Your Cart Is Empty

Dash Designs Carpet Rear Deck Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

26 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alex D (Brooklyn, NY) — 2010-05-06 13:58:10

The rear deck cover fits great and it really changes the look of your interior. I especially like the fact that it keeps your original interior from fading in the sun. Great product and I have the front dash cover in my car also. Highly recommended!!!!! Thanks, -Rob

Fits perfectly and all cutouts are precise.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jacquelyn H (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2000 Toyota Avalon — 2011-06-13 18:06:24

This rear deck cover is great--I have no complaints whatsoever! The color is great, the fit is perfect, the cutouts are "right on" and I'd recommend this item anyday!

Very pleased

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry H (Kerrville, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Cruze — 2011-07-20 20:49:24

Easy to put on if you follow directions and with this heat it formed easily

The perfect 10...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christopher K (Carmel, CA) Reviewed for a 2002 BMW 3-Series — 2010-08-28 06:22:24

Frankly was expecting to compromise my otherwise sparkling older sedan...and ended up thrilled with the fit, the color and the design. Simply a great product.

The quality is excellent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Robert B (Fayetteville, NC) Reviewed for a 2004 Honda Civic — 2013-02-15 05:54:35

It installed real easy.

Rear Dash Cover for 1970 Chevy NOVA

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bruce K (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 1970 Chevy Nova — 2012-02-15 22:00:56

better than expected love it fit good looks good and fast shipping just ordered another item the other day Thanks

Fit perfectly

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raissa J (Lemoore, CA) — 2011-09-22 09:26:04

Great price and fit perfectly on my dashboard

Rear Deck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ernest G (Greensboro, NC) Reviewed for a 1990 Mercedes-Benz S-Class — 2011-03-08 09:31:09

The color was perfect and the precision of the pattern cut was great. Would recommend to others.

Rear Deck review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheuk L (Norwalk, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2011-05-06 18:03:30

Good

Dash cover review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Len W (Costa Mesa, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Toyota Corolla — 2011-08-08 11:21:34

i am very pleased with the quality of my covers. They fit perfectly and look great. They were also delivered in a timely manner. Thanks

Good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lawrence K (OCEANSIDE, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Nissan Maxima — 2011-02-22 20:14:07

Fits well, but shape is simple. Good quality.

Excellent service, and a great product!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David P (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2002 Hyundai Accent — 2010-03-26 12:17:29

When my order was canceled at a leading auto parts vendor after hearing nothing for two weeks from the date of my order (sigh)... I looked up a rear dash cover at AutoAnything and quickly found what I needed. I submitted a question about how the cover would impact my rear speakers, and had a response back in 24-hours - as promised! The part arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. It was easy to install and really helped clean up the look of my back dash.

excellent product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bill W (Yuma, AZ) Reviewed for a 1990 Lincoln Town Car — 2010-03-03 07:40:51

prtfect fit

EXCELLENCE

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kenneth A. K (Harrison, OH) Reviewed for a 1995 Chevy Monte Carlo — 2010-07-09 04:50:23

EXCELLENCE!!! AS ADVERTISED. FROM MATERIALS TO INSTALATION IT WAS A EASY PROCESS. WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND. MANY TKS!

Rear Deck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Terry G (Thomasville, NC) Reviewed for a 2012 Honda Pilot — 2012-06-29 12:58:51

The rear deck cover fits the nissan perfect. I would recomend these covers to anyone. I enjoy purchasing from autoanything. They are accurate and prompt. I recomend this company to anyone. Im will also be a return customer.

Volvo s80 dash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mamaa A (Philadelphia, PA) — 2010-12-24 11:10:49

Very good buy, will recommend to all

Perfect Fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Bradford H (Portland, ME) Reviewed for a 1978 Chevy Nova — 2012-05-04 09:34:57

Both the Dash and Rear Deck Carpet Covers for my 1978 Nova Custom fit perfectly and the color is very compatible with the interior of my car. I will certainly shop your online store again. Thank You,

excellent fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John B (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2000 Daewoo Leganza — 2012-04-06 02:19:20

I was very happy with the quality and fit of this product and would recommend AutoAnything to anyone.

The color was great .

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by MARK G (Sun City, CA) Reviewed for a 1977 Buick Regal — 2012-07-04 20:37:46

After it settled, it really looks like it has always been there.

A bit pricey, but worth the couple extra bucks

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jonathan Z (Dayton, OH) Reviewed for a 1991 Chevy Lumina — 2012-08-04 11:55:27

At first I wasn't sure how well it would fit, but after it arrived in the mail I was surprised at how nice it looked and how well it fit my car.

Excellent Craftmanship

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jose V (Santa Monica, CA) Reviewed for a 1995 Lexus LS 400 — 2012-12-28 06:49:38

I purchased the Dash Designs Carpet Rear Ceck Cover for my 1995 Lexus LS400 and the fit was perfect. I did not have to make any adjustments and it laid flat straight out of the box. I did lay on top of my center speaker, but the speaker will be protected nicely and does not effect the steraeo sound. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to protect their car from sun damage or just to add a splash of color.

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Sam S (Jacksonville, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Ford Fusion — 2010-04-21 12:30:33

It took about 48 hours for it to lay flat, but it could still fit a little bit better around the seat belt holder.

Rear dash 99-00 civic

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by diogenes r (dallas, TX) Reviewed for a 2000 Honda Civic — 2012-04-06 12:06:18

Not bad for 30 bucks. Not totally perfect but ok for protection. Thanks

perfect fit except speaker cut-outs.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Douglas S (Chula Vista, CA) — 2010-03-24 20:08:43

fit perfectly except had to cut out factory installed speaker holes.

Good Overall but Limited Color Choices

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael G (Halifax, MA) Reviewed for a 1979 Pontiac Firebird — 2011-12-30 20:07:36

The quality of the product is good and the price is reasonable but it would be nice if they offered as many colors in the carpet cover as they do in the other covers.

Disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mari b (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 1995 BMW 5-Series — 2012-01-26 06:27:46

Construction- and material-wise, they are very nice. Unfortunately, even after several weeks in which they were supposed to realx-to-fit my dash and deck, they do not. Also, they cover the Bose speakers in front and rear. Not the custom fit promised.