Your Cart Is Empty

Dash Designs Suede Dashboard Cover Customer Reviews

Average Rating

80 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Best dashcover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Raymond T (Margate, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Lexus GX 470 — 2013-03-01 10:54:09

This custom dashcover is the best I have ever owned. The cutout is perfect and light weight. Material looks very durable and matching color. Great product.

Satisfied customer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Claire W (Goldsboro, NC) — 2011-08-02 13:36:14

Easy to install and it looks great.

Very happy with my new Suede Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by William M (Killeen, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford F-150 — 2010-04-22 22:20:30

Great dash cover and fitted exactly to the size of my New Ford truck 2010 F-150

texas edition gmc

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by AVANT V (Mount Hermon, LA) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2010-02-11 06:07:20

It gave my truck a richer looking dash board...while protecting it. The interior blend is great also. I recommend this company to anyone.

You are too skimpy on amount of velcro furnished.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Phillip B (Sequim, WA) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Fit — 2010-07-10 09:23:49

I had several large rolls of 2" wide aircraft grade velcro (Boeing) on hand. For that reason I had no problem installing it. It looks very nice, and was a good value purchase. Some people may complain about the lack of insufficient velcro for their use. I really like mine and have received several compliments on it in just the lst week.

Great Item if Your Vehicle is Out in the Hot Sun

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Morgan B (Blairsville, GA) Reviewed for a 1994 Dodge Ram — 2011-05-20 05:16:59

The oak "suede" dash board cover is a great color match for my 2011 Buick Enclave's "cashmere" interior. Because I prefer the appearance of the factory original and my vehicle is usually garaged except for perhaps a couple of hours a day or less, I will use the cover only when my vehicle will spend days out in the elements like on out of town trips. Because of the design of my vehicle's dashboard, it is not necessary to use the velcro tape for a "permanent" installation and the cover can be easily installed and removed as necessary in minutes.

i fucking love this dash board

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by mohamed t (new york, NY) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Intrepid — 2009-06-03 15:28:21

i love this dash board kit. i got into an accident were my airbags deployed causing my dash board to get ripped apart. but thanks to this dash board kits it saved me hundreds of dollars and looks great also.

Most Excellent!!!!!!!!!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Peter C (Hobe Sound, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford F-250 — 2009-05-30 10:46:15

Looks great, fits great, great price,shipping was fast,you should have one!!!!!!!!!!

Civic dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Alisa O (San Jose, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Honda Civic — 2009-08-26 20:14:58

The mat was delivered quickly and fits perfectly.

nice fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cary M O (Corona, CA) — 2011-10-19 15:20:39

really nice fit and easy install.

Dash Designs Suede Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rich R (Los Angeles, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Ford F-150 — 2009-09-17 17:56:33

I bought one of these for my wife's new Nissan Versa econo-box and was so impressed I had to have one for my F 150. The fit on both was perfect and the coverage on the F 150 was better than the carpet version I already had. Only needed to add Velcro to keep it from flying up when the windows are down. AutoAnything had it to me in just a few days. I'm very pleased with both the product and the service.

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lane M (Snohomish, WA) Reviewed for a 2010 Ford Fusion — 2009-09-16 12:31:40

I bought the Dash Designs dash cover and installed it in minutes. It was a perfect fit with all the cut-outs pre cut and all lined up great. The self-sticking tape that came with it was plenty after I realized it really didn't take long pieces to hold this cover in place. I cut it into 1/2" long pieces and used numerous chunks. The cover never slides or moves and looks fantastic and eliminates glare. Very satisfied with both the producrt and AutoAnything.

Perfect fit! Great Workmanship!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Hemet, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 GMC Acadia — 2011-11-25 00:20:20

What else can you say..It's a well designed and fitting dashboard cover. I have the HUD and everything lines up perfectly. AutoAnything got the order right and shipped it fast. Very pleased that I did business with these folks.

2012 Nissan Aultima

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Martin C (Temple, GA) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Avalon — 2011-07-22 19:47:27

You can't go wrong with this item great fit, top quality material and the 2011 app fits the new 2012 with no problem. Colors are true to those on the site.

cheap velcro

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gordon A (Cimarron, KS) Reviewed for a 1962 Ford Ranchero — 2011-05-04 20:14:16

I cleand my dash and the velcro still wouldent stick? better velcro bigger catch loop and rug you got it!!

Perfect inexpensive dashmat

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff B (Parker, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford F-150 — 2012-06-29 15:07:41

I seriously looked an hour to find a cheap dash mat and found this. In Arizona our dash boards cook and crack before we can trade in the truck. I expected a basic POS dash cover which was thin and cheap. Actually pretty plush. Excellent value, I am sure there are more expensive nicer looking mats, but this was perfect and the fit was great. Unless you need your truck pimped out, stick with this if you use it like a truck. Plus this keeps the truck cooler (at least feeling cooler) since I don't have heat radiating off the dash now. Buy this.

Makes the old dash look new

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark S (Fort Myers, FL) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Suburban — 2011-03-15 05:51:37

The covers fit was great I could not of had a better fit. Thanks for the quality product!

Dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Luis F (Highland Mills, NY) Reviewed for a 2006 Mitsubishi Raider — 2010-02-23 03:27:35

Very well made was surprized to see how well it fit good job

Great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael C (Monroe, GA) Reviewed for a 1999 Dodge Ram — 2010-11-30 12:44:45

Bought this for a '99 Dodge Ram. Fits great and covers up that awful stock dash that dodge will not replace even though they know it is defective.

well satisfied

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jerry F (Lake Helen, FL) Reviewed for a 2003 Toyota Sienna — 2010-11-06 19:13:19

This dash mat really dresses up the front of my sienna. Everyone makes a comment of how nice it looks. Functionally its better than real suede becauses it breaths avoiding moisture buildup. Looks very smart. I am well satisfied.

Mini Copper dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca D (Auburn, CA) Reviewed for a 2010 Mini Cooper — 2010-11-06 08:46:02

This is one of the best dash covers I have ever bought. I am total satisfied. Not only did it fit perfect but it really looks great. I will always but my dash covers from you from now on. Thank You Becky

Great product

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joel B (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-30 21:28:51

It's a great product, and super easy to install. It came with plenty of velcro, so it's not moving any time soon. It looks better then the normal carpet ones in my opinion.

Reduce Heat and Glare

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven C (Bloomington, IN) Reviewed for a 2010 Lexus RX 350 — 2009-09-17 06:37:35

The Dash Designs Suede Dashboard Cover for my 2010 Lexus RX350 fits well, only needed one cutout (for the optional on-windshiled display), was simple to cust, and looks fine. It significantly reduces glare from a large dashboard and the heat generated by it in the summer. I also know from past experience it will help keep the interior a little warmer in the winter, as the dashboard will not be so cold and hard.

Dash Designs

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Tabatha R (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 2006 Dodge Magnum — 2009-11-21 07:25:58

I am so pleased with the entire AutoAnything experience. The price, the free shipping, the delivery time and the absolute quality of the Dash Designs dashboard cover. Fits like a glove, stays put on the dash, even w/out the velcro srtipes. I love it! Thank you so much, Tabatha Rexford

Mini Mark

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mark M (Dublin, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Mini Cooper — 2009-07-20 20:36:59

First time using a dashboard cover for our mini and the fit and finish product was fantastic.I will purchasing one soon for out G37.

Awesome

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Lisa D (Littleton, CO) Reviewed for a 2001 Toyota 4Runner — 2011-09-23 22:33:04

Better quality then I thought and the suede look is a lot cooler looking installed then he the website made it look. Looks like it will last a's long as my 4Runner.

Prious dash covering

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Patrick T (melbourne, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Toyota Prius — 2012-04-24 06:46:19

I was pleased with the level of detail, installation instructions, and overall quality of the dash cover.

Great Buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Randy B (Capitan, NM) Reviewed for a 2007 Cadillac Escalade — 2011-09-21 06:29:53

I have other brands in my pickups and this one beats them hands down. I am looking at replacing them with the Dash Designs covers.

Great protection!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rebecca H (Blue Ridge, GA) — 2011-06-19 06:55:05

Ordering was simple. Installation was quick. Looks are amazing. A great way to protect your dashboard from the harmful effects of the the heat and sun. Would highly recommend this for anyone who appreciates a great appearance inside their vehicle.

Suede Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Scott E (Lancaster, CA) Reviewed for a 1989 — 2009-06-21 05:42:41

Th suede dash cover looks great and the material and the backing is made in such a way that it looks like it will last for a long time.

Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by DEBORAH M (Burlington, WI) Reviewed for a 2010 Lincoln MKX — 2011-12-31 18:16:20

This purchase was for my parents 2010 Lincoln MKX. They live in Fla & wanted something to cover the dash from the hot sun. This cover fit well & color being lighter than the factory dash of a dark brown really brightened up the dash. Would recommend. Easy to install only con would be to add more velcro for installation

Good buy

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by PAUL G (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2005 Ford F-250 — 2010-03-01 15:58:12

Looks good and fit just right

THUMBS FOR DASH DESIGNS SUEDE DASHBOARD COVER

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by HOWARD S (Austin, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Hyundai Tucson — 2013-01-05 11:17:31

Perfect fit, excellent qualty,and it looks gooood...

kathy hoff

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by bradley h (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2009 Nissan Cube — 2009-11-24 16:35:46

WE LOVE IT!! I WAS SUPRISED THAT IT FIT SO WELL, AS I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE AIR BAG.EVERYONE THAT SEES IT ASK WHERE I GOT IT. SO YOU MAY HAVE A FEW MORE ORDERS, THANKS SO MUCH KATHY HOFF

Dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jim S (Graham, WA) Reviewed for a 1999 Ford Escort — 2011-08-23 16:11:07

The cover is excellent, fit great and looks great. The holes lined up for the defrosters but there wern't any holes For the stock dash speakers, a quick trip and 15 minutes at an upholstery shop. The holes were cut and sewed to match the defroster holes.

Suede Dashboard Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Dan P (Mesa, AZ) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Aveo — 2011-07-06 09:10:34

Easy installation and looks great! Fits well, and the Sedona Suede really makes my car look sporty!

Charcoal Suede Dashcover for my 08 Silverado

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George C (Las Vegas, NV) Reviewed for a 2008 Chevy Silverado — 2010-11-22 23:24:15

Awesome fit, quality material & workmanship (not enough velcro in the box though). Looks very nice, I'm happy with my choice!

looks great

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by javier s (Corpus Christi, TX) Reviewed for a 2008 GMC Sierra — 2011-04-21 16:01:20

I instale in less than 5 minutes I like very much

wyo. dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen B (Powell, WY) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F150 — 2011-05-23 04:26:22

Excellent looking dash cover. Fit well.

Porsche Suede Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Andrew Y (Long Branch, NJ) Reviewed for a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan — 2010-04-22 06:48:53

The cover fits perfectly and looks great. My only complaint is that the manufacturer sows their label on the outside of the cover and it is not easy to remove without damaging the suede.

Buy Suede dash covers-it's worth it!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Marc J (Harker Heights, TX) Reviewed for a 2007 Pontiac G6 — 2009-12-18 07:32:26

I purchased dash covers made of the other materials for my other vehicles...the "Suede" material is hands down the absolute BEST dash cover I have spent money on. I can't believe that it is only $10 more than the cheapest variant available. TO ALL DASH COVER BUYERS - SPEND THE $10 - GET THE BEST!!! The other materials never laid flat on my dashboards and I had to buy extra velcro to make them "sit" properly. The suede version is so soft that it laid right down and I only used half of the included velcro tabs. This is well worth the money!!! I will ONLY buy suede from now on!

Great Looking Dashboard Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Romel C (Buena Park, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Scion xB — 2010-02-04 19:16:11

The suede cover looks and feels great. Adds a nice touch to my wife's RX350. Craftsmanship is excellent. My only complaint is the measurement side to side is a little off, even after trying to stretch the cover a little. The vent cutouts for the small side windows don't quite match up. I would buy this product again.

ellagent

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by BOBBY H (West Hollywood, CA) Reviewed for a 1997 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-07 20:19:41

this was a good idea!!very nice,only had to get a little more velcro.looks as good as the picture!!!thanks a lot...worth every penny...bobby

2005 Buick La Crosse CXL dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Carl R. O (Palm Harbor, FL) Reviewed for a 2005 Buick LaCrosse — 2010-08-09 09:00:30

Dash cover looks good on dach top holes for headlite sensor needs to be a little bit bigger not much but is tight othen that looks great..

dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by steve w (phila, PA) Reviewed for a 2005 Dodge Dakota — 2010-04-03 04:57:58

fits perfect and looks great.

2011 Dodge Ram

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael T (Kenner, LA) Reviewed for a 2011 Dodge Ram — 2012-03-23 10:18:28

Looks good and contours fit well.

Time will tell...

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Gary C (Big Pine Key, FL) Reviewed for a 1998 Lincoln Mark VIII — 2009-10-02 03:47:24

I just received my dash cover and it's a little early to review it just yet. The material is attractive although a little darker than anticipated. The fit is good but after being rolled up in a tube it isn't too happy about lazing flat, I think that after it relaxes on the dash for a few weeks it will be fine. My dash is small and curved and it doesn't wrap over the front of the dash like it shows in the picture but I am sure that is specific to my car. If I am allowed I will update this review in a few months.

Slightly disappointed

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steve E (Salem, OR) Reviewed for a 2004 Ford F-150 — 2010-12-01 10:22:33

It is what it is. A cover, and it does cover. The fit is good as was the install. Appearance is good, I will continue to use it, but it does look kind of funky. The color was a good match. For the price, I was expecting a little more. Not sure what, but it is lacking something.

nice!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Larry P (Redlands, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2009-12-27 21:44:59

The box came busted open on one end. I thought this ain't a good sign. We took it and applied it to a 2007 Camry. Once it had time to lay down the fit was good and it need nothing to keep it in place. the slots are all in the right place and it looks nice in the car, with the color a close match. It has stopped a lot of windsheild glare for us. All in all, Its Nice!

nice piece

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by willie d (Palmdale, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Volkswagen Passat — 2012-01-20 13:16:30

I really enjoy the suede dash cover for my wife's 2012 jetta. It is a quality cover that looks at home in the interior. A good friend was so impressed that he ordered one for his car the same day he saw ours.

just a normal dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen H (Pharr, TX) Reviewed for a 2009 Ford F-150 — 2010-01-07 09:02:39

nothing to exciting fits good

Not Bad -- Fits Okay

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Steven S (Lancaster, CA) Reviewed for a 2006 Mazda 3 — 2010-04-22 20:31:22

The fit was good. However, the cover for the Navigation system needs to be removed before use which is annoying. I attached the cover with rings to the cover which allows the to lift and close without having to use velcro. They need to make the cover an integral part of the cover.

2007 Toyoa Camry Hybrid

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David B (Sacramento, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Toyota Camry — 2009-10-07 22:01:52

It looks great and fits, just about, perfect. I can't get the adhesive on the loop to stick but it never does. Nice cover!

Dash fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Thomas M (Ladson, SC) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Element — 2009-09-14 22:05:05

I am still in the process of letting it fit itself before attaching velcro. Very nice fit with the exception of left/right ends adhering to dash. I do not to go overboard with too much velcro so I am hand pressing it neatly into place daily.

Dash Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Darren R (Yuba City, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Dodge Ram — 2011-04-22 20:37:22

The dash cover met my expectations.

dashboard cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by KARIM A (Carrollton, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2010-03-10 06:18:01

THis sports model is really nice but the velcro sucks ,i had to spend another 10 bucks at walmart to get better velcro and u need alot as i have a convertable

Good Value

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Laurian C (Pismo Beach, CA) — 2010-04-15 11:11:39

I ordered this dashboard cover for a BMW 128i convertible. The fit, the quality, the chosen color are all very good. Overall value (quality over price) is excellent. Delivery was fast without any problems. I will order other products from this company (Auto Anything).

WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS BEFORE I NEEDED IT.........

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by glenn r (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 1996 Dodge Ram — 2010-04-15 17:10:55

IM JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER DODGE TRUCK OWNER ,LOVE MY TRUCK BUT THE DASH CRACKING AND THE PAINT PEELING DRIVES ME CRAZY.AFTER ROAMING THE JUNKYARD LOOKING TO SALVAGE SOME DASH REALIZED IT AINT POSSIBLE.CAME ACROSS THIS PRODUCT AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.JUST WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT IT BEFORE IT CRACKED

Prius dash board cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Christine H (Overland Park, KS) Reviewed for a 2008 Toyota Prius — 2010-04-22 20:35:12

The Pruius dash board cover that I ordered looks good. However, I think it is slighty too small. Also, I would like for it for cover more of the dash board toward the driver and the seat beside the driver . Installation is easy.

This Suade Looks OK in Black

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kevin S (West Palm Beach, FL) Reviewed for a 2008 Saab 9-3 — 2010-08-23 07:43:12

The ease of installation is remarkable. My only issue is there are small areas of darker color.

Good quality- photo color/texture not exact

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Rolland T (Fountain Hills, AZ) Reviewed for a 2008 Lexus ES 350 — 2011-03-02 07:18:51

Dash designs has always been my "go-to" provider for covers. Our Lexus ES3350 has a cashmere leather interior and charcoal dash and trim. I thought the suede texture and color would be a great match. It's excellent quality, but the 'suede' has a rather mottled texture that's just not quite right. I don't think the on line photos portrayed the texture or coloring well - -or it may have been my computer ! It will still protect the dash properly from the Arizona sun, but I probably would have ordered a solid consistent color instead of the suede finish if I'd researched the order more thoroughly. Owner error on my part. Well made product, good communication, timely delivery and good value- - Thanks

Looking, feeling good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by hae p (tampa, FL) Reviewed for a 2011 Kia Optima — 2011-08-04 09:02:13

It fits good with optima 2011. I like to feel it so smooth. Makes dash board cooler against sun light. Must clean up any gross or protection chemical on dash board before putting it on. If not hard to attach it gather .

2011 ford fusion

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Denise M (Oakley, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Ford Fusion — 2011-09-07 19:28:34

Dash cover looks nice, Fits fairly well, could have been an inch wider for complete coverage.

GREAT looking and very easy to install!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John M (Douglasville, GA) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda CR-V — 2011-12-01 04:16:20

I ordered the Sedona suede charcoal color dashboard cover for wife's Honda 2011 CR-V, received it promptly and it fits very nicely and looks GREAT! I did have to cut out a small hole for the sensor that auto controls the lights on the left front, but that was not a problem. Overall, very pleased with the product so far. John

Suede is better than carpet

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe T (Newark, CA) Reviewed for a 2009 Honda Civic — 2009-09-03 06:42:30

The suede material doesn't hold lint like carpet. It does reflect more light than I expected, but still less than carpet. It doesn't require velcro to hold it in place, either. As for the design, the material covers the tweeter screens, and it shouldn't.

Great Look

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by John T (Lubbock, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Nissan 350Z — 2009-11-13 08:46:32

Great carbonfiber look but the fit needs alittle adjusting more like alittle stretching. Overall I like it.

OK

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Kelly P (Brighton, CO) Reviewed for a 1972 Ford F-100 — 2010-08-04 08:27:50

The dash cover fit well and was easy to install, but did not include enough velcro strips.

.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by ngoc n (Garland, TX) — 2011-09-01 05:41:13

The cover looks good, material is nice. Fitment is not perfect for my 07 Mazda3, so there is some bulging by the side vents.

lancer

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by jim e (Montrose, CO) Reviewed for a 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2011-02-26 06:58:37

The fit is a lil tight but good looking dash cover.

nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Joe J (Quantico, VA) Reviewed for a 2011 Chevy Camaro — 2011-04-22 11:58:29

good fit very nice

Dash Cover Review

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Benny W (Colorado Springs, CO) Reviewed for a 2011 Cadillac SRX — 2010-11-02 08:25:52

Good cover for the price.

03-07 FX35 dash cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Stephen A (Houston, TX) Reviewed for a 2004 Infiniti FX35 — 2010-02-10 07:27:38

Good form and fit. Not thrilled about the installation method - adhesive backed Velcro, but it works.

Good alternative to viewing a damaged dash

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Michael D (Birmingham, AL) Reviewed for a 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser — 2010-08-04 07:23:42

Good alternative to viewing damaged dash. Also good for preventing sun damage to your dash. Not custom enough look though.

So So fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jeff V (McPherson, KS) Reviewed for a 2007 Nissan Titan — 2009-09-09 10:35:56

The cover looks pretty good,but the bottom edge is not very straight across the glove box.May get better as it sits in the sun,but has been in the garage since installed.

Not worth it.

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Brian H (Tucson, AZ) Reviewed for a 2002 Mitsubishi Galant — 2010-04-22 06:46:11

This dash cover did not fit my dash correctly. The shape and cutouts were correct, but the size was wrong for the dash. It was about one inch too short across.

Good

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by diego v (Anaheim, CA) Reviewed for a 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer — 2011-05-07 23:45:38

its a good product good material but shortly after purchasing a friend had a simialr dash mat with a different material and i like the look of his a little better the only thing i dont like about this material is it looks like their is always dust on it no matter how much i vacuume or use a lint roller on it

dave

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by james m (Cape Girardeau, MO) — 2010-11-26 10:20:48

i am not overly satisfied

Not a good fit

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by George K (San Diego, CA) Reviewed for a 2007 Lexus IS 250 — 2009-08-17 13:21:51

1. Couldn't get velcro to stick on the dashboard and I've tried quite a few cleaners to get the velcro to stick on. 2. The material was slightly shorter in some areas and slightly longer in other. It required that I stretch it at key locations so that it fits snugly. Since I can't get any adhesive to work on the dash, that makes it currently unachievable. 3. On the positive side, it has helped dramatically reduce the heat load on my dash even with its current installation. So, until I find a way to correctly secure it on the dash, I really won't recommend this to anyone just yet.

not enough

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Roberto B (Pecos, TX) Reviewed for a 2010 Nissan Murano — 2010-07-16 16:37:31

The product is too thin and the dashboard, even with a sunshade still gets very hot.

Poor Quality

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by RUBEN J (San Antonio, TX) Reviewed for a 1999 Chevy Corvette — 2010-11-17 15:03:19

It supposed to look like suede, but it looks nothing like it.The whole dashboard cover looks crooked.But I don't want to pay money to send it back, so I guess I'm keeping it.