Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats TruBerber Cargo Mats Customer Reviews

Average Rating

53 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Easy/Great Fit in my 2011 Prius

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy s (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2011-11-02 06:37:24

Matt went right in perfectly. Vacuumed it there is no odor after one day. Just what I needed.

Best mat!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dean G (milledgeville, GA) Reviewed for a 2013 Audi Q7 — 2013-01-28 13:43:58

I have had 3 styles of mats - the rubber style, the stiff, molded plastic style and now this Berber style. This is by far my favorite. The carpet pattern hides stains very well and is easy to clean with regular household carpet cleaner. It is also simple to roll up to access my third row seat. The color blends perfectly with my interior. Love it!

happy customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry P (Bronx, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota RAV4 — 2012-02-10 08:10:46

Fits like a ring and looks so original

Mats a lot!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Wheeling, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2012-05-10 20:43:50

This mat covered my trunk perfectly. In an instant my trunks looks better than brand new and the Chevy logo in the middle makes it look all the better

Excellent value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald J (Wolcott, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2010-04-13 03:28:23

Looks like it came directly from the factory - I have had other cargo covers but this is by far the best one!

2nd Lloyd purchase

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by rick m (Apple Valley, MN) Reviewed for a 1995 Ford Mustang — 2010-08-11 22:16:26

As were the floor mats I purchased, this trunk mat was the same great quality, looks, fit, and fabric. A little spendy but appears to be worth the $$!!

Great Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Key West, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac SRX — 2010-02-03 05:17:18

My car did not come with a cargo mat, and this one has worked out perfectly.

tunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by george d (Fresno, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-02-22 11:57:02

excellent product.looks great

Great Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James C (Paris, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-25 08:33:52

Mat is a little pricey (AutoAnything's free shipping policy helped with the price) but it is very good quaility. I believe the thickness of the mat will also help insulate the interior from noise as well as protect the carpet. Overall I am very happy with the mat

Fantastic quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike M (Minneapolis, MN) Reviewed for a 1997 Jeep Cherokee — 2009-12-21 13:42:02

Excellent finish quality, absolutely perfect fit. It's obviously new so I can't speak to longevity, but it feels like it will wear very well. I would definitely recommend it!

Pontiac accessories

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patricia A (Leominster, MA) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac G6 — 2010-03-06 05:57:26

I love this accessory and the fact that I could customize it. The fit was excellent and the order processing was also very easy. Great site.

The mat was a big help for us.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MERLE F (Rotonda West, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Cadillac SRX — 2011-03-29 23:14:11

I had spilled chlorine and then oil on the original mat. We were planning to sell our SRX so we had to cover that mess with something. The Lloyd TruBerber Cargo Mat arrived and I immediately installed it; which, amounted to unboxing it and placing in the cargo area. It fit perfectly, looks like it belongs there, not like a cheap add-on. Best of all, I opted for the SRX log embroidery (red on the grey mat) and it looked FANTASTIC. Very pleased with the delivery time and price. I had found a vinyl mat elsewhere for $123 but it was nothing compared to the berber mat.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joshua P (Watchung, NJ) Reviewed for a 2000 GMC Jimmy — 2011-09-17 13:56:54

Good quality, nice looking, perfect fit for my truck.

2011 Edge Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William H R (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2011-03-10 21:52:46

I got this because the factory installed carpet was very light colored and very flimsy and I knew it would not hold up to weekly groceries, picnic spills and trips to the hardware store. The Lloyd product 'fit like a glove'. I could not have cut a piece of carpet within 50 tries that fit so well. I like to 'hull' things and this is perfect because of the durability and how it looks as if it was factory installed. It is a bit pricey per yard (maybe the most you will ever spend per yard of carpet), and the color is not quite what the internet photo would indicate but all-in-all, as an individual, one could not do better and over the years, it will pay for itself in retaining the value of the interior. I would get another one for my Escape. So, forget the price and get what will protect your investment...just look closely at the colors and not expect a perfect match.

Best Cargo Mat ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sherwood W C (Saint George, UT) — 2011-10-24 08:10:50

I have purchased cargo mats before and these are the best! Fit is perfect and the quality of the material is great.

Just what I needed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven Z (Armada, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Edge — 2010-02-16 12:53:39

It fits my '07 Ford Edge quite well. It will be easy to remove and clean when needed and I won't worry about gouging the original carpet. The only thing surprising is that the black I chose wasn't completely uniform black but it will hide blemishes better.

PERFECT FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Burney, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Land Rover LR3 — 2011-09-08 07:50:44

If you go to the big box store and buy a generic mat, it just doesn't cover the edges, nooks and crannies. You might get the center and most of the cargo area covered, but some of it is still going to get dirty and take a beating. And, you're going to be luck if you get a color that will match. I am extremely pleased with this purchase because it resolves all of those issues. Yes, it did cost more but it fits like as glove and is absolutely a perfect buy.

Works for me

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter E (The Villages, FL) — 2010-12-30 15:32:58

High quality protection for my Jeep Cherokee Overland

BMW 535 trunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jimmy C (Sunnyvale, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 BMW 5-Series — 2011-04-16 10:50:25

The carpet is very nice. The fit was alittle tight at first but after placing items in the trunk. The carpet did lay flat and mold to the trunk.

Lloyd Cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger D (Bloomington, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2011-02-22 12:05:50

The mat is a little pricy but the quality, fit, and appearance are exellent. Plus free shipping. Great for the MN climate. I would not hesitate to purchase any other items that Lloyd has to offer. Roger-Bloomington MN

Great carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry B (Sayreville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Explorer — 2011-06-15 03:02:59

I purchased 2 cargo mats for both 2011 explorers this a great piec of carpet.I am looking to purchase Lloyd tru berber floor mats next. Thank you Larry B

Great Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joyce M (Atherton, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 BMW X3 — 2010-07-09 12:45:56

This Mat was perfect...better than I expected from the picture. Fits perfectly and enhances the back area of my vehicle.

lexus cargo matt

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George M (Falls Church, VA) — 2011-09-24 09:08:15

excellent matt

Trunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold E H (Simpsonville, SC) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac GTO — 2010-08-06 05:34:18

The fit, quality, and appearance were very good. The appearance of the trunk is improved and protects the original mat. I would have been happy if the original mat was of this quality.

excellent fit and quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger w (Pahrump, NV) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2012-09-21 09:00:30

good heavy duty maT

prius cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary A (SACRAMENTO, CA) — 2012-09-25 21:49:39

great fit,looks great and great price.

Cargo Mat for my 1987 Volvo 245

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold T (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 1987 Volvo 245 — 2013-02-07 10:08:19

This mat fit perfectly when I installed it in about 1 minute. Makes theappearance of the interior of the car in this area better than factory new. Would highly recommend for all you older Volvo Wagon owners.

excellent quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John L (OWASSO, OK) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2013-03-02 07:24:19

Look great, especially in the cargo area along with great fit

Makes my car look brand new!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carna B (SIERRA MADRE, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lexus RX 300 — 2012-10-25 20:40:57

Love these new mats! They look better than the originals, match beautifully, fit perfectly.

Great floor mats for my E63

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2012-12-30 04:14:18

I only ordered the front mats and trunk ... wish I would have included rear floor mats.

Really nice looking mat!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim P (Morristown, TN) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sequoia — 2011-04-02 10:44:31

Got a berber cargo mat for my sequoia and it really looks nice. I got the light gray to go with the gray interior and it looks really nice.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine J (Benbrook, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Sorento — 2012-05-07 08:06:05

I am impressed with the quality and the proper fit for my vehicle. Would definitely purchase from this site again.

looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mikel N (Poway, CA) — 2011-04-12 20:51:59

Fast service, fits well, heavy duty quality, looks good.

Lloyd Berbere Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike S (Bel Air, MD) — 2011-12-27 13:55:41

Quality is great and so is the fit. Was a bit pricey but what isn't now a days.

2011 Jeep Patriot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul N (Haskins, OH) — 2011-07-16 16:13:34

A little pricey but excellent quality. Pleased with purchase.

Fit perfectly!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sarah J (Mobile, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 BMW X5 — 2012-01-26 09:20:10

I didn't know what to expect, so I was more than impressed when these arrived and were a perfect fit. And the look and color were exactly what I'd hoped for.

Outstanding Lloyd TruBerber Cargo mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frances L (Stanton, IA) Reviewed for a 2012 Subaru Forester — 2012-05-09 22:01:41

Couldn't have been easier just put it in the back and it fell in place. Can't say enough about the carpet quality you can feel it and see it. The moment I took it out of the box...at that moment I knew the right purchase had been made and I looked at lots of mats on the Internet. Lloyd Mats TruBerber Cargo Mats are a must!!!

Good idea

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel M (ERIE, PA) Reviewed for a 2013 Acura RDX — 2012-08-24 06:13:08

The mat fit perfectly. It looks good and should protect the original equipment from wear and tear.

A great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Orval M (Omaha, NE) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2010-11-04 10:33:15

What is there to complain about? Everything was perfect! The mat is great, fits perfectly, color matched and price was great. I wish all my internet experiences were as pleasent.

Very Happy!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lise K (Magnolia, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Kia Sorento — 2012-04-12 04:11:25

I sell real estate so have to put signs and supplies in the back of my car. In my last car, a Honda CRV I used towels, blankets, etc. to protect the carpeting. I ordered this mat to keep my new Kia Sorento protected. Fits perfect and looks much better than the tacky towels. Great product!

Awesome Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael W (Palm Beach GArdens, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Chrysler Town and Country — 2010-12-23 11:16:33

These are the best mats...EVER. They are completely customed designed, fit just perfectly in ever "nook and cranny" of the van. I previously orderd these mats for my Porsche Cheyenne and loved them. I just ordered them for our Chrysler Town and Country, these fit awesome! Keep up the great work. I will be a Lloyd's customer for life.

Fit of mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank S (Maryville, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sienna — 2011-03-16 18:05:03

I ordered a mat to cover the cargo area of our 2011 Toyota Sienna with the rear seats folded down. I gave a GOOD overall rating because the mat is cut slightly too wide in the wheel well area. It it not terrible by any means, but I ecpected it to be an exact fit. Other than that I am happy with the mat. I would order from this supplier again.

Fit not quite

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gary b (Leonardtown, MD) Reviewed for a 2000 BMW 3-Series — 2011-12-15 02:10:32

Only disappointment was the fit was not as good as I had hoped for the price......it was suppose to be an exact fit ...it was not

Lloyd TruBerber Cargo Mat for 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Eugene, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2011-03-10 03:56:41

Fit and finish are great, the carpet is thick and helps with road noise. Only issue I have is they did not provide cut outs for the cargo net attachment points. So we I am going to contact an upholstery shop to see if I get some slots cut and the edges bound for the net attachment points. The carpet is slick enough that items slide all over the cargo area.

Split?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEBRA P (Helotes, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln Navigator — 2011-02-02 07:26:26

Mat is a little pricey. Don't understand the reason for the cut out area for the 2011 Navigator. Can't see where it is necessary. Thought about returning the mat because of that but not worth the trouble. Also it's a little smaller than actual size of navigator cargo area

Like the carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ramon G (Del Rio, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac G6 — 2011-01-20 15:49:25

great fit.

Len

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Leonard V (Mountain Home, AR) Reviewed for a 2011 Buick Enclave — 2011-05-06 07:43:48

I bought a rear cargo mat for my wifes 2011 Buick Enclave. The carpet in the Enclave is light grey, so I wanted a darker gray to keep the original stain free. The Loyde mat fits great . I just took it out of the wrapping and rolled it out. The color and material is what I expected. I thought it would be a little heavier than it is ,but it is well made and fits good so I would buy it again. It will do the job I bought it for with no problems.

2012 Tahoe Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by CLIFF D (MCHENRY, IL) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Tahoe — 2012-12-29 20:14:44

The mat fits the space. My interior is black but the mat is black and grey speckled which isn't that big a deal. The 3rd row seat anchor areas don't allow the mat to lay flat. Once it breaks in, maybe it will lay better over the 3rd row bumps. I'd recommend it if you don't use your 3rd row.

Quality Material, Not-So-Good Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by J.J. W (Richfield, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Focus — 2010-12-21 21:23:57

The quality of the mat is good, but doesn't exactly follow the contours of my trunk. Seems to be trimmed close, but not as close as I had hoped for. There are gaps in some areas, bulges due to too much extra in other areas. All in all, just ok.

Not quite the perfect fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff R (Plantation, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 BMW 5-Series — 2011-12-29 04:58:19

The quality / build of the mat is terrific, but it's just a tiny bit too big for my BMW 550. The result is that it doesn't lie down just right in the trunk. It's just the trunk, but it's still not perfect.

Cargo Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim F (Renton, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Focus — 2012-03-23 20:28:33

The mats met or exceeded all my expectations except one. They do not fit as well as the stock Ford Focus Hatchback mat. There are gaps.

retaining holes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis S (Jeannette, PA) — 2010-04-21 10:38:33

The retaining posts for my 2010 santa fe did not match up with there holes. I e-mailed lloyd and thet blew me off I guess the mats will have to do.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bruce b (Wilmington, DE) — 2011-08-06 12:24:59

TruBerber mat is well constructed of quality fiber. However, am disappointed as it covers only half of the cargo area in Porsche (does not extend to back of seats when they are down), so was expensive for the coverage provided. Now have to get another carpet for seat area.