keep the burning sun of summer off of it while we are camping. Very satified!!

Good affordable covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin B (Campbell, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Ram — 2007-09-14 09:39:24

The Triguard covers are good, affordable covers. I bought one for my truck, one for my Toyota Landcruiser and now I'm buying one for my harley.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Mechanicsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Uplander — 2007-03-06 04:47:42

What a great investment I made in purchasing the Triguard Car Cover. It is so light and easy to put on and take off, not bulky or heavy. After a snow storm I cleaned it off and let it dry for about a day and when I removed it the car was totally clean, no water or streaks. It protected the car as I wanted it to do. For the price this was an excellent investment. Dick B. Mechanicsburg, PA

perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia S (Ontario, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Volvo 850 — 2006-03-04 07:11:26

It is just what I wanted, fits well and arrived promptly. This was my second cover from AutoAnything. Good price,good product, good service.

HIGHLY SATISFIED

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry H (El Segundo, CA) Reviewed for a 1992 — 2006-03-15 22:16:18

My Multiguard Car Cover fits better than O.J.'s glove did! I am a highly satisfied customer and would recommend these custom fitted car covers to anybody.

Ease

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Karen K (Mattawan, MI) — 2006-04-14 11:24:44

I was surprised about how easy it was to use the car cover. An Explorer is a large vehicle to a person 5'3". My cover went on as smooth as glass with a little help from my husband. It feels soft to the touch so I have no fear of it scratching the finish on my vehicle.

Multiguard Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL H (Locust Grove, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-03-02 11:52:34

This is a great value. It is easy to install and fits like a glove. It met all of my expectations.

car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by philip k (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2006-02-11 13:34:17

good fit. esay ti use considering it is a SUV

Excellent Choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane P (Jaffrey, NH) Reviewed for a 1999 Honda CR-V — 2005-11-16 06:52:27

After researching for an auto cover for my Honda CRV, I finally made the choice to get the Multiguard Car Cover. I am completely satisfied, it fits well, even had a space for the side mirrors! and it is of durable material. Thank you multiguard

Protected For Life

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Racheal C (Hot Springs Village, AR) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Cabrio — 2005-09-10 02:18:50

The desire to protect my car from the rain, the scorching sun, and the harsh winters, was met when I purchased my Multiguard Car Cover! It has excelled my expectations and given me relief to know that my car will be fully protected for the years to come.

Very good car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALAN L (Oakland, CA) — 2005-11-16 21:37:09

Arrived quickly, and fit and finish was great !! Highly recommended...

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gyn G (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2000 Jaguar S-Type — 2010-03-24 05:15:41

Thank you for the speedy deliverence of my Jag Triguard Car cover. It fits like a glove (a bit hard to get on through) and has withstood the recent 50 mile winds quite well, never budging and inch.

my mercedes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tina n (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz McLaren — 2006-05-05 20:24:10

cover fit perfect,great material!!

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian E (Scottsdale, AZ) — 2006-05-12 08:17:26

Fits very nicely. Easy to put on and take off.

Great car cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christina H (Banner Elk, NC) — 2005-12-24 08:23:58

I received my Multiguard cover several weeks ago and it was definitely worth the wait. I have a Toyota 4Runner and was amazed that the car cover really was a perfect fit. It's snug so it won't go anywhere and yet lightweight enough so I can put it on with ease. I live in a cold weather climate where we typically receive a lot of snow. I don't have a garage, so I purchased the Multiguard cover to protect my 4Runner. So far it has done a great job and I am considering purchasing another for my other family car. A+.

Multiguard Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jack l (Walpole, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Acadia — 2006-05-07 20:01:06

The cover fits snug with a very nice liner. Contains an eyelet kit for antenna hole and reinforced eyelets for a cable tie down.

Trigard Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John W (Pasadena, CA) Reviewed for a 1983 Mazda RX7 — 2007-07-20 00:26:17

I'm extremely pleased with this cover and highly recommend it. It fits very well, particularly the mirror pockets. It's very lightweight. And it looks sharp on the car. This is the fourth cover of this type I've bought for four different cars and all have fit and performed equally well.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Kingwood, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2006-12-26 11:11:23

perfect fit from front to rear, top to bottom. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roderick K (Winter Park, FL) Reviewed for a 2001 Porsche 911 — 2009-05-07 18:53:49

I just replaced a more expensive cover that wore out after 3 years with the Coverking for my Saab 9-5. It has a very snug fit that stays on the car in windy conditions. I just wish the cover had a front marking or logo on the front to make it quicker to put on the car. For the price, this is definitely a great value for a custom cover.

Car cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph M (Roswell, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan 350Z — 2008-09-19 14:09:44

The car cover that i purchased is great for the price.And fits my car pirfect.

2008 Toyota Tocoma Access Cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad G (Mobile, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tacoma — 2008-08-16 05:54:13

The cover fit's perfect. The only complaint I have is the bag to store the cover is a bit too small. Requires that you fold the cover extremely tight just to get it halfway in the bag.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathryn S (Jefferson, ME) Reviewed for a 1996 Ford Mustang — 2008-01-16 17:26:08

The cover fit our 96 Mustang Cobra perfectly. Our car will be well protected from the ever changing weather of New England. Thanks!!!!

Dust No More

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James E (Minnetonka, MN) Reviewed for a 2001 Volkswagen Jetta — 2007-10-05 16:21:51

"Tight!!" Is the word from my teenager.. and he is not refereing to the fit. Although it looks like is was made for my 95 Jetta. We are pleased from the economy to the utility of the cover.

Corvette Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William K (Newark, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Corvette — 2007-10-02 08:52:54

This was a great cover for my 1999 Vette. Fits better then the one I purchased from another source for my T-Bird. That one keeps coming off, and I had to use clips to hold it on. This cover has nice big overlaps that fit under the car and have prevented it from blowning off in the wind.

great all purpose cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff y (San Rafael, CA) — 2007-11-12 01:55:14

this is my first cover, and i am satisfied with the protection the triguard provides. the car stays cool in the sun and is fairly well protected against rain/sprinklers and whatever drops from the tree above my spot. lightweight, easy to roll up, fits real snug.

It's good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L P (Sweet Home, OR) Reviewed for a 1986 Chevy Corvette — 2008-02-07 20:30:44

Fit is good.Keeps the rain out. Shortly after the package was delivered, I received an email telling me the package had been shipped. Duh!

NIce cover, good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Myersville, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Mustang — 2008-03-19 06:06:35

The Coverking cover fits my 1993 Mustang perfectly. I especially like the antenna grommet.

COOL COVER COOL TRUCK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ART A (AIEA, HI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Avalanche — 2007-04-24 22:21:34

BEST INVESTMENT FOR MY TRUCK EASY TO INSTALL (WHEN THE WINDS ARE LESS THAN 5 MPH)AND IT LOOKS GOOD AND KEEPS MY BLACK TRUCK HAPPY IN THE SUN.

lifesaver for my Z

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Betty J (Pleasant Hill, CA) Reviewed for a 1982 Nissan 280ZX — 2007-05-08 11:38:02

I have an 82 Zturbo in prime shape and my Triguard cover was just the thing to keep it safe from the elements and birds during my home remodeling. Easy to put on and take off. The tag told us which was front and back which was a great help! Very good product.

2007 PT Cruiser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Candy S (Cathedral City, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2007-08-30 08:39:35

We live in the California desert, and are subject to triple digit temperatures and blowing sand. This is an excellent and affordable car cover for our extreme weather conditions, considering our cars are not garaged. Dust and sand do not seem to penetrate or collect on this cover, and it does not disintegrate under our intense sun. The car cover fits perfectly. There is nothing worse than a big wind gust and having to retrieve your cover from the neighbor’s pool. That doesn’t happen with the Triguard cover. We didn’t attempt making our own antenna hole, we just remove the antenna. It’s not a big deal. We love this cover so much, we bought another one for our Suzuki Grand Vitara. That one is a perfect fit also. We got ours via FedEx shipping fast, and you also provided package tracking info in your email. Thanks AutoAnything for a great product and great service!

Fits like glove!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT A (Grosse Pointe, MI) Reviewed for a 1956 Chevy Bel Air — 2008-08-22 06:01:31

The Coverking Triguard Car Cover is covering my 56 Chevy. The cover arrived in a very timely manner. It looks great and it fits my "baby" perectly. I am very pleased with the look and fit. I really did not expect it to fit so well. A great product.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debby Z (Lawndale, CA) — 2006-10-14 18:54:34

Excellent fit, very satisfied.

Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter S (Cardiff, CA) — 2007-06-13 18:08:01

The Triguard cover I purchased for my Ford F-150 ext,fits perfect.It is easy to install,and un-install.Fabric is perfect,no problems.One tiny glitch,the plastic antenna hole broke when I installed it.A softer material would have worked better,it was very brittle.A great cover,at a great price.Thank you for a great product.

Great Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia H (Coral Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2006-03-24 09:54:30

This car cover is great!!! It protects my car from heat, rain and everyting else!! Perfect fit!!! This was a best buy for me!!!

This is the car cover your looking for!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter Z (Tasley, VA) Reviewed for a 2002 Saab 9-3 — 2007-08-26 18:53:22

I looked all over for the right carcover and this is it! Perfect fit for my Saab even when it rains no water spots. Plus Auto Anything has outstanding customer service!!

multiguard review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George L (Lineville, AL) Reviewed for a 2002 Chrysler Concorde — 2006-07-31 16:16:20

I am quite please with the quality, fit and ease of use.

PERFECT!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela Y (Alamosa, CO) Reviewed for a 1955 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2007-02-13 09:42:39

What a perfect fit (once you learn which is the front end and which is the back end)!! This is absolutely great!! I would buy from here again! Transaction went smoothly, items arrived quickly, and again... perfect fit from purchasing over the internet (not looking)!! THX!

Dodge Ram Truck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nelson K (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2007-06-30 18:28:50

Overall this is a very good cover. I just wish that it would have went down further on the sides and rear.

1970 Plymouth RoadRunner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa J (Texas City, TX) Reviewed for a 1970 Plymouth Roadrunner — 2008-01-07 06:44:40

I honestly didn't think the cover I purchased for my husband's 1970 Plymouth RoadRunner was going to be good as it turned out to be. My husband didn't think so either until we put it to the test 12-25-07. As of 1-7-08, this cover has been through some of the roughest rain (felt like a tornado), 25 degree weather and so forth and the cover did not leak, tear, nothing!! It didn't even blow off. It has elastic around the entire bottom which kept it on during all of the bad weather. This cover is definately worth the money!

Chevy Avalanche Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Charleston, SC) — 2008-05-16 05:53:25

The car cover fits extremely well. Takes about 1 actual minute to install or remove. The cover has not been rained on yet, so I am not sure what the results will be.

Appearance

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Weare, NH) Reviewed for a 1998 Isuzu Hombre — 2006-04-25 07:29:09

The cover looks great on the truck and I have had only good comments to its appearance. I think it will do a good job of protecting my vehicle. Thanks

Coverking Triguard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet S (Lake Charles, LA) Reviewed for a 1978 Lincoln Town Car — 2008-08-19 19:42:42

Excellent product. It is a good fit for our '78 Lincoln Town Car.

happy with cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tina R (Reston, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2008-01-03 04:09:16

I got the car cover for my fiances GTO. It was a perfect fit and he is very pleased with it! Many thanks TR.

Awsome product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Teodoro P (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Audi TT — 2006-05-09 20:27:44

This thing fits like a glove on my Audi. From now on this cover will be on my vehicle in our out of the garage. I totally protects and it is so easy to put on or remove.

Great deal for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (Santa Clarita, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mazda 6 — 2010-07-07 17:28:44

This is the 3rd Triguard cover I've ordered for 3 different vehicles, fit on all 3 was great including antenna hole and mirrors if needed. 1 truck, 1 SUV, 1 car. Easy to clean. Great deal for the money.

Better price by far for the same quality as the mfg offers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles S (Tega Cay, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2008-05-30 21:52:37

My cover was $90, Mazda wanted over $200 for one of similar quality. I'm very happy with it -- does the job of keeping stuff off the car and is water tight.

Ms. Pamela Kiger

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamela K (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Mustang — 2005-10-18 05:56:33

I bought the cover for my husband's Mustang and he received it a few weeks after his birthday. The wait was well worth it! Great fit--very nice material. Extremely happy with my order.

Rate the Coverking Triguard Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald S (Louisa, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2008-05-24 04:38:31

Great cover for the price,would recommend to anyone.

Car Covering

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Caridad F (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Corolla — 2007-12-13 05:36:20

It fits my car perfectly. Awesome!!!

Crown Vic Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia B (Phillipsburg, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Crown Victoria — 2007-09-01 08:58:36

"Fits like a glove." I'm only 5'2". but it only took me a few moments to place the cover on the car and secure the lock. I'm very satisfied with the quality and fit of the product.

gv84404

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary v (Ogden, UT) Reviewed for a 1990 Ford F-250 — 2008-08-14 06:02:20

This cover has worked really well for me.I have a good sized shell on my truck. Fits perfect.

Prius Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip E. S (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-03-30 06:16:17

This was a good purchase for me. Fits great and easy to put on. I had read other reviews, and the only negative I read was how the buyer wished it had been labeled, "front" and "back." I agree.

Nice material, snug fit, good value.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lester M (Parker, CO) Reviewed for a 2000 — 2007-10-13 17:23:16

Material better than expected for the price. Snug fit on my '98 Z-28, but about 2" short, might be perfect on a base Camaro w/out air foil on rear deck, but Coverking should have sized it to include the Z-28's extra body work (the order selection did differentiate between the base and Z-28). There is about 2" of my rear bumper left exposed. Matbe I got the wrong size? Other than that, very good quality, stays in place well in wind. I think it's a better value than my previous Covercraft cover.

Car cover for the

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William W (Rockaway, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Accord — 2007-10-17 11:43:01

2007 Accord Custom fits perfectly. A very very good cover for a car that is used everyday.

A Too-Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward I (Sherman Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Subaru Forester — 2005-12-04 23:58:15

The cover fit, but it was snug...had a bit of a challenge trying to get the covers "ears" over the side mirrors. Still, with all the pulling, the seams held firm. The cover seems to be of good quality. Only time will tell to see how well it will protect the car, but I have few doubts it will fail me. The cover was expensive, though.

Like a Glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by edward s (Chico, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2006-12-06 19:08:26

I recently purchased a triguard car cover for my 2004 eclipse GTS. FIT LIKE A GLOVE. goes on easy and protects well. Reccomend it

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KATHY B (Yuba City, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2007-01-24 08:52:34

The fit is excellent and this cover stays on even in strong winds. The only thing I would add is I wish the cover was marked with "front" and "rear"

'48 Ford F-1 Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph R (Hacienda Heights, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 3-Series — 2006-03-15 07:48:07

I bought the cover for an antique truck I just acquired and it's great. The fit is perfect and I'm really pleased. The only problem I have is with some cats who share the garage with the truck. Besides sleeping on the nice soft car cover, they are sharpening their claws and scratching the cover down by the wheel wells. Do you make a cover that's cat claw proof????

merc car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan B (Windsor Mill, MD) — 2007-10-11 09:16:52

it fit on pretty nicely and the lock worked good for keeping it secure. it doesnt cover the bottom 8" of the tires so i'll have to see if that causes a problem with dirt or fading. the material looks nice. instead of cutting a hole for my antennae i just unscrewed the antennae and put it in the car. overall, good so far.

Excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GORDON L (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Accord — 2006-11-09 15:42:47

The custom Triguard Car cover fits my 2002 Honda extremely well, including both outside rearview mirrors. And it goes on easy and comes off almost as easy. The only drawback has been the small grommets for the tie-down. The tie-down cable I ordered would not go through the grommets.

Nice cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Fort Smith, AR) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy SSR — 2007-06-01 06:57:40

Cover fits great, looks great... Locking cable was too short for my SSR with running boards & cable lock grommets look like they could be torn off or cut off very easily. Low locking effectiveness but other than that it is great.

HEAVY duty cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas P (Los Angeles, CA) — 2006-05-01 13:11:29

It seems to do everything asked, at least in the confines of our leaky garage. I would like to have a muscular assistant trained in rolling it up, but cannot at this time afford such a luxury. By the way, delivery was extremely quick, and the design of the cover does indeed take into account the little antenna on the roof of the Lexus IS300 SportCross.

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary H (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Ridgeline — 2006-10-26 09:51:55

The fit is really good, but logevity is what I am interested in. We shall see.

Car covers-- easier than cleaning out your garage.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (Cheverly, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2006-02-08 20:05:59

The multiguard car cover for our 2006 Mustang GT converible fit perfectly. Even a Chesapeake bay Nor'easter couldn't blow it off. Although it came with no instructions, we we able to figure out how to cut a hole and install the grommet for the antennae.

Walton Car Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Foster W (Upper Marlboro, MD) Reviewed for a 1990 Nissan 300ZX — 2009-09-29 09:33:51

Excellent appearance and value.

More than adequate for the intended purpose

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger J (Kensington, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Oldsmobile Alero — 2005-10-14 16:34:57

I've purchased several car covers from AutoAnything.com over the years and have been pleased with each one. Their quality (and AutoAnything's service) has been exceptional. Unlike previous covers, which were purchased for vehicles left outside, this time I purchased a cover for a car to be stored inside. My daughter is away at school at NYU, so her car is effectively in storage for the duration (up to four years, more or less) and what I primarily needed was a cover to protect the car from dust, scratches and so forth. The Multiguard car cover was of higher quality than I expected and certainly more than adequate for the task intended.

Cover is good, storage sack useless

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah R (Acton, MA) Reviewed for a 2002 Acura TL — 2005-09-04 14:36:27

The multiguard cover I got is made of sturdy fabric, well made, and fits well without a struggle. I'm quite satisfied with it (bought 2 for 2 cars), in fact it exceeded expectations. However, the storage sack is pretty useless. It's not big enough to hold the cover even when it's tightly rolled up. For $7.95 this should have been quite a bit better.

a good cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris S (Kingwood, TX) Reviewed for a 1989 — 2007-01-06 07:27:57

My Triguard cover arrived promptly and I put it to use that day. I have an older model Chevy Suburban that is parked outdoors The overall fit was good and the craftsmenship of a high quality. I only wish it said Front and Back at the appropriate ends in big bold letters as it is a large cover and getting it on correctly on the first try can be a challenge.

Covering Odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean H (Caldwell, ID) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Odyssey — 2008-08-14 07:37:23

The Coverking Triguard Car Cover appears to be a good value. I've had the cover a week and a half; and the only problem I have is with rolling the cover up to store in the storage bag. To say that the fit is a little snug is an understatement. I think I'll get it eventually. The cover itself is pretty much what was expected. The fit is snug, easy to put on and take off. It has only had to weather two light rain showers - just barely a sprinkle. The rest of the time it's been sunny and hot. The cover has worked as advertised. Since our cars are always exposed to the elements, the car cover is our "garage". Our other car is a sedan so the cover also works on it, though the fit is very loose.

MultiGuard car cover for 2006 MX-5

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-02-14 07:29:16

The cover seems well made and is easy to put on and take off and fits the car very well. Since I use it frequently and did not want to have to remove the radio antenna every time, I cut a circular hole for the antenna and hand-stitched around the edges. Since all MX-5's have this type of antenna, a factory-cut reinforced hole would be a nice addition.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L. B (Columbia, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2011-04-11 18:23:59

I am very pleased with this product. It looks great and was easy to install considering the size of the vehicle. Now for the test of time to determine durability. I am pleased with my purchase.

as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul C (Las Cruces, NM) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2005-10-22 07:22:24

cover fit car as specified. quality seems good.

cover not so custum

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James J (Howell, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Cadillac Escalade — 2008-08-08 14:02:34

this cover is not long enough on the sides to cover the entire escalade as advertised. The bottom six inches of car are still exposed completely around the two sides of the car. Also there are no mirror pockets custum fit into the cover as advertised.

2005 kia

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth b (Locust Grove, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2007-12-04 05:06:22

cover should have been longer its about 3" too short other then that seems fine. this is our run around car sets outside all the time so no problem covers back fine too short in front, i have same cover for 2006 impala ltz that one fits fine

Good Fit, Nice Fabric

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas C (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 1996 Infiniti Q45 — 2005-08-28 05:08:57

The Multigard Cover suits my purposes very well, it was not terribly expensive, fits well, and will protect my car which will need to be parked outside for awhile.

Triguard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matt D (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 1991 Mercedes-Benz SL500 — 2006-12-27 17:41:07

Just put the cover on my 91 Mercedes 500SL for the season. Seems to fit well, and cover ther entire car down to the bottom of the tires. Easy to work with even by myself. Reasonably priced.

Swimming in fabric SUV extended cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lewis S (Lusby, MD) — 2006-02-16 19:30:48

Well I knew it was going to be big. Seems to fit fine, a bit tight between mirror & antenna pinch-point. Would like to see it shed water quicker. Grey color is OK. Only one that I could find for a reasonable price. I need color tags to know front from back and left from right. Also need some advice on how to get it to fit in the storage bag once again and avoid the ground while rolling it up.

mav

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by marva s (Albany, GA) Reviewed for a 1968 Ford Mustang — 2007-12-27 20:35:14

I purchased the cover for my daughter in california. I live in GA. I was not happy with the time it took to ship and deliver to me. She likes the product and that is what is important.

disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEONARD K (YORK, PA) Reviewed for a 1996 — 2005-12-01 09:16:29

the cover caught on the antenna stub during installation and tore like paper

Should have bought the other one

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Sherman Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 1991 GMC Syclone — 2008-03-04 10:32:16

Doesn't fit very well, bad conture at back window, inner surface seem dangerous for paint, overall dementions are to small. Not enough fabric to cover vehichle. Not happy. Though it would be better for the price. Seems very "cheap"