Your Cart Is Empty

Dash Designs Velour Rear Deck Covers Customer Reviews

Average Rating

10 Customer Reviews

Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Great Rear Deck Cover!

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Annette W (Kit Carson, CO) — 2013-02-12 17:48:16

The rear deck cover that I purchased fits perfectly and is wonderful!

Velour Rear Dash Cover (Vanilla)

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by David L. O (Pleasant Hill, CA) Reviewed for a 2005 Honda Accord — 2012-08-23 21:06:03

It fit the rear dash very well, and the color matched too. Just what I was looking for.

Rear Deck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Ralph M (Bessemer, AL) Reviewed for a 2010 Honda Accord — 2012-09-05 16:09:19

So far I love the rear deck cover. It looks good and matches my interior perfectly. I am glad I got it.

Velour Rear Deck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Jorge M (San Juan, TX) Reviewed for a 2011 Honda Accord — 2011-08-24 20:02:27

Excellent fit and it looks great. The color is perfect and easy to put on.

Dashboard covers

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Cheryl M (La Habra, CA) — 2010-12-22 11:25:43

We are very happy with the covers they fit perfect and I love the material I was really scared to buy online without really seeing them but I am very satisfied and will buy from you in the future and recommend you to friends. Sincerely, Cheryl

Very Nice

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Pamela B (Sarasota, FL) Reviewed for a 1996 Buick Regal — 2012-04-21 01:37:36

I have an old car so when I bought the rear deck cover I was very happy how it looked and on how easy it was to put on. Just make sure you know what color you want before you buy.

2003 nissan maxima rear deck cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Richard L (Bedrord, VA) Reviewed for a 2003 Nissan Maxima — 2011-02-21 15:50:50

I purchased a rear deck cover for my nissan maxima and it fits like a glove.It was charcol velour and the color matched perfect.You can drive with the windows down and it stays put without any velcro strips.I would highly recommend this product.

Good products

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Shoushu G (northridge, CA) Reviewed for a 2012 Toyota Corolla — 2012-08-07 11:33:39

I liked them. Easy to install and they stay there good.

Rear Deck Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Beverly C (Oxnard, CA) Reviewed for a 1998 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme — 2012-08-10 16:33:24

The first time I ordered, it was hard to determine the exact color I should get based on the colors in my car. I ordered the Vanilla, received it and it was a perfect fit. I really liked it, but was concerned with the color possibly being too light. I called to request a return and reordered in the Mocha color. My experience with the staff both on my original order and my return request was great and they were very helpful. I received the second order in the Mocha color and it fits, but not as good a fit as the first one. This one is a little narrower from the back of the seat to the back of the deck, leaving a gap of about a quarter of an inch. Truth be known, I really should have kept the first one (Vanilla), the color really was a better match. The Mocha is a little dark, but I'm living with it. My overall opinion of dealing with AutoAnything has been very pleasant and I love the idea that I can call AutoAnything and actually talk to a "real live person".

Dash Design Velour Cover

Appearance
Ease of Installation
Price/Value
Quality

Reviewed by Mike G (Halifax, MA) Reviewed for a 1979 Pontiac Firebird — 2012-02-01 06:57:02

The overall quality was good for the price but the color was much darker than the picture. I purchased the red cover and it is more like maroon.