Your Cart Is Empty

Canine Covers Cargo Liner Customer Reviews

Average Rating

25 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

LLOYD

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (Littleton, CO) — 2009-07-05 09:25:14

MY KIDS DID GOOD, AND ITS DOES A GRATE JOB! JUST WHAT I MEED FOR MY DOG. THE COLOR IS EXCELLENT!

Canine Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael v (Gridley, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Land Rover Discovery — 2006-12-26 16:21:03

My dogs love the new canine cover. It is cushioned, but not too much, and completely covers the cargo area. It also cleans easily and remains secure. Well worth the money.

These covers are the greatest!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer G (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Land Rover LR3 — 2007-03-14 10:26:25

I was most impressed with how easy they were to put in my SUV, how perfectly they fit, and also how great they looked even after cleaning them. I loved them so much, I ordered a cover for my husbands car, and a cargo cover for my new Land Rover. The color choice is great too, as it matched the interior.

Perfect for my needs.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carrie H (Jacksonville, FL) — 2006-06-07 04:25:25

The cover fits my Tahoe perfectly and my dogs loved it. It did slide a little when they jumped in, but not enough to matter. I also loved the headrest covers.

comfortable cargo area

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H (Bonita Springs, FL) — 2007-02-10 08:09:29

We really appreciate being able to rest on the custom cover originally designed for pets, but extremely suitable for people as well!!! No more motels for us, thanks a lot for the upgrade! Richard and Aurora Hart of Bonita Springs, Florida.

Canine Cover Caro Liner - Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Colleen M (Cohocton, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Pacifica — 2006-03-08 05:23:25

The Cargo Liner is durable and fits perfectly over the rear seats. The color matches the color of the car.

Love my canine cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michelle S (Studio City, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Acura MDX — 2007-02-16 10:03:45

I absolutely love this product, and believe it was worth every penny. The liner is truly custom designed for the car you designate, and even includes tie downs right where clips are on the car. I have already recommended it to one person, and will recommend to more people.

dog seat cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cass L (Flagler Beach, FL) — 2008-05-07 11:35:42

above ratings say it all.

Canine Cover Works Well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erin B (west richland, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Subaru Outback — 2011-01-31 21:43:10

The Canine cover fit well, looks great, and my dog loves it!

Second Canine Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (KENNEWICK, WA) — 2013-02-03 07:56:08

Excellent product - second Canine cover I have purchased! This new one was required because of vehicle change. The dogs like it, I like it! Looks fine in the vehicle. It can be cleaned in the washing machine as needed! I am very happy with this liner!

Fits perfectly and doesn't budge!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tracy C (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Buick Enclave — 2008-05-22 09:08:30

Made my dog's day when he was finally allowed in the new car! The cargo liner fits perfectly, it's truly a custom fit, and it took just a few minutes to install. The quality is excellent and I'm sure it will last for years. My dog seems to have more traction too, he isn't stumbling around in the back of the car like he used to. Now if only this could make him stop barking at every other dog we pass by...

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric C (Ithaca, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2009-06-01 06:23:30

This work really well in our Tahoe. We also take it out and use it for a dog bed @our cabin.

Good Product, Worth Cost

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JASMINE N (Miami, FL) — 2006-11-09 11:12:53

I bought the Cargo Liner for my 07 Odyssey. Fits just right; easy in and out; good cushion for the dogs. Quality of stitching is good, and color matches the online sample. Effective in keeping dogs in the back, except for Rosie, who attempted to jump the middle section--as it is velcro, it gave way partially but was easily re-attached, and after one failed attempt she has not tried again. I am completely satisfied and custom fit made it worth the cost.

Better than I thought it would be.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (PALATINE, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 450h — 2013-02-24 09:08:14

Traveled 2000 miles with 5 cats and a dog. With kitty litter and water and muddy paws, our new car would have been totally trashed without this liner. I especially like the ability to split the configuration of second row seats being up or down. Great product! Worth the money for sure!

Canine Covers Cargo Liner for SUVs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eva T (Gahanna, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 400h — 2008-06-11 09:04:15

They look, wear and wash beautifully. I wish you had one that fit the 2008 Lexus RX400H perfectly, but the one for the RX330 works ok.

Good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark D C (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Isuzu Ascender — 2006-07-29 08:18:35

Cargo liner is a good product, quality fabric and well constructed. I thought there was some velcro or other attachment feature for the seat back besides just the pockets that fit over the headrests. While that works fine when the seats are down, it won't hold well when the seat backs are upright. Otherwise I am quite satisfied.

Not long enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dianna S (Port Lavaca, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2008-01-24 04:05:46

Unfortunately I have the Escalade ESV and this pad does not cover where the second row of seats would be! It stops where the floor dips to the front. Other than that I love it and so do my dogs. Before I made them sit on a cargo liner and they would slide around when taking curves but this makes them stay put and happy!

Honda CRV cargo space canine cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Schenectady, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda CRV — 2007-06-08 05:26:12

The canine cover for the rear cargo space in my Honda CRV is very well made. The cover is pricey, but the custom fit and quality may justify the relatively high price. Installation instructions were too generic and not much help, but the installation was reasonably intuitive. Overall, this is a nice product.

Short Call

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christina Y (Essex, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Dodge Durango — 2006-03-19 11:48:48

For the amount of money it cost me for the cover, I was a bit upset that it was about a foot and a half shorter then I expected. I thought it goes on the head rests of the front seats which would make the back end way too short. And if it is put on the second seat head rests with the seats down, it still exposes the head rests themselves to be damaged and a couple inches in the back too short. So, now I still have to buy something for the rest of the space. But the quality and color of the cover is excellent!

I don't have a dog

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Liza C (Crystal Bay, NV) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW X3 — 2008-09-17 10:30:52

I ordered this cargo liner to protect the whole back area of SUV when the back seats are down as well as up. It does this, fits well and looks good. The color is also blends well. The craftsmanship and quality are good. The price is high but relative to the investment of the car it's justifiable. I'm happy with it. Thanks.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher L (Boulder, CO) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Pilot — 2010-04-12 08:10:58

Pros - thick padding, appears to be well constructed, fits well, easy to clean by simply wiping down or taking it out of the car and shaking it out Cons - price (300 for essentially a quilt), dogs feet slide around a bit, to launder this item you can't use a washer with an agitator (so I would have to go to laundromat), doesn't fit perfectly

Good Quality but Room for Improvement

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Duane L (Silver Spring, MD) — 2010-08-20 07:24:37

The cargo liner is attractive and feels plush. The ties used to secure the cargo liner shouild be twice as long as they are, so that you can tie the cargo liner down more easily. It is difficult to attach some of the ties, because they aren't long enough. It took an inordinate amount of time to receive the cargo liner. Again, the quality is good, but the adjustments indicated should be made, and the vendor should take steps to improve the delivery time.

Pretty good liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jasmine F (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Matrix — 2007-07-11 14:57:52

* Fits well in cargo area with seats down * Well-padded. My dog loves it! * Doesn't fit so well when back seats are in upright position. Bunchy & extra material behind seats.

Good quality - poor directions

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neil C (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2007-11-04 08:47:27

Good quality product - fits - the installation directions seemed to be non-specific to the model.

Canine Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Billie J M (Laconia, NH) — 2010-11-11 05:30:44

I have a jeep wrangler 4 door. I love the fact that the liner was especially designed with the split seat in mind and it actually covers the whole cargo area. Looks and fits great. I wish that it attached more securely. It slips and slides around when my dogs are along for the ride. Velcro along the sides and back would probably solve that problem. The quality is good, but it is far to expensive for what it is.