Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Triguard Universal Car Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

79 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

First Class Quality and Service for an Economy Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kathleen d (ENTERPRISE, AL) — 2012-09-06 13:13:00

I was looking for an inexpensive cover for my second car which sits in the driveway in south Alabama much of the year where temperatures can be brutal. This cover was easy to put on and it hasn't blown off despite recent rainstorms with high winds in the aftermath of Isaac. The online live chat with a sales rep. was very helpful in steering me to this cover. AutoAnything is a keeper in my view. Keep up the terrific service!

Coverking Triguard for my BMW 328Ci

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tabitha P (liberty, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW 3-Series — 2012-04-24 08:13:58

I purchased this cover for my BMW because I do not have a garage. I washed my car and then put the cover on. Left the car in the driveway for a couple of weeks though a couple of rains, sun, wind, etc. When I took the cover off, the car looked just as good as when I had washed it a few weeks earlier. Cover works great at keeping the car away from the elements.

birmingham-tbird

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CARLTON C (Dora, AL) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Silverado — 2010-02-18 06:33:32

This cover is best deal for the money, received in about 7-days and fit my 59-tbird excellent. My bird is in a outside garage and needed cover from moisture and dust. Would highly recommend this cover to others.

great result

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by G. Wright M (Orinda, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Suzuki Sidekick — 2010-02-19 10:37:13

first time ordering car cover online. was as represented, fit well and came quickly. followup ad e-mails are annoying but understandable.

Quality exceeds price :)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Matthew L (Poughkeepsie, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-08-17 16:34:07

This cover is made of a soft, yet durable fabric that repels water. Completely covers our full-size diesel pick-up. Priced much lower than competitors for the same item. Quick delivery. Will purchase from AutoAnything again!

easy to use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kenneth p (Poplar Grove, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2012-01-08 09:30:27

I use this vehile on special ocassions so i need to take cover off often. Easy off and on plus great protection.

1964 OLDSMOBILE 98 CONV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william c (MESA, AZ) Reviewed for a 1963 Oldsmobile 98 — 2012-10-24 20:47:41

WAS DISSAPOINTED WITH FIRST COVER BEING TOO TIGHT. CAR MEASURES 18.5 FT LONG. ORDERED COVER SIZE UP TO 19FT AND TOO TIGHT IN LENGTH. ORDERED SECOND COVER SIZE UP TO 22FT AND IT FIT WELL. ALTHOUGH I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE RE-STOCK CHARGE FOR RETURNING THE FIRST ONE, THEY MADE IT EASY TO RETURN AND CREDITED MY ACCOUNT QUICKLY

Coverking Triguard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy C (Sherman Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-06-13 17:20:35

This is a great truck cover, with ease of on and off. It looks great for the price. I have been using the cover for several weeks now and I am very happy with the quality and the purchase. It is better then the dealers brand and half the cost which is savings.

Exactly as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert F (Wellington, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-05-30 09:10:40

This cover goes on & off in a breeze. It actually fits better than a custom cover I once had. That one fit so snug that it was a hassle to use. I had this Triguard on for 3 days during pouring rain & lots of wind & it stayed put without being tied down. The elastic in the front & the back is great! When the cover came off my 2012 Sonata was clean as a whistle ! At $50 bucks ... it's a steal! Robert

Great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynn W (BERKELEY, CA) Reviewed for a 1990 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2012-10-23 21:16:03

Fits snugly on my Mazda miata. Kept rain out nicely!

Coverking Triguard Universal Car Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve s (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2012-06-08 10:31:07

For the money, it is a great by, extremely easy to install and remove and fits by Expedition like a glove. Much higher quality than I expected. I will recommend to my friends.

one great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by donald k (Port Townsend, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Acura TSX — 2011-07-01 20:11:21

For the price i paid, this car cover is a great value. For keeping the pollen a UV off the paint it is excellent. I am going to buy another one for my son. dk.

Excellent Cover & Good Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave D (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2012-01-09 16:03:21

I tried to purchase this SUV cover through carid.com and had nothing but problems. They sent me the wrong cover three times, I assume because someone did not know how to read a label. They were rude and would not admit the mistake. After the third time sending the wrong cover,I asked for my money back. I went to autoanything.com and ordered the same cover, a few dollars more, but I received the cover within a week and it was the correct cover for my SUV. The cover fit perfect and the quality was excellent. I should have went to auto anything first and saved myself a big headache.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrel M (Yucaipa, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-250 — 2012-05-17 06:36:31

The cover fits perfect looks great and shades nice.

Awesome Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric P (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse — 2010-04-03 04:40:53

Fits almost as well as a custom cover for 1/3rd the price. Very pleased with cover. Looks good and does the job!

2010 Mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick D (Boca Raton, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Mustang — 2010-11-27 08:13:10

I was looking for an inexpensive cover just to keep the dust off as I always park in my garage. Years ago I purchased a cloth cover for my vette that was over $100. This new cover is much more durable at about 1/2 the cost. I was happily surprised when I opened the package

Just for Mom

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John H (Frederick, OK) Reviewed for a 2000 Ford F-150 — 2010-05-23 21:21:40

bought as a gift for my mother she was thrilled with it

Triguard Universal Car Cover for my 1999 Chevy Tracker

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marlene B (Chelsea, MI) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Tracker — 2011-07-13 08:39:49

The cover came quickly, fits well and, since we have had no strong storms, I am waiting to see if it will withstand the rain as promised.

Honda Civic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Boone M (Orem, UT) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Civic — 2010-08-20 21:15:41

I realy like this car cover it keep my car look clean and the heat out.

fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph K (Bronx, NY) — 2011-05-07 05:05:39

I was very pleasently suprised by the almost custom fit of this cover on my 66 Mustang. Also the price and quality are above my expectations, thanks

Great bargain

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy C (Los Osos, CA) — 2012-06-30 02:09:50

Fits a 2012 F150 Supercrew very well

08 armada

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joe j (Elgin, SC) — 2011-02-22 04:49:50

fits all the way around""

?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john c (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Fusion — 2012-12-15 13:01:01

I thought it came with a storage bag , my mistake. Should have paid more attension to details .

So easy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nickie K (Sumterville, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Solara — 2012-02-23 09:56:47

Love this cover. Its easy to put on and take off and only takes a minute. Holds in the wind and rain and protects from this hot Florida sun. Very happy.

F150 Trigaurd Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by glen e (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-01-14 16:38:52

the Trigaurd cover I ordered arrived quickly and fit great on my F150. This cover will come in handy when I need to park the truck outside. The $50 cost made this an even better purchase.

Coverking Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thurman L (Westerville, OH) Reviewed for a 1999 Pontiac Firebird — 2012-01-24 05:59:26

I purchased this car cover for my 99 Pontiac Trans Am. The fit was perfect as the Autoanything size selector recommended.

A practical and quality car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Has N. B (Pompano Beach, FL) — 2012-07-18 09:04:35

Excellent product that was easy to drape over the car - fits well, good material, sturdy and tied down in minutes. Cover did not have an "instruction manual" but that was not really needed. Shipment was exactly on the day promised. Order handling was very friendly, fast and helpful. The cover I got is really value for money.

Economical, not cheap, cover for the weather

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James N (ANAHEIM, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy C/K 1500 — 2013-01-07 16:33:25

This cover is a dark grey color that is thin and resists water well. Soft(thin) on the inside, water resistant fabric outside. I'd buy it again. Covers below both bumpers and the sides of the vehicle. I had hoped that this size would cover my wheels too. My last cover did. And I had trouble keeping that cover on the truck with wind. This one stays on. In Southern California we have had a series of rain (>1" a day)and wind (+35mph) storms come through in the last month. The cover was fine.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shea S (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 1997 BMW 5-Series — 2012-08-03 08:41:05

I bought this cover because I know longer have a garage. I would have my car detailed and it would last me a few weeks. Since moving, and not having a garage and having to park under trees my car looked like a rolling bird poop and tree sap covered machine. I washed my car last weekend and put the cover on afterwards and everyday after I get home from work.....Not a single drop of poop or sap are on my car. Not sure how it will hold up to rain, but I'm looking forward to finding out....

goog cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian C (TUCSON, AZ) — 2013-02-26 07:33:29

Easy to buy and use.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna A (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Pontiac Sunfire — 2010-08-17 07:22:51

I live in Tucson. My little Sunfire must stay outside. This cover does an excellent job of protecting it from the sun, wind and dust; also the occasional rain. As it gets very windy here, I am happy to say, the cover fits well and stays on. I do check underneath after a monsoon rain to be sure there isn't trapped moisture, since the cover isn't 100% waterproof.

cover for2008 silverado 1500 crew cab

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward V (Pico Rivera, CA) — 2011-09-30 09:18:10

Purchased for a 2008 silverado crew cab did take a few extra days to receive due to not being in stock. The cover is a perfect fit, it does cover the entire truck. Have not had long enough to see if it will withstand the moisture. The only gripe I have is that it does not have a label on the cover to indicate front. Otherwise all around nice cover especially for the price.

Coverking Triguard Universal Car Cover for '96 Camaro Coupe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willie M (Holly Pond, AL) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Camaro — 2009-07-22 02:57:55

I ordered the universal fit because past custom-fit covers have been too difficult to put on or take off quickly. The universal cover the company recommended has elastic trim all around the bottom to secure the cover to the car. It goes on easily with only slight oversize bulges, which settle down after an hour or so. Material is exactly as described. I expect it to wear well. I elected to unscrew my antenna instead of punching the hole and affixing the support. This makes it easer to manipulate the cover. Price point was as low as any I found in a pretty extensive web search for similar covers. Shipping time was a little long, but that did not inconvenience me. I would buy from this company again.

1985 MR2

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John P (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Prius — 2011-06-03 18:28:36

the cover was excellent but is too short for my MR2. missed by about 6"

Proud car cover owner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bernard w (Hampton, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder — 2012-04-27 07:59:31

This one of the best car covers that I've ever owned.Price was great,quality is outstanding.

No more pitch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol M (Reno, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-350 — 2012-05-08 20:51:18

Have a place in the mountains that is beautiful but in all honesty the forest is a dirty place. Between pinecones, pine needles, pitch and dust a car gets sticky and dirty in a very short time. This product will help my new car stay looking new. We've had a few people ask about it and we have informed them where we got it. Thanks. I would like to add, the gentleman who helped me on the phone was great. Would like to thank him as we discussed the size so I would beable to get it off and on my car easily.

Auto Covers Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joyce P (Lake Elsinore, CA) Reviewed for a 1970 Dodge Caravan — 2010-10-06 11:52:16

I received the Auto covers quickly and I like how they look on all 3 of my cars. The quality seems great. The price was super.

Coverking for my Crossfire

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul B (Medina, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Crossfire — 2009-11-27 06:58:49

Let me start out by saying that I have purchased over a dozen car covers in the past twenty (20)years and for the price, this is by far the best deal around. And, I was very pleased with the fit which was a close to custom as you can get with out paying $150.

Elder Honda Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edony E (Belleair Bluffs, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Ridgeline — 2009-10-13 05:33:50

This cover goes right down to almost the bottom of the wheels which is great in this boiling Florida sunshine which heats the paint on the car too much. The cover keeps the lizards off too (which poop on the paintwork and leave tracks) and all other bugs and animals. Also, during the very heavy rains, and even though the car is under a carport (we don't have a garage) the mud is splashed up onto the bottom of the doors and flashing making the car very dirty. The cover prevents this and keeps the car clean. The dirt doesn't seem to stick to the cover and when dry, it is easily brushed off. This cover is new and therefore, a little hard to handle as it is still fairly stiff. It is becoming softer with use and is getting easier for me (5ft 5in female) to get it over the SUV and also take it off without dropping it on the ground. Just takes practice and I am getting the hang of it.

Car Cover Triguard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradford G (Greenville, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac CTS — 2010-08-17 10:16:34

I was traveling to a relatives house. Then I remebered they have several cats. I like cats, but I don't like them on my car. I then purchased the Coverking car cover. It arrived quickly. I placed it in the trunk for my trip. When I pulled into my relatives house I immediatly opened the car cover. It installed within 5 minutes. I really like how the elastic wraps around the front and rear of the car. The car cover protected my car from the cats and any debris that would have normally gotten on my car. Thanks Coverking!

well worth the $70

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jon t (Gardena, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Acura MDX — 2009-09-10 23:15:12

fits pretty good for a large size cover. Seems more durable than the more expensive noah.I'm very pleased with it so far.Had it for 2 weeks so far.

Very decent cover for the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (San Diego, CA) — 2011-08-29 20:55:06

I bought this cover for a 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It fits better than I thought it would, the mirror pockets are in just the right place and the stretch cord sewn into the hem keeps it in place. Sure it is a tad bigger than the Jeep, but it's a semi-custom cover designed to fit a range of vehicles in this size. It is a moderate-weight fabric colored medium-to-dark gray and has a soft texture. Overall very happy with this purchase.

2006 Crossfire

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave W (MACEDONIA, OH) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-05-18 17:53:30

Good price, quick to arrive, good quality, light weight, not yet had a chance to install and try out.

T bird cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert O (PGH, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Thunderbird — 2011-05-13 16:26:26

Great cover for the price

Totally pleased.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold M (Dunbar, WV) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Camaro — 2013-01-02 22:24:31

THIS COVER IS SO EASY TO PUT ON AND TAKE OFF, KEEPS THE DUST AND DIRT OFF THE CAR IN THE GARAGE. I WAS HAVING TO WIPE THE DUST OF EVERY TWO OR THREE DAYS. I WOULD SAY TO EVERYONE THAT THIS IS THE WAY TO COVER YOUR CARS IN YOUR GARAGE TO KEEP THEM CLEAN.

CoverKing TriGuard Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason W (Pratt, KS) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford Mustang — 2011-04-29 08:26:06

Good quality for price. Fit as it should on 1965 and 1967 mustang fastbacks. Stood up to heavy rain with not no leakage.

Triguard Universal Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Peoria, AZ) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Tacoma — 2012-05-18 14:45:57

It arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date and was in good condition. I used it two days later. All was as advertised. It is easy to unroll and put over the vehicle. Of course I will never be able to roll it back up tight enough to get it back in the box, but that is OK>

Subaru Forester Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Great Falls, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Subaru Forester — 2010-01-04 09:31:58

The cover fit the car the elastic all around the bottom keeps it secure. It protects the vehicle from the elements. We have had snow, ice,wind and raing and the cover is working fine. My only suggestion is to mark the front of the cover. Since it is a fifty/fifty change of getting it on correctly. My only issue is that my dog keeps barking at the cover.

Clean truck

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark h (Denham Springs, LA) — 2011-07-27 10:24:02

bought cover for price and quality . got both With this cover. The fit wasn't perfect around mirrors but The cover will do the trick

$$$

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harrison D (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2011-09-08 13:17:29

For the money spent, this is an extremely good purchase. It is easy to install and, with a few minor modifications, an excellent fit.

Cover Me Danno!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan G (McKinney, TX) — 2011-05-27 18:07:08

Ordered two covers for cars I keep in storage facility where dust is a problem. Didn't really know what to expect but must say that I am delighted with the fit and the quality of the covers I received. Had them only a short time but my impression of the quality is that they will provide years of service for my intended use.

Triguard Universal Car Covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marilyn V (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) — 2011-10-07 23:03:23

Very pleased with this car cover.

great cover for the money

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick D (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Silverado — 2012-11-19 18:09:50

I have a 2005 Silverado crew cab and this cover fit with room to spare. Material is soft and should not harm the finish. A very good value for the money.

fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul J (El Cajon, CA) — 2012-06-21 01:08:42

ordered for an chevy s10 and it fit like it was custom made rather that off the shelf. I cannot be more pleased.

Looks nice on our 04 Pontiac Vibe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas C (Pittsburgh, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac Vibe — 2012-10-03 20:50:05

The fit is a little snug on our '04 Pontiac Vibe, but not bad. The elastic front and rear ends do a good job preventing the wind from blowing the cover off. The material is much more substantial that those flimsy unilayer covers you can find at low prices. The reasonable price makes this a good value. I would purchase this cover again.

I thought it was for raining days.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yingzi Y (ARLINGTON, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2012-07-18 20:25:35

I was out of town for a 2 months and I bought this cover for my SUV which was parking outside. Looks good, easy to use. The outside of the material doesn't feel like it's water proof. I poured some water on it and nothing went through it. However, I don't think it is good for heavy rains.

Great Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Monroe, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda Miata/MX-5 — 2010-12-27 07:59:48

The cover does a great job of keeping sunlight, leaves & cats off the finish of my car. Construction is good, and the quality appears to be the same as other covers that are more expensive. The size is a little large for my car, but not a problem. Overall, great value at the price.

Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda P (East Greenbush, NY) — 2011-09-24 10:28:02

The instructions for unfolding and then refolding when you take it off are a bit much. Easier to just fold it once toward to middle of the roof and then into quarters and roll. Maybe I missed something but that works just fine... I really like the heft of the cover.

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ewaul P (EATONTON, GA) — 2012-11-05 05:15:56

I purchased this cover to replace a cover I bought from a well known internet seller that only lasted 6 months. I am very happy with the quality for the price paid.

Needed it to cover my car in the garage while cooking

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martino P (ROSWELL, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Cadillac Escalade — 2012-10-13 22:11:18

We have a separate kitchen in our garage to handle more... aromatic dishes, and sometimes the residue will stick to my car (oil, grease, etc) so this cover was perfect in solving my problem. Affordable and fits my Escalade

Cover for Mazda 3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey M (Greenville, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Mazda 3 — 2012-05-24 13:28:13

got the small and it fit snugly. Good cover for the price.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by G D (Cincinnati, OH) Reviewed for a 1998 Chevy Camaro — 2012-10-07 15:15:13

Used this cover for a camaro it fits pretty nicely.

good cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen S (Prescott, WI) Reviewed for a 1968 Ford F-250 — 2009-12-08 05:02:31

I purchased the cover to fit a 1968 Ford F-250 crew cab. The cover fits pretty well - not perfect, but good for a generic cover. It seems durable and fairly heavy. Check back in a year for a full review.

PT Cruiser cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Greensburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-12-25 12:09:08

Works great

New car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda W (Oklahoma City, OK) — 2011-08-31 05:52:17

This is the first time I have purchased a car cover so I don't have anything to compare it to but so far am very happy with mine. It's easy to put on and fits the car great! Should work out well. Wished it had a couple more grommets for windy weather but does what it is intended for.

1969 Cadillac Sedan DeVille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim A (Livermore, CA) Reviewed for a 1969 Cadillac Sedan DeVille — 2010-06-09 16:06:14

This is such a big car that most XL covers don't fit, but the Coverking cover fits great.

Pretty good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (Lusby, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2009-12-02 20:43:10

Bought it for a 2003 Ford Focus and it works pretty well for what I needed. The front is marked so makes it easy to put on. The only down side is there is no hole for the antenna but its good outside of that.

Great Car Cover:

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ben L (Highland Park, IL) — 2010-10-28 22:22:05

Bought this Car Cover for my new 2010 Jaguar XKR 510 Hp.I don’t use this car in foul weather, and in the Chicagoland area that’s often, not that the car can’t take it, I just use one of my other cars. I find that the cover fits great, easy to put on and take off, often; it could be several times in a week. I do not use it in the winter at all and the cover will stay on. I picked the cover as its light and let air in between the car and cover.

Great cover, by a size bigger than on chart for Mini

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jamie R (Morro Bay, CA) — 2011-10-12 09:00:25

I followed the size chart for this cover and it is just to short for my Mini Cooper. It is the right length but the cover doesnt fit down around the bumpers. Just buy a size bigger than the chart indicates for a mini and it should fit perfect. Great cover overall. Keeps the mist, dew, dirt, and pine sap off my car which is what it was intended for.

Decent Car Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrey E (OCEANSIDE, CA) — 2012-11-17 21:31:28

Fits well, good breathable material, but won't resist heavy rains, easy to put on and off. Overall, pretty good value for the money.

its not waterproof? my pickup was soaked underneath after rain.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel D (York, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-05 02:49:44

It would be a great value for the money if it were waterproof.

About as expected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Crandall M (Upland, CA) Reviewed for a 1958 Jeep Willys — 2012-02-05 21:47:16

It is a duplicate of one I purchased 3 years ago. It lasted that period of time under all weather conditions outside in SoCal. I thought that was pretty good for the price.

Cheap Car Cover and it works!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alexis D (Bay Point, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2011-03-11 02:49:43

Delivered fast and easy to put on. Its super windy at my house and it stays on!

Average quality at an average price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard S (Monrovia, CA) — 2011-10-21 21:13:52

It is easy to install & remove with good elastic front & back. Material is decent & price is about right for what you are getting.

Car cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul K (SANTA FE, NM) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Mustang — 2010-10-30 18:01:24

It is not a custom fit, but ok for the price.

Coverking for Pick-ups

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Marietta, GA) Reviewed for a 1994 Mazda B-Series — 2009-09-08 08:44:09

I like the fabric and color. It isn't an eyesore sitting in the driveway like the blue ones. It hasn't seen any rain or bad weather yet so that part remains to be seen. I was surprised to see that an economical cover had mirror pockets although I can not use them because they are not in the correct location. They are well in front of the windshield which I do not understand. The front is a little short and the back is a little long. After fitting the cab portion the front barely grabs the bumper while the back has plenty of material to go under the bumber all the way to the spare tire. The instructions also mentioned a making a hole for the antenna and using the included reinforcements to prevent ripping. No reinforcements were included with my cover.

O.K. for what you pay

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven V (DOWNEY, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Challenger — 2013-02-06 21:40:28

Works ok unless you have a cable lock my car still got dirty from having itt on a few days

three coverking covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff H (Angier, NC) Reviewed for a 2003 Mazda Tribute — 2012-03-09 10:37:57

I purchased three Coverking covers - two for cars and one for an suv. I anticipated "getting my money's worth", and got it. Everything was of acceptable quality, for under fifty dollars, except fit. I have fourteen cars, which are used in rotation, so I go through a lot of covers - mostly universal fit. The Coverkings fit acceptably except for a strange bulge in the rear, which collects quite a bit of rain, and looks like a baby with a full diaper. Otherwise, it's of at least as good quality as the competition.

It's cheap, but it works. The size was too small.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Braden S (Sherman Oaks, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Volkswagen GTI — 2010-12-29 13:25:36

I have a 2009 GTi and by the size chart for this product, and small cover was recommended for my car. However, it was too small.