Your Cart Is Empty

Dash Designs Carpet Dashboard Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great protection at a low price

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew V (Montara, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Volkswagen Golf — 2010-12-16 23:03:05

We've had one for over a year and decided to buy 2 more to cover all our cars. Fits VW Golfs and New Beetles very well. Great buy.

Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Earl C (Lubbock, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Venza — 2011-11-23 16:05:23

Dash Designs did a great job on their carpet dashboard cover. It fits great and was easy to install. The dark blue color we chose compliments the interior and exterior of the car wonderfully.

so nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rick H (Pittsford, NY) Reviewed for a 1965 Ford F-100 — 2009-07-28 02:42:24

it fits like a glove.

great cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by earl r (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Toyota Tundra — 2009-09-04 08:33:24

fits perfect..looks good..great value..very good price compared to others i have looked at..

Great Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Paul N (Clovis, NM) Reviewed for a 2008 Dodge Durango — 2009-05-22 17:09:53

The dash cover is a perfect fit and cuts down on the glare off the dash. I love it.

Our new Dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (West Richland, WA) Reviewed for a 2006 Lincoln Zephyr — 2009-06-09 21:38:23

It does not take too many words. It is outstanding.. Thanks you...

Great product great value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jeremy l (Lawton, OK) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-06-15 21:42:58

This fit perfectly and looks good. would recommend to a friend.

Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roland G (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-11-11 22:09:53

Nice, looks good and easy to install.

Sam's Fleet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam I (Auburn, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Escape — 2012-11-22 07:37:42

This is the third dash cover I've purchased for one of our vehicles. They fit great, look great, and protects from the UV damage.

Best yet.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Grants Pass, OR) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Yaris — 2009-06-05 20:30:08

I have ordered several dash covers in the past for several cars. This is the best yet for fit and the way it is made. It looks very good in my new Yaris.

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William P (Hawthorne, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Mazda 3 — 2009-07-11 06:30:35

dashboard cover for my 2009 Honda FIT works fine and fit properly. I just laid it on the dash and left it for 3 days in the hot sun to help it settle into the dashboard and then used a few velcro tabs at strategic points to hold it down.

Dashboard cover.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RON D (SWANSEA, SC) — 2012-12-29 05:40:32

My new dashboard cover is great. Fit and finish is dead on for my vehicle. All aspects where as advertised. Very satisfied!!

Dash Board Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary M (Spring Valley, CA) Reviewed for a 1993 Toyota Pickup — 2009-11-10 07:47:03

Purchased a black dash board cover for my sons Toyota truck. His dash was faded and broken in several places. The dash mat fits excellent and covers the top and sides perfectly and really dresses up the interior.

keeps the dust away...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jane S (Hanford, CA) Reviewed for a 2003 Honda CR-V — 2011-12-26 17:13:24

Perfect gift for our son's older Honda CRV since we live in a dry and dusty valley.

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Don B (Cheyenne, WY) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Camry — 2012-07-30 14:12:54

Very nice. fits well

EXCELLANT PRICE/TREMENDOUS VALUE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ROBERT F (VANCOUVER, WA) Reviewed for a 2008 Chrysler Pacifica — 2009-12-30 20:55:10

WE BOUGHT BECAUSE AUTOANYTHING HAD THE BEST PRICE AND AFTER RECIEVING IT, THAT IT WAS THE OF THE BEST QUALITY

same good quality i've come to expect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jordan P (Ponca City, OK) Reviewed for a 1992 GMC C/K 1500 — 2010-04-30 03:26:09

just like all 3 other carpet dash covers i've had from them in the past, good fit, finish and quality. highly recommend

dash cover for my Jeep

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by karen l (Stockton, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Jeep Compass — 2010-08-09 12:32:31

we really like dash covers, a great little invention, they have really progressed threw the years.

An Excellent Product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kurtis B (Marlin, TX) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-150 — 2010-07-15 05:43:09

I let the cover just "sit" on the dash for a few days before fastening in place. This helped the wrinkles and folds from shipping flatten out. It fits the dash like a glove. The gray color matches the gray of my interior perfectly. I wear "clip-on" sun glasses and now I can just throw them up on the dash and they are always where I can find them. I would recommend this dash mat to anyone. Thanks AutoAnything, you have excelled again.

A must have for a Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by corey k (Pulaski, VA) — 2011-10-17 07:00:24

Nice product. But shipping was alittle slow

Awesome dashcovers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shannon B (Taylorsville, UT) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota 4Runner — 2010-01-01 09:20:44

I ordered 3 dashcovers at the last minutes as christmas gifts and they were sent to me very quickly. The order was processed and sent extremely fast. Great service!

Escape

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl G (Seguin, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Escape — 2010-08-04 07:06:58

Very nice.

2010 chevy silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PETER C (Charlotte, NC) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Silverado — 2013-01-31 14:42:53

Fit was good, easy to install added more velco to help sit flatter. overall good product for the money.

Dash Cover 2011 Malibu

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael M (Wilmington, MA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Malibu — 2012-05-23 17:03:31

Easy to install, looks good and a great fit.

Dash cover for 04 Chev Avl SUV

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick O (Modesto, CA) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Avalanche — 2010-05-15 10:19:46

Perfect fit. Great quality

Great Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darrin W (Clovis, NM) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-03-05 05:23:35

The cover was more than i expected and looks great.

Dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ron C (Spring Creek, NV) Reviewed for a 1998 Jeep Wrangler — 2011-04-12 16:32:21

Color perfect, fit great. thanks

Wonderful Quaility

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike M (Orlando, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Jaguar S-Type — 2010-12-27 08:12:29

The photo of the Dashboard cover didn't do it justice. When it arrived it was given as a gift and it looked better then expected.. Thanks again for a terrific product at a reasonable price.

Pruis Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Susan S (Fort Pierce, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Toyota Prius — 2009-06-18 15:49:23

It fits perfect and looks great.

Kia Amanti Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alice S (Harrison, AR) Reviewed for a 2008 Kia Amanti — 2010-01-06 07:27:02

We love this dashboard cover. It fits like a glove!!

Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK S (Chandler, AZ) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Tundra — 2012-02-16 13:25:47

Fits 2012 Tundra just fine, need to replace velcro strips that stick. Otherwise this should protect the dash from AZ summers. Thanks.

Very Pleased!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Culloden, WV) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Camaro — 2012-08-03 07:40:16

I am very pleased and satisfied with the price and quality!

dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james a (Rockledge, FL) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Altima — 2010-07-10 09:06:37

great quality

Perfect

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Owen T (Pearl City, HI) Reviewed for a 2011 Hyundai Elantra — 2011-04-22 03:37:50

Quality, looks, fit....all as advertised. Great product, great fit. Highly recommend.

95 Camaro, dashcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff L (Kalispell, MT) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy Camaro — 2009-08-02 19:51:40

Very nice fit. Nothing needed to be trimmed, and after a couple of days in the sun, the wrinkles vanished. An excellent dashcover!

The dashpad had all the OEM designs incorporated in it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe M (Land O Lakes, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 GMC Sierra — 2010-04-11 12:01:08

The dash design was as if I has ordered it from the OEM parts department, at over half the price. Very impressed with the design and ease of application to my trucks dash.

A little Chevy hauler

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard D (Bossier City, LA) Reviewed for a 1989 Chevy S10 Pickup — 2009-09-17 05:57:05

The dashboard cover looks great and fit was perfect,even for the cutouts for the side window defrosters. The dash had weather cracks so this is a great improvement.I put one in my new Saturn Aura two weeks after i bought it,the cover fit perfect in it also.Keeps the dash much cooler on these hot summer days. Color matches perfect on both vehicles.

Good product and reasonably priced

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Palm Bay, FL) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tundra — 2010-04-10 05:39:09

I am very pleased with the dashboard cover. The instructions that I received with the product was correct when it said it took a while for the product to lay flat with the contour of the dash. I speeded up the process by laying a few small books and road atlas on the dash and after a day, all looks great. I am now very pleased with the product.

Dash Carpet Revied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Cape Coral, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Colorado — 2010-07-27 23:31:21

I received the cover and had no problem installing it. It looks very nice. This is the second one I bought from your compant. I was pleased with both covers and the service I received.

Dash Cover 2009 Toyota Tacoma

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick E (West Plains, MO) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Tacoma — 2010-07-15 11:59:14

I ordered a dash cover for My 2009 Tacoma, and i love it It was a perfect color match and fit. i would reccomend this product to anyone who wants to improve the look of thier Vehicle and to protect thier Dash fron the hot summer sun! Very easy to install Rick West Plains Missouri

great product fits like a glove

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Justin H (Boynton Beach, FL) — 2011-05-20 07:17:08

very nice best one i have had in a long time

nice dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by vicente huesca r (Madison, WI) Reviewed for a 2004 Chevy Trailblazer — 2010-07-16 02:58:55

well i always get the best customer service from AutoAnything my product is in excellent condition i love it . thank you

Perfect Fix Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Eddie James Y (Valdosta, GA) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Camry — 2010-03-02 20:40:42

If you don't have one then you need to get one because it fix perfect in my vehicle. Also help keep the vehicle warm in the weather from the sun coming inside. color match my dashboard and it was not hard to install (LOVE IT)!

dash mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa K (Bettendorf, IA) Reviewed for a 1993 Chevy Blazer — 2009-05-23 04:02:40

This is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfect, easily installed.

Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Feisal D (Springfield Gardens, NY) Reviewed for a 2009 Kia Sorento — 2010-02-02 12:35:18

I am very happy with the product, I just needed more valcro.

MIKE'S REPORT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MIGUEL D (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 2003 Ford Explorer — 2012-06-06 06:28:05

I SAW YOUR VIDEOS ON INSTALLATION AND I WAS ABLE TO INSTALL MY DASHBOARD COVER AND EASY AS MAKING MY BED. THAT VIDEO CAME IN HANDY.

great dashcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by denise m (Ridgecrest, CA) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2009-10-27 07:43:36

fit like a glove, easy to install, fast shipping, looks great

Good Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Edwin P (Walnut, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Fit — 2012-04-17 07:33:30

Got this for my 2012 Honda Fit which is not the easiest dash to cover (lots of contours). The mat fit fairly well. Needs to be layed out or maybe ironed to smooth out the kinks from packaging. Material is thick enough for my expectation. I suggest getting the darker colors just to make sure you don't get any glare. Keeps my dash cooler so the small AC unit in my car can actually keep up with cooling the car in the middle of the day.

It does the job

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jason F (Honolulu, HI) Reviewed for a 2011 Nissan Rogue — 2011-08-24 23:26:56

The dashboard cover covers the entire dash to keep the sun off of it. There a lot of curved instrument panels in the Nissan Rogue so they don't fit exactly but its close. Overall the craftsman ship looks good and keeps the dash covered.

Colorado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve b (Mount Joy, PA) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Colorado — 2010-05-19 10:55:08

This is is a nice quality dash cover, easy to install, looks good. Allow the the cover to sit a few days in the vehicle to shape itself to contours of the dash. Then install the velcro tabs. The only thing negative is that it blocks the passenger side air bag, dont use the velcro on this, allow it to hang instead.

Dash Cover for D2500

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by larry m (Wellborn, FL) — 2010-01-30 06:33:03

Dash cover fits good and looks good, about what I was expecting. The only thing there was not enough velcro to properly secure. However I will be ordering one for my Ford F-350 also.

Installation

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Greg A (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 Toyota Land Cruiser — 2011-10-02 08:18:58

Product does not come with enough velcro to secure sufficiently to dash board

good protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lenzie S (Marion, IL) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Ram — 2012-04-28 16:25:11

The dash design carpet cover fit the air vent holes perfectly on my Dodge Ram. The dash cover actually seems to keep the interior cooler on hot days, so I know the dash is cooler. The look of the dash cover compliments the interior well too.

BMW 7-Series Dashcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rodney J (Lemoore, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2009-12-27 10:52:49

The last piece of the puzzle. It looks awesome on the dash. Once again, Auto Anything comes through with great shipping!!

Saddle back dashboard cover Hyndai Vera Cruz

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Celso O (Danville, CA) Reviewed for a 2008 Hyundai Veracruz — 2009-08-12 16:44:59

Well made cover and great fit. The material was a little narly, maybe due to the color and feel but overall a good deal.

Great dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe R (Sanford, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 GMC Yukon XL — 2009-08-22 15:58:28

Cover fits great. I happy with it. thanks, Joe

Traverse dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RAFAEL M (Coachella, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Chevy Traverse — 2009-05-26 17:09:53

I've beena customer for dash covers for several years the first thing that I get for my cars is the dah cover the only ting that I didn't like about this one it's that they put the commercial label on the top, It feels like if I'm wearing my shirt inside out.

Works as designed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Dodge Dakota — 2011-12-27 10:01:42

Bought the dashboard cover to hide some issues with the dash. It does what I need it to and looks pretty good.

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David W (Arlington, TX) — 2011-08-09 08:38:07

does the job !!!

Protection for New Vehicle Dashboard

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sandra L S (Jacksonville, AR) Reviewed for a 2009 Toyota Yaris — 2009-09-18 08:02:19

I waited a couple of months, then called to confirm a dash mat existed for the 'cyclops' version of my Yaris because the sample illustration did not look anything like my dash. I previously purchased a DashMat from you for my '91 Stanza to camouflage the seemingly inevitable age & heat cracks & was very happy with the resulting installation. The fit for the new cover looks like it will be good but at 2 weeks from initial installation lay out, I'm still waiting for wrinkles to 'fall out' enough to stick it down with the Velcro strips. Also, the color keys are disappointing--my charcoal cover is very medium gray, not as dark as I thought it would be when I used the color key legend and illustrative overlay features.

Sassy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert N (Wildwood, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Ford Mustang — 2011-09-26 08:58:45

Hard to form to dash above instrument clauster. Other than that it fits fine. Hopefully in a few weeks it will contour itself around my instruments.

Dash Designs Carpet Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ray K (Lancaster, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Subaru Outback — 2012-09-07 21:25:03

Fits very good in my Subaru Outback. Real easy to install. Will keep my dasboard cooler and save it over the years.

VERY GOOD FIT

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by robert s (Woodland, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Dodge Challenger — 2012-05-13 16:15:42

THE FIT WAS GREAT, ONLY ONE CORNER DID NOT MATCH EXACTLY. VERY WELL MADE. DIDN'T HAVE TO USE THE VELCRO TABS.

Do some more to make it even better

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert W (Zeeland, MI) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford Escape — 2012-09-18 03:20:05

The dash mat is great, but could be better. Sewn around the cut-outs is all I think needs to be done.

Improved quality on Dash Mat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael R (Lake Charles, LA) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-350 — 2010-02-23 05:32:41

This is the third Dash Mat I have purchased, all for different vehicles. This latest one is made of a different material that appears to be much better than the last two. The latest one is for a pickup truck that stays parked out in the weather/sunlight. The Dash Mats really do save your dashboard and cut down on the glare and heat in the vehicle. Good product!

My Hummer dash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John S (Copperopolis, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Hummer H3 — 2010-01-19 22:15:48

It was easy to order and install. A good selection of colors. I think it should be easy to clean. It also stops things from sliding back and forth. My husband and I are both very pleased.

As good as expected.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Samuel C (Deckerville, MI) Reviewed for a 2003 Chrysler Town and Country — 2011-06-29 05:29:12

Price, Quality and Installation was as good as expected. Fitting was a little disappointing. Underline "little". Not enough Velcro to properly hold down Dash cover. A little bit of sagging and distortion. But my Wife was pleased with the overall appearance and fit. Thank you. Samuel. Deckerville, MI

Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by R.L. K (Montgomery, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler — 2009-08-03 09:05:54

The fit and finish are very good. The only problem is with the tape not adhering to the dash very well. I had to add several strips of velcro in order to get the cover to stay flat.

it is looking good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by voicu v (Arlington, TX) Reviewed for a 1989 Mercedes-Benz 190 — 2010-04-10 08:41:27

with a new design to fit better on passanger side will be looking a lot better price value is good quality is good and easy to instal

Well Done

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ,,rita anna , (Eugene, OR) Reviewed for a 2005 Scion xA — 2010-04-08 07:06:33

It is near to a perfect fit, it is well done for a customized Dashboard cover as intricate as my Scion XA.

short changed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL D (Fort Ann, NY) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford Freestyle — 2010-07-07 10:35:15

To dificult to install with only two fastner strips included in the kit. Need at least 4 times as many as provided. Paul, Hartford, NY

Dash Protection

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bonnie S (Crossville, TN) Reviewed for a 2010 Chevy Traverse — 2010-04-30 20:24:04

The dash cover will provide good protection for the dash. However the fit is not good. It is to wide and too long for thr Dash on my 2003 Dodge Dakota Sport Quadcab.

ok

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Walter K (Aberdeen, SD) — 2010-04-08 07:17:08

It wasn't quite as nice as I thought it would be but it is ok

Robbie

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by James A. R (Auburndale, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Taurus — 2011-07-21 06:32:33

This cover is too flimsy,it doesnt lay flat. I needed more velcro stickers then was provided.I will say that it looks OK for the money.I wouldn`t buy it again.

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by michelle m (Canyon Country, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Elantra — 2010-07-13 16:49:48

I am alittle dissapointed, i thought it was going to the smooth kind and not the kind it is. Maybe you might carry a better one.

An unmade bed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tommy C (Phoenix, AZ) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-250 — 2011-10-09 10:51:51

I have this product in my F250 and my Honda Fit. The F250 product is great. Looks good and fits the dash very well. The Honda Fit dashmat looks like an unmade bed, regardless of how may Velcro pads I apply to try to get it tighter. When I look at how nicely the dashmat looks in the photo attached to this article I have to wonder why the Fit product just doesn't 'fit' as nicely...

What color is charcoal?

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jan J W (Shady Cove, OR) Reviewed for a 1997 Ford F-250 — 2011-02-09 09:40:30

The product quality is good. The color charcoal in Oregon is not light gray. It is dark gray, almost black, like a piece of charcoal. My cover was labeled charcoal, but was a light gray. It would have looked good in a silver car not a black one. Jan the man!

06 Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dennis W (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Ram — 2010-08-27 19:24:38

IT'S SHORTER THEN THE DASH!!! SHOULD BE AROUND AN INCH LONGER.

Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian R G (Carlsbad, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 Dodge Stratus — 2010-01-05 16:31:19

There are a few things wrong with the cover 1) it isn't cut well enough to fit, too generous, spec are too large 2) the velcro that comes with the cover isn't strong enough, had to go to Home Depot and purchase some "heavy duty" velcro I'm not impressed with the product at all...should take only 10 minutes to install, not 45 to 60 minutes!

Unhappy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lynda K (Englewood, FL) Reviewed for a 2013 Ford F-150 — 2013-02-01 10:29:53

I have bought a dash carpet cover on all my cars. This one doesn't fit (Iam sending it back) and it was very thin and was only stitched aound the outside. All my other ones were stitched around all the cut outs! This one also sent velcro strips to put on my dash to hold it in place. None of the other ones ever did that. I would be afraid the glue would ruin the dash on my brand new vehicle.