Your Cart Is Empty

WeatherTech Cargo Liners Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Same quality, half the price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James M (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Volkswagen Touareg — 2007-05-04 07:53:28

The Volkswagen dealer wants $300 for their Touareg cargo liner. The Weathertech cargo liner costs less than half that, fits like a glove, and can easily be rolled up and stored, unlike the VW alternative.

great product & service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Maria M (Norwalk, CT) — 2006-08-24 17:36:03

I received the product as described and on time. Works fine for my dogs :)

Weathertech Cargo Liner for DeVille

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bryan C (Tallahassee, FL) — 2007-03-30 05:05:42

Aweseome liner! I would highly recommend buying this to keep the dirt and possible spills contained. It fit my DeVille like a glove. Great investment!

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christina B (Malott, WA) Reviewed for a 1999 — 2007-04-16 15:55:15

This is a good durable product. My husband loves it.

Excellent experience

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT K (Stallings, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Explorer — 2006-08-18 12:49:52

My experience in ordering and receiving the liner was great. Everything that was promised was delivered. The liner is of high quaiity and looks great in my new Explorer. Thanks

Trunk Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Bayonne, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Taurus — 2006-08-05 06:54:33

Functional as expected.

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martinn W (Dawsonville, GA) Reviewed for a 2006 Cadillac SRX — 2006-09-15 04:33:33

Fits like a glove, nice finish. Delivered promptly as promised.

consistently top notch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynda C (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Land Rover LR3 — 2006-12-07 19:59:16

This is the 3rd weathertech cargo liner I have purchased over the years and it is far superior to dealer cargo liners (Honda and Land Rover) and cheaper. They use high quality materials and the fit is perfect in my situations.

Best floor liner you can buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Wayne A B (Pflugerville, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 GMC Yukon Denali — 2007-07-17 15:41:42

I purchased the black Weathertech floor liner for the front, 2nd row, and rear cargo area in my 2006 Yukon Denali. It does an excellent job of keeping the carpet clean, it fits great, and they don't move around. Unfortunately the black liners show dirty VERY easily - but at least it's not on the carpet, and they aren't too hard to clean. They are also aren't as firm or hard as I'd hoped. It's very thin plastic material, so it bends easily. Otherwise, it's the best liner I've used so far.

Great fit.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sergio S (Long Beach, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-09-26 20:54:01

Fit perfrct right out of the box. Still easy enough to lift up out of the way, for storage areas. Recomended to several friends.,

top notch

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ALLEN W (Earlville, IL) — 2005-10-31 06:54:39

I AM MOST PLEASED WITH THE TRUNK LINER FOR MY MAXIMA. THE FIT IS EXACT, THE MATERIAL IS OF HIGH QUALITY.

Perfect Fit, just what we were after

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard N (Seattle, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Sienna — 2006-04-07 21:18:25

Fit our 2005 Toyota Sienna perfectly. Great liner for our dogs and camping gear. Super fast shipping.

weathertech cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by philip j s (New Milford, NJ) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2007-02-16 14:18:15

this item fit like a glove and will keep my trunk clean and retain any water or dirt.

Best Fit and Design

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KAREN J (PLAINVIEW, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2006-02-10 08:54:52

Being a life long truck owner with no loyalty to brands I've had many different cargo liners. This weathertech liner for my 2005 Toyota 4 Runner is the best made and best fitting of all the brands I've had in the past.

rear cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jerome w (Greenville, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class — 2007-02-14 08:29:55

the liner even though in 2 sections fits like a glove and looks great

Have Cargo Liner Will Move

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William T (Hutchinson, KS) Reviewed for a 2000 Audi Wagon — 2006-02-16 17:52:02

The liner is great-fits perfectly, looks nice. We are in the middle of moving, just 22 miles, so we are transporting a good deal of the stuff. The liner is wonderful, things don't slide around.Thanks for a great product.

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard C (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Accord — 2007-07-10 09:34:50

Perfect color, perfect fit. Just as advertised.

Lincoln Continental

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard H H (Bothell, WA) Reviewed for a 2002 Lincoln Continental — 2006-04-06 21:29:12

It only comes in black, but that's what I wanted anyway. It fit nicely after a few hours of warming up and settling into the trunk. It's going to both look good and provide excellent protection.

Great for protecting the carpet!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by paula p (Danville, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW X5 — 2006-04-18 07:26:02

I use my BMW X5 for moving things such as plants. I love the fact that the cargo liner protects the interior carpet.

Great Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Glen C (Bellevue, WA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-04-24 07:04:35

Fits my '07 Prius perfectly.

Fits Just Right!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Charles P (New York, NY) Reviewed for a 1995 Volvo 965 — 2005-08-30 06:20:09

Perfect! Thanks for the fast shipping!

love my liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Regina B (Mt Pleasant, SC) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2005-09-09 20:46:27

We have been camping recently with our dog and lots of rain -- the liner kept our new truck super clean.

Satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenda S V (Abbeville, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-04-26 07:01:32

I really like the Weathertech cargo liner I got for my Rav 4. It fits just right and it is a high quality product. Things I put on it don't slide around, they stay put. I like that.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Willard G T (Ashland, MA) Reviewed for a 2005 — 2006-09-15 08:23:35

The cargo liner I purchased fit perfectly. Having it designed specifically for my car was one of the criteria for purchasing this Weathertech mat.

cargo liner for Toyota Prius and Volvo XC90

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert C (Stuart, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2005-08-26 14:53:18

As advertised. Fit perfectly. Lip around liner helps contain any spills. We are very happy with this product

Good job!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim S (North Brunswick, NJ) Reviewed for a 2003 Cadillac DeVille — 2005-08-30 20:41:38

Excellent fit and material. Just the right thing to protect and serve. Thank you, Jim Sakofsky

CARGO LINER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kimberly M (Arapahoe, NC) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Pilot — 2006-09-30 21:58:58

i WAS INTERESTED IN A LINER THAT WAS DURABLE, FIT PROPERLY & WAS EASY TO CLEAN. I HAVE A BLOODHOUND & THESE QUALITIES WERE ESSENTIAL TO ME. THE WEATHER CARGO LINER IS ABSOLUTELY PRICELESS! DOG HAIR (& SLOBBER) COME OFF EASILY. I JUST PROPPED IT UP, RINSED IT WITH A HOSE & DRIED IT WITH A TOWEL & IT WAS READY TO GO BACK TO WORK. IT ALSO KEEPS GROCERY BAGS FROM MOVING AROUND. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY & I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO FRIENDS!

Honda van liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 2007 Honda Odyssey — 2007-06-14 19:20:59

Fits well, looks good

Fits Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl W (Holly, MI) Reviewed for a 2007 Hummer H3 — 2007-03-13 06:00:08

This is the fourth weathertech cargo liner I have purchased. Previous experience has proven itself. The liner is plyable and is not stiff like some of the other brands, they do not discolor or tear. The lip is the perfect height to catch a broken gallon of milk, i.e. son, They have been a worth while investment. Carl

Weathertech Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Diane H (Kearney, NE) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Odyssey — 2005-09-22 17:14:55

I wanted a liner that covered from the back of my second row of seats to the back of my Honda Odyssey minivan. This was perfect. It seems very durable, it cleans easily and the fit was great for my Honda. I don't have to worry about spills on the carpet now. Thanks for a great product!

Weathertech Cargo Liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick Z (Rockford, IL) Reviewed for a 2005 Lexus RX 330 — 2005-08-31 07:30:13

This is my second liner...all my SUVs have them. This one seems a little thinner; however the material seems more supple and consequently conforms to the bed platform of the vehicle even better than my older one. Possibly a bit pricey, but I would recommend it. As a side note delivery time was very good.

top quality, exact fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by margaret f (Long Valley, NJ) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercury Mountaineer — 2007-04-17 08:25:41

Extremely pleased

Very Pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carol R (Deerfield, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Porsche Cayenne — 2006-09-05 17:48:30

Great product. Fits the back cargo area like a glove. I should have purchased one a long time ago. I would definitely recommend this product to friends, family, etc.

Superior Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry W (Charleston, WV) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Prius — 2005-09-12 13:38:50

This is absolutely the best cargo liner I have ever purchased. The fit is perfect and the color blends nicely with my car's interior. It looks so good I leave it in all the time instead of the carpet liner that came with the vehicle. It is also very easy to clean. I am very pleased with this product.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anna P K (Boxborough, MA) Reviewed for a 2004 Toyota Highlander — 2006-07-26 05:46:06

I've owned Weathertech liners for my previous car and my current car. I loved them so much I bought one for my husband's car.

Weathertech liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian L (Binghamton, NY) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Silverado — 2007-02-01 12:05:23

For all my other vehicles I purchased Husky liners. But for my 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport the only company that made liners was Weathertech. Well I really like these liners they are a harder rubber more like plastic then Husky & they have a neat edge that drains back out the door for spills/snow. Great product. Only thing I didn't like is you can't use discounts on Weathertech.

Suburban cargo liner application

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gilbert P (Gettysburg, PA) Reviewed for a 2003 Chevy Suburban — 2007-06-23 05:16:27

I use my Suburban for the farm and needed protection from the loads I carry. This liner is rugged enough for carrying most items to the shop or from the store but it should not be compared to a truck bed liner for a pickup truck. But it is not flimsey and I am very satisfied with it. So satisfied that I also ordered the front floor mats (from AutoAnything of course). They just arrived and they are perfect. As far as color, these items match my 2003 Suburban pretty well.

IT is awesome!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL E (Green Cove Springs, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2007-07-03 20:03:35

I love this product! I can easily load rocks, bikes, even wet,muddy things without worry to my carpet!

Great Cargo Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tuan P (Shoreview, MN) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-06-19 20:51:51

Cargo fits perfectly. Now I have no worries about messes in the trunk.

Exactly what I wanted it to be !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brenda R (Garner, NC) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus RX 350 — 2007-07-10 12:35:13

Buying here was a great success,I received exactly what I wanted. Ordering on line can sometimes be a disaster. I can say this was a great experience ! BR

perfect fit and excellant quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger L. K (Mount Vernon, IL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler Town and Country — 2007-08-03 19:34:22

I couldn't be more pleased with the cargo mat I recently purchased for my Town and Country Van

Weathertech cargo liner in a Toyota Matrix

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Haig C (Bethesda, MD) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Matrix — 2006-03-09 12:28:00

It fits pefectly and stops items in the cargo area from sliding. I have one in a VW Jetta as well and the fit is just as good. Would highly recommend.

Very satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sonja C (Suttons Bay, MI) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Corolla — 2007-08-15 20:15:33

The front and rear floor mats and cargo liner are great. They fit my Hyundai Santa Fe perfectly, are nice and heavy, non-sliding. I'm very glad that I chose them.

Excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roger W (Columbus, MS) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz — 2007-10-18 09:20:14

Fits very well and looks great!

cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John G (Redwood City, CA) — 2007-07-11 21:15:24

very happy with the liner and your serve. order other items from you and will again thanks

Hurray AutoAnything!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Connie J (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Quest — 2007-04-27 10:00:58

Great cargo liner,good heavy weight to retain it's shape. Love my Nissan but they did not have cargo liner this big. Your product and service are excellent. I would definetly shop with AutoAnything again. Good job!

Tammy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tammy C (Little Rock, AR) Reviewed for a 2007 Land Rover LR3 — 2007-07-16 19:39:28

The liner fits like a glove - I have beige carpet & the black mat matches the trim & really looks nice. I like how the lip fits nicely against the back of the 2nd row seats.

Durabilitiy and Looks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David N (Blacksburg, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Highlander — 2007-07-24 07:32:29

This cargo liner is not only functional but fits well and looks good. My wife likes the area for carrying groceries and garden plants ( avoiding leaks that could damage carpet ) . I use it for carrying my two dogs...and they LOVE it! I had another Weathertech Cargo Liner in my last vehicle so I am very pleased to have it for my new Toyota.

Love it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MICHAEL S (Winston Salem, NC) Reviewed for a 2007 Chevy Tahoe — 2007-07-29 05:46:03

Fit's perfectly and has a great finish to it that isn't too hard and slippery like some others I've had. Highly recommend.

cargo liners

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cary L S (Medina, OH) Reviewed for a 2002 — 2007-07-03 23:18:21

Fits perfect. Now I don't have to worry about the carpet in the cargo area getting wet, dirty, or worn form excessive use. It definitely helps with the overall look of the car's interior.

Weathertech trun liner review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen H (Beavercreek, OH) Reviewed for a 2007 Acura TL — 2007-07-24 18:56:26

Very high quality product, fits the trunk of my 07 Acura TL perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Weathertech Cargo Liner - Explorer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill A (Mill Creek, WA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Explorer — 2006-06-22 21:15:07

Fit is perfect. Quality is good. Could be bit thicker material for a better fit.

Better Then OEM

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald C (Sun City, AZ) Reviewed for a 2004 Chrysler Sebring — 2006-07-03 21:06:38

I was searching forums and salvage yards for a trunk mat to keep things looking stock. I'm sure gald to have found the Weathertech Liner,not only is the fit fantastic it's better then the OEM mat I was lookinf for. Now I'm going to order some goodies for the truck.

messy car guy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Little Rock, AR) — 2007-04-26 00:19:23

This is my second one. Liked the first one and decided to get one for my other vehicle. Fits great. I like the weather-tech liners better than the Husky brand liners. I find the Husky liners too rigid and hard to take out of the car without dumping the dirt in the car.

Very good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ANTONIO B (Miramar, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Audi Q7 — 2012-06-27 05:22:09

Excellent looks, bery flexible and easy to clean, fit perfect.

Good and elegant

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by FRANCIS C (Doral, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-10-01 16:16:55

very good, fits well, but could be a thicker material

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eugene H (Matthews, NC) — 2006-10-02 13:37:42

Liner fits well in the cargo area of my 1999 V70 Volvo wagon, except for the rear lip-up which is slightly flimsy. Other than that, liner is great! Thanks.

Does the job well with 1 quibble

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert s (Gaithersburg, MD) Reviewed for a 2002 Honda Odyssey — 2005-08-31 09:41:16

As advertised, the cargo liner fit as well as it possibly could. The raised edge was pretty high, not just "high enough". It arrived rolled up and laid down with the roll still visible, but in a few days the roll was gone. I did expect it to be a little thicker/heavier for the price I paid but only time will tell if that really matters. Right now its holding up well to throwing my bike back there. And the raised edges keep dirt from getting under the mat.

I Like It

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eric T (Lisbon, ME) Reviewed for a 2007 — 2007-03-16 05:37:58

I purchased my liner for my new Rav4. The liner fit well, Its leak proof,flexible in cold weather(Maine) and I would give it a thumbs up as a good product.

VW Passat 2000 wagon

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by samuel d (Lake Worth, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Volkswagen Passat — 2006-03-31 14:32:48

A good fit but not perfect. It does look like a near factory part though. Looks like it will work well with spills and whatever I throw its way. I will buy it again.

In a Dodge Grand Caravan

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John D (Fripp Island, SC) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2006-07-28 14:05:33

The liner fits perfectly. I would love it if there were a larger Weathertech for this vehicle, one that went from behind the second row of seats when the third row is out. The mat is sturdy and cleans easily. I haul our plastic garbage bags to the dump, and sometimes they leak. The mat hoses off without any problem, and solves the stinky carpet problem.

weathertech for 07 Envoy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Galveston, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Envoy — 2007-04-24 14:22:52

Product fits great and the color is perfect. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it could be a thicker material. I have a Husky in another vehicle that is heavier. But this fits great and looks great.

Great accessory

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rachel R (Grasonville, MD) Reviewed for a 2005 Nissan Pathfinder — 2007-04-28 04:48:25

The liner is very lightweight, which makes it super-easy to put in and take out. The material keeps items in their place, so they don't slide around while driving. It is also very durable - now I can take my 2 dogs places without them scratching up the carpeting. The dog hair also sticks to the liner's material, making for easier cleaning after they've been in the car!

Rav4 Weathertech Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Fort Worth, TX) Reviewed for a 2006 — 2006-09-27 13:05:54

Quality product, fits perfectly, pricey. I would recommend you check other products, i.e. Husky, as the quality and fit are similar at considerably less money.

Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joseph D. J (Columbia, SC) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford Explorer — 2007-08-14 07:06:06

As reported by others, lighter than I would have thought but seems to work fine. Have not checked out the third row seating applications yet.

03 TX Pilot

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James G (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2009-03-18 06:34:04

Good product for the price just a little thinner material than expected. Time will tell if the liner takes shape and fits as it should, it came rolled up in a box. JG

Great Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Jericho, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Maxima — 2007-05-06 06:53:52

Great quality, excellent fit

Equinox Weathertech cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen C (Alcoa, TN) — 2007-05-12 17:44:09

Pretty good fit - could be better. Adjusts for movement of rear seat to accommodate more or less cargo area. Good quality. Overall, this item is very good.

Great liner!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca O (Lafayette, LA) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class — 2007-06-09 12:59:57

This liner fits my vehicle perfectly. It did take me a couple of minutes to figure it out though, because it came in two pieces that fit together I had to try a couple of different ways before I got it. It did not come with instructions or a diagram, which would have been nice. My last liner was one piece, and I liked that, but this one does come in two pieces because my vehicle has three rows of seats, and you can fit the liner with either two rows of seats or three rows. So I like the versatility. My last one-piece liner would only work with my third row seats down. So this is great. The material is very thick and durable and since it was custom made for my vehicle, it does fit perfectly.

05 4-runner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by john w (Mission Viejo, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4 Runner — 2007-04-29 15:29:44

my 4-runner does not have a 3rd row...the liner fits almost perfect...I would buy it again

Good value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R.A. A (Missoula, MT) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus RX330 — 2006-08-11 07:17:32

Liner is a good quality product at a reasonable price.

Liner for Toyota Sienna

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Neal G (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Sienna — 2006-04-20 13:17:22

Liner fits perfectly. Arrived in just a few days.

Weathertech cargo liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Expedition — 2005-08-26 15:22:26

Good fit. Cleans easily. A little lightweight.

Weathertech Cargo Liner Mercedes

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis F K (North, VA) Reviewed for a 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class — 2006-10-06 16:27:14

Good fit and color, a bit lighter weight than expected, I think it will work fine. Prompt delivery from Autoanything.

Didnt fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kim G (Little Ferry, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Jeep Liberty — 2005-08-30 12:27:17

The liner was great except it doesnt really fit my 2005 Vibe. Doesnt look like the picture

Flimsy but it fits

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey G (Wayzata, MN) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota 4 Runner — 2006-07-22 16:46:13

Although it fits well, it is a tad flimsy. Haven't put it to the test yet and I haven't seen it perform in subzero temps. I was hoping for something more substantial.

Nice but didn´t match

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MAHE A (Ridgefield Park, NJ) Reviewed for a 2005 Volkswagen Touareg — 2007-03-02 05:26:34

Good finished but the floor mats didn´t fit appropriate. The VW Touareg´s mats needs to be redisigned. The cargo liner match perfect. Passanger seat has an accessory box under the seat which doesn´t open because the floor mat

Chrysler Town & Country Cargo Liner

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ray R (Rochelle, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 Chrysler Town and Country — 2006-05-02 10:10:45

The weathertech cargo liner works out well for my needs. I purchased it because I am always hauling some yard items or gas cans for my business and did not want to get oil and grease on the carpet. I will be purchasing another for my van in florida to keep all of the sand out of the carpet when we go to the beach.

Good but not great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by joshua b (Westlake Village, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Prius — 2007-05-02 17:11:16

A bit flimsy. I had one in my Jetta GLS 1.8T and it wasn't as soft...it was more of a firm molded thicker plastic (or whatever) and the lips actually are about 1.5 to 2" and the Prius wasn't as formed.

not as advertised

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by kari a (Big Sky, MT) — 2007-03-24 12:17:01

what a rip off. do not buy this product, it is way, way , way to expensive for what it is. flimsy material and not nearly big enough for the price.