Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Luxe Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

42 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Lloyd Cargo Liner for my Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Douglasville, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-11-01 07:12:47

The liner is of superior quality. Stitching, thickness of the mat itself, color, and perfect fit make this carge mat exactly what I was looking for. The advertisement of quality regarding this product is certainly correct. I am very pleased with appearance, fit, and function. The mat unfolled perfectly, is plush and solid at the same time, and perfectly matches the interior color of the Mocha Metallic Tahoe. Thanks very much.

s60 Volvo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by chris s (Indianapolis, IN) — 2009-03-24 02:25:36

great product-great price and fast delivery!

So very plush!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James K (Gardner, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Corvette — 2012-05-04 07:26:51

I couldn't be happier. The carpet/floor liner fit perfectly, the engraving is a nice size and looks amazing, and it is so vey plush. Since I have the Corvette C6 Coupe, there is enough room to lie down on it. I haven't, but it is tempting! I am very pleased.

A very nice upgrade

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lance P (Winslow, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fiesta — 2010-11-10 05:06:35

These are a bit pricey, but in every other respect they are super. My 2011 Fiesta has only been on the market a few months and has a few odd nooks and crannies, but the trunk mat fit perfectly and is ultra-high quality.

BETTER THEN EXSPECTED

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KIRAN P (Mineral Wells, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Armada — 2008-10-06 05:40:04

ITEM CAME VERY PROFESSIONALLY PACKED AND ITEM FITTED TO MY VEHICLE PERFECTLY NOT SELLING CRAPPY ITEMS THATS FOR SURE WILL CERTAINLY BUY AGAIN FROM THIS VENDOR, KEYY

great quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert M (Newton, NJ) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2010-11-17 14:12:15

top-notch quality

Cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william p (bloomington, MN) — 2011-03-04 09:16:15

I received exactly what I wanted, it fit perfectly and was shipped in a timely manner. Thankyou

Invisible trunk protection!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter R (Millington, NJ) — 2011-09-07 06:39:09

Fits the trunk of my Subaru like a glove. Plush black carpeting looks like factory original equipment with rubber backing to protect the car.

best thing ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Angela C (Charleston, SC) Reviewed for a 1992 Toyota Corolla — 2011-04-12 15:04:04

We are in the process of fixing up our '92 Toyota Corolla for our youngest daughter.The car shows very little wear and only has 150,000 miles on it. But the mats were worn out from 19 years of use. The new mats are nice and plush and fit the car like a charm. After my husband saw them he wants to order some for his '03 Toyota Tundra. I would recommend these for anyone who wants to update their fine old car.

Just as described

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark n (Owings Mills, MD) — 2011-11-16 07:53:11

Nice liner - just as described. Good quality and logo choices are nice touch.

Don't hesitate

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-08-05 22:12:15

Great product, no worries. Highly recommended.

Looks great and fits perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Madison, WI) — 2011-06-21 06:44:11

I recently purchased a 2006 BMW wagon and had a hard time finding a matching cargo liner. This one did the trick and matched really well. The plush carpet looks great and the fit was perfect.

very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary p (Glasford, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2009-09-19 18:21:37

It is great to get something that meets my expectations. This is yust what I wanted.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by douglas m (Herndon, VA) — 2008-07-03 05:14:17

Nice additon to the van.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by luther c (Middletown, CT) — 2008-04-08 14:09:09

A good thick mat very durable and comfortable worth the money

MBZ

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee R (Calabasas, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class — 2008-05-30 20:47:02

The mat fit perfectly, every MBZ owner should have one to protect their SUV interior.

Perfect!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher N (Burnsville, MN) — 2008-05-30 21:02:14

At first I was questioning the mat until I got it in. It is a real soft plush mat that I know I will want to buy again. It seems like it lasts a long time!! Real rich feeling. Thanks Loyd's Mats!!! A+++++++ Will do business again!!

Great produce

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Salt Lake City, UT) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Acadia — 2011-03-29 20:37:42

The products looks great and adds to the overall apperance of the vechile. Fits really well and just have a great appearance

Well made and top quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jill M (Baton Rouge, LA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-01-07 07:21:22

I bought this mat for my husband for Christmas. I placed the order Dec 19th so I wasn't surprised that it arrived after Christmas, but I was a little disappointed that it was so far after. It was shipped on Dec 22. I received it on 12/29. We are very pleased with the quality. The carpet color matches the interior of his Tahoe. The mat was precisely cut and the carpet is plush. Very nice mat.

rl

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Tehachapi, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-04-15 11:30:27

great fit, just right

It really MATT-ers!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (JACKSONVILLE, FL) — 2012-08-02 04:00:43

Quality only MATT--ers when you own quality products. In one word your floor matts are---PERFECT!

Overall a really nice addition

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brett G (Ontario, CA) — 2008-05-23 20:48:29

The mat is really plush and enritches the look of the interior. The color is not a total match, but close enough for me to live with. Overall, really nice!!

Probably the finest mat around.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Selden, NY) — 2009-01-30 16:17:01

The fit is perfect. Deep luxurious pile that actually makes the vehicle quieter. They may appear a little pricy but they are well worth it, they'll last the life of the car.

Exellent Carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff H (Hamilton, ON) — 2008-05-28 06:55:56

The cargo carpet was very good quality, installation was very easy, seams to be very durable, there is no smell from the carpet. I have had tool boxes, plants and toys on it and it still looks new. I am very pleased with the carpet and the ordering and delivery was very good. I highly recommend AutoAnything and this carpet. I will order from them for other auto needs. Thank You.

Super nice cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK S (, ) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2012-01-22 06:25:54

This liner is really a nicely constucted and hopefully durable.

Best of the Best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chad C (Friendswood, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H3 — 2011-12-28 18:01:09

I bought a cargo liner for my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4x4 and it looks fabulous. Coming back to get the remainder of the floor mats for the rest of the car. Super thick & comfortable carpet. Also helps to deaden sound from the rear cargo area. Definitely worth the money.

All round great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen B (SEATTLE, WA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Transit Connect — 2013-03-07 07:32:36

This is the best auto floor product I've ever purchased. The quality, fit and finish is excellent. The purchase experience was great as well. Thanks to all

Llyod Mats look great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian p (Richardson, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Infiniti QX56 — 2012-06-06 21:01:29

Quick delivery, simple install. Put them into two week old QX56 to protect originals. Look as good,if not better than factory new.

TOP OF THE LINE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas C (Louisville, KY) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2011-03-03 23:36:16

This liner is just what I was looking for. The right color and looks as though it come off the assembly line with my SUV. Somewhat costly(over priced), but well worth the little extra cost. Tom Louisville, KY

AWESOME!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Annamarie W (Las Vegas, NV) — 2011-08-09 08:55:26

I love my Lloyd's Luxe Cargo Liner! It is so plush and thick. It actually reduces the road noise in my Audi TTS. It is beautiful and so quick and easy to install. I'm very pleased!!! I ordered the Black to coordinate with my leather. Looks AWESOME!

Fantastic Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joanne N (Canton, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Nissan Xterra — 2009-03-11 11:07:47

I debated whether to spend the extra money for this Premium Cargo Mat, but I am so glad that I did. The quality of the mat is exceptional, and the fit and function perfect. No installation was required -- it just fell into place. Although the color options were a little more limited, Black was a perfect choice for my vehicle, and it's a nice, deep,and rich color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Premium Plush Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy B (Appleton, WI) — 2009-03-14 09:53:46

I am very pleased with the cargo mat. It is exactly what the picture and discription protrayed it to be.

Plush Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by william c (Paducah, KY) — 2008-10-14 06:58:56

ALmost perfect match on color--nice depth to pile

Good, but not perfect.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas O (Englewood, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Yukon XL — 2010-02-02 08:28:49

Bought this for my 2009 Yukon XL. The quality is excellent but I wish the fit was a little better. There is about a 1/4 inch of clearance on the sides and about a 1/2 front to back. Other products I have owned fit more snugly. Still a great product, though.

Near peffect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chris A (Bethlehem, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercury Mariner — 2009-03-19 03:17:13

Mat has excellent quality and actually made the Mariner a little quieter. The only complaint is that it didn't fit properly in 1 corner of the cargo area that had a Ford factory plastic extension.

Glad I bought it

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul W (Downey, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Acura MDX — 2008-03-13 20:35:32

I was debating between the plush weight mat and the regular weight mat. I opted for the plush... and it was just that--very plush! It appears to be very well made and it fit in my vehicle almost perfectly. The only drawback is that it is not as good a color match as I was hoping for-- it's more orange than I was expecting and my interior is more of a tan (although they're both called "saddle" color). I probably should've asked for samples before I bought. But now that it has been in my vehicle for a while, it's no big deal Overall I'm quite pleased and would buy it again.

Good mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Camarillo, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Acura TSX — 2009-04-19 06:50:41

The mat seems to be pretty well made except one of the seams is not sewn correctly. It's odd to say this but the carpet is almost too plush. If I were to order this again I would get the less expensive version.

Sewing

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Delbert V (Pewaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon XL — 2012-05-26 07:14:49

None of the strings from sewing edges were cut off. I do not want to pull or catch them on anything as it all may unravel.

Escalade Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mike f (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac Escalade — 2010-03-19 06:23:28

Overall happy and have purchased several Lloyd liner to date. On this last purchase, to liner doesn't stay in place with the dog in the back. Main purpose was protection to the carpet from the dog. If you velcro it down, the adhesive won't last during removals for routine cleaning.

Lloyd mats Luse Cargo

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Concord, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Suburban — 2012-09-12 04:44:54

The mats are of beautiful quality. I purchased mats for rows 1,2 and 3, and the rear cargo area. The cargo area fits great, but the mats for the seating areas are not as custom fit as I would have liked.

2011 Caddy Escalade Recommendation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B (Skokie, IL) — 2011-09-30 09:09:04

Recommend that the matt include a "button hole" on each side for the protruding seat anchors

Good but not great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur O (MILLER PLACE, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler — 2013-01-21 08:23:49

The fit was a little off but will do, I had better luck with my front weather tech liners. I needed a full mat becaused i removed my beck seat and weather tech does not offer one and for the price i though it would be the one.