Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Cargo Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

46 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

mats for the envoy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay M (Marion, IA) — 2012-12-14 20:17:11

Ipurchased the Classic Loop mats for the Cargo area of my Envoy and had previously purchased like mats for the front and middle seats, all with Envoy Logo on them. Great product, excellent service including delivery.

Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Win M (HILLSDALE, NJ) Reviewed for a 2013 Acura RDX — 2012-07-09 02:34:56

Great quality and perfect fit. Do not think twice about getting this.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2013 Chevy Equinox — 2013-01-28 05:29:44

I was expecting it to be a little more plush but I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It looks great in the back of my 2013 Chevy Equinox.

Cargo Mat Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Norris S (Prattville, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Avalon — 2011-12-20 21:12:36

It worked great..A pervect fit...

Key largo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (winston salem, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Buick Enclave — 2012-02-23 05:57:48

Perfect fit

Perfect fit, great quality.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lew H (Rocklin, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder — 2012-02-09 06:01:10

Should have bought it years ago.

LLOYD MATS CLASSIC LOOP CARGO MAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (AMERICAN CANYON, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Explorer — 2012-10-10 20:20:46

VERY WELL MADE AND FIT MY 2013 FORD EXPLORER PERFECTLY.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William D (PORT TOWNSEND, WA) — 2013-02-02 07:52:42

So nice to have a product be "as advertised"!!! The fit is exact and the quality of the carpet is great. Just wonderful!!

Cargo Mat great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claudia T. D (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Sonic — 2012-08-28 14:00:27

Fits perfectly, fairly priced, arrived timely.

Excellent Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maurice C (Leominster, MA) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Versa — 2012-09-27 04:25:32

These mats are well made and fit my Versa perfectly.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac GTO — 2012-08-10 09:40:03

Nice fit for my 2005 GTO. Decent quality.

Very pleased!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benjamin B (Liberty, MS) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-150 — 2012-07-06 03:51:06

Item worked very well, perfect fit straight out of the box.

Just as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALAN H (MOORESVILLE, NC) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Tucson — 2012-11-01 05:43:32

fits like a glove and no more worries about spills and stains

Excellent value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna M (Waycross, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2011-08-31 09:39:44

The mat fits perfectly and is thick and sturdy.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Greensboro, NC) — 2011-10-24 05:09:03

The carpet was a perfect fit and will be easy to remove for cleaning. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Very Upscale

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (Rockwell City, IA) Reviewed for a 2003 Lincoln Town Car — 2012-02-07 05:22:19

Fits like a glove. Looks factory.

great buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ronald p (Red Lion, PA) Reviewed for a 1997 GMC Jimmy — 2011-10-04 20:39:35

looks nice. fits perfectly. very durable.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald B (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2011-06-20 07:14:02

The cargo mat fit was excellent and the material seems to be durable yet has good cushioning.

Perfect fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEANDRO N (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Sorento — 2011-07-01 22:22:04

A bit pricey, but material quality is good, holds things in place, thin (which is good) yet strong, perfect fit over the 2011 Sorento's third row seat/cargo area. Definitely recommend it.

Love my mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary l (VENTURA, CA) — 2013-01-25 17:25:52

I needed mats for the front and cargo area on my new purchace.I checked the dealership just for fun. No surprize, just as expected, way out there. Im happy that I found Lloyd mats at AutoAnything. Great price, super nice appearance, fit and workmanship.

Perfect Midweight Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven U (ARLINGTON, TX) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Explorer — 2012-07-26 06:00:05

This mat is well made and fits my 2013 Explorer Just perfect. The edges are well bound and the rubber backing keeps it form shifting around...I you need something to protect the back of your SUV without spending a lot you found it...

97 Civic Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Omari F (CHESTERFIELD, VA) — 2013-01-31 09:15:15

Fit perfectly. Very good quality.

Just What I was Hoping For

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin B (CENTERVILLE, UT) Reviewed for a 2013 Kia Sorento — 2013-02-01 13:39:39

I ordered the charcoal color cargo mat for my 2013 Kia Sorento. It fit perfectly. For the price, and custom fit, I am very satisfied. I am also very satisfied with AutoAnything's easy ordering and fast shipping. All in all, a fantastic deal.

Excellent purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Heidi G (LANSDALE, PA) — 2013-03-08 08:08:33

The mats were ordered as a gift, they arrived on time, looked and fitted great. No concerns about ever ordering this again. Well worth the money, quality was great and looks just a nice as original carpet, excellent match.

awesome mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dane R (Sandia, TX) — 2011-06-01 20:42:22

great mat with heavy loop nylon carpet...should last longer than the car

Cargo Mat for my 2012 Rav4 Sport

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carolyn T I (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-10-11 21:30:45

I was very pleased at the quality of the mat. The fit was perfect, and the looks outstanding.

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sergio P (KATY, TX) — 2012-10-05 08:35:18

Quality and fit of this prodcut met my expectations. There is always a surprise factor when a purchase online is completed; however, I was very satisfied with this Lloyd cargo mat. I recommend 100% this product.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mireya G (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2012-11-21 21:57:32

Love it! Good quality and it fits perfectly.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca B (Bonita Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Lexus ES 350 — 2012-11-16 10:55:07

The cargo mat was a perfect fit and color.

Better than Toyota factory mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (, ) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Matrix — 2012-12-22 03:23:42

excellent product, actually they are nicer than the Toyota mats that I received when I bought the car....thicker mat, heavier material.

They fit perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Oswego, NY) Reviewed for a 2008 BMW 1-Series — 2012-07-17 09:38:00

The trunk mat looks great, excellent addition to my BMW 135i.

Lloyd mat is perfect..

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary S (Estes Park, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac Vibe — 2012-11-28 20:34:05

Ordered a Lloyd cargo mat for my 09' Vibe and it arrived quickly and fits perfectly. The construction and quality are right there!!!

Very nice mat!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheri S (Hawthorne, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Sequoia — 2012-08-22 20:24:13

Mat fits perfectly in my 2012 sequoia. Made very well, nice feel to it. Fully covers the whole cargo area.

Exactly What I Wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles K (Norcross, GA) Reviewed for a 2013 Kia Sorento — 2012-06-28 06:54:46

I bought this mat for my 2012 Kia Sorento SX with third row seating. This high-quality mat fits perfectly. It is very sturdy but still thin enough to easily roll up when I need to use the third row. The color matches my OEM mats exactly.

Fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard J (SAINT PAUL, MN) Reviewed for a 2012 Kia Sorento — 2012-11-08 07:17:00

Perfect fit for a 2006 RAV4. Covers the rear deck completely, cuts down on noises made by items on the original hard plastic deck. Darker color hides dirt better, easy to take out and clean. Have not noticed any smell (but it cold weather now). Have one for a Sorento also and gets same review.

Equinox Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda F (KANSAS CITY, KS) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Impala — 2012-10-25 20:33:40

Very pleased with the classic loop cargo mat we ordered for our new 2012 Equinox. Fits perfectly, great edge finish--looks like it came with the SUV.

Review of Lloyd Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Erin F (SURPRISE, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-10-09 10:46:36

I ordered this in black for my 08 Tahoe Hybrid particularly for my two black labs and to avoid ruining the beige carpeting currently in the back. It fits, not 100% but very close. I would recommend this as long as you get it for a decent price....with a coupon code or something!

Great looking Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lars K (PENSACOLA, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Express — 2012-12-15 18:06:07

The appearance of the mat and logo (Chevy Bowtie) I ordered is fantastic. Just wish it had edges that came up the sides of the cargo area. That would make it the perfect mat.

Lloyd Classic Loop Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert R (Webster, NY) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2011-11-06 02:03:53

Great fit and well made. Should protect the cargo area of my new vehicle from use and abuse!

Classic Loop Cargo Mat for GMC Terrain

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID N (LADY LAKE, FL) — 2012-09-15 04:50:12

Very happy with it. Good quality and good looking. Only complaint is that it just wasn't a Perfect fit,just a little short. Definately would recommend it for the price.

matty ice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jim e (Macedon, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac STS — 2012-01-13 14:42:49

very nice and just what I wanted

Lloyd Mats Classic Loop Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry W. F (Salt Lake City, UT) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Sienna — 2012-09-27 05:32:45

I like everything about the mat. I would prefer it to be longer as I occasionally move the middle seats forward in order to put more gear (music equipment) in the van. Otherwise, it's terrific!

They do the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel B (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) — 2013-02-19 20:47:17

The mats fit perfectly in my 2013 Traverse and will do a good job protecting the original carpeting. I am satisfied.

Okay

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy R (CUMMING, GA) — 2013-01-04 21:53:15

Theee mats are okay but not sure they are worth what they cost. Looks nice but feels thin and cheap. Not sure how well they will hold up

Cargo Mats Really Just Carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason C (Atlanta, GA) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Accord — 2012-07-12 06:31:19

I thought it would have a hard base under the carpet to support heavy objects (i.e. suitcases, bowling bag, groceries & etc.). I like the carpet material just the bases of ordering this was complete me trunk & carry things. I didn't know the mat really was just the carpet. Please in the future, state if your mats is just carpet or have the hard base underneath also.

Not Black

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C (NORTH FERRISBURGH, VT) Reviewed for a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2013-03-11 10:31:24

I ordered a black cargomat and what I receieved is a dark grey mat that doesn't match my other black mats. Perhaps they were mixed up at the factory but I'm very disappointed. Also it is approx 3" shorter than it needs to be to connect to the 3rd row mats. KC