Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Ultimat Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Pleasantly Surprised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim V (Grand Haven, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2009-09-30 13:45:16

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the mat. The color was very close, the quality was awesome. It fit perfectly. What more is there to say? I'll probably be buying front mats soon.

My LLoyd Ultimat Cargo Liner is wonderful.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claire Y (Oceanside, CA) — 2011-10-06 22:28:02

My new LLoyd Ultimat Cargo Liner is just the best. It was easy to install, it looks great, does not get dirty and the price was very fair for surperb quality of the mat. What I have written above for the cargo mat is also true for the interior car floor pads I ordered for my car the same time.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James P (Charlotte, NC) — 2011-10-20 06:04:13

Mat arrived on time. Fit was excellent. Color match was very close. Very pleased with the overall quality and price.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Allan A (Los Alamos, NM) Reviewed for a 2012 Mazda CX-9 — 2012-05-23 17:57:04

Mat fit perfectly. Just wish they made one that covered the floor when 2nd and 3 rd seats are folded down.

Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence H (Port Clinton, OH) — 2010-11-19 08:04:01

Great looking mat very plush

First time purchaser and just thrilled

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William J (Salem, UT) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Crossfire — 2010-01-25 11:07:04

Great quality mats, fit perfectly, fast shipping and good value too. Couldn't be happier

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Franklin S (Reston, VA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class — 2010-01-01 11:34:36

I placed the flexible cargo liner in my 350GLK to protect the rear cargo area. It was nicely fitted and the color matched the original black mat to a T. I prefered the flexible, as it gave me an easier access to my tire and cargo storage.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John R (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Ridgeline — 2008-04-12 04:19:37

This Mat is high quality carpet that fits the cargo space like it was a factory option.

Best Liner I Could Have Selected

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bonnie O (Indianapolis, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2009-09-30 04:51:37

High quality, sturdy rug which fit perfectly. Color great with car. Covers all that it should. Will stand up beautifully to the five dogs when they leave the bark park. Wish they made something to fit over the backs of the second row seats that worked as well.

Cargo mat for 2008 Highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith M (Park City, UT) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Highlander — 2009-09-01 08:01:08

Great product! Very good quality and a real custom fit, real attention to detail. It took longer to get the 'treasures' in the cargo area removed to allow installation than the total install time!

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Linda C (Swartz Creek, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Buick Lucerne — 2009-09-02 05:39:31

Fit totally right. Looks great.

Awesome liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen F (Morton, PA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Ranger — 2009-11-05 09:18:49

The liner is a good color match and fits like a glove. Very happy with it. Now we will see how it holds up. I hope it is as good as it looks.

You will be pleased with this mat.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Perkinston, MS) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan 370Z — 2011-02-08 06:55:59

Great quality and fit perfect. Reduces noise. Highly recommended. Fast service.

Great mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Enes C (Rogue River, OR) Reviewed for a 2011 Lincoln MKX — 2011-04-23 19:10:18

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the mats we received. The fit in the car was excellent. My husband liked them so much he almost bought another set of mats to cover the new mats. Great job.

Lloyd cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Brownsburg, IN) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Highlander — 2011-08-12 10:12:29

Excellent quality, very thick carpet, love the color edge stitching, fits the space perfectly. Pricey though, but very high quality

Perfect Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey T (Enid, OK) — 2011-10-13 04:53:56

Fully met my expectations. Really nice cargo mat--perfect fit. I'm pleased.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George R (Chapin, SC) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Tahoe — 2009-12-16 05:24:41

Excellent fit and great color match. Nice quality item.

Cargo liner for an Explorer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Mattoon, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2008-07-31 05:28:36

Very pleased with the fit and quality of the mat. It is just what we were looking for. Fast shipping and good communication.

Great mat, looks and fits perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Will L (Laguna Niguel, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Infiniti EX35 — 2008-03-26 20:22:14

The mat fits perfectly and looks like it came with the car. It is of high quality and took no time at all to install. I'm glad I ordered it and JUST TONIGHT ORDERED FROM AND REAR PASSENGER COMPARTMENT FLOOR MATS.

Great Item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff K (Fond Du Lac, WI) — 2008-03-28 19:26:15

This was exactly what I wanted for my Denali. I didn't like keeping the third row of seat in as they took up too much space. I wasn't happy with the looks of the cargo area without the seats and this mat covered the hardware to make it look perfect. This was a super find.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (Miramar, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Mazda CX-9 — 2008-07-26 18:52:25

My cargo mat arrived in short order, fit perfectly, looks good and has met my expectations in every respect. A bit costly but I guess you have to pay for a quality product.

Trunk liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael E (Santa Monica, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class — 2008-06-05 07:05:11

a very quality product at a very fair price!

Postal Workers Dream Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by STACEY M (Pleasant Grove, AL) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2008-08-14 10:56:38

I just purchased a 2008 Jeep Wrangler that I use to deliver mail in. The cargo liner fit perfectly even without the second row of seats, it was long enough to cover the entire cargo area. High quality product that has saved my carpet from the wear, tear and dirt of my job.

acura rear mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by adlai g (Longwood, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Acura MDX — 2008-04-23 03:41:25

very pleased at the whole overall ordering experience and the fit into the rear of the MDX- Great service and product!

Van Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tanja T (Goodyear, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Uplander — 2008-04-07 12:06:18

I was able to purchase front,middle,third row mats. But NOT able to purchase the Cargo liner. That is needed for this van. 2008 Chevy Uplander. Love the one piece style.

Wonderful!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas B (Staten Island, NY) — 2008-06-29 08:22:27

This item is well worth the price. It fits perfectly and looks great.

Retmsgjme

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JAMIE K (Acworth, GA) Reviewed for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz 500 — 2011-01-01 06:44:55

The car mat fits my Benz perfect....and looks great!

Lloyd Trunk Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank B (Marriottsville, MD) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Corvette — 2010-05-16 04:55:20

The quality of the product is good to excellent. The pile is a deep cut with good color.

Better quality than what they are covering

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (Goleta, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford Edge — 2012-03-22 20:01:00

Bought this to protect the cargo floor carpet in our new Ford Edge. Excellent thick carpet liner fits perfectly, looks great and is of good quality.

great looking, perfect protective fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOB G (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2013-01-26 17:33:17

Was very happy with Lloyds products. Only disappointment was that the cargo liner was a lighter color than portrayed on the net. Still was very attractive .

Perfect Fit for a Great Audi

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank Y (Poulsbo, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Audi A4 — 2011-05-06 23:52:43

The Lloyd Ulitmat Liner fit perfectly in the trunk area and looks fantastic. I know it will protect the trunk area and be well worth it in the long run. I think I will have to order one now for my VW Touareg.

Protecting your investment

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry M (Winter Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Audi Q5 — 2009-12-29 05:04:24

Having just purchased a new 2009 Audi Q5 SUV vehicle recently, I realized that I needed to protect the carpetted cargo area in the rear of the car. The Audi is beautifully done throughout the car, both exterior and interior, but when carrying things in the rear I noticed that the original carpet was subject to ear and tear. I have owned Lloyd floor mats in previuos cars and know their quality. I ordered the EuroGrey cargo mat, it matches the interior very well. I am pleased with my purchase.

Good quality mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelley M (Springfield, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Cadillac SRX — 2009-10-09 07:03:15

The mats (front, rear and cargo) for my SRX fit perfectly. They have slightly more coverage than the originals. They are heavier than the original mats and seem to be of good quality. The price is not a bargain but is reasonable for this quality. I would recommend these mats to a friend.

A happy camper

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALFREDA F (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Patriot — 2008-05-20 21:43:54

I love the Lloyd mat cargo liner I recently purchased for my new Jeep Patriot. The back of the Patriot has a hard shell plastic floor, the liner gives is a custom look and it is easy to remove for cleaning if you need to.

It is beautiful.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cathy H (Burke, VA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Prius — 2011-07-20 08:42:13

The quality is fabulous. I wish I would have gotten it with a monogram.

Lloyd Cargo Carpet Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Catherine C (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2009-09-07 21:17:09

I am super happy with my purchase of the Lloyd Cargo Carpet Liner. The fit was perfect for my Hyundai Sante Fe. I would recommend this product to anyone that really cares about their car and what you put in it.

perfect ten

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LEIGH S (Blaine, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Pontiac Torrent — 2010-05-16 21:36:50

quality and appearance,speed of shipping all perfect tens

Beautiful Car Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Otis L (Waldorf, MD) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Beetle — 2010-06-02 03:58:16

Excellent product... Fits perfectly and adds tremendously to the appearance of the cargo area.

2011 Grand Cherokee Overland Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry W (Richmond, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-02-20 07:44:33

Excellent in all ways. Looks - Blends right in with the factory look, JEEP logo is great. Function & Fit - Fits like a glove, with rubberized backing for liquids protection. Price - You get what you pay for!

Quality was Impressive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN M (Canutillo, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Sequoia — 2012-01-08 11:51:29

I thought when I ordered this cargo liner that it would be of average quality. I was pleasently surprised of how well it was made- and thick. A great purchase for the price.

Toyo Matrix cargo carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by anthony b (phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Matrix — 2011-06-23 17:06:11

Great quality product. Install took 60 seconds, couldn't be easier. I'll be back for more stuff.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Yoshinori K (Redondo Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford Explorer — 2009-02-10 20:12:30

It's so good, but I wanted to buy with Mustang Pony Logo.

Yukon Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Janet C (Longview, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon — 2011-10-22 11:16:21

I was very satisfied with the cargo liner that I ordered for my 2011 new Yukon recently. It fit exactly in the space after removing the 3rd row seats, and matches great. The quality of the carpet is superior, after having carpet products for years. I would highly recommend this mat, as it is matched exactly to your car's interior.

Porsche Cayenne Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James H (Coconut Creek, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Cayenne — 2010-02-04 17:45:58

The Lloyd Ultimate Cargo Liner was everything advertised. Shipped quicky and arrived in a perfect carton. The PORSCHE embrodiered logo looks great. Dropped it in and it fit perfectly, litle larger in gaps where it needed to be. A perfect, non-slip fit. Not too big anywhere at all. PRovides perfect and complet coverage. Perfect to protect the original condition of the cargo area for future sale. I am very happy I found and bought this.

Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Antonio C (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac SRX — 2011-08-24 00:25:57

The Cargo Liner is excellent, I was disappointed that the material was carpet. I was expecting a rubber type of liner. I didn't bother to look into if I made a mistake in the order since I did not remember being asked if I wanted a carpet or Rubber. Do you make a rubber? If you do, could it be exchanged? Thanks, Mr Casas

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas S (East Berlin, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Dakota — 2009-07-31 20:24:37

heavy, well made and perfect custom fit for our 2008 edge Well Done

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gregory O (Chicago, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Sorento — 2010-04-24 06:32:03

This mat fits perfectly. It looks great and has a nice feel to it. It was exactly what I was looking for.

High Quality Material and Cut

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas P (McKinney, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKT — 2010-05-06 11:35:46

The cargo liner for my 2010 MKT looks like it came from the factory. The color matches perfectly and the fit was precise. Excellent addition to my car. I highly recomend.

Pleased as can be.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth F (Attleboro, MA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2010-06-13 00:25:09

Fit perfectly. Couldn't be happier. Color matched exactly.

Venza Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (TULSA, OK) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Venza — 2011-03-04 16:11:12

Everything about the order went very well. The mat was easy to get out of the box and put in the car. It fits very well. In hindsight, I might have gotten "Venza" embroidered on the mat. I would have felt better about the price if I could have gotten the cargo mat at the same price with the embroidery.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter F (Orange, CA) — 2011-10-08 10:52:22

Fits right, looks great, heavy enough to do its job.

GREAT TRUNK LINER FOR 2006 MECEDES BENZ CLS500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GREGORY G (McKinney, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class — 2009-11-19 20:55:34

I WAS SKEPTICAL THAT THIS LINER WOULD FIT AS WELL AS I HOPED - I WAS BLOWN AWAY WITH HOW PERFECT THE LINER WAS CUT TO EXACTLY MATCH THE TRUNK SIZE. THE QUALITY OF THIS LINER MATCHES PERFECTLY TO THE FACTORY SUPPLIED INTERIOR FLOOR MATS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TRUNK LINER TO OTHER CLS500 OWNERS. THE LINER IS A MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN THE ORIGINAL LINING OF THE TRUNK - MAKES YOU WANT TO LEAVE THE TRUNK OPEN WHEN YOUR NOT DRIVING YOUR CAR.

cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK H (HARAHAN, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Terrain — 2011-01-03 20:13:59

excellent fitment.

Perfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by diana-lee S (Little Silver, NJ) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2011-02-06 10:28:08

I am very impressed with this, fits like a glove and good sturdy quality. Looks great!!

louise

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Louise M (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Challenger — 2012-01-04 06:44:24

I bought the Ultimat as a gift for my husband. He was thrilled. The mat is high quality and fit perfectly in his Challenger.

2011 Jeep GC

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim A (Olympia, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2010-11-14 20:10:24

Great fit, a surprise on an '11 vehicle when ordered in September. Fast delivery too.

Volvo Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harry E (Glen Burnie, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 Volvo XC90 — 2009-09-17 01:34:32

Mat quality was better then expected. Fit and installation was perfect. A bit "pricy" but considering looks and functionality, it's acceptable.

Pray4JP

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose P (Holloman Air Force Base, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-08-24 07:32:41

I purchased this for a 2009 E350 w/Navigation. The fitment is perfect. The color match is exact. We slide alot of items in and out of the trunk, i.e. baby stroller and noticed the factory cargo liner getting damaged easily. So I went with this to keep our trunk space looking nice and neat for years to come. Also, the carpet of the Lloyd Ultimat line is not too thick or too thin, about the same thickness as the factory floor mats.

Kia Borrego Cargo Liner w/ 3rd seat down

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S (MC Leansville, NC) Reviewed for a 2009 Kia Borrego — 2009-09-25 04:54:03

Quality is excellent and it fits perfectly.

Great Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Warren C (Brighton, MI) Reviewed for a 1963 Jaguar XKE — 2011-05-19 05:13:42

The cargo liner for my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee fit like a glove and looks good. The carpet like surface prevents cargo sliding, and protects the real carpet underneath.

like the look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald G (Tucson, AZ) — 2011-08-25 07:43:02

The Cadillac emblem looks super

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas S (Stratford, NJ) — 2008-03-17 20:16:45

It was a good fit in the rear of my Explorer, the color was a close match and it unfolded very nicely. Shipped when stated and package was in good condition.

Looks nice & functions well

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark R (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2009 Scion xB — 2009-07-28 18:55:37

These are very nice mats....that said, they're nothing special. They're good quality, but you pay the price for said quality. There's no installation per se...they simply lay on top of the cargo area, in my case. No clips or even velcro. I guess I was hoping for something more for the price, but they'll do fine. They certainly look good back there.

good, almost great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Curtis G (Waco, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Vibe — 2011-07-10 13:45:54

We bought the Lloyd Ultimat Cargo Liner to go in the back of our Pontiac Vibe, because we were tired of the hard, slippery plastic liner. Anything we had (groceries, luggage, our dog, etc.) would slide and bang around in the back while we drove, and the cargo liner has solved this problem for us. We have been impressed with the quality of the mat, its custom fit, and how well the no-slip bottom really doesn't slip. The mat has served its desired purpose perfectly. The only thing keeping the mat from a perfect rating is that it covers up three holes that are used for the LATCH system on our car seat. Since our car seat can still be installed using other methods, this hasn't warranted a complaint or return of the product.

Color Match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Clifton T (North Barrington, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2008-08-14 05:16:45

Even though I clearly identified what type vehicle I had, I found it more difficult than I would desire to find the right color match for my liner. The interior color choices for my car from the manufacturer were 2. It seems that Lloyds could give color recommendations best matched to these 2. My color match was off, but was in the general range of the interior and I am sure it was the color I ordered. What I am not sure is that even with the selections offered I might not have been able to do better. It is very difficult to match from the website to the car interior.

Good fit, bad color - front floro mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan D (Carlsbad, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Toyota 4Runner — 2008-04-08 07:28:14

I had factory mats in my truck when I bought it and after almost 180k it was time to change. The mats I received unfortunately were not a good color match (the factory mats were "Oak" and no longer available). The fit is good, but the underside of the mats are smooth so even though there is an anchor to the rear of the mat it slides around in the footwell. The mat is cut differently from the factory one so it does not fit as well as it, but the biggest problem for me is the mat sliding around.

Very nice, kinda expensive. Worth it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan V (Rockford, MN) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2009-08-04 22:50:21

hands down the nicest quality carpeted mat you can buy. Color choices are plentiful, take your time to choose- mine is almost an exact match. Considering buying the seating areas now too. Dont spend any money on the luxe model, this is PLENTY plush. The luxe must be almost a shag if its longer than this, it would just be a dust trap.

Color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael S (Apex, NC) — 2008-05-23 12:18:05

Your web page makes color selection difficult. Can't tell the color.

Cad SRX Cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Ashburn, VA) — 2011-08-24 18:47:39

Cargo liner for my SRX looks really good, I like the liner a lot and it fits well. Downside, it was a little pricey.

Cargo Mat - '96 Chevrolet Blazer SUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy P (Littleton, CO) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Blazer — 2011-04-19 06:21:49

Fast delivery. Very close color match. Good fit. High quality product

eval

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim A (Urbandale, IA) — 2011-08-18 21:02:22

Quality of material is very good but stitching is not straight and thus takes away from the material quality and looks.

Very Nice Mat with Reservations

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles K (East Amherst, NY) — 2008-03-21 02:03:00

I purchased the standard trunk mat for my Acura TL since the manufacturer did not provide one. The quality of the mat and the appearance are great, as is the fit. However, the design does not account for the 2 cargo nets included with the car - the mat completely covers the attachments where the nets are to be secured. This was a real disappointment.

2007 Monte Carlo Trunk Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert S (Hercules, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2008-05-01 20:08:17

This Lloyd mat was a nice plush carpet style with good matting and a strong back. The color was a little lighter than I thought it would be, no big deal. The fit was about 9/10ths correct, a little off in the back but nobody can see it there. Good product overall.

Fit like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ken Z (Sebring, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Volkswagen Touareg — 2010-04-28 05:40:18

Liner fit like glove, looks great, and is very protective of original carpet liner. Would recommend it to anybody.

Very nice. Fit is good.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John H (Springfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-03-26 02:34:47

Makes the trunk look better than factory.

Cayenne GTS Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey M (Virginia Beach, VA) Reviewed for a 2008 Porsche Cayenne — 2008-07-30 08:46:38

The mat is of the highest quality material, fits well and so far has performed well in protecting the cargo area of my Cayenne. The only complaint I have is that the color (black) does not match the vehicle carpet very well. I know that this is a minor complaint, it is a cargo area after all, but if had purchased the mats for the front of the vehicle I would not be satisfied.

Nice Mats, Wrong Color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul W (Scottsdale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-11-18 15:23:34

They make a nice mat, but the color matches the seat color not the carpet color of the vehicle. 2011 Chev Tahoe, Lt Cashmere interior color. The floor mats matched the color of the seats, but were not even close to matching the carpet color.

Cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rod M (Livonia, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Suburban — 2008-11-01 02:00:10

I thought the mat would have been longer covered more of the area to the 2 row seats.

Very nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin E (Neenah, WI) Reviewed for a 2007 Buick Rainier — 2012-12-14 02:59:13

Completely satisfied. I could be happier with the entire process. From the order to the install. Highly recommend.

Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Edmonds, WA) Reviewed for a 1987 Honda Civic — 2012-06-29 11:47:15

Didn't fit like i thought in the back of my 1997 Honda. Does not fit wall to wall in trunk