Your Cart Is Empty

Lloyd Mats Velourtex Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

66 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Cargp mat for Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (Summerville, SC) — 2011-10-19 04:40:51

Bought a black cargo mat for my 2006 Tahoe with a Chevy gold bowtie in the center. It fits perfit and looks great. I could buy local and if I could price would have been higher, I am very pleased.

Venza caargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard C (Tuscaloosa, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Venza — 2010-07-31 07:14:14

Easy online ordering. Helpful phone people. Prompt shipping. Fits like a glove. Monogram was perfect. Would highly recommend this site and product to my friends. Everyone jealous of the RollTide monogram.

Just Right.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sigfried G (Falls Church, VA) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-18 15:08:37

This liner is a perfect fit for my 2010 Mazda cx-7. The color is true to description as is the quality. I know where to purchase any other liners as I need them.

misleading info

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mark n (Spring Branch, TX) Reviewed for a 1988 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-05-07 08:01:41

Yes, I called before I ordered it and asked several questions, like does it have slots for the cargo hooks, and was told yes... I also asked does it have grommets in which to secure it to the deck and was told yes. Well when I recieved it, it had no slots cut in it or holes or grommets in which to attach it to the deck. It is a nice piece and i like it alot, but the salesperson didnt know there productsand misled me on this one. So there you go folks, something you might want to review with ur sales staff.

Floormats for my Highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marcus D (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota Sienna — 2011-07-31 15:25:41

We thought about getting floor mats from the dealer - but the guy at the parts counter actually tipped us off to the AutoAnything website and we are so grateful! The floormats arrived quickly and fit my '06 Toyota Highlander perfectly! They are wearing well and we're very happy with them.

Honest Promotion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by JOHN H (Elwood, IN) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Terrain — 2011-07-30 04:23:15

Your liner was everything you said it would be.It was well made,form fitting and plush.And the red lettering goes very well with the red stiching in our leather seats.

Custom fit and looks!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George J (Lapeer, MI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2011-03-19 02:42:43

Really satisfied with our new Lloyd trunk carpet mat.

sweet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROSCOE S (WINDER, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Altima — 2010-11-10 04:07:00

perfect fit /great quality

Rear Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles G (, ) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Xterra — 2010-11-21 20:52:28

this mat fit perfectly and looks great

Lloyd trunk liner for Cadillac CTS

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kurt F (Monroe, WI) Reviewed for a 2003 Cadillac CTS — 2010-05-19 09:29:24

This is a beautiful, high-quality liner and the embroidered logo looks awesome. Perfect fit it my trunk.

like it came with the car

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard S (Brunswick, OH) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Equinox — 2010-07-05 15:28:44

my new Lloyd Velourtex cargo liner fits like a glove, the color match is perfect,and looks like it was "standard equipment". good quality also, not "cheap". would recommend Lloyd velourtex to anyone.

Daughter was very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy C (Providence, UT) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Element — 2010-11-14 06:15:45

We bought these for our daughter's birthday and she really was pleased with them.

My Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael H (Corryton, TN) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Corolla — 2013-02-06 10:22:11

Love,love, love it! It makes my cargo space look more clean and neat.It also helps things not to slide around. The SMOKE color was a perfect color to blend with my Black interior of my Corolla S. Now to buy the floor mats to match. Thanks so much.

DTS Trunk Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John C (Milford, CT) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac DTS — 2010-07-08 17:50:57

Excellent, looks exactly like original equipment,great job!

Happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lawrence l (placerville, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 GMC Yukon — 2012-01-19 23:03:45

nice mats good price

As Advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James W (Kerrville, TX) — 2011-02-10 06:42:11

Color, fit, shipping and price were all as advertised. A very satisfactory transaction.

Genesis 4.6 black carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Keith P (Boardman, OH) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Genesis — 2011-11-17 06:15:20

Can't believe that a $44k car did not come with a plush trunk mat with a logo on it. First car in over 20 years that did have one. So I bought this one. It is perfect. Plush and a nice tight fit.

srx cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by tim o (South Lyon, MI) Reviewed for a 2010 Cadillac SRX — 2010-05-11 06:41:29

Great quality good looking cargo liner could not have been hapier

The most inexpensive choice is still pure luxury!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer S (North Ridgeville, OH) — 2010-06-09 03:19:07

Our cargo mat is wonderful. The fit is perfect. Since we're leasing our Subaru, we decided to go with the least expensive choice. When it arrived, I thought they sent us the most expensive. The carpet is thick and soft -- we almost didn't want to load the rented power washer into the cargo area! Very good quality.

High Quality Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christopher e (Hagerstown, MD) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-03 17:49:40

This Cargo liner is made of a very high quality fabric and finish. It looks like the original liner in my brand new Mercedes. You will not be disappointed!

Great fit !!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by GERALD D (Columbia, IL) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Veracruz — 2010-03-09 07:50:18

I am very happy with this purchase. The mats look great and they fit PERFECTLY.

Mercedes ML350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Vicki M (Coppell, TX) — 2011-09-21 07:29:02

I love my new liner. I love everything about my new vehicle but the carpet in the cargo area. The new liner fits perfectly and really improves the look of the cargo area.

really like the liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rafe G (West Babylon, NY) — 2011-10-06 02:46:10

Looks as good as if it came with the vehicle from the factory.

Cadillac SRX Floor Mats & Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamela S (Tucson, AZ) — 2011-08-16 15:03:10

These mats are of excellent quality and are exquisite in design. They are beautiful and really add pizzaz to my Cadi...would highly recommend them!

Very Good Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by NIcholas S (Chicago, IL) — 2011-06-01 22:03:21

Fits perfectly in my 2006 GX470. The brown is slightly darker than the original Lexus mat, but its not very noticeable. Also, the mat is a bit thicker and seems very comfortable for my large dog to lay on. Overall, very pleased with the mat so far, but we'll see how it cleans up when it gets dirty and if it is durable enough to last.

trunk mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by philip c (Apopka, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Challenger — 2011-05-22 16:00:20

my lloyd trunk mat is really well made looks great

Just what we wanted

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Schooleys Mountain, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Subaru Forester — 2010-05-15 12:56:23

Great product. Good quality. Nice fit. Stops things from sliding around on the hard rubber surface, yet can easily be removed.

Cargo Liner!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shauna D (Garden Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mercury Milan — 2011-04-08 09:51:29

The cargo liner is excellent quality and very easy to install. The quality is so much better than what came with my car I have a 2006 Mercury Milan Premiere. Love it!! Thank you for a great price and excellent quality. Oh it arrived 2-3 days earlier than expected, it was like getting 2 day mail for free!! Thank you!

Should be standard with all Mercedes!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arnold M (Estero, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2011-10-01 04:06:05

Great fit and top quality! Is a must for every trunk. The only problem is, that it looks so good, you don't want to put anything on it!!

Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liners are great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry M (Kennesaw, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe — 2010-12-28 06:30:44

It was just what I was looking for, beautiful protection, it looks great and a good price.

Mikey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Charlotte, NC) — 2011-01-07 05:25:54

All good!

Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin E (Huntington Beach, CA) — 2011-10-16 06:28:02

My cargo liner looks great and is a great addition to my new 2012 Ford Expedition. The quality is outstanding! I have all ready recommended your website to others. The delivery time was quick--only a few days. Whenever I need other automotive items I am definitely using you website and services again-you guys are great! Thanks so much.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert K (Gibbon, NE) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy HHR — 2012-04-25 18:52:22

Great Product, Great price. Very quick shipping !! Thanks !

2006 G6 Coupe Trunk Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L (Rochester, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Pontiac G6 — 2010-04-07 09:21:52

Fit perfectly. Nice Material. Perfect mid-price range value.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary P (HENDERSON, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Corvette — 2012-12-22 08:39:46

Bought this mat for a Corvette, had logo added and couldn't be happier with quality.

Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James L (ANDALUSIA, AL) — 2012-10-17 16:49:25

When I installed the mat, it fit perfectly in the back of the car

A-1

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael A (Naples, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Hummer H2 — 2012-06-15 20:25:42

The liner adds to my H-2 Hummers apperance ... A-1 service and quality. Delivered from California to Naples Florida and well worth the wait and quality. Thanks for the help in delivering EXACTLY what I wanted

Great looking product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mishelle L (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Flex — 2010-11-17 08:51:48

this liner looks as though it came with our new 2011 Ford Flex and since I had the Ford logo embroidered on it, it even looks more impressive! Easy to roll up and store when all of the seats are in their upright positions and truly protects the carpeted seat backs. I've hauled quite a lot of heavy duty items in my cargo area on this liner and it holds up quite nicely.

Great Looking Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jana B (Mexico, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford Expedition — 2012-08-01 05:59:10

I ordered two of the Velourtex floor mats for the 2nd and 3rd row seating in my vehicle. Both mats fit their respective areas well with proper design. The texture of the mats is thick and stylish for the price. These mats were a good value.

Good value for the money.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffery S (Yorba Linda, CA) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford Explorer — 2012-04-20 07:07:19

While this is not the top of the line liner in terms of material quality, it is a solid liner for the money. Unless you want to pay big bucks for liner that has a deeper, more plush pile, this one will fit your needs.

Beautiful

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon S (Tamarac, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Venza — 2012-07-13 09:06:38

I ordered this mat for my 2010 Toyota Venza. The mat itself is beautifully made. The color was a perfect match for my car. The engraving is beautiful. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I get compliments everytime I open my trunk.

Perfect fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George C (Alpharetta, GA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Yukon — 2012-03-28 03:57:25

Could not be happier with the Cargo Mat. Perfect fit with no overlap or areas not covered. Excellent quality as well. Strongly recommend this product. Thanks!!!

Good mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim F (Fort Lauderdale, FL) — 2012-05-17 06:17:33

The mat is good.

Llyod Velourtex Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brandon M (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 1999 GMC Jimmy — 2010-11-30 20:57:04

The Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liner we purchased was a perfect fit. It covered the worn carpet in our cargo area and made the back look like new. I recommend this product.

Looks Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert G (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 1998 Volvo V70 — 2010-08-10 20:15:32

I did have a rubber liner in my Volvo V70R, but the Velourtex with rubber backing looks so much better. A much cleaner look and smoke color was a great color match.

TRUNK CARPET

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert V (Scottsboro, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Genesis — 2012-01-31 07:48:51

This trunk fit my trunk perfectly and the quality was top-notch. Do not hesitated to do business with this company, their products and service was great.

Cargo Mat for Mercedes Benz ML350

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth W (Spring, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2012-06-14 20:37:38

Received the Cargo Mat and installed it in the vehicle. It fits very good, color is fine and the material is entirely satisfactory. The product is recomended to anyone that desires to protect his cargo area and original mat floor.

Great cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roberta O R (Fountain Hills, AZ) Reviewed for a 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class — 2012-05-05 09:25:01

Though a little pricee, this is a great cargo liner. It is thick and of excellent quality.

Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Ephrata, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Trailblazer — 2011-07-07 23:12:52

The mat is perfect...the Bowtie in the middle is perfect.

bigd

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrell M (Nashville, TN) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Terrain — 2012-04-11 21:38:58

too expensive for the size of the mat

Lloyd Mats Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Fort Mohave, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2012-03-23 18:18:29

I must state that I am impressed with the product! The fit is excellent and color is right on the money! Great buy! David

Great product. Perfect fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve E (Bremen, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Traverse — 2010-05-29 05:04:25

Being one of the more economical liners I must admit I was surprized at the thickness and the weight of the liner when I removed it from the box. The color is almost exact to the carpet in my Traverse and the fit was incredibly perfect. You would never guess that this was an add-on liner and not factory installed.

Recommend

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathleen C (, ) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Compass — 2012-03-22 11:16:48

Nice quality, value, good fit,& color blends well with interior. Pleased with purchase.

The Best for Show and Cruiser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lee L (Mason, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Corvette — 2012-05-21 13:13:59

Great mats for show and daily driver use if you like keeping your vehicle clean.

Honda Pilot Cargo Liner Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joseph k (Tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Pilot — 2010-06-01 07:01:27

Everything is great, except that no adjustment is made for the seatbelt that comes out of the cargo floor. Otherwise, it's exactly what I expected. Looks good, easy to put down and roll up, looks good. JUst what I wanted and expected.

very professional

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jason f (Swartz Creek, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-05-30 16:58:57

if i need anything else i will be back!

Looking good!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom L (PORTLAND, TX) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2012-03-21 14:04:41

The cargo mat came quickly and fits well. Color matches perfectly. I am very satisfied.

Carpet Trunk Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by eric y (Elk Grove, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Elantra — 2011-04-02 06:25:53

A good overall value for the price paid for this particular carpeted trunk mat. Enhances the look and feel for this storage area that I use often. The fit could have been a hair better at the rear left and right corners but it was hardly noticible.

Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark K (Seattle, WA) — 2011-10-18 10:37:33

I purchased the Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liners with the Yukon logo. It fits great and looks really nice.

carpet cargo mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert L (Fort Lauderdale, FL) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Prius — 2012-05-31 04:52:32

perfect fit in my Prius V

Great mat, ??? color

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ed G (Bismarck, ND) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Silverado — 2012-04-17 03:56:49

This mat is very high quality and the fit is the best. The only issue is that the colors available do not really match the vehicle's interior. I know this mat will last longer than the vehicle by far.

Lloyd Velourtex Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeff m (College Station, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Infiniti G37 — 2010-11-15 10:46:26

Great cargo liner for the price. Looks nice and is durable.

MAT APPEARANCE AND FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Hacienda Heights, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac XLR — 2012-04-29 14:41:44

I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN ABOUT 1" WIDER AND THE COLOR WOULD HAVE MATCHED BETTER. THE DARK IS TOO DARK AND MINE ARE TOO LIGHT GRAY. I DO NOT USE THE SHORT PIECE, BECAUSE THE MISS MATCH SHOWS TOO MUCH. THE CADILLAC EMBLEM SHOULD BE AT LEAST 6" CLOSER TO THE FRONT OF THE CAR. YOU CANNOT SEE IT, UNLESS YOU ARE RIGHT ON TOP OF IT LOOKING DOWN, BECAUSE THE DIVIDER IS BLOCKING IT.

Nice Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cameron R (Chattanooga, TN) Reviewed for a 1996 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-01-18 03:26:06

I got my mats in the mail not knowing that they sent the whole set. I thought I was only getting the rear pieces for my '96 Tahoe. The red look gives it a new cozy feel. A lot warmer than than the stock mats of old. I shop with Autoanything at least once a month. I also got fan logo mats for the front.

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike S (LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Sienna — 2012-07-24 20:08:50

Works well, fits well !

lloyd mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donna B (Milton Freewater, OR) Reviewed for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country — 2012-06-04 13:27:17

We like this mat but the only problem with it is the colors don't match the color of the interior on the 2012 town and country. Would be nice when it states it is for the car you select that the color would match as good as the fit does.