Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Protector Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (Chicago, IL) — 2008-09-17 20:32:48

It was a perfect fit for covering the folded down third row cargo area. I'd seen a few others for less, but having a perfect fit without any cutting is worth it to me. I roll it up and leave it behind the third row when not needed.

Xtype Jaguar

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gene B (, ) Reviewed for a 2003 Jaguar X-Type — 2009-11-03 10:50:23

I love the clear color. It makes it look unobtrusive.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C B (Saint Germain, WI) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-03-30 06:31:07

Lloyd products have served Porsche well for many years. Porsche selects products only that meet and hold up to their strict criteria. This new product is no exception. It fits perfect and looks good. I'm totally satisfied, but I've had Lloyd products for 30 years!

nice mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michele D (Warwick, RI) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Elantra — 2011-09-03 09:16:44

nice mat for the price.

Saturn cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary H (Aviston, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Saturn Vue — 2008-11-28 05:17:43

It fits perfect It is exacly what Ive been seaching for Mary

Benz trunk liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick K (, ) Reviewed for a 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-09-21 03:25:45

nice, keeps trunk clean and mat can easily be removed for washing down

easy install

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alan s (taft, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Malibu — 2011-04-01 21:02:38

easy choice to make perfect fit and fast delivery

Happy customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol K (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2012-10-16 20:51:57

We like our cargo mat a lot, it fits perfect.

My cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig J (Riverside, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Venza — 2010-05-26 21:23:32

I very happy with the way my cargo liner fit in my Venza. I am also happy with the way it looks. It is nice to have the carpet protected.

Great way to protect your trunk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Camry — 2011-05-08 14:53:08

Thes liners fit perfectley and catch spills and leaks leaving your trunk carpet in pristine condition. Jush hose it off if there is a spill.

perfect fit-fasssst delivery-exactly as described! great seller!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by debbie l (The Dalles, OR) Reviewed for a 2008 Smart Fortwo — 2009-12-10 22:32:31

ditto the above! LOL

Better than carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard B. C (Salesville, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac Vibe — 2009-07-23 04:55:38

I think the Lloyd cargo liner is better than the carpet liners, I like the way it stays in place and does not slide around, even stays in place in loading cargo.

Fits and Works Perfectly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by andrew k (Forest Hill, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2009-02-05 04:53:58

This was exactly what I needed! A cost effective cargo liner for my new Highlander. Some reviews complained of a strong plastic odor, but not mine! It fits perfectly and covers the entire rear cargo area. I unrolled it and let it warm to room temp before putting it in my truck (it's winter here) and have had it installed for about two weeks. The only hangup is it has a smooth surface and things do tend to slide on it a little. No big deal to me.

Cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allan L Z (New Hamburg, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class — 2009-07-25 02:39:10

This cargo liner is a perfect fit it is as if it was from the manufacturer.

clear caego liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Yuma, AZ) — 2008-11-20 04:19:36

excellent product, fast response. however, I ordered another item on 11/09 your website indicates still processing today, 11/20.

Perfect!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marjorie M (Bradenton, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class — 2011-01-22 08:51:13

Perfect fit, easy to install, solid enough to protect, but light enough to be able to clean and install.

Lloyd Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James S (Euless, TX) — 2011-10-09 21:59:26

Fits perfectly. Nubs on bottom holds position well, doesn't slide around when loading/unloading. No flange or lip around edge, easy to slide things in and out without catching lip and rolling liner up underneath load. Downside is it would not contain spills well. Material is soft, non-rubbery plastic. Easy to slide things in & out. No holes/cutouts for tie-down rings on floor of cargo space. Only extends to back of rear seats when seats are fully back, no covers available to cover rear seats when folded down. Gap between foward edge of liner and rear seats when seats are forward. Overall; very good liner, easy loading, good value. Wish there was an option for longer liner, and/or seperate liner to cover back of folded down rear seat.

Cargo Liner for a 2011 mustang

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roderick G (Blaine, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Mustang — 2011-01-07 10:18:04

This is a very good product that protects the factory carpet and fits perfectly the only thing is that the surface is slippery but I put a piece of rubber backed hall runner carpet on top and that fixed the problem

Jessica L. Young's review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JESSICA Y (WHARTON, NJ) — 2011-07-28 21:07:19

Well...I had a little spill in the trunk and then I went into serious denial, and I let it sit for a couple days...big mistake. The combo of the hot weather and the stench resulted in unbearable conditions. Air freshener would not do the trick on this one. So, I spent several days trying to clean it up (without the neighbors noticing), using a combination of a couple different cleaning products, my portable vacuum, air freshener...nothing worked. I admit it- I panicked, I didn't know what to do or who to turn to. The odor overtook my whole vehicle, reminding me of the odor around the Bayonne bridge. But, there was no factory to blame for this one, no sir. Anyway, I didn't know what to do about it. Then I thought, why not replace this liner? Just dump it, let it go, get a new one and move on. Just dump it and don't look back. Well...a few clicks later, my problems were solved! I am happy with the new trunk liner and look forward to using these services for the next time. I hope you enjoyed my posting and it made you laugh :)

Cargo liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Tracy, CA) — 2011-01-29 07:27:11

Fits perfectly.

Quality and fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Hollywood, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus ES 350 — 2011-08-31 22:53:36

An excellent liner and a perfect fit. Just unrolled and laid it in trunk smoothed a few bumps and finished. A great price point and a quality product A+ all the way. Would buy their products again. Thanks!!

Our new Prius!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PHILLIP Y (BILOXI, MS) — 2010-11-08 15:58:06

Hi...we purchased the auto liner for our new 2010 Prius and we love it....we have been using it for several weeks and it fits perfectly and is great for protecting the original carpet...like we said its the greatest...Thanks...Phil..

Simple Design

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee B (Forsyth, GA) Reviewed for a 2004 Volvo XC90 — 2011-06-15 02:20:12

This is a basic cargo mat. It does not have a lip to contain liquid but it does have grippers on the bottom to keep it in place.

Easy to Install, Just What I Wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas L (Sioux Falls, SD) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Edge — 2009-08-21 06:11:37

I placed the order, received the liner at home a few days later just as AutoAnything had promised. I took the liner out of the box and placed it into my new Ford Edge. It was a perfect fit. It stays firmly in place due to the underside grips. The top is not as slick as I thought it might be. Grocery bags don't even seem to slide upon it. I'm happy.

ExcellentThe cargo mat fits perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carmine G (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Venza — 2012-10-04 17:44:31

The cargo mat fits perfect in my new venza. Very happy with it.

cargo review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CAROL E (Coshocton, OH) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota 4Runner — 2008-07-16 17:30:03

since we were unable to find this mat at a toyato dealer we were very happy to find you on the internet. there maybe things that we will need later on as we are also finding new things to keep our vehicles is top condition thank you again carol

Overall Satisfaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence B (O Fallon, IL) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln MKZ — 2009-04-25 08:30:19

I am very pleased with the invisible cargo liner for my Lincoln MKZ

Beware... horrible odor... but a good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas D (PERRY HALL, MD) Reviewed for a 2013 Kia Sorento — 2012-10-26 13:34:49

Prior to making my purchase I read several reviews. Most all said the quality and fit were great, some said there was a horrible odor to them. To say the smell was horrible is a understatement. OMG... I soaked the mat in dish washing detergent, a vinegar bath, nothing would get rid of the smell. I emailed the factory and they said to air it out. Well after three weeks sitting on my deck the smell finally was to a point where I could use it. Other than that its a great product.

lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph u (LEESBURG, FL) — 2013-01-11 20:15:52

they are perfect fits, allaround. excellent quality and very durable

Infiniti M35 Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (Endwell, NY) — 2010-05-17 15:19:21

The Lloyd liner is exactly as advertised. I ordered this particular cargo liner so that my wife and I would not have to contend with a lingering smell that we would have had with a rubber one. It's nice to be able to protect the trunk mat and still be able to see the embroidery on the OE mat. It fits nicely and was easy to install.

Trunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer W (Powell, TN) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Maxima — 2012-04-28 16:28:53

Mat fits perfect with no gap around edges. Good quality. Thought mat was pricey, but for a custom fit, probably not bad.

Very good product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R R S (Appleton, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2008-09-14 11:08:32

Purchased to keep interior / carpeting clean from sand and dirt (live in s/w FL near Gulf Coast beaches). Easy to install, remove and clean. Very practical. Good fit. Product was shipped ASAP when ordered.

Look no further!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan M (Henderson, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Toyota 4Runner — 2008-09-12 03:57:54

For the price and functionality of this mat you will not find a better deal anwhere. I have a 2002 4runner and it fit like a glove and is very non-obtrusive unlike bulky mats with side catchers and the clear plastic matches all interiors. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a product to protect their cargo area.

good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by debbie b (Pipestone, MN) Reviewed for a 2002 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2010-03-18 21:35:35

nice fit and a nice thickness , it looks like it will last a long time.

Wise purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jesse R (Fremont, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Subaru Tribeca — 2008-04-22 09:52:28

I was/am impressed with the fit and appearance. Price was only good because I always want to pay less. Price was conpetative.

It works great!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randolth Y (Aliso Viejo, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus RX 330 — 2010-04-05 09:33:42

I was looking for a practical cargo liner for my RX330. I didn't need a hardcore all-weather liner which is usually pricey and so I came across this one. I like how it's custom fitted. It just works perfectly for my application.

Clear Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe E (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 350 — 2009-08-30 16:34:03

Cargo liner was just as advertised. Installed in less than a minute. Fit perfectly and the clear plastic is almost invisible. Will be ordering one for my wife's SUV.

Great quality mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Polpat P (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Scion xD — 2013-03-09 11:51:02

Lloyd cargo mat fits Scion 2012 xD perfectly. The mat is thick but lays flat and has firm spikes that grip the factory cargo carpet liner very well.

Mats for the Mercedes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl P (Palm Desert, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-06-16 06:58:48

These mats are top quality and lightweight. I am more than pleased with them!

smart purchase for any vehicle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Imelda Y (Castro Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Odyssey — 2010-04-21 22:21:07

I have a van. This liner blocks dirt and rain water. I got it just in time for my new van. The next day, there is rain.... If yours arrive with an odor, just let it air-out for a day.

Not bad.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diana H (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Nissan Xterra — 2009-04-30 10:16:29

The invisible liner is not exactly invisible and a different name would probably be more appropriate. It is made out of very heavy duty plastic and I expect it to last a long time. The fit was perfect. There are little nobs underneath that are designed to dig into the carpet. The problem is that I didn't expect this, and I don't have carpet in my cargo area. Now I have had to order that as well.

Cargo trunk liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joanne a (belgrade lakes, ME) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKT — 2010-07-14 07:27:27

I do think that the price of $60.00 for a small flat piece of plastic matt was too much. I had another trunk matt for another car that only cost me $40.00.

Ellie

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eleanor H (Freeville, NY) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Murano — 2010-02-18 01:58:50

I got my cargo liner and put it in my Nissan Murano immediately. It has a great fit and still shows the color of the carpet pad below it.

Glad I Got Them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J M (Havelock, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda CR-V — 2010-07-27 05:34:14

I love the quailty of the liners, not too bulky. The only this is the cut of the liners are off a little.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick L (Towson, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Tundra — 2008-09-12 13:20:32

Good

good deal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wesley L B (Clymer, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Wrangler — 2010-11-15 15:18:31

Good deal for the money

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charlotte W (Somerville, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Suburban — 2009-11-05 05:12:54

I was well pleased with the liner. It was easy to install and does look well im my car

smell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William S M (Lake City, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2012-03-16 04:05:34

needs to be aired before installing-order goes away after a week!

Review by Etiene Mauge

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Etienne M (Cape Charles, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Saturn Vue — 2011-04-02 06:17:36

I think the product is flimsier than i thought it would be based on the web site photos.

Easy Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cristina B (Massapequa, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac SRX — 2008-09-15 16:22:36

Great idea to keep your car looking great and protecting the liner. So easy to place down and never have to worry about dirt again!!

Lloyd Cargo Protector Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin C (Los Lunas, NM) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Sonata — 2011-03-21 06:20:56

Thickness and flexibility of the material used in this cargo liner is excellent-- not so thick that you can't unroll it easily from the box, yet not to thin either. Lays flat almost immediately after removing from the box and installing. Only two things keeping it from an excellent rating: a little too wide on both sides at the front where it meets the opening of the fold down back seats and would be nice if it had a lip all the way around the edges (to prevent any liquids spilled on the mat from running to the underneath of the mat reaching the carpeting (maybe somewhere between a 1/8" and 1/4" lip would suffice).

Fine economy cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey s (East Rockaway, NY) — 2009-10-01 05:50:43

Just as advertised. Fits well and does just what was described, and at a reasonable price too.

Car Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James R C (Campbellsport, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Boxster — 2012-04-07 04:09:48

They look great. I did have to trim a little with a scissor as they were not cut exactly right. Not a big issue. I like them!

Almost fits

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Apiribo D (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Civic — 2011-06-08 20:53:10

The cargo liner was fine but it would have been perfect if it completely covered the boot. it was about a half of an inch smaller than the boot at the edges.

RB

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell B (Woodbridge, VA) — 2012-07-26 09:20:14

I left the liner outside for 5 days to air out. Then installed it and it fit very well. No trimming needed.

Value!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Suzanne O (HOWELL, NJ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Focus — 2013-02-27 10:14:34

The cargo liner is just that. The clear color, size is perfect and looks great. Not real smell either.

Fits, but SMELLS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeanna J (Madison, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Journey — 2012-09-15 11:35:19

This fit the Journey well, but it's just a glorified chair mat like you'd use in your office. The downside is the SMELL. It's worse than a woman's permanent at the salon! We've aired it outside for a week and we're still riding with the windows down. It took away our new car smell and we're wanting to hang our heads out of the car like dogs. We definitely would not buy this again.

Fit could be better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maureen P (Linden, MI) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Cruze — 2012-04-11 02:59:20

I like the trunk mat. I was expecting a black rubber mat but that is probably my fault for not looking at the product close enough. It is a good quality but the fit could be better on the back parts. It does not lay down as flat as I would like but is ok and I am not going to return it.

Cruise Mat /odor

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john s (concord, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Cruze — 2012-04-24 06:36:10

Mat works well in my new Chevy Cruze since manufacture does not offer trunk liner. This fits perfectly. The product did take several days in open space to remove the strong odor. But it is just what I needed to protect carpet in the trunk.

Purchased for cargo area - 2012 Nissan Murano

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jil W (Littleton, CO) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Murano — 2012-04-20 08:07:42

I spoke to a friendly and knowledgeable service rep regarding my needs. He helped me find this particular mat and I received the mat within a week and I'm totally pleased with how it fits in my SUV/Cargo area. Thank you!

Basic utility mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carrie D (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Traverse — 2012-05-31 20:18:39

This mat covers the backside of my third row seat and cargo area well. There was a bit of a plastic smell but I put it in my car right away and it was fine. I don't believe it is anti-slip but I haven't tested it yet. Good to protect my seat which is why I got it.

Smelly Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Judy A J (Kingwood, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Escape — 2009-09-23 20:49:53

I think the cargo liner will be great once I can install it in my new vehicle. The cargo liner is exactly what I was looking for to protect the carpet but the problem is the smell. It has a most horrible odor and has been laying on the garage floor since I received it over 2 weeks ago and it still is emitting the bad odor. It is a lot less than when I received it but I am hoping one day soon the odor will dissipate and I will be able to place it in my vehicle. I actually placed it in my vehicle when I received it to see if it fit properly, which it did, but immediately took it out because I did not want my auto to absorb the smell. It is nice to extend the new car smell a little longer and not have it smell like a chemical refinery. I don't think it would have been to healthy to breath in the odor closed up in the auto.

cargo liner cutouts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeffrey L (Saint Johns, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 BMW X5 — 2011-09-06 04:59:31

Cut to fit but no allowance made for cargo tiedown tracks; to use tiedowns would need to cut into liner. Otherwise fit without difficulty, delivered on time, good quality.

Lloyd cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter J (Lake Stevens, WA) — 2011-07-30 05:53:21

It fits nice ,eazy to install,looks good ,but stuff slides around on it eazy (like ice boxs), solusion is to put a old towel down under things to keep them from slidding! all in all I like it & does protect the carpet area!

one improvement could make it better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles S (Charlevoix, MI) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-12-22 05:25:32

Everything about the protector cargo liner was good except the top surface is too slippery. When things are placed on the protector and you drive the items slide from side to side when turning corners. A non-skid surface would be better.

Nice mats but the Skunky smell is unbelievable!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Deborah B (LOCKWOOD, MO) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Tundra — 2011-10-23 21:21:44

I read several reviews on these before purchasing. Most folks seemed to be satisfied with the quality but complained about the smell. Well I was pleased with the quick delivery and excellent condition of the packaging. I was floored when I opened up the box because the odor was very strong and smelled like a Skunk had sprayed the entire contents... I live in the country and deal with skunks all the time so I know their smell. Needless to say I refuse to put these in my car until the odor goes away! So the mats are still airing out and hopefully in another 2 - 3 weeks I'll be able to put them in the car. I couldn't rate their fit since I won't put them in the car until the odor goes way down on them. Bad weather is coming so I'm not happy with waiting to use them. Too bad the seller can't find a way to air these things out before shipping them. I am very satisfied Except for the skunk odor!

I'm satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Les N (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus LS 460 — 2010-12-23 21:05:49

Good protection of my trunk

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George P (Summerville, SC) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2010-08-12 04:38:01

Very satified with the product.

Too small!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JR H (New Braunfels, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2008-12-16 09:06:22

You did a good job but too little.The space around the second seats is open to anything.I have 3 small dogs and it is a waste of time to think that they will not go around the seats when they are tilted up.The mats should fit around the seats. J.R.

Not the best but not the most expensive!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason T (Franklin, TN) — 2009-12-29 21:18:22

When I first opened the box I thought that they had sent me an office chair mat. It looks just like one. It has grown on me and it works great and it made great...very durable. My only complaint is that is doesn't get along with the third row seat belt straps. They should have made a notch in the material that fits around that area.

a minor problem

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john m (Vineyard Haven, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2011-07-08 04:40:37

Air it out for a day or so before installing [the new plastic odor is mildly reminescent of a skunk]. Otherwise the fit was perfect.

Ford Edge Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel Y (Defiance, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2011-10-23 12:18:59

I was very pleased with the fit of the cargo liner as well as the ease of installation. The liner weight is ideal as far as offering protection, but not so heavy that it interferes with lifing the cargo floor panel. The liner did have a slight odor when I opened the box, but after airing it out overnight, the odor disappeared. Overall, I am pleased with the product, and intend to order matching floor mats for my Ford Edge.

great cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Yorktown, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 450h — 2010-06-11 09:12:00

Overall its a great liner. It fit my Lexus exactly as advertised. The only thing i had against it was that it smelled real bad. I washed the thing 3x and got the smell down to a tolerable level. I would still recommend it to others

Rav 4 cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRANK L (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota RAV4 — 2009-05-23 08:19:01

The invisible mat is a good buy for the money. Sturdy construction and a good fit. The down side is that it has a smooth surface so cargo will slide around on it. Also there is no lip around the outer edges. If you spill enough of something it will run under the mat.

Slip Sliding Away.....

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerome C (Easton, CT) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Edge — 2011-03-29 19:26:37

Product is too smooth and not pliable, therefore unless you anchor everything, no matter what you put on it, that item slides all over the cargo area. I now wish I would have ordered another cargo area Liner, for the reason mentioned above and I dislike the clear color of this item.

No a custom fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos P (Valrico, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-250 — 2011-11-06 08:45:45

I thought that since this was a custom product it would fit like one. I have a 2012 Ford Focus and this cargo liner is just a square piece of rubber/plastic that happens to fit in the cargo area. It is by no means a custom product since it does not cover the entire cargo area, just most of it. I could have bought a similar product at Walmart and custom cut it to fit the entire cargo area. It's not bad quality, just not what I had expected. I'm very disappointed.

Great Quality but too slick

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry S (Antioch, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2012-10-17 20:23:16

Love the look and quality but it is too slick. If I have any cargo back there it slides from side to side when I make a turn

Honda S2000 Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven L (Madison, AL) Reviewed for a 1998 Lexus LS 400 — 2011-10-16 17:14:15

A very simple cargo liner. It's made of clear plastic like a hallway carpet runner. One could probably buy some carpet runner, make a pattern and cut it out for 1/10th the cost and have the same thing. It's ok, but overpriced IMHO.

unpleasent smell

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Ooltewah, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2011-04-28 04:25:56

I have made 3 separate purchases of Lloyd clear products, and in each case, the odor given off by them in the vehicle was similar to a skunk for weeks or more. Eventually, the odor goes away. Otherwise, they were exactly what I was looking for.

Eau de skunk

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marilyn G (Pelham, NH) — 2012-01-13 12:56:11

Although the cargo mat seemed to be well made and sturdy, the odor from it was horrendous. Eau de skunk. I hung it ourside over the railing for a week, and the smell has not lessened.