Your Cart Is Empty

Lund Universal Cargo Logic Liner Kit Customer Reviews

Average Rating

12 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Size

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard J (Marion, OH) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Beetle — 2012-01-31 11:17:32

It was great. I ordered the wrong size and now i cant exchange it.All i really need in the kit was the bag to fit up against the trunk of my 2012 beetle.So before ordering one make sure you need the whole kit.

just what the doctor ordered

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank G (Wernersville, PA) Reviewed for a 2012 Nissan Rogue — 2012-09-27 14:28:30

I was concerned about things rooling around in the back of my Rogue. The thought of a bottle of bleach or some other messy liquid doing damage to my new car after a trip to the grocery store really worried me. I can put those worries to rest with liner kit. It was a very good investment.

Just what the Dr. ordered!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph S (East Syracuse, NY) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Equinox — 2012-05-16 11:29:41

Works as advertised. I like that you can secure large boxes and gas cans etc to keep them from sliding or tipping over. The cargo container holds just enough for a small to medium grocery shopping trip, with plenty of room outside the periphery for larger pkgs. I leave it in the car all the time and it's very handy to just throw anything in when you want it so stay in place.

It is perfect! Well made and at a good price.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jo A F (Stockbridge, MI) — 2012-09-10 10:07:59

We needed a cargo mat to help protect our new flooring from the puppy-in-training pad. We had excellent help from the sales representative both with on-line chat and on the phone. We described what we needed and what size....and they helped us determine what to order. Excellent!!

Every thing in its place!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by allen t (Howell, MI) Reviewed for a 2000 Oldsmobile Alero — 2011-03-24 06:23:26

Hello best thing since the invention of the wheel!! I say its great not having to chase things around it gets old after a while. Thanks Al

awthome cargo holder!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John V (Montclair, VA) Reviewed for a 1997 BMW 3-Series — 2011-04-08 22:20:37

I do alot of spirited driving with some high speed turns and the bracket held my cargo in place very well. This is the same setup that came with the new VW GTI and I wanted it for my 97 BMW. Although my product is still new, the mat can be easily cleaned by washing with a hose as the backing is made of bendable plastic. The bracket is attached through velcro and can be strategically placed to separate items like tools and food or use the liner to carry your groceries and shield them from being crushed from other items in the car. The only downside is it might not hold anything that is narrow or more than 2ft tall, like a lamp right side up but thats just silly.

cargo carrier

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ronald L (Santa Ysabel, CA) — 2011-05-17 08:03:41

Just what we needed for Expedition. Prior to this everything we put in the back slide around. Now it's nice and secure. I don't have to worry about my favorite bottle of tequila getting broken.

Neat way to keep the trunk neat.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve H (Tucson, AZ) — 2011-10-17 13:32:16

I bought the small size for my wife's new Honda Accord coupe. Everything seems to be good quality and she really likes the convenience of the four compartments. It easier to use than the cargo net she had in the previous car. When we need the full trunk space for suitcases etc. it just folds up.

Excellent quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Frank S (Pecos, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Terrain — 2011-09-28 09:34:28

The liner kit serves its purpose well. Have not yet needed to use the hard plastic supports, but the kit keeps the cargo area of my 2011 Terrain well organized and clean, particularly when I go to the shooting range.

nice product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold R (RIVER FALLS, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Equinox — 2011-02-18 05:43:28

works very well. Keeps all item from sliding and tipping and grocery bags fit in well. Also very easy to take in and out.

So So Nifty

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harold B (Lutz, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Dodge Challenger — 2011-05-18 18:30:23

I ordered the small kit, 20x36(790001) for my wifes 2010 Challenger. The kit came incomplete, missing the corner locks and took another week to get. I had trouble fitting the tote between the corner blocks because there is a ridge that goes around the edge of the mat and the corner blocks go up against the ridge and I had to squeeze the tote in between the cargo locks. The mat is too small to fit the tote inbetweeen the corner blocks correctly. For the price I thought it would be a little bit better quality. Other than the price and missing corner locks it works out well. This kit is a good size for this car.

Cargo Logic Liner Kit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ted C (Lapeer, MI) — 2011-10-28 14:10:04

Not as roomy or as sturdy as I expected.