Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-All Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

2005 Chyrsler Pacifica Touring

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathaniel L (Hudsonville, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-26 13:22:30

Very good quality. Very good fit. Coverage is good which is what I was looking for to protect the interior. Hoping to see how they hold up and clean this summer and winter.

Catch-all for Tahoe

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by greg b (Greer, SC) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC C/K 2500 — 2011-08-04 09:10:51

Excellant product. Fit, finish and color are great!

Great Mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald W (Tyler, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2012-04-15 19:19:00

These mats fit great and look awsome. I wish I had installed these mats when the truck was new!!

Catch-All

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (Encinitas, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2011-11-24 20:57:19

Installation is easy and fit is good. So far I am very happy with the product. Shopping experience with AutoAnything was great.

Catch-All Cargo: Ford F250 Front and rear (full width)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen J (Milton, VT) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2009-04-02 03:30:03

My 2001 F250 came with the catch-all cargo liners when I purchased it used in 2007. They were all in good shape at that time. They kept my carpets perfectly clean underneath. The only reason that I replaced them is because the rear had battery acid on it.... they hold up to dirt, water, snow, etc. but I guess they weren't up to the task for battery acid. The anchors seems to work good. The first set was missing some of them, so it seems that they don't hang around forever. I'll buy them again when need.

all is fine

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff M (New Albany, IN) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-250 — 2009-01-24 08:12:34

i have a 2007 F250 Crew Cab FX4 with floor shifter, the installation of the attachment caps did not want to stay on. the color of the mats are right on and the fit is awesome.

Great, Clean Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin M (Nephi, UT) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford F-250 — 2010-06-10 07:38:38

I put these in my '01 F250 and they made a world of difference to the appearance of the truck. They may seem a little expensive, but they are hands down better then the cheaper stuff.

2010 Ford Explorer Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Doug B (Apple Valley, MN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Explorer — 2010-12-16 16:10:34

I ordered this on their website and it arrived in about a week. Color matches my interior very good, seems to be a very good quality. I also received the small piece that I would use if my 3rd seat is upgright (did not expect to get this so was nice)

Catch All

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lewis F (Weston, FL) — 2011-08-29 20:32:22

it took 11 years to wear out the floor mats in my work truck. I got new ones and now am ready to use them for 11 years.

Very satisfied.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LUIS D (WEST HILLS, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Silverado — 2011-02-16 09:26:21

They fit like they were made by GM for this truck. Would definatly buy again.

Catch-all mats.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerard B (Woodlyn, PA) — 2011-05-10 05:18:48

This is my second set of these mats for my truch, (wore the last ones out) and I was pleasently suprised that they improved the design over my previous set. I highly recommened this product. A. Barrieault (PA.)

Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Troy M (Surprise, AZ) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2010-07-09 06:50:51

Very nice, I have received multiple comments on my new floor mats

Catch-All

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Bayville, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2011-12-31 09:01:19

Perfect Product, Great Fit

2006 trundra

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james k (Versailles, KY) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Tundra — 2010-12-17 15:38:41

Color matched perfect.Fit was excellent. Could use more places to secure on the drivers side. Overall excellent mats.

Good for kids

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael m (Searcy, AR) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2011-03-17 04:59:23

Kids and nice interior do not mix. This product has allowed me to somewhat be able to keep my interior nice and still have my wonderful kids. Good quality and work great!

Second set

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert E. H (Tulsa, OK) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2011-11-03 21:11:32

I purchased a set of these in 1998 for my new Tahoe. I will tell you that they are still in the Tahoe and are in great shape. Other than the usual stains they have stopped from coffee, etc., they still look great. This made my decision to buy a set for my new pickup. If the new ones last as long as my old ones I'll be writing a review on them 13 years from now. Great product they do the job.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dale b (Alma, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2011-02-21 20:18:47

Have used this kind in three different suburbans that we have owned. The last set I have worn out where my left heel sets while i drive. They compliment the interior very well and protect my carpet from the harsh winter trackings into our vehicles.

Catch-All Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry E (Harrisburg, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW Z3 — 2011-05-24 22:13:03

I have had my original Catch-All liners in my 2000 F-350 diesel truck for 11 years and 170,000 miles. Thanks to my Catch-All lners my truck carpets look nearly new. And to celebrate, I gave my truck a gift of NEW Catch-All liners, and plan for them to continue protecting my carpets and my truck for the NEXT 11 or 12 years, and the NEXT 170,000 miles. Yes, I still love my truck!

CatchAll Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melinda M (Youngsville, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Sierra — 2009-02-19 10:06:33

Love the floormats! Great quality and fit the vehicle very well. Maybe overpriced a little, but definitely worth it in the long run.

The Only Ones To Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark C (Hickory Hills, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chevy Equinox — 2011-11-15 06:28:20

Just bought my 3rd and 4th sets of floor mats. Every car I buy, I order these immediately. Easy to install and more importantly, easier to clean. They are in my '03 Tahoe, 06 Equinox and 06 Jeep Liberty

Great floor mats!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edward A (Warren, OH) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2012-11-01 21:08:14

Bought a full set I'm 2005 for my Ford Expedition and needed to replace the drivers side after all these years. They match the factory carpet and keep my truck like new condition. Great floor mats!!!

Catch-All 2004 4Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Austin P (Oak Point, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-07-29 06:47:14

Great product. Use them in all my vehicles. Work especially well for the back seat with kiddos.

Catch All mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Barbara C (Chemung, NY) — 2010-11-15 05:50:08

I had these mats in my other truck and they held up to the wear and tear of upstate NY winters very nicely. I purchased the same ones for my new truck.

does what it said it would do.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond C (Lisle, IL) Reviewed for a 1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2012-04-13 06:39:49

Does what it said it would do. This was my second set, and the first set lasted four years of everyday use before the driver side wore out.

Catch All floor mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom E (Raleigh, NC) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-150 — 2011-09-10 12:45:56

The Catch All mats look great in my 1997 F-150. The grey color matches my interior carpet. The fit is excellent and the fastening system works to keep the mats from moving around. I would recommend these mats to anyone.

Always reliable

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David H (Lockport, NY) — 2012-12-26 20:18:30

This is my sixth purchase on Nifty Catch-all floor mats. I've never been disappointed. Excellent fit and quality for the money.

very busy mom

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by wendy y (Enterprise, AL) Reviewed for a 2005 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-01-20 07:17:17

This is my 2nd set of catch all mats. I absolutely love how easy they clean up ( I have 2 kids and car pool) and still look new. Many people have asked me where I bought them. I had to purchase a new set for my new car. I would recommend catch all for anyone who has a high traffic vechile that needs durability.

Outlasts your vehicle

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by floyd c (waterford, MI) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2009-04-03 04:43:37

I drove F-150's, Had the same set in my 04,06,08 and when I went to GM, I gave the mats out of the F-150 to a friend. My first after market purchase for my new truck? A set of catch alls!!

Actually Catch-ALL Floor Mats for Yukon XL

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by M. Miles M (Alexandria, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon XL — 2011-03-29 09:54:07

Excellent product. Fit, looks, quality, color are just right. I bought these to replace the GMC heavy duty mata (that replaced the ones in the new 2007 vehicle when delivered). From the AutoAnything site, the rubber heel pad looks much larger than the GMC heavy duty mats, so that was the very feature I sought. The mats came in a box with the same photo of the larger rubber heel mat. Alas, the same (smaller) heel mat as the original GMC mats is provided. A careful review of the AutoAnything site shows that. On the EXCELLENT SERVICE plus side, the AutoAnything representative informed me that the lifetime warranty would result in the no-cost replacement of these latest mats should they wear (a hole at the heel) as did the GMC mats. Now that's customer support that's all too rare these days!

Great product for specific use

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Panama City, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Tundra — 2011-05-20 04:36:48

Catch-all is great for mid-level usage. Installed them in the rear of my Tundra due to little/light usage as I wanted some type of protection for the carpet which is what they seem to be designed for. Delivery was quicker than expected by Autoanything.

Catch All Mats and Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by TIM O (Omaha, NE) — 2013-01-22 10:58:40

Just purchased the 5th complete set of mats and cargo liners. This goes back to 1999. I am still using the set purchased in 1999. Enough said,it works and lasts.

Catch-All Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron R (Milford, OH) Reviewed for a 1998 Ford F-150 — 2011-01-04 08:52:12

Looks beter than original floor mats

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William C (, ) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2011-09-01 20:45:17

Very impressed with the quality and the ease of exact fit.

Great mats, Love the fit and finish

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Irmo, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon XL — 2011-10-13 06:14:19

I installed in 07' Yukon Denali XL and the fit was perfect for both the second and third rows. I have three little boys who are "experienced" mess makers. I love the rolled up edges that keep spilled liquids on the mat and can easily be wiped up or removed and hosed off. The mats dry very quickly and have retained their shape and still have that new look and feel. A little pricey, but I am a firm believer that you "Get what you pay for".

Love Them

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jennifer R (Arlington, TX) — 2011-06-28 09:49:09

The Catch-All color matches my vehicle exactly and the fit and quality is great. I do wish they extended farther underneath the seats though.

Protecto Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob M (Ocala, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Chrysler Pacifica — 2010-05-06 05:07:38

Needed when vehicle was new. Like product so much attempting to order for wifes car.E Mail out there awaiting reply from order.

Exactly what I needed!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roy D (Nashua, NH) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2010-05-05 03:23:15

This is exactly what I needed to cover the cargo area of my new 2010 Ford Edge! Fits perfectly and I just love the catch-all design that prevents dirt from riding over the edge of the cargo mat. It was simple to put in place, took seconds to install, and meets my needs perfectly! Highly recommend this to others!

Best liners on the market

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randolph N (Aurora, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Suburban — 2011-12-01 06:06:05

I have used Catch-All liners in both my vehicles for over eleven years now. They are, by far, the best liners on the market. They fit perfectly and have kept my carpets looking new. If you want to protect your carpets and catch all the mud and road grime in an easily cleanable mat, you can't go wrong with Catch-All.

Awesome floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gerald Z (Traverse City, MI) — 2011-12-07 17:44:57

I've had catch-all floor mats in my Silverado for almost 8 yrs, that's why I bought them for my Dodge caliber. They are awesome, highly recommend these mats. They wear very well and look great. If they get dirty, pressure wash them and let them dry.

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Whitney m (White Salmon, WA) — 2011-07-02 20:09:25

Excellent fit and workmanship

2007 Escape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill S (Valley City, OH) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Econoline — 2010-09-04 06:34:31

Got these as a gift for my son in the Air Force. He is very happy with them...He has a Ford Escape.

Great looking!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (williams, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Yukon XL — 2011-01-04 15:59:39

Great looking,great fit, a little pricey once you outfit the entire vehicle but easy to install.Exact color match and great protection.

Siverado Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Mechanicsville, VA) — 2011-07-15 03:13:05

Just installed, willl see how well they hold up. Looks great compared to rubber mats. Drivers side mat could be a little larger. Color was not as dark as factory carpet.

Catch all truck mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nicholas S (East Berlin, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Dakota — 2012-03-20 12:26:23

Great custom fit mats. Very fast shiiping

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BENJAMIN M (Frankfort, MI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford F-250 — 2010-07-08 06:56:02

All the protection of a Rubber All-Weather mat, with the plush feel of carpet!

GREAT !!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne F (Fishers, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-20 07:00:02

Mats look awesome and match the interior color perfect. Easy to keep clean and they preserve the original carpet. Easy installation. Buy these now. Well worth the money.

So far so good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Debra A (Ringwood, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Tahoe — 2010-06-03 06:39:33

So far I am very happy with the catch all cargo liner. I'm glad they made the liner with the cut outs for the 3rd row seats. Makes using the 3rd row very easy.

Catch-All Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alan T (Clinton, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Lincoln Navigator — 2010-04-21 08:16:41

I was very pleased with the catch-all cargo liner. The liner fit exactly as advertised and should work great. The only part I thought would be different was the color. I selected beige and thought it would match my interior exactly, but it doesn't, it's darker. This is not a problem and I like the darker color, however, I was expecting lighter beige.

Catch-All is Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan M (Stoughton, WI) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2010-06-09 20:22:56

This was a perfect fit and an exact color match. I like the rubber backing so no liquids get thru to the OEM carpet.

Dave

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (Willard, MO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2009-02-24 20:50:09

Mats came as advertized. Very pleased. Easy to install and do not move around. Haven't experienced a spill to test out the ability to contain liquids. Hope I never find out but I am sure they will do fine.

of premium quality and premium price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PRASAD KUMAR K (Franklin Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota RAV4 — 2009-02-11 06:00:59

Product can't be any better. But pricy too.

Love this product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Renee R (Chandler, AZ) — 2009-01-31 07:39:10

I love the durability & the fact that the color matches perfectly! Easy to clean and install!! Great product!

keeps my auto looking like new

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by thomas b (Sardinia, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2009-01-30 05:57:34

I would not buy an auto and not use Catch-All liners plain and simple. The biggest thing for me is the smell of wet dirty carpet. I live in the north east we get lots of snow,salt,sand,mud and dirt. When you have Catch-All you do not have to think about cleaning your cars carpet you just pull out Catch-All wash them and put them back in. Good as new and no smell. Thank you, Mike

Could be worse could be better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher R (Rockville, MD) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2010-11-01 15:46:22

First, it was hard to tell which floor mat had the cutouts for the third row seats - I had to call and ask. Second, I was disappointed this doesn't have the catch all patented anchor system so there is constant adjustment when you have people actually walking on the floor mats and getting in and out of the vehicle. Otherwise it is pretty good.

Anticipated more.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alysia B (NORFOLK, NE) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Expedition — 2011-06-18 07:55:49

I ordered these for our 2008 Ford Expedition EL. We have Captains chairs in the second row, and no console. So when I placed the order specific to these dimensions, I figured there would be a center piece that would run from 2nd to 3rd row between the two chairs. However, they do not make them this way. There is one long runner in front of second row and one long runner in front of 3rd row. Nothing in between where traffic is heavy. I would recommend that they come up with a way to link these two together, and I would be a happy lady.

Catch-all review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Abram G (Hemet, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Tundra — 2011-09-19 09:56:53

Looks good, covers entire back floor.

review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chadwick P (Sunset, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2011-10-02 23:49:49

Nice product, moves a liitle bit if you don't install the 'stay puts' but to do that you have to go thru the mess of getting your carpet pulled up. So, i'll deal with the little movement that i am experiencing.

Very practical and an easy way to preserve your interior carpet.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam S (Elwood, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Silverado — 2009-01-23 11:17:18

Of course the easy of installing is no question and knowing that these liners will preserve the carpet interior was the motive for me to purchase them. Aside from their practicality, they are also very stylish. I would recommend them to anyone serious about keep their car/truck/van "new".

Catch-All Floor Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph V (Sun Prairie, WI) Reviewed for a 2009 Cadillac Escalade — 2010-06-13 07:44:39

The floor mats fit well, but I understood that the color was a factory match. The color is much lighter than the carpet in the vehicle. It is more the color of the seats and door panels. It is ok, but a closer match to the carpeting would have been desired. Also, this is my second experience with these mats and the set I orderer 8 years ago were of heavier material. I will just have to wait to see how they wear over time.

Catch All Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James D (Noblesville, IN) Reviewed for a 2008 Cadillac Escalade — 2009-04-09 21:47:23

I've had a set of these in all of my vehicles and they work well. When it's time to trade the carpet looks brand new as it has been protected.

Suburban Catch-All Front Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2001 Chevy Suburban — 2010-04-23 06:12:35

These mats fit pretty well and will probably lay down even better after a while. They are clearly custom molded to the floor of the vehilce and do not slide around even before using the tiedown clips. The color is a good match to the existing carpet. I am much happier with these than the previous aftermarket mats I had for the truck.

Catch-All Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ross C (WESTMINSTER, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Expedition — 2010-11-22 19:07:58

Overall, we're please with the Catch-All Cargo Liners. The 2nd row mat was a bit of a strange cut with it not exactly being what I'd call full coverage of the floor area, but the rest were fine and the back area is particularly well done.

Wrangler front liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul G (Durango, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-01-18 20:52:40

OK with reasonable quality

Fair Price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Grace H (Aberdeen, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lincoln MKX — 2012-01-05 11:17:35

I purchased the 2-piece front liners. Great color match. Fits well but I wish this style came with the additional attachments as commented in the instructions. Seems to shift a bit but the floor anchor seems to hold the liner in place. I am pleased with the price and the way the liner covers the entire floor area with the lip that goes up the side.

It's so-so

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brad H (Hereford, AZ) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2011-10-16 20:31:11

I bought these for my 1997 Dodge Ram Truck and the back mat fit perfect. The front mats didn't fit as well. When you lay them on the floor they bend inward in a couple places so it looks bad. Maybe with some time they will lay flatter. The center hump mat didn't even come close to fitting. I had to cut a hole in it to fit the 4 wheel drive shifter. They are very well made and have a good thick bottom padding. They didn't match the color of my factory carpet but came close. They do look nice.

Look great.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melissa B (Portland, OR) Reviewed for a 2010 GMC Yukon XL — 2011-06-08 21:19:10

The liners fit really well and the color is so close to the OEM color. They look great. A little pricey but better than anything else out there. I love the fact that they are tough and washable but also look like 'carpet' in design. It doesn't feel like I am getting into a work vehicle. We will see how well they wash up when they get dirty.

Nifty Catchall Floormats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin H (Lees Summit, MO) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2010-12-08 16:47:57

Overall I liked these mats, but they don't match the interior like it stated it would. It's a slightly different shade. Our 2010 Ford Edge has a light medium stone interior, so we bought the "matching" light medium stone mats. When they showed up, I was a little dissappointed so I emailed the company and they didn't respond. Bad customer service.

nice set of mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tim S (Braintree, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-11-30 13:51:07

nice mats!!

2010 Explorer Fit is Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen N (VINCENNES, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Explorer — 2010-12-28 06:01:57

i have had these units for about 3 weeks. The fit was very good and the quality seems fine. A bit pricey compared to Weather Tech for what you get. Will be interested to see how they hold up long term.

Front floor catch all for pickup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DL S (Queen Valley, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Ranger — 2012-04-21 07:03:34

They are very nice, and because I only had the rubber mats it was necessary to install something like this that do not move around when entering the pickup. My wife really likes that. since she is short and has to climb into the truck, so footing is real important to her. They look good and will as discribed catch all. Thanks

2010 Tundra Catch-all Cargo liner Grey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David T (Jacksonville, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2010-05-22 19:55:40

The fitment and quality of the liner is great. The liners fit well and are easy to install, just lay them in. However the color match to the OEM carpet color is not. The color of the liners is darker than the OEM Grey carpet.

F250 Catch-All liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Victor C (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-250 — 2010-12-27 18:28:52

Overall an good set of liners for the Ford. My disappointment is in the two little cover caps that hide the screws in the passenger side. Under no circumstances I could have put this in and had to left them out. One even broke. All the design went into the mat and someone forgot to design a cap that actually works. And although the color is supposed to be factory matched, there is a subtle difference. So I can't given them an excellent grade.

2005 Ford Excursion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by greg h (Lake Villa, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Excursion — 2011-11-25 08:07:56

The Mats fit well and look great. I have the front, 2nd and third row mats. The drivers seat mat stays in place well with just the factory hook holding it. The front pax seat stays well also due to tight fit. The rear mats slide all over due to slippery rubber backing. Of coarse the rear mats don't have any carpet hold down screws like the front mats to keep them in place. They need little rubber fingers molded in the back like other mats to keep them in place.

Auto Anything GOOD / purchased product bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David O (Lehighton, PA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Explorer — 2010-12-17 13:28:50

Was unhappy with the way that the catch-all liner didn't cover the entire area in which I purchased it for. With the third row seat foled down in my 08 Ford Explorer, the cup holders and storage pockets were still exposed when the liner was put in. Why would I not want them protected to?? Why would they be needed when the seat is folded down?? Why wasn't that put into the product desription? Other then being molded around things that it shouldn't be, the product is well made but not worth the over $100.00 price. AS for AUTO ANYTHING, great transaction.

Disappointed this time

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy T (Bloomington, IL) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Edge — 2011-09-01 06:24:00

My last set of Catch All mats were great. This time the fit is not as good and Catch All did not suppy any of the floor mat anchors they brag about. They tell me my Edge does not need them, right. The color match is not nearly as good as my last set.

Size And Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Adam P (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2011-01-02 16:15:27

All of the floor mats fit good except the third row seat mat. The third row mat does not fit well under the second row seat. Because of the floor mat you can not slide the smaller of the second row seat forward to allow people to access the third row because the floor mat is two wide and jams in the track. The front, second row and cargo area mats are great but I do not recommend the third row to anyone.

03 PT Cruiser GT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nathaniel B (Monroe, WA) — 2011-11-25 07:58:23

Drivers side is passable but the passenger side did not fit the door sill very area well and console side was not even close. Save your money and buy something else. Not convenient to take out and empty or clean. I would not recommend.

FITTING PROBLEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (South Milwaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-10-11 10:44:08

HAD CATCH ALL'S IN MY 2005 THEY FIT GOOD NOW I BOUGHT THEM FOT MY 2010 FORD F150 AND THEY DON'T FIT THE FLOOR VERY WELL THE NEW TRUCK HAS A STEP UP B THE PRDALS AND THE MATS ARE FLAT

Truck Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jay H (La Salle, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2011-11-22 04:47:44

For the price I was expecting a heavier duty mat. They were very light weight and the plastic mounting screws were a little disappointing. Form and fit were good but the holding or mounting system fell short of expectations. I should have gotten the the non-carpet type.

Cargo liner over-engineered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Valdosta, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Expedition — 2011-05-23 06:42:00

In order to be able to lift only one of the third-row seats they have a split, which allows dirt, etc to fall in the crack. In order to keep liquids from going into the split, you also have humps, which means that it isn't flat in the middle. Finally, in order to keep the liner from being higher than the seat back when the seats are lifted up, the liner is one foot too short, which means that a foot of your rear area is unprotected when the seats are down, which is 99% of the time. Personally, I take me liner out when using my third-row seats, so all this enginnering is wasted on me. I sent them back (at my expense, of course).