Your Cart Is Empty

Intro-Tech Automotive HEXOMAT Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Heavy duty; just what I needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laura P (Scott AFB, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Fusion — 2007-07-21 09:19:25

The Hexomat is super for my trunk since I carry a lot of equestrian equipment, often muddy from trail riding. I can keep the trunk cleaner and drier with this heavy duty mat. It is somewhat heavy to remove for cleaning, but it has to be heavy duty for my purpose. I am very happy with how it fits in the trunk.

great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sheri s (Granby, CO) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-11-01 07:48:41

I really like the way it fit my space. For the price it cant be beat. It did have a chemical smell for a day or so but now it was completely disapaited.

odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry L (Belleville, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Odyssey — 2008-01-20 07:47:34

excellent fit bad initial smell

more than pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rebecca y (Sonoma, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda CX-7 — 2006-10-24 06:44:01

The hexomat cargo liner and floor mats are a godsend. They fit perfectly . I'm obsessive about the care of my new car and the mats make perfect sense for my soccer mom car which tends to be full of grass and mud. Thank you for a quality product at a resonable price.

THE PERFECT FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey k (Mattituck, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Mercury Mountaineer — 2006-09-15 04:45:56

THE CUT ON THE HEXOMAT IS PERFECT FOR MY MOUNTAINEER MAKE'S EVREYTHING LOOK SO NEAT.

Excellent mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan K (Los Banos, CA) Reviewed for a 1984 Toyota Pickup — 2007-06-23 12:14:46

I bought front and rear seats along with cargo for my 2007 Honda Fit. They were perfect. I kept the windows open for two days and the rubber smell went right away. I highly recommend.

what i think

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by oj a (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Element — 2007-07-05 17:49:45

the hexomat cargo liner fits perfectly in my car and is very sturdy and stylish. Its a good investment!

Excellent Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve P (Mount Pleasant, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Sonata — 2006-12-07 08:00:59

I quickly received my hexomat after an online purchase. It fit my 2007 Sonata perfectly. If you want to keep the cargo/trunk area of your new vehicle looking great, you should really consider a hexomat. Steve Perdue

Audi Q7 Hexomat Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Garfield, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Audi Q7 — 2007-08-25 04:41:34

Liner was a great fit. Lays flat, fills all area and voids. Good product.

Hexomat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barry T (Bear, DE) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan X Terra — 2007-12-25 13:18:25

Fit was perfect. Slight smell but not bad. I ordered front mats and trunk liner for our other car.

Great floor mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory O (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW 3-Series — 2008-01-25 06:13:15

I highly recomment the Hexomats. In addition to the cargo liner, I put them in the front and rear seats. Fit like a glove and dont move around. I prefer them over the weathertech, which I have in my other car.

Hexomat for Toyota 4Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie T (Portsmouth, VA) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-10-10 12:23:48

Purchased these mats to protect my carpet. The fit is great and easy to care for.Would recomend them, strong rubber smell for a couple days,but went away quick.

Perfect Fit - 2007 Toyota Sienna

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Stephens City, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Sienna — 2007-07-20 06:35:53

Trying to find custom mats for any vehicle is difficult. The Hexomats for my 2007 Sienna van fit perfectly. They appear to be durable and I like the design and color. As others have mentioned, they are very smelly. I washed them with dishwashing detergent before installation which helped (use lots of detergent). After 1 week, the smell has mostly evaporated to where it is not an issue. Highly recommended.

Met Expectations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT B (Fort Leonard Wood, MO) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-07-14 09:35:38

Speedy delivery, and installation took under 5min. coustom fit and looks great with my interior. i am planning on purchasing the other floor mats for the rest of the vehicle. strong recommendation

Cool mat fits great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Trish N (San Mateo, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Fit — 2007-08-07 07:32:16

Mat works great. I wish it had a lip on it. But as it's the only one made for my honda fit, I could not be choosy. It's great construction and will last.

Fit my Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edith S (Medina, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Audi Allroad — 2007-06-28 20:41:19

these mats fit my new Fit perfectly and have a great contemporary look. Love them! Great value, too.

mat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pasquale L (Boca Raton, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-12-29 17:04:03

The mat was well fitted and met expectations

Very useful mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nishad N (La Grange Park, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Commander — 2007-06-15 07:16:13

These mats are of excellent quality, and protect the carpet very effectively. They will be very handy in the winter!

2007 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua B (Douglasville, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2007-09-27 07:12:54

These mats are great! They trap mud and dirt and keep the truck looking brand new. I purchased the front mats, 2nd row (bench), 3rd row, and the full rear cargo mat. I have kids and 2 labs that all see plenty of time in my Expedition and these mats are a must. They cover a much larger surface area than the factory mats and fit like a glove all the way to the doors. The second row mat actually extends under the front seats and also wraps around the side of the seat to the door, which is much better than the dinky rectangular mats from the factory. these are all-weather mats, but if you have kids, then you have spills and these mats do an excellent job of keeping the spills contained with the hex-grooved design. I highly recommend these over other brands of mats I have purchased on previous SUVs.

RDX Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by richard o (Tacoma, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Acura RDX — 2008-02-07 08:19:23

This is a great Mat. Heavier materisl than the one I looked at,at the Acura Dealer. Fit just right! Good Price Too!!

Excellent!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Dearborn Heights, MI) — 2006-09-07 20:25:34

Great mats, custom fit perfectly, catching every bit of dirt and/or liquid. This is our 3rd truck/SUV we've ordered mats for. Our first, with 100,000 miles, interior still looks fantastic in great part to the mats. Super!!

Great liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Hernan E (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2007-06-28 21:01:13

They look very good and protect the floor mats

Hexomat Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Drew W (Everson, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Accord — 2007-11-24 09:34:34

Hexomat Cargo Liner its very well, durable, and contains liquid and dirt very well. I am very pleased that the carpet in my new Honda Hybrid is protected from the Pacific Northwest rain, mud, and snow.

Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (South Holland, IL) — 2007-10-19 06:39:15

There is one problem--They smell very bad.They tell you on the box that there will be an odor. It's been a week and they still smell.

very nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott K (Duncannon, PA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2007-12-25 15:34:24

I bought this mat for my wife's 2007 explorer. it fits perfectly and the mat is well made! I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip R (Beverly, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2007-09-24 05:43:39

The mats fit perfectly and look great. Many reviews comment on odor, and they are correct. The odor dissipates aftre a week and did I mention they look great

I will buy these again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christian L (Concord, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2007-08-02 04:49:34

This is actually the third car I have bought these mats for. The fit is perfect, color good, and they are much more practical than the carpet mats (especially if your car happens to have beige like mine). Some have said the smell is bad. I find it dissipates after a few days in the garage with the windows open. It does come back with heat but not for more than a few months.

Mats for my new car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary F (Mahopac, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus ES 350 — 2007-01-24 13:30:30

The entire experience from start to finish was totally professional and speedy. The mats fit PERFECTLY as if custom made and I am thrilled that the winter ice and salt will not stain and damage my new car's floor. Awesome in every way. I would use this service again and will recommend to everyone I know.

Azera Hexomat Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George S (Woburn, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Azera — 2007-12-07 12:49:25

The Hexomat Liner fit like a glove. This product works perfectly. Nothing placed upon it slides. New product had slight oder. I read a note online to first wash it with dish detergent to get rid of oder. I would reccomend this Hexomat product.

No more worries!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Catonsville, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Altima — 2010-02-24 12:51:25

Purchased the cargo liner from AutoAnything.com and couldn't wait to get it installed. I throw everything in the trunk, ranging from groceries to beach gear to snowboards/boots. I don't want to worry about stains and liquids stinking up my trunk, and this was my answer! When I received it, the hardest part of installation was clearing my trunk to place it in. Fit like a glove, doesn't move around, and unless I'm dumping generous amounts of liquids, I won't have to be concerned about the original trunk mat getting soiled. Great buy!

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amit G (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2009-03-20 17:26:04

Great product. I always used to have a dirty trunk mainly because of my golf shoes bringing in dirt and grass and it was a pain cleaning the mat, now I just hose this down. It also makes the trunk look very neat and clean. The price was a little steep but worth it.

The best liner evere existed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mikhail R (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Acura TL — 2007-03-01 18:20:51

This is my second car which I have ordered Hexomat Cargo Liner and Hexomat floor mats for. I don't need to wash or clean them. Everything stays inside and dries up.Plus Cargo Liner is very flexible .I can open the third row of my sits without damaging the liner.

Nice fit, good color match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stewart C (Reston, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Hyundai Entourage — 2006-09-26 11:37:45

The Hexomat for the cargo area of my '07 Entourage fit very nicely and the color, though not a perfect match, goes very nicely with the interior. The design of the mat will certainly retain any dirt or spilt fluids and should keep things from sliding around. I am very happy with the mat and the AutoAnything delivered price was the best I found on the Net.

07 Tahoe Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennie T (Sun City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-01-25 15:14:24

The cargo liner was received quickly and fits the tahoe perfectly. Thanks for great service and an excellant product.

Trunk not ruined by Ohio's winter

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kristine S (Minerva, OH) Reviewed for a 2009 Acura TSX — 2009-01-22 06:19:54

I enjoy running in all types of weather. Now, I can put my shoes and nasty clothes in my trunk without fear of staining the carpet. It's also great for ski gear - no watery mess. Even for regular shopping, it keeps my purchases from sliding all over the trunk. Since I lease my car, I want to be able to keep it in perfect condition for the time when I turn it in for a new lease. I would recommend this product to other potential customers.

Hexomat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul m (Plano, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus ES 330 — 2007-11-28 21:59:34

Couldn't be happier.They look great and fit better than the factory mats.

cargo/floor mats for 4 Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip M (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-03-07 17:47:13

These are by far the best mats I have put in any vehicle I have owned. Shipping was super fast and transaction was very easy. I will return the next time I need mats. Thanks for the great service.

amaretto

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy C (Rodman, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Fit — 2007-07-28 15:23:19

Very good quality. Fit well. Much better than any general store bought mats.

TOWN AND COUNTRY MINIVAN

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lori P (playa del rey, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2007-10-04 21:50:06

iT IS FANTASTIC. I wish that i could buy one piece to cover the entire back of the van up to the back of the front seats. No one sells this. I have looked for months everywhere

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jill t (Brisbane, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Jeep Liberty — 2006-11-19 08:07:17

The liner works great trapping sand from the dog. I wish now that it had a small lip around the edge as I noticed sand seeping over the edges which I will have to stil vacum. Other than that it I feel it is a good investment.

Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim W F (Shoreview, MN) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Trailblazer — 2006-12-02 05:08:32

Mat fit great in the trunk.

hexomat cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by sai choi k (Edison, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2007-11-23 20:24:57

Looks good and feels durable.

Good liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jon C (Whippany, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2006-11-17 13:24:55

The liner fits very well in my Honda Pilot and is doing a great job keeping our carpet clean and dry. These are well made.

Good Fit in Passenger Area

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad M (Glendale Heights, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Equinox — 2007-11-10 06:01:30

The Hexomats fit well in the driver and passenger areas. They cover from door threshold to threshold. The cargo area mat was less complete with coverage for the center carpeted area on my 2008 Equinox and not the full floor area. The mats had a strong vinyl smell that dissipated after a few days. The overall quality is very good.

Shape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tobias M (Chamblee, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Suburban — 2006-09-09 05:37:58

Great base material; non-precise cut prevents it from getting full 5 stars

audi a3

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank A (Poughquag, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Audi A3 — 2007-09-16 04:14:08

great cargo mat no complaints

hexomat liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (New Lenox, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Odyssey — 2008-01-08 20:28:28

nice liners, seem pretty durable and fit well. they do have an odor, not as bad as i expected from reading the other reviews.

Excellent Rear Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Stephenville, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Excursion — 2008-01-24 08:20:35

Loved the rear mat. Great fit and Material Didn't like the way the one piece front mat fits. They do need a good air out before you put them in the truck. Overall good quality....

Does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Saranac Lake, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser — 2006-09-14 05:29:10

The Hexomat cargo liner I purchased for my new FJ Cruiser is exactly what I was looking for and fit the cargo area perfectly. It keeps things from sliding around and helps to keep the cargo floor clean. What more could I ask for?

hexo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Edenton, NC) — 2007-07-24 06:25:42

the smell is horrible--other than that...great

Cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allan B (Libertyville, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Land Rover LR2 — 2007-11-12 10:46:05

Great product. I'm a hunter and the matts hold a lot of luquid I woud not want on my floor or cargo area. Easy to clean too.

perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles E (Mechanicsburg, PA) Reviewed for a 1999 Volkswagen Eurovan — 2007-11-06 10:09:25

This mat fit perfectly.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ann S (Montclair, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica — 2007-02-03 10:01:31

I'm very happy with my hexomat cargo liner. It fits my Pacifica perfectly with the third row seating down. Exactly as described and pictured online. I did not notice any bad odor as described by others. Now I'm thinking about ordering the hexomat floor mats for my vehicle. Thanks for a great product!

Hexomat for Toyota 4runner '04 (with shelf)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ted w (Stamford, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-10-05 06:20:18

Great fit and finish, keeps the dog from sliding all over the rear cargo area.

Hexomat cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cecil G (Decatur, AL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chrysler Pacifica — 2008-01-10 05:04:40

Very satisfied, rugged mat will protect the carpet and yet roll up when the 3rd seat is needed.

Infinity fx-35

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Fred D (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti FX35 — 2008-01-23 20:30:00

Didn't fit perfectly...I had to trim it, and messed it up

once you get past the smell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by m C (Austin, TX) — 2007-08-02 16:22:57

The smell is as bad as everyone said but it does eventually go away. The fit was good and it worked well when we went to the beach. Wish there was one for the seats when they are folded down.

Great AllWeather Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce G (Danville, CA) — 2007-03-12 11:33:12

Bought two sets for my cars - very good quality and fit. One drawback is the strong rubber smell that you get when you open the box. Leave them out in the garage for a few days and it goes away. I had Canon mats before these - I like the fact that these are thinner but still very functional and look good in my BMW. An upgrade would be for HEXOMAT to finish the edges better, like factory BMW allweather mats are - but no big deal.

would buy again

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew N (Berkeley, CA) — 2006-09-28 20:44:05

High-quality heavy-duty rubber mats. Honeycomb pattern traps debris and spills. The smell goes away, so that is not an issue. The only improvement I could see would be a lip, to create bathtub- style containment of huge spills. Would buy again, certainly.

hexomat for 2007 Pontiac Vibe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken D (Cooper City, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac Vibe — 2007-12-01 06:52:10

Pros: they look good, not bulky some some all weather mats I had in the past and they catch everything before getting to the carpet. Cons: they still have a rubber smell after being in the car for two weeks and the cargo mat required some trimming to fit.

Good Fit, perfect for my needs!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elisa G (Vacaville, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus RX 350 — 2007-07-09 21:51:53

I purchased the front mats for driver and passenger and the cargo liner for my Lexus RX350. All fit like a glove and suit my needs perfectly. Easy to install and no trimming needed!!

Hexomat cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa C (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-12-31 10:52:23

The Hexomat cargo liner from my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe is a perfect fit. It is rugged and durable, although I would have liked it to be a lighter shade of tan. It does have a chemical odor but it went away within 5 days. Overall, I am very happy with it and I am now condsidering buying Hexomat floor liners/mats as well. I would highly recommend this item for other Santa Fe owners.

Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TED P (Palos Hills, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Subaru Tribeca — 2007-08-16 05:24:37

smelled musty for some reason. also didnt quite fit. 1 or 2 inches off. Still serves the purpose

Hexomat review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe B (Stanwood, WA) Reviewed for a 1998 Mazda MPV — 2008-01-19 04:11:23

Good high quality mats. Fronts and third row mats fit perfect but second row mats needed a little trimming. They smell rubbery at first but smell goes away with time.

Hexomat Cargo Liner too Short

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis W (Plain City, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country — 2006-09-14 14:35:16

I really like the mat. Fits and works well. However, it is about 12 inches too short to go all the way to the back of my second row seats. Leaves a large gap of exposed carpet.

Good but not what expected...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vanessa b (Orange, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-03-27 21:05:34

I thought the mat was good but I was expecting a little more quality.. this mat was very simple.. leaves about an inch all around each side that carpet under is exposed..other wise a good mat for the price

Not for looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary N (Waverly, IA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Mustang — 2008-01-22 20:19:10

Mats do a decent job of protecting. They don't cover perfectly but are heavy duty enough to last. This type of mat might be better suited in a pick up rather than our Acadia. A very rugged look rather than any points for style.

Hexomat Cargo Liner for Jeep Liberty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JERRY C (Jonesboro, AR) — 2006-11-15 07:49:44

I was impressed with the Hexomat Liners ability to hold mud & water - but was very underimpressed with its "custom" fit. It appears they just cut the liner from a large sheet of the Hexomat material - the edges were ruff and not even in some places. This was one of the cheaper mats I found, and I am satisfied with it - but think it could have been made a little better...

Ok product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David C (Chesnee, SC) — 2006-11-29 07:52:31

has bad odor --- this procust wouild not be my first choice.

great look, lasting smell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald J (Lancaster, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2007-08-30 04:02:44

i really like my cargo mat, its look and functionality, but its smell has taken over my car....lots of fresh air has helped but almost a month later, i can still smell it. Next step is an air freshener in the trunk!

LARGE CARGO MAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TOM C (Massillon, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Suburban — 2008-01-19 11:16:04

THE CARGO LINER COULD HAVE BEEN A INCH AND A HALF WIDER FOR A BETTER FIT. THERE WAS A RUBBER SMELL BUT IT SEAMS TO BE FADING AWAY.ALL AND ALL NOT TO BAD.

2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE CARGO MAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by SAM P (SANTEE, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2007-02-02 20:11:50

This mat fits great but has a bad smell that has not gone away. I have sprayed it with Fabreeze and it hasn't fazed it.

Trunk liner for 2006 A8

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul P (Middleton, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 Porsche 911 — 2006-12-08 12:06:33

The liner says it is a custom fit, which it is in terms of the correct dimensions. However, the liner comes in two pieces and the Audi trunk is not flat. The circumference of the trunk and out about 1 inch is about 1 inch higher than the main trunk.

Dimensions/ Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ray m (Blacklick, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2006-12-13 06:57:23

The dimensions are a little short re: width. This may be due to a different third seat mounting system in the 2007 model. The 2006 and earlier models had mounts flush with the floor.The 2007 has some raised mounting areas. As the mat has to lay over these raised areas, it may be causing the mat to not fit flush with the sides. I thought the quality was less than expected given a fairly substantial $100 price tag.Not sure I will be keeping it.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Fit — 2007-10-03 21:42:27

The picture make it look bigger than it is.The mat is not of a heavy quality and the price is a little high.But it does fit my Honda Fit so i guess i cannot complian.Wish it was of a heavier quality.

Hexomat Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Jupiter, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2007-01-28 12:44:55

At first the rubber smell was almost over powering. Now after a week or so of airing out it is only annoying. I hope it dissapates soon. Also the cut pattern of the drives side second seat back edge is crude. I don't understand why the right side is close to the floor contour but the left side isn't. Probably not what you wanted to hear but it is accurate. I would have trouble recommending these mats to a friend. For the price I'd think they should be better. I would have liked to have gotten Husky mats and liner but I got tired of waiting for them to make them for my Fit.

Hexomat Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wesley m (New Port Richey, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2007-09-15 09:15:14

It smells BAD. It has a chemical smell to it, that has not disappeared with washing it, airing it, or the passage of time. It fits perfectly, and is made well, but the odor is a major problem. I have a different make in my other car and that was never a problem, so pick a different brand.

Prius cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed E (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-03-22 20:44:08

I like the composition of the mat. But the fit was poor and I had to trim the mat several time to fit it. And still it fits as if it was a cheap design.

Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert F (Manchester, MI) Reviewed for a 2006 Scion tC — 2007-09-13 10:22:54

Based my purchase on the reviews and the pics - It sure didn't live up to those presentations! Mats were cut too short.

terrible liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory S (Asheville, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Titan — 2006-11-23 08:22:57

If you are proud of yuor vehicle, Hexomat is not for you. No edging, no finish.