Your Cart Is Empty

Coverking Velour Dash Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

43 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

this is a great item

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by christy o (Pima, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac G6 — 2012-05-04 21:44:56

Love dash cover fits perfect clens up well. The sun dosnt reflect off it like dash dose with out cover. Love it glad I choice it.

Coverking Velour Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeffrey L (Sierra Vista, AZ) — 2012-10-18 08:09:50

Bought for my 2011 Toyota Sienna and also my 2012 Toyota Camry. Both fit very nice. Professional styling and constructed of quality fabric. I've always been a fan of dash covers and am very pleased with these.

great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darlene B (Glendale, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Ford F-150 — 2012-05-25 07:04:09

Received cover in timely fashion. Looks great, lightweight, sewn to fit perfectly. Very pleased.

Coverking Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by alan c (North Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Lexus RX 400h — 2011-12-30 18:06:12

Coverking did it right! Perfect fit, color (grey) was just the right hue. No reflection/ glare. Had to leave it on the dash for three days to relax due to the cold before I nailed her down. As expected, never enough tape/velcro The texture of the velour is authentic. I suggest this material . Will purchase the same for the Wife's 'Stang.

Keep'in cool

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lowell A (Boulder, CO) Reviewed for a 1993 Honda Civic — 2012-06-14 20:26:46

We bought the velour dash cover (grey) for our Dodge Grand Caravan. The dash is black and really absorbed the sun's rays. Now with the velour cover our van stays cooler and is a lot easier to cool down with the air conditioner. Fits the dash really nicely. Good craftsmanship.

2012 Hyundai Sonata

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew C (, ) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata — 2012-06-01 06:10:22

Cover looks and fits great. No velcro tabs needed. Stays perfectly in place. Going to order one for my Scion Xb as well.

Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by raymond s (vancouver, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford F-350 — 2012-04-17 21:40:32

Nice dash cover fits well and is well made . Good price and fast delivery. I like it....

OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michael s (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2012 Chevy Cruze — 2012-07-08 14:30:54

totally ok

Dash Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Russell C (College Station, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Malibu — 2012-11-18 09:18:30

I am very pleased with the look and fit of the Coverking Velour Dash Cover. My vehicle stays in the sun most of the time, so this cover will protect my dash from fading and cracking. The cost of this cover is very reasonable, and I highly recommend it.

dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary W (Bloomfield, NM) — 2012-06-19 19:05:21

this is a verry nice cover, the fit is perfect abd the shipping was very fast.

great dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rod S (Puyallup, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Accord — 2012-01-11 16:54:39

I think the dask cover classes up your dash and also protects them from the suns rays. I have them on all four vehicles that I own. They are a great investment to protect your dash.

2004 Corvette Velour Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bob W (Albuquerque, NM) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Corvette — 2012-02-25 15:43:16

This dash cover from Coverking fit extremely well, looks great and doesn't have a glare like the black leather that was there.

Perfect fit, Very happy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James G (Buena Vista, CO) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2013-01-30 20:18:09

Perfect fit and great color match. Thanks as always! Very happy with Auto Anything, as always.

Harley

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Harley F (Sun City, AZ) — 2012-05-09 20:27:12

Like the looks of the dash cover! Here in AZ they help save your dash from the hot sun.

very nice dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by dave m (Salmon, ID) Reviewed for a 1996 Toyota Tercel — 2012-05-09 09:05:23

it fit so well the velcro holders weren't even needed have since bought another for another car.

Don's choice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Donald L (Manassas, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Jeep Patriot — 2012-09-05 10:32:58

It is a good deal all the way around. Looks good, fits perfect, -price fair. And it protects the dash

My new little car dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis L (Wataga, IL) Reviewed for a 2008 Honda Fit — 2012-05-03 11:02:48

Love how it is very similar to the interior of my new little car and how the fit is perfect. Second one I've owned.

Nice quality, fits perfectly.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Chinnavut C (Henderson, NV) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Civic — 2012-03-07 15:18:14

The velour dash cover is much better looking and feels a lot nicer to the touch than the carpet style. No problem with fitting, comes with velcro attachments so the dashcover doesn't move. Very satisfied.

Satisfaction

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Max S (GRAND JUNCTION, CO) Reviewed for a 2013 Toyota Corolla — 2013-02-02 04:59:39

Cut and color right on target for our 2013 Toyota Corolla. Just what we wanted.

Best dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alberto C (LOS ANGELES, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Corolla — 2013-01-11 20:16:16

Bought it for my wife.Quality is one reason why I bought it.After reading the reviews decided to give it a try. Can not go wrong,you car is worth it.

Trying to reduce glare reflection onto my windshield

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John A (Augusta, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Lincoln MKZ — 2012-02-25 06:51:46

The Velour dash cover I received from you fits the top of my dash like a glove. The only problem I have is I still get a reflection from the cover onto my windshield. It is better than without the new cover. I may have to live with the problem.

Looks good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick M (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Pontiac Solstice — 2012-02-15 20:23:29

The item arrived quickly and fit very well.

Best fit ever

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Anthony P (Longview, WA) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Frontier — 2012-06-02 20:22:50

I'm 76 and have been using various "Dash Mats" forever it seems. This mat out of the box is the best fit ever. . .

Mr. J.J.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Juan A (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda CR-V — 2012-12-20 06:35:31

I like our new Velour Dash Cover. Its light weight and blends in very nicely with our car decor. We are very pleased to have protection for car dash and at the same time look fashionable. Thank you. J.J.

Coverking Velour Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George D (League City, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Expedition — 2012-07-05 09:33:54

Great Fit and Color. Took two days for Wife to notice. Good Job.

Great dash cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mary Lou R (Brea, CA) — 2012-02-03 21:15:29

I was surprised at how good it fit and how easy the installation was. It's lookin' good and make my 1999 Toyota 4Runner look even better!

Awesome Dash cover !

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carlos P (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Infiniti FX35 — 2012-09-02 05:35:35

I received my dash cover last week , I installed in my FX35 Infiniti. It fit just right and was a good looking add on for my car. This cover will not only cover my dash board from the sun, but it will also make it look good. Thanks for this item. Carlos Houston , Texas

Coverking Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by willie s (RAPID CITY, SD) Reviewed for a 1987 Nissan Hardbody — 2012-10-26 06:59:16

Quick delivery easy directions,fast to install and not boring. My original dash had taken a beating from the elements and not appealing. Now with the Coverking Valour Dash Cover it has an elegance and a true original fit. Yes, this product fricking Rocks!

Good Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dave S (ATMORE, AL) Reviewed for a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz — 2012-12-11 07:08:58

I purchased this as a gift for a friend. It is a good product at a good price and is exactly what I expected.

Not quit like the picture

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rusty D (, ) Reviewed for a 2000 Chevy Cavalier — 2013-01-02 05:11:43

Nice cover, not to thick but the color wasnt represented quite like on the computer. worth the money though.

Coverking Dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason S (West Jordan, UT) — 2012-05-31 08:52:28

This is a great looking dashmat. I have a 07 tacoma and the fit is just a little shy on both sides. A 2 inch longer dashmat would fix that small downfall. Color is right on for the gray. 4 stars

Good Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian M (Pearl City, HI) Reviewed for a 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class — 2012-06-01 20:32:38

Got the cover for my 05 Mercedes E500. Color (charcoal) was a little off from what saw on my computer - so should always request a swatch before ordering. Match was still close enough but was just a little surprised. Fit was good but still does not lay perfectly flat after some time sitting in the sun. Unable to get the velcro to stick to the dash even after cleaning 3 times with alcohol. Cover stays pretty much in place without the velcro. The tab for the velcro on the far left side shows so I had to cut it down. If this tab faced towards the front of the car (like the far right tab) rather than towards the back it would not need to be cut. Overall very nice.

94 camaro Not Bad

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Evan M (SPRING GROVE, PA) Reviewed for a 1994 Chevy Camaro — 2012-12-25 20:40:37

The cover has a tight fit and makes the dash look like it was made with carpet from the factory. However I ordered the black, and there is a slight blue haze to it. I was hoping for something a little thicker, but overall I love it. I reccomend to anyone buying it. Being on the dash, they can get dirty quick but all you have to do is Brush it off with your hand, all hair, cigarette ash, dirt comes off easy as ever

good product, good price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William P (Bakersfield, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Mustang — 2012-07-25 10:14:02

This is my second dash cover from coverking through AA. My 1st wasfor my 2010 civic Wichita didn't fit quite right but was ok. This one is for my fiancée and she likes it alot

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tania A (JACKSONVILLE, FL) — 2012-09-26 04:16:31

The dash cover is good but in the picture looks better. It a little tight or exact size for my car, doesn't cover all dash.

GREAT FIT!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by LINDA M (LOS ANGELES, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Versa — 2012-06-13 09:12:07

I ordered my dash cover in black and it fit great. After a couple of days in the sun it molded perfectly to my dash. The cover came in a nice box, but the box was not sealed with tape which could cause it to be easily tampered with. I would suggest sealing your boxes to insure that the order is complete and in good shape!

easy/cheap /fix.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by shelly l (Noblesville, IN) Reviewed for a 2001 Dodge Ram — 2012-06-16 08:33:18

dash had cracks cover works good to protect from futher damange.

Fast Service

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tom G (Riverton, UT) Reviewed for a 1989 Ford Ranger — 2012-05-15 06:39:38

The cover arrived 2 days early which was great service and fits great. There is one sharp bend area where there are some wrinkles but I imagine those will soften as the heat settles the cover in. Very easy to install and color match was excellent.

Dash crack cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Howard G (Derwood, MD) Reviewed for a 2003 Dodge Ram — 2012-09-06 08:56:22

Fits fairly well initially but improves with time. Recommend adding more velcro strips to keep it in place.

Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David G (Jefferson, WI) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Silverado — 2012-02-03 22:52:52

I liked it but just wish it was a little more of a bright red so it would match better to my seat covers that I also ordered but over all I still like it

Dash Cover for 1999 Dodge pickup

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randolph A (SACRAMENTO, CA) — 2012-10-06 17:37:16

It had the correct openings and fits pretty good. I think it needs a smoother edge to make it look seemless, other wise not bad for the price.

too small

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tonya M (Byron, GA) Reviewed for a 2007 GMC Yukon — 2012-04-26 07:12:11

The cover is good quality but it's too small to cover the entire dash properly so it's not a smooth fit. Velcro was provided but there was not enough to go around all corners. The part where the airbag goes, the cut is short on one side but not a big deal. If it wasn't such a hassle, I'd probably send it back.

Not a good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David M (Summerfield, NC) Reviewed for a 2005 Infiniti FX35 — 2012-06-19 03:59:56

For the Infiniti FX35, there is no where enough material to cover the adjustable instrument cluster / steering wheel pod. Major disappointment.