Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Catch-All Xtreme Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Xtreme Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly B (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Buick Rainier — 2006-10-17 16:25:13

I Love my New Cargo Liner. The fit and color match is perfect.

Xtreme Cargo Liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy T (Lakewood, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Ford Escape — 2007-05-11 07:02:54

I love the liner! It was a perfect fit and was very easy to install. No equipment needed. Nice quality of material was used.

great fit in my Envoy XUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard G (Joliet, IL) Reviewed for a 2004 — 2006-02-28 20:43:07

I am very pleased with my purchase. The color is a good match with the vehicle. The texture has enough grip to keep things from slipping around in the back, and also for my large dogs to have stability when the car is moving. I highlight recommend this item.

An affordable option

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David S P (Cape Coral, FL) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Pathfinder — 2006-04-14 04:05:15

After calling my dealer and getting a price of $500+ to replace the cargo area carpeting, an after-market product became my only option. This is exactly as advertised - a good color match, excellent fit, heavy-duty/durable construction. All at a reasonable price. No buyer's remorse from me...

Xtreme Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Greenfield Center, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-12-23 04:08:09

The Xtreme Cargo Liners are a near perfect fit and look great. I may not want to put the carpet mats back in in the spring. The surface is fairly non-slip, so objects don't slide around too easily. My only complaint is that my vehicle has two floor mat clips on the drivers side and the Xtreme mats only have a grommet in one of the two tie-down holes. Each of the liners also include caps for the unused tie-down holes, which gives them a nice finished look. Xcellent!

Clean-up is a breeze

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patsy F (Madisonville, KY) Reviewed for a 2001 Lexus RX 300 — 2005-12-24 18:03:21

I love them!! Choice of colors where great..versatile enough to go with any interior. So easy to clean up! Well worth the money if you want to keep your carpet clean.

Functional and attractive

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Berryville, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus GX470 — 2007-12-12 16:19:27

This liner is not like many you see on the market. It is really an excellent custom fit to the vehicle and looks like it is factory equipment. The tan color even matched the interior. I am also impressed with the slots for the 3rd row seats on my Lexus GX470. I don't have to remove the cargo liner every time I lower the seats. I like the Xtreme liners so much I purchased floor mats for our other two vehicles!

Best product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert T (Middletown, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Saturn Vue — 2006-10-31 05:37:06

the fit and color are perfect it has already saved a spill from spoiling the carpet. Thanks it's a great product

Cargo Liner Great Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony R (Glen Gardner, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-12-28 10:58:54

Got the cargo liner and it was specific fit for my truck-Looked OEM but worked better-Exact fit and color match

Nifty Xtreme-ly Superior Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by G. R (Hygiene, CO) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Odyssey — 2012-09-06 23:53:13

I originally purchased a Husky liner for my 4Runner since I've used them before in other vehicles, but this one surprisingly did not fit the cargo space contour. It left roughly a 2" gap on either side of the wheel wells which defeats the purpose of having a cargo liner if it does not fit the entire cargo space. I decided to exchange it for the Nifty Xtreme and it was a very good decision. Nifty fits the cargo space perfectly with no gaps and is a much better quality item.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Natalie K (Pace, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Matrix — 2005-09-04 14:28:28

Fit exactly and keeps things from sliding around. Exactly what we needed (and cheaper than at Toyota).

GREAT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HERIBERTO H (Doylestown, PA) Reviewed for a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2005-09-26 22:48:22

GREAT ITEM HIGHLY RECOMENDED

This cargo liner is the best I have owned!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan B (Wauwatosa, WI) — 2005-11-25 06:47:19

I just purchased an Xtreme cargo liner for my 2005 Escalade. I was looking for something that would be of high quality material and one that would lay down smoothly in the cargo area. The Xtreme has all of the features I was looking for.

Nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary J (Watertown, SD) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-06-27 06:35:57

Nice fit and high quality will buy one for a trailblazer next. Good company to deal with

Great Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Amy M (Hutto, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 Porsche Cayenne — 2007-11-29 17:57:54

I got this for my Porsche Cayenne so didn't want it to look "utility". It looks very classy, like the car and fits great. Perfect to protect the carpet.

Like rhinolining for your SUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juliane Z (Rock Springs, WY) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2006-08-10 20:38:16

I've tried a number of liners in my SUVs over the years, ones that have supposedly been designed for a particular model, and have always been let down. But not this one. The Xtreme Cargo Liner fits perfectly. And the texture is like rhinolining, which is great. I would definitely buy another of these in the future and would definitely recommend them to others!

Keep getting better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul S (Royersford, PA) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Escape — 2011-01-07 03:33:31

This is the 3rd set of these I've ordered for 3 different vehicles. They keep getting better, the fit, the look both improved over the last set. They also seem lighter but the proetction is awesome. I'd highly recommend them. They cost but you get what you pay for.

Extreme Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rudy S (Yuba City, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2008-01-02 20:47:57

The Xtreme cargo liner fits perfect, it looks like it has been tailor made for my Toyota 4Runner. I like it so much that I ordered a second one for my friends for Christmas. They have dogs that they carry in back and they love the way you can take it our and wash it off. Looks and fits great.

satisfaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by daniel g (Coshocton, OH) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Expedition — 2005-08-29 17:02:19

I went to 3 different auto part stores and bought 2 different cargo mats, then I found you on the net. No comparison. Well worth the price differance. Will recommend to anyone who wants a non-slip cargo liner.

X-treme Cargo Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Emily W (Gambrills, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2005-08-30 05:28:41

I really love these floor mats. They are so easy to clean and yet are still very classic looking. I was looking for a mat that did not make my highlander look like a man's truck. This floor mat and liner was the perfect pick. I can not wait to keep my car clean this winter during snow season.I give these mats an A+.

Don't hestiate (Thier worth it)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANTHONY J (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Suburban — 2006-08-01 16:06:49

I just bought the extreme liners for my wife's 2005 GX470 lexus SUV, Thank goodness need them pronto. I live in the desert,have 2 girls that play softball,and a dog..... I dont think I need to say anything more. The extreme mats are THE BEST.

Great in snow country

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert V (Aspen, CO) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2005-12-22 07:44:16

I bought ta pair of these for my new Ford 150 last year and a pair for a friend this Christmas. Completely satisfied and truck wlll protected.

Excellent Car Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Craig T (Brewster, MA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2005-10-13 06:44:29

I spent a long time trying to decide on the mats for my new vehicle. What sold me was the custom look that I wanted. They fit great, look great, and are everything the web site says they are.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sonja C (Suttons Bay, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Corolla — 2006-08-17 19:23:27

I'm very happy with the color, fit and non-slip finish and your prompt service was great.

Great Color Match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Philip K (Birmingham, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-10-05 18:08:09

The color matched our Toyota 4Runner OEM carpet perfectly. These mats are durable and stylish. Cleaning is as easy as the nearest hose!

Great Fit!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra A (Northampton, PA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Matrix — 2006-08-18 03:40:26

I am very pleased with the Xtreme Cargo liner. The quality of the material met my expectations and the fit is perfect!

Fits my PT Cruiser Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael K (Ozark, MO) Reviewed for a 2007 Jeep Liberty — 2007-08-09 11:01:55

Fits great, looks great. I'm going to buy another for my other car.

Xtreme mats - 2005 Ford Escape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike R (Dyersburg, TN) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2006-08-26 05:40:26

These mats fit and look great. Full coverage in floor pans provide excellent protection. The texture of the mats also blend with the carpet. I ordered front, 2nd row, and cargo mats. Great product and excellent service.

xtreme cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph P (Elbert, CO) Reviewed for a 1997 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-10-31 11:14:53

I was very pleased with the fit of the cargo liner. The color match(tan) was a perfect match to the interior.

Love it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas B (Ammon, ID) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Excursion — 2008-01-03 22:00:20

Fit well looked good.

Xtreme Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick L (Centerville, UT) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Sequoia — 2007-03-30 18:30:46

I think the liners are great & they fit good. However one suggestion on the second row mats they should also put the holes to be able to use the carpet screws. I have 2 little boy's and the mat slips a little when they get in the vehicle.

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Melanie A (El Paso, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2007-08-03 20:55:45

I was very excited to use my new liner. I work with a bunch of chemicals and I wanted protection for my car other than towels. I am very pleased with the fit and it how it protects my vehicle. I would recommend this to anyone. If anyone has other recommendations for my vehicle let me know - MEL

Xteme Cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William B (Beaver Falls, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Focus — 2008-01-22 05:42:29

I got the liner for my Ford Focus wagon, and I REALLY like it. The fit is great and it really does a good job of protecting the carpet. My wife commented on it saying she thought it came from Ford like that.

xtreme cargo liners/autoanything.com

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David K (Kansas City, KS) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2005-10-26 13:14:26

the liner was a perfect fit no adjustments were necessary the color matches with the interior of the highlander perfectly autoanything.com were excellent to deal with easy to order you are able to check on your order it arrived within the time frame that they stated I would definitely order from autoanything.com again

They are the best

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles H (Doral, FL) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan Murano — 2005-12-21 06:50:38

They are really custom fit, the material is durable.

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry L (Plymouth, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-10-02 05:26:13

This is the second Xtreme cargo liner I have had. I haul stuff back and forth to my cabin and it has saved my cargo carpet many times over. Just love it

2003 Buick Regal

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ervin Z (Hammond, IN) Reviewed for a 2003 Buick Regal — 2007-01-02 11:30:11

Outstanding fit/appearance. Will catch anything you do not want to remain on your O.E.trunk floor! Erv -Hammond In.

AWESOME LINER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin M (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan X Terra — 2007-01-24 09:00:23

I HAVE HAD THE LINER FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS NOW AND LOVE IT, IS KEEPS EVERYTHING FROM SLIDING AROUND AND JUST LOOKS GREAT.

Satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by maxwell s (Morrisville, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-07-13 07:13:37

We were very pleased with the cargo liner which we purchased. The order was processed quickly and we received it promptly. We are satisfied with the overall quality and fit of the liner also.

Cargo lIner for Honda Odyssey

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Renee M. B (Miami, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Odyssey — 2007-02-01 08:00:57

It is a good cargo liner for protection, a little small but very good.

Xtreme Cargo Liners For 2005 Toyota Highlander

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew B (Franklin, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Highlander — 2005-08-29 18:50:45

Easy to install and the color matched perfectly. The liner for a Toyota Highlander w/3rd row did not match the picture and description online. There were no tabs to attach to the 3rd row and it was made for Highlander with no 3rd row. They provide a second liner without ridges to replace the cargo liner when the 3rd row is up so you have to take the full size liner out and replace it with the short version.

too much carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tina Z (Pasadena, MD) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon Denali — 2007-05-21 18:59:01

I like the liner, but I was a litle surprised how much of the carpet still was showing around the third row seat and the edges.

As Advertised!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Allegany, NY) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Pathfinder — 2006-09-08 23:05:02

packaged well, slid right in after they flattened out overnight..they look like they were stock, and give the interior a better look! NY winters are long,cold and wet and icy..these will be a great benefit in regards to saving the carpet..the color choice looks good in my Nissan! i just wished the shipping could have been shorter..why it took close to 8 days was a bit frustrating!!

vibe liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DAVID S (Holyoke, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac Vibe — 2005-08-27 05:10:38

it fits great

Great Product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Arthur M (Bedford, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 GMC Yukon Denali — 2007-07-03 20:38:36

The fit was perfect including the cutouts for the third row seats. Color match was ,near perfect.

Mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christian B (Tallahassee, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Jeep Liberty — 2006-03-31 05:05:53

All work fantastically but the drivers is not as good a fit as I would have thought the cost to reflect.

very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diane B (Cornelius, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Vibe — 2006-05-12 13:58:10

The mat fits well in the back of my 2005 Pontiac Vibe however, with my Moon and Tunes Package, I will have to cut off part of the front right corner for it to fit the shape of the area. Other than that small minor detail, I am extremely happy with the product.

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert H (Riverview, FL) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2008-02-11 05:29:41

A solid product with only a couple of pointers for the manufacturer. We have an '07 4runner and the Xtreme is a good product with a nice appearance. Especially with our third row fold down seats, the Xtreme is the best we could find. There are only two things that could use a little TLC by the manufacturer. We wish that the Liner would have a little bit more of a snug fit around the back of our vehicle and/or have a way to tie it down so there is no slipping of the mat. It tends to slip backwards the most but it is really not a huge problem, just a slight adjustment every once in a while. Overall a very good product for the money.

Great fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathy B (Saint Martinville, LA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sequoia — 2007-08-04 07:31:08

These are the best and most attractive durable liners I have seen. The fit is great. The company should consider a couple of new shades to better match the interior, but they are still worth buying. For the ladies who have been waiting for a good durable liner that doesn't make your vehicle look like a work truck, this is it!

xtreme cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by lorelei b (Barrington, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-12-04 04:05:21

I really like the exteme liner except I should have ordered the liner for toyotas with out the deck since I bought it for the dogs and the deck can't be up when the dogs are in.

Jane's Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jane W (Ahoskie, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2005-09-16 04:43:30

I was very pleased with the speed and efficient way my order was handled. My mat fits very well and thus far I have no complaints or concerns. I have not had the opportunity to use it with the third seats in place but I'm sure I will soon. The material the mat is made of seems to be very durable and easily cleaned. I look forward to using it for a long time.

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert P (Powhatan, VA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2007-05-13 15:15:27

Very good liner does its job well but could be better with a small design change on the one on my particular model, it doesn't look like the picture shown, has an edge outside of raised area, losing usuable space.

Xtreme Cargo and Second Row Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John K (Dickson City, PA) — 2006-11-04 11:03:27

Cargo liner fit perfectly. All of the holes matched the 3rd row seating. The second row mat was equally as nice. I only wish that it had piece that extended between the captains’ seat to the third row.

Tahoe Cargo Matt w/3rd Row Seating

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joan D. T (Fairfax, VA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-01-15 04:49:05

Recieved as a gift, went in easy, nice fit, covers entire bed and doesn't interfer with the 3rd row seats. Spent 2 months trying to find this matt glad you guys had it!

excellent shipping time

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Nancy P (Merrimack, NH) — 2005-12-22 05:41:15

I was very pleased with the short time it took to receive this item. It seems to be exactly as described and I'm very happy with it!

Nissan Murano Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick G (Tyrone, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan Murano — 2005-08-30 10:33:06

Fit very well and covered edge to edge. Even had space cutout to allow anchor posts to be used. I would reccomend this product to anyone else with a Murano.

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert D (Manitou Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 — 2005-10-16 18:30:37

holds its shape well; the only proble is that it covers the cargo hooks.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A (Milwaukee, WI) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Escape — 2005-11-05 10:50:31

I was a little skeptical about the fit, but it fits fine. Already put it to use a couple of times. Definitely protects the vehicle.

Just fine

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D. T (Federal Way, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Highlander — 2006-11-24 08:32:03

The corgo liner itself fit fine, but I didn't know what to do with the second piece that came with it. There were no directions as to where it might go. I still don't know where to put it. Any ideas?

Fits and works great...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by pam sconyers b (Asheville, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2007-05-29 20:20:00

I wish the design had a crease or fold to allow easy access to the trunk/storage space

mats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BRIAN C (Hicksville, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-13 18:18:54

xtreme cargo liner is great.front mats are great. rear mats are not so great, they dont fit very well. overall good but very expensive.

Ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paul r (Phoenix, AZ) — 2005-12-27 09:20:19

it is as advertised. installs with no problems.

Good protection.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James B (Lower Burrell, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Edge — 2010-05-25 06:38:30

Got the liner to protect the carpet from my golf clubs, wet fishing gear, and work items. Should work well for those tasks.

Holes Included

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eduardo A P (Santo Domingo, AA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota 4Runner — 2005-12-28 10:31:41

I ordered my xtreme cargo liner for my toyota 4runner w/o double deck. Nice color and texture, but it comes with holes for the tie downs. For me this is kind of a inconvenient, considering any liquid spill may fall on to the factory fabric trough the holes.

Xtreme Cargo Liner w/ 3rd row seats

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Gilbertsville, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-07-04 07:05:16

Only had the liner a short time, so far no problems. The liner fits great and has openings for the 3rd row removable seat. The cargo stays in place on the liner due to the surface finish. Definitely worth a try.

Tough and fairly well fitting...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom S (Anaheim, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2005-10-28 10:28:56

The material initially surprised me when I opened the box. They seemed more "flimsy" than mats I've had in the past. I installed then in minutes and the fit was pretty good. They are working great. Thhe material is tough even though it is thin. The thinness helps in having them fit better. The only bummer is that I have a second row captain chairs in the Yukon and the mats don't come in the correct form to cover the carpet area between the second and third row seats. This is a high traffic area. I'll have to makeshift (cut up)a liner from some cheap store-bought mat. I intalled them without the clips and they seem to be staying put.

Xtreme Cargo Liner for my PT Cruiser

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher F (Edison, NJ) — 2005-12-25 10:36:54

Very nice looking and fix perfect.

Like them very much

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel O (East Bethel, MN) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2005-11-30 19:41:22

I'm very pleased with the floor mats. The only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are not quite wide enough to cover all of the carpet in the middle floor area of the back seat, and they do not lay totally flat in the front. I'm not sure if that is because I don't have them secured with the screws or becaue of the cold winter weather. Also, I have noticed that my thrid row of seats are harder to latch after they have been put up then before the mats were put in. They have worked great at collecting the dirt and water from shoes and keeping the carpet clean from the kids spills. I also really like the fact that they tuck under the plastic on the sides of the doors and under the plastic of the back door. I would recommend these mats.

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john c (Memphis, TN) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti QX56 — 2005-08-26 15:57:31

It is ok but not heavy enough the liner is very thin and the fit is close but not exact. I would go to the dealer next time.

Great Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Daniel G (Higley, AZ) — 2006-09-27 11:12:02

I installed this on my 2007 Yukon and it fits great.

Great liner, except no cargo tie down cutouts

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Todd W (Midland, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee — 2006-06-16 21:07:14

I'm happy with how the liner looks and fits, except there are no cutouts for my Jeep's cargo tie-downs. I liked the liner enough to just keep it and make cut-outs myself, but I would have given five stars if it came this way in the first place.

high quality almost erfect fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by brian f (Cheshire, CT) Reviewed for a 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix — 2005-11-04 22:03:23

Was described a perfect fit for my 04 Grand Prix. Almost but not quite. It needed a moderate amount of trimming before it really fit. I dont think this company is taking into account small changes from each model year. Overall I am very happy and am confident that it will last a long time and save a bunch of wear and tear.

not an exact fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alicia S (Baltimore, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Pontiac Vibe — 2005-09-13 10:37:53

The xtreme cargo liner is a nice liner. The material is good quality and it keeps things from rolling around. My only problem was that it was not exact fit for my vehicle. It didn't fit correctly around both of the wheel wells, only one.

Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (Wall Township, NJ) Reviewed for a 2002 Ford Escape — 2005-11-04 01:34:17

It is "OK" - my only concern is that the lip is not high enough- I previously had another brand liner in the back of my last 2 SUV's and probably should have stayed with that brand. If a liquid spills here, the small lip will not contain it - it simply goes over the lip an onto the carpet.

cargo liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kathryn T (Zachary, LA) Reviewed for a 2003 — 2007-05-31 20:34:21

I love them. They look very feminine compared to what I had before. I really like them

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Timothy V (Beaumont, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-08-04 05:36:37

They fit great, but the mat color, does not come close to matching the stock tan interior color of my new 4Runner, so I am really disappointed in the mats!

short liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by gilbert b (Monterey Park, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Audi A8 — 2006-09-08 22:50:09

nice liner but it only covered half of the trunk space. It would have been nice if it covered the whole space

Xtreme Mats for Pathfinder- poor design

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Elizabeth D (Simsbury, CT) Reviewed for a 2002 Nissan Pathfinder — 2005-11-24 15:29:07

The Rear cargo mat is as advertised and expected. But the front driver's mat is cut out under the gas pedal. Therefore all liquids and debris can get onto carpet in the right corner. Driver's side mat does not contain any liquid and does not keep carpet clean. Passenger side mat works well with carpet screws and is better designed - all liquid will be caontained in the mat and will not get onto carpet. Very disappointed in poor design on driver's mat. These mats look great, but because of poor design on driver's side mat they are not worth purchasing for this vehicle.

Xtremely Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (Michigan City, IN) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Sequoia — 2005-11-26 17:10:51

Plastic looks and feels cheap. This probably won't get posted. Sent these back and got the WeathertTech's I have used before.

not as advertized

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph W (Onalaska, WA) — 2006-10-04 17:09:20

Advertized with a pin fastening system which it does not have. Also does not go to the back of the rear seat. Could have spent less for something as good. I would not buy this again.